抹去iPhone

探索如何在iPhone XS / XR / X / 8/7 Plus上完全删除电子邮件

如果你有问题 从iPhone设备上删除电子邮件,那么您将真正渴望发现可以用来在iPhone上完全删除电子邮件的最佳方法。 撰写本文后,您一定会发现最佳的方法,该方法可用于永久删除iPhone设备中的电子邮件。 同样,您还将发现用于完成此任务的最佳和最可靠的软件。 您还可以找出如何在iPhone设备中清空垃圾箱。

删除每封电子邮件的日子已经一去不复返了。 如果您碰巧发现不小心丢下手机后收到的那些不请自来的电子邮件,只是回来回信时,您将节省大量时间来应用这些方法。 如果听起来像您,那么这些方法适合您,因为您可以使用这些方法从iPhone中完全删除电子邮件,而不会麻烦。

另外,您可能想知道 电子邮件是否区分大小写 以及如何 破解Gmail密码, 如何从iPhone删除电子邮件 永久。

1. 如何从iPhone删除电子邮件

经历一个接一个的删除电子邮件的过程可能是浪费时间的任务。 您不必再为如何在iPhone设备上删除电子邮件而烦恼。 有一种软件可以完全简化和自动化此过程。 它是 iSkysoft数据橡皮擦。 该工具可以确保您的个人数据安全无虞,并且可以清除那些不需要的文件。 它还可以帮助摆脱以下情况。

  • 缓存
  • 登录信息
  • 银行信息
  • 浏览历史
  • 删除邮件

以上所有操作只需单击一下即可完成。

如果您想在iPhone上进行更新或出售,则强烈建议使用此选项。 这是因为大多数时间清除手机可能超出了iPhone上提供的恢复出厂设置选项的范围。 那些了解iDevices方式的欺诈者仍然可以访问您的个人信息。 这是该软件出现的地方,它试图确保与您的个人详细信息有关的所有信息都是安全的,而不管是谁向您购买电话。 有了它,您将得到充分保护,免受与此类问题相关的任何类型的网络犯罪。

另外,这是对 Mailinator 供您参考。

iSkysoft数据橡皮擦的一些重要功能

  • 1.它确保已永久删除所有信息,从而使任何第三方都无法访问已删除的数据。 它采用了在美国完全销毁数据的军事模式。 此方法可确保无法以任何方式恢复已破坏的数据。
  • 2.它允许用户通过文件选择工具选择他们想要保留的文件。
  • 3.这是一个完整的电话橡皮擦软件,可以消除您不需要的消息,文件,电话设置,电子邮件,便笺,日历,天气以及其他许多信息。
  • 4.通过确保有足够的空间,它可使您的iPhone快速响应命令。
  • 5.操作不需要任何特殊知识。 换句话说,它非常用户友好。
  • 6.该软件与iPhone设备正在使用的iOS 12非常兼容。 而且,它与从Android 2.1到Android 9.0的Android设备兼容。

获取iSkysoft数据橡皮擦

从iPhone删除电子邮件的步骤

步骤1:必须启动资料清除器

使该数据橡皮擦被下载并安装在您的个人计算机上。 在桌面背景上找到启动器的图标,然后双击它。

获取USB电缆并将其用于将iPhone设备连接到PC。 连接后,将自动弹出软件窗口,指示已检测到您的iPhone设备。 它将在您的设备中显示信息。

步骤2:选择删除模式

在程序的左侧,找到“擦除数据”图标,然后单击它。

步骤3:开始在iPhone上删除电子邮件进程。

立即完成扫描,找到照片中显示“立即删除”的选项,然后在屏幕上输入删除以确认您要删除此类信息。 最后,找到“立即擦除”并单击以完全删除iPhone设备中的所有电子邮件。

2. 在iPhone设备上删除邮件帐户

iPhone上预装了许多应用程序。 邮箱恰好是此类应用程序之一。 使用此应用程序,发送和接收消息变得容易。 此外,它使您可以拥有多个电子邮件帐户,并且仍然可以立即检查它们,而不会出现任何问题。 有时,您可能需要摆脱iPhone设备中未激活的帐户。

步骤 1。 转到iPhone设备的屏幕,然后单击“设置”。 向下滚动后,您将看到“邮件,联系人和日历”,只需单击它。

步骤 2。 单击以上内容后,找到“删除帐户”按钮,然后单击它。 这显示在屏幕上。

步骤 3。 再次单击删除按钮,以确认您要删除该帐户。

3. 如何轻松将iPhone中的垃圾清空

1.按iPhone设备上的主屏幕按钮,然后单击邮件按钮。

2.除了要标识特定的电子邮件帐户,您还必须单击该电子邮件帐户的名称。 如果您有多个电子邮件帐户,建议您这样做。 转到邮箱,然后向下以找到要清空其垃圾箱的特定帐户。

3.单击bin文件夹(废纸button按钮)。

4.在iPhone屏幕的右上角,单击“删除”。


5.单击全部删除,以确认您已批准删除过程。

6.此过程将完全清空iPhone中的电子邮件,因为垃圾箱将被清空。

其他标签

相关文章

返回顶部按钮
关闭
关闭

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Discover How to Delete Email on iPhone XS/XR/X/8/7 Plus Completely

288

- Advertisement -

If you have had problems deleting your emails from your iPhone device, then you would really be keen to discover the best methods that can be used to delete emails on iPhone completely. With this write up you are sure to discover the best method that you can use to permanently have emails removed from your iPhone device. In the same vein, you will also discover the best and most reliable software that you use to get this done. You will also be able to find out how to have your trash emptied in your iPhone device.

Gone are the days of having every individual emails trashed. You will save a lot of time applying these methods if you happen to find those unsolicited mails that you might have received when you left your phone accidentally behind only to come back to meet some messages. If this sounds like you then these methods are for you as you can remove email from iPhone completely without hassles using the methods.

1. How you can delete email from iPhone

Going through the process of having emails deleted one after the other can be a time wasting task. You don’t have to bother yourself about how you can delete emails on your iPhone device any longer. There is a software that can have such process totally simplified and automated. It is the iSkysoft Data Eraser. This tool sees to it that your personal data are 100% safe while it gets rid of those unwanted files. It can also help to get rid of the following.

  • Cache
  • Login information
  • Information on banking
  • History of your browsing
  • Deleted of mail

All the above it does with just one click.

If you want to do an update on your iPhone or sell it then this option is very much recommended. This is because clearing your phone most times could go beyond doing the factory reset option provided in your iPhone. Your personal information can still be accessed by those fraudsters who know their way around iDevices. This is where this software comes in as it tries to see to it that everything concerning your personal details is safe irrespective of who is buying the phone from you. With it you are fully protected from any kind of cybercrime related to such regards.

Some of the important features of iSkysoft Data Eraser

  • 1. It sees to it that data which have been deleted cannot be accessible by any third party through making sure that all the pieces of information are deleted permanently. It employs the military pattern of having data completely destroyed in the United States of America. This method ensures that destroyed data cannot be recovered by any means.
  • 2. It allows users to choose files that they would want to retain through the file selection tool.
  • 3. It is a complete phone eraser software which gets rid of your unwanted messages, files, phone settings, mails, notes, calendars, weather and lots of others.
  • 4. It enables your iPhone to respond to command in a fast way through ensuring that there is enough space.
  • 5. There is no special knowledge that is required to operate it. In other words, it is very user – friendly.
  • 6. The software is very compatible with iOS 12 which are being used by iPhone devices. Also, it is compatible with Android devices ranging from Android 2.1 up to Android version 9.0.

Download iSkysoft Data Eraser on Windows Download iSkysoft Data Eraser on Mac

Steps to remove email from your iPhone

Step 1: Data eraser must be launched

Make that data eraser is downloaded and installed on your personal computer. Locate the icon of the launcher on your desktop background and double click on it.

Get a USB cable and use it to connect your iPhone device to your pc. Once it is connected, automatically, the window of the software will popup, indicating that your iPhone device has been detected. It will show information in your device.

Step 2: Selecting of deletion mode

On the left-hand side of the program, locate the icon “Erase data” and then click on it.

Step 3: Begin the deletion of email process of on your iPhone.

Immediately it is through with the scanning, locate the options in the photos which say “Erase now” and then input delete on the screen as a confirmation that you want such information deleted. Finally, locate “Erase now” and click on it to have all emails in your iPhone device completely deleted.

Download iSkysoft Data Eraser on Windows Download iSkysoft Data Eraser on Mac

2. Deleting mail account in your iPhone device

There are lots of applications in iPhone which are preinstalled. Mail box happens to be one of such applications. With this application, sending and receiving messages becomes easy. Also it enables you to have multiple email accounts and still check them at once without having any problem. Sometimes you may be required to get rid of accounts that aren’t active in your iPhone device.

Step 1. Go to the screen of iPhone device and click on “Settings”. After that scroll down and you will see “Mail, Contacts, and Calendar” just click on it.

Step 2. After clicking on the above, locate the “Delete Account” button and then click on it. This is displayed on your screen.

Step 3. Click on the delete button again as a confirmation that you want the account to be deleted.

3. How you can easily have your trash emptied in iPhone

1. Press the home screen button on your iPhone device and then click on the mail button.

2. In other to identify a particular email account, you will have to click on the name of such email account. This is recommended if you have more than one email account. Go to mailboxes and then go down so as to locate the particular account that you would like to have its trash emptied.

3. Click on the bin folder (trash button).

4. At the upper right-hand corner of your iPhone screen, click on delete.


5. Click on delete all so as to confirm that you have approved of the deletion process.

6. This process will delete emails from iPhone completely as the trash will be emptied.

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More