PhoneTransfer
الهاتف إلى الهاتف نقل البيانات, استعادة البيانات, ممحاة البيانات

اكتشاف كيفية حذف البريد الإلكتروني على اي فون XS / XR / X / 8/7 زائد تماما

1,531

إذا كان لديك مشاكل حذف رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من جهاز اي فون الخاص بك, ثم هل سيكون حقا حريصة على اكتشاف أفضل الطرق التي يمكن استخدامها لحذف رسائل البريد الإلكتروني على اي فون تماما. مع هذه الكتابة حتى كنت متأكدا من أن اكتشاف أفضل طريقة التي يمكنك استخدامها لديك رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إزالتها من جهاز اي فون الخاص بك بشكل دائم. وفي السياق نفسه, سوف أيضا اكتشاف البرنامج الأفضل والأكثر موثوقية الذي تستخدمه للحصول على هذا القيام به. سوف تكون ايضا قادرة على معرفة كيفية والقمامة الخاص بك أفرغت في جهاز اي فون الخاص بك.

لقد ولت أيام بعد كل البريد الإلكتروني الفردية الحضيض. وسوف توفر الكثير من الوقت تطبيق هذه الأساليب إذا كنت يحدث للعثور على تلك الرسائل الإلكترونية غير المرغوب فيها التي قد تلقت عند ترك الهاتف الخاص بك عن طريق الخطأ وراء فقط أن أعود لتلبية بعض الرسائل. إذا كان هذا يبدو لك، ثم هذه الأساليب هي بالنسبة لك كما يمكنك إزالة البريد الالكتروني من اي فون تماما دون متاعب باستخدام الطرق.

أيضا, قد ترغب في معرفة ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني حالة الأحرف وكذلك كيفية الإختراق جوجل كلمة المرور, كيفية حذف رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من اي فون بشكل دائم.

1. كيف يمكنك حذف البريد الإلكتروني من اي فون

تمر عملية من وجود حذف رسائل البريد الإلكتروني واحدا تلو الآخر يمكن أن يكون مهمة ومضيعة للوقت. لم يكن لديك لعناء نفسك حول كيفية يمكنك حذف رسائل البريد الإلكتروني على جهاز اي فون الخاص بك لفترة أطول. وهناك البرامج التي يمكن أن يكون لها مثل هذه العملية المبسطة تماما والآلي. انها ممحاة البيانات iSkysoft دي. وترى هذه الأداة من أن البيانات الشخصية الخاصة بك 100% آمنة في حين أنه يتخلص من تلك الملفات غير المرغوب فيها. كما يمكن أن تساعد على التخلص من ما يلي.

  • مخبأ
  • معلومات تسجيل الدخول
  • معلومات عن الخدمات المصرفية
  • تاريخ التصفح الخاص بك
  • حذف البريد

كل ما سبق هو الحال مع بنقرة واحدة فقط.

إذا كنت تريد أن تفعل تحديثا على اي فون الخاص بك أو بيعه ثم هذا الخيار يوصى كثيرا. وذلك لأن إزالة هاتفك معظم الأحيان يمكن أن تتجاوز تفعل خيار إعادة تعيين مصنع المنصوص عليها في اي فون الخاص بك. لا يزال من الممكن الوصول إليها معلوماتك الشخصية من قبل أولئك المحتالين الذين يعرفون طريقهم نحو iDevices. هذا هو المكان الذي يأتي هذا البرنامج في الوقت الذي تحاول فيه التأكد من أن كل ما يتعلق التفاصيل الشخصية الخاصة بك آمنة بغض النظر عمن هو شراء الهاتف منك. مع ذلك, أنت محمي تماما من أي نوع من الجرائم الإلكترونية المتعلقة بهذه يتعلق.

بعض من السمات الهامة لiSkysoft دي ممحاة البيانات

  • 1. ويسهر على أن البيانات التي تم حذفها لا يمكن أن يكون الوصول إليها من قبل أي طرف ثالث من خلال التأكد من أن يتم حذف كل قطعة من المعلومات بشكل دائم. ويعمل هذا النمط العسكري بعد أن البيانات دمرت بالكامل في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. وتضمن هذه الطريقة أن البيانات تدمير لا يمكن استردادها بأي وسيلة.
  • 2. وهو يتيح للمستخدمين اختيار الملفات التي تريد الاحتفاظ من خلال أداة اختيار الملف.
  • 3. ذلك هو استكمال برامج الهاتف ممحاة الذي يتخلص من الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها, ملفات, اعدادات الهاتف, رسائل البريد الإلكتروني, ملاحظات, التقويمات, الطقس والكثير من الآخرين.
  • 4. وهي تمكن اي فون الخاص بك للرد على الأمر بطريقة سريعة من خلال ضمان وجود مساحة كافية.
  • 5. لا يوجد المعرفة الخاصة المطلوبة لتشغيلها. بعبارات أخرى, فمن الاستعمال جدا - ودية.
  • 6. البرنامج متوافق جدا مع دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 12 التي يتم استخدامها من قبل أجهزة iPhone. أيضا, وهو متوافق مع أجهزة الروبوت تتراوح بين الروبوت 2.1 يصل إلى الإصدار الروبوت 9.0.

الحصول على iSkysoft دي ممحاة البيانات

خطوات لإزالة البريد الالكتروني من اي فون الخاص بك

خطوة 1: يجب أن يتم إطلاق ممحاة البيانات

تأكد يتم تحميل أن ممحاة البيانات وتثبيت على جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الخاص بك. حدد موقع رمز من قاذفة على خلفية سطح المكتب الخاص بك وانقر نقرا مزدوجا فوق عليها.

الحصول على كابل USB واستخدامها لتوصيل جهاز اي فون الخاص بك إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بمجرد توصيله, تلقائيا, سوف نافذة البرنامج يطفو على السطح, تشير إلى أنه تم الكشف عن جهاز اي فون الخاص بك. وسوف تظهر المعلومات في جهازك.

خطوة 2: اختيار من وضع الحذف

على الجانب الأيسر من البرنامج, تحديد موقع رمز “محو البيانات” ثم انقر على ذلك.

خطوة 3: بدء عملية حذف البريد الإلكتروني على جهاز اي فون.

على الفور أنه من خلال المسح الضوئي مع, تحديد الخيارات في الصور التي تقول “محو الآن” وثم إدخال حذف على الشاشة بمثابة تأكيد أنك تريد حذف هذه المعلومات. أخيرا, حدد “محو الآن” وانقر على أن يكون لديها جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في جهاز اي فون الخاص بك حذف تماما.

2. حذف حساب بريد في جهاز اي فون الخاص بك

هناك الكثير من التطبيقات على اي فون التي تم تثبيتها مسبقا. يحدث صندوق بريد ليكون واحدا من هذه الطلبات. مع هذا التطبيق, إرسال واستقبال رسائل يصبح من السهل. أيضا, أنها تمكنك من لديهم حسابات البريد الإلكتروني المتعددة والتحقق منها في وقت واحد دون وجود أي مشكلة لا تزال. في بعض الأحيان قد تكون هناك حاجة للتخلص من الحسابات التي لا تنشط في جهاز اي فون الخاص بك.

خطوة 1. انتقل إلى شاشة الجهاز فون وانقر على “الإعدادات”. بعد ذلك انتقل لأسفل وسترى “بريد, جهات الاتصال, والتقويم” فقط اضغط عليها.

خطوة 2. بعد النقر على ما سبق, موقع “حذف الحساب” زر ثم اضغط عليه. يتم عرض هذا على الشاشة.

خطوة 3. انقر على زر الحذف مرة أخرى تأكيدا الذي تريد الحساب المراد حذفه.

3. كيف يمكنك بسهولة أن القمامة الخاص بك أفرغت في اي فون

1. اضغط على زر الشاشة الرئيسية على جهاز اي فون الخاص بك، ثم انقر على الزر الإلكتروني.

2. في البعض لتحديد حساب بريد إلكتروني معين, سيكون لديك لانقر على اسم حساب البريد الإلكتروني هذا. ويوصي هذا إذا كان لديك حساب بريد إلكتروني واحد أو أكثر. الذهاب إلى علب البريد ومن ثم النزول وذلك لتحديد حساب معين الذي ترغب في الحصول على القمامة في أفرغت.

3. انقر على المجلد بن (زر سلة المهملات).

4. في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الشاشة اي فون الخاص بك, انقر على حذف.


5. انقر على حذف كل ذلك لتأكيد أن كنت قد وافقت من عملية الحذف.

6. وهذه العملية حذف رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من اي فون تماما كما سوف يتم إفراغ سلة المهملات.

قد يعجبك ايضا

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك طيب مع هذا, ولكن يمكنك تعطيل ذلك إذا كنت ترغب. قبول قراءة المزيد

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Discover How to Delete Email on iPhone XS/XR/X/8/7 Plus Completely

288

- Advertisement -

If you have had problems deleting your emails from your iPhone device, then you would really be keen to discover the best methods that can be used to delete emails on iPhone completely. With this write up you are sure to discover the best method that you can use to permanently have emails removed from your iPhone device. In the same vein, you will also discover the best and most reliable software that you use to get this done. You will also be able to find out how to have your trash emptied in your iPhone device.

Gone are the days of having every individual emails trashed. You will save a lot of time applying these methods if you happen to find those unsolicited mails that you might have received when you left your phone accidentally behind only to come back to meet some messages. If this sounds like you then these methods are for you as you can remove email from iPhone completely without hassles using the methods.

1. How you can delete email from iPhone

Going through the process of having emails deleted one after the other can be a time wasting task. You don’t have to bother yourself about how you can delete emails on your iPhone device any longer. There is a software that can have such process totally simplified and automated. It is the iSkysoft Data Eraser. This tool sees to it that your personal data are 100% safe while it gets rid of those unwanted files. It can also help to get rid of the following.

  • Cache
  • Login information
  • Information on banking
  • History of your browsing
  • Deleted of mail

All the above it does with just one click.

If you want to do an update on your iPhone or sell it then this option is very much recommended. This is because clearing your phone most times could go beyond doing the factory reset option provided in your iPhone. Your personal information can still be accessed by those fraudsters who know their way around iDevices. This is where this software comes in as it tries to see to it that everything concerning your personal details is safe irrespective of who is buying the phone from you. With it you are fully protected from any kind of cybercrime related to such regards.

Some of the important features of iSkysoft Data Eraser

  • 1. It sees to it that data which have been deleted cannot be accessible by any third party through making sure that all the pieces of information are deleted permanently. It employs the military pattern of having data completely destroyed in the United States of America. This method ensures that destroyed data cannot be recovered by any means.
  • 2. It allows users to choose files that they would want to retain through the file selection tool.
  • 3. It is a complete phone eraser software which gets rid of your unwanted messages, files, phone settings, mails, notes, calendars, weather and lots of others.
  • 4. It enables your iPhone to respond to command in a fast way through ensuring that there is enough space.
  • 5. There is no special knowledge that is required to operate it. In other words, it is very user – friendly.
  • 6. The software is very compatible with iOS 12 which are being used by iPhone devices. Also, it is compatible with Android devices ranging from Android 2.1 up to Android version 9.0.

Download iSkysoft Data Eraser on Windows Download iSkysoft Data Eraser on Mac

Steps to remove email from your iPhone

Step 1: Data eraser must be launched

Make that data eraser is downloaded and installed on your personal computer. Locate the icon of the launcher on your desktop background and double click on it.

Get a USB cable and use it to connect your iPhone device to your pc. Once it is connected, automatically, the window of the software will popup, indicating that your iPhone device has been detected. It will show information in your device.

Step 2: Selecting of deletion mode

On the left-hand side of the program, locate the icon “Erase data” and then click on it.

Step 3: Begin the deletion of email process of on your iPhone.

Immediately it is through with the scanning, locate the options in the photos which say “Erase now” and then input delete on the screen as a confirmation that you want such information deleted. Finally, locate “Erase now” and click on it to have all emails in your iPhone device completely deleted.

Download iSkysoft Data Eraser on Windows Download iSkysoft Data Eraser on Mac

2. Deleting mail account in your iPhone device

There are lots of applications in iPhone which are preinstalled. Mail box happens to be one of such applications. With this application, sending and receiving messages becomes easy. Also it enables you to have multiple email accounts and still check them at once without having any problem. Sometimes you may be required to get rid of accounts that aren’t active in your iPhone device.

Step 1. Go to the screen of iPhone device and click on “Settings”. After that scroll down and you will see “Mail, Contacts, and Calendar” just click on it.

Step 2. After clicking on the above, locate the “Delete Account” button and then click on it. This is displayed on your screen.

Step 3. Click on the delete button again as a confirmation that you want the account to be deleted.

3. How you can easily have your trash emptied in iPhone

1. Press the home screen button on your iPhone device and then click on the mail button.

2. In other to identify a particular email account, you will have to click on the name of such email account. This is recommended if you have more than one email account. Go to mailboxes and then go down so as to locate the particular account that you would like to have its trash emptied.

3. Click on the bin folder (trash button).

4. At the upper right-hand corner of your iPhone screen, click on delete.


5. Click on delete all so as to confirm that you have approved of the deletion process.

6. This process will delete emails from iPhone completely as the trash will be emptied.

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More