PhoneTransfer
电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

创建 & 分享的Spotify协作播放列表与好友

1,894

Spotify的协作播放列表 是一种功能,可以帮助您与朋友分享您的Spotify音乐. 你和你的朋友 (与你有共同的列表) 可以轻松管理协作播放列表. 好, 如何创建Spotify的协作播放列表? 你能和你的朋友吧? 让我们梳理出来.

也, 你可能想知道最好的 Spotify的下载如何卸载Spotify的 这里.

如何创建Spotify的协作播放列表?

根据您使用的设备上, 有不同的方法来跟踪创建的Spotify协作播放列表. 下面列出的是根据您使用的设备上的那些方法.

1) 对于台式机

要打开的Spotify协作播放列表在桌面上, 首先右键单击左侧面板上. 如果您使用的是Mac, 你将不得不执行按Ctrl + 点击. 然后, 当出现弹出菜单, 你应该选择叫选项 “协作播放列表”. 然而, 如果你需要共享正在播放的播放列表, 点击菜单图标. 这将出现在三个点的形式. 然后, 你应该选择标有选项 “协作播放列表”.

2) 对于移动设备

启动移动设备上的Spotify,然后去 “你的图书馆” 选项. 然后, 去 “播放列表” 和塔帕在顶部右上角的菜单图标. 然后, 您应该点击 “让合作” 这就是它.


然后,您可以共享播放列表, 他们将被通知. 当朋友点击链接, 播放列表将在Spotify的本身被打开. 然后你的朋友就可以修改播放列表,并与其他各方如果有必要分享.

下载Spotify的音乐MP3通过IMUSIC

你可能听说过的工具 IMUSIC. 此相应的工具由Aimersoft呈现. 该公司的具体信息,您可以管理音乐, 所以你不必定期下载他们. 幸好, 此相应的工具适用于所有Android和iOS平台上运行的设备. 这样做的主要目的 MP3juice免费音乐下载 工具, 然而, 是管理设备上的音乐. 但是这个 Tunee音乐下载 工具具有其他一些有用的功能. 好, 除了管理音乐, 您可以使用IMUSIC从Spotify的MP3下载. 让我们阅读.

您可以按照下述步骤,通过使用Spotify的IMUSIC下载音乐.

1. 安装 IMUSIC 正确您的计算机上,并将它启动.

下载IMUSIC

2. 打开程序后,, 您可以点击选项 “获取音乐” 并选择 “下载”.

3. 为了得到音乐下载, “宋链接” 是强制性的. 要得到 “宋链接”, 在各自的歌曲,你应该先用鼠标右键单击. 然后, 您应该点击叫选项 “复制艺术家链接”.


然而, 如果你需要下载一个播放列表整体, 播放列表,你应该右击. 然后, 你应该选择该选项 “复制链接播放”.


4. 获取链接到歌曲或播放列表后, 你应该再次回到IMUSIC程序. 然后, 粘贴在指定粘贴链接框中的链接. 然后, 你应该点击下载按钮. 如果有必要, 您可以使用相同的过程,从YouTube等来源下载音乐.

下载音乐
5. 要访问下载的歌曲, 你应该打开名为标签 “图书馆”. 然后, 您可以点击下载按钮.

下载IMUSIC


更多关于Spotify的协作播放列表

Spotify的的协作播放列表功能使您可以自定义共享播放列表的能力. 这意味着, 你的朋友可以添加或删除项目您已经创建的播放列表. 事实上, Spotify的协作播放列表的功能,在引入 2008. 此功能成为从一开始就非常受欢迎. 自那时候起, 此功能升级,各种新的选择,现在,它已经成为一个非常复杂的方法. 截至今日, 例如, 你甚至可以检查谁加入你已经创建了歌曲到播放列表.

添加或删除轨道创建协作播放列表是你的朋友很简单. 要将曲目添加到播放列表, 你可以拖放歌曲到它. 若要从协作播放列表删除曲目, 所有你所要做的就是按下Delete键. 每个人对播放列表所作更改将显示在界面上. 共享列表上的每个人都可以看到所有这些变化, ,这是一个非常方便的改进. 更重要的是, 大家可以看到谁添加或删除哪首歌从合作名单.

如果你是谁拥有合作名单中的人士, 你必须管理协作功能的能力. 这意味着, 它可以让你关闭协作功能,并随时给自己在必要时. 如果你觉得事情会失控与协作播放列表这样的功能可以变得非常方便.

在某种方式, 协作播放列表有多种相似之处维基百科. 那是因为, 这两个选项可用于编辑和升级用户. 当用户点击链接并访问协作播放列表, 因为他们希望他们可以添加项目. 然而, 作为播放列表的所有者, 共享话题时,你要小心. 这意味着你分享播放列表的人与朋友一定要同意你维持预期质量. 所添加的音频必须与播放列表的话题. 播放列表的质量和标准必须保持. 除此以外, 你将负责播放列表的整体内容. 然而, Spotify的今天合作的播放列表确保编辑名称显示. 所以, 这是不难鉴别对播放列表负责的那些.

在某些情况下,, 一些朋友们可以玩恶作剧的角色. 他们可以在你备受宠爱的播放列表进行干预的东西完全滑稽或不同. 例如, 如何放置一个硬摇滚曲目播放列表中的专用音乐放松? 但, 再次, 谁是编辑负责的人的名字很容易被跟踪的,因为将显示该人的名字.

有趣的是, 与之播放列表共享Spotify的不提供限制用户权限的功能. 这意味着, 只要播放列表协作, 用户将能够添加任何轨道. 然而, Spotify的不允许陌生人随意访问协作播放列表. 只要你不与人分享, 他或她不能自定义. 也, Spotify的不允许发布对公众Spotify的轮廓协作播放列表.

在这种情况下, 你将能够维持那些谁可以访问该链接的控制. 好, 毕竟, 它是你谁应该决定加入的朋友是否是可信的,负责任的. 你应该决定是否应该公布个人资料,让朋友们定制. Spotify的协作播放列表的链接可以通过博客分享, 社会化媒体平台, 等等. 除此以外, 你可以保持播放列表中为自己和自己想要的方式精确地保持它的质量.

虽然, 如果您已经创建的播放列表的网址达到的朋友, 他可以对它进行编辑. 这些谁有权访问的播放列表,甚至可以删除向下列出的轨道. 所以, 我们强烈建议你创建你已经创建的协作列表的备份. 所以, 如果有人做了坏事你的播放列表, 你有主播放列表. 为了使协作播放列表的备份, 你应该遵循以下提到的步骤.

  • 选择对Spotify的协作播放列表的所有曲目. 去做这个, 点击一个曲目,然后按Ctrl + A键在Windows; 如果你有一台Mac, 按下Command + 一个替代.
  • 然后, 将所有的轨道在一次到一个新的播放列表, 所以你必须在主副本.

如何使在Spotify上协作播放列表?

它并不需要那么长的时间创建的Spotify协作播放列表. 以下是如何做到这一点.

  • 一旦播放列表创建, 在标题,你可以右键点击 (位于侧边栏).
  • 然后, 去选项 “协作播放列表” 在出现的弹出菜单.
  • 现在, 音乐音调会变成绿色,而不是白色.
  • 分享播放列表与你喜欢的那些. 在你做这个, 然而, 请注意,任何人有链接可以修改的项目.

然而, 如果你不觉得与协作安全选项, 你应该把它关掉. 在位于侧边栏的播放列表中右键单击. 点击协作播放列表再次取消对. 现在, 的音符会去白你Shopify协作播放列表不协作了.

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受 阅读更多

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Create & Share a Spotify Collaborative Playlist with Friends

974
iMusic

Spotify collaborative playlist is a feature that helps you to share your Spotify music with friends. You and your friends (with whom you have shared the list) can manage the collaborative playlist easily. Well, how to create a Spotify collaborative playlist? What can you and your friends to it? Let’s sort it out.

Also, you may want to know the best Spotify Downloader and how to uninstall Spotify here

How to create a Spotify collaborative playlist?

Based on the device you use, there are different methods to follow to create a Spotify collaborative playlist. Listed below are those methods depending on the device you use.

1) For desktops

To turn on Spotify collaborative playlist on a desktop, you first right click on the left panel. If you use a Mac, you will have to perform a Ctrl + Click. Then, when the popup menu appears, you should select the option called “Collaborative Playlist”. However, if you need to share a playlist that is already playing, click on the menu icon. This will appear in the form of three dots. Then, you should select the option labeled “Collaborative Playlist”.

2) For mobile devices

Launch Spotify on the mobile device and then go to “Your Library” option. Then, go to “Playlist” and tapa on the menu icon on the top right-hand corner. Then, you should click on “Make Collaborative” and that’s it.


You can then share the playlist, and they will be notified. When a friend clicks on the link, the playlist will be opened in Spotify itself. Your friends will then be able to modify the playlist and share it with the other parties if necessary.

Downloading Spotify music to MP3 through iMusic

You may have heard the tool iMusic. This respective tool is presented by Aimersoft. This specific company lets you manage the music, so you don’t have to download them regularly. Fortunately, this respective tool works on all the devices that run on Android and iOS platforms. The main intention of this MP3juice free music download tool, however, is to manage the music on the devices. But this Tunee Music Downloader tool comes with several other useful features. Well, apart from managing music, you can use iMusic to download MP3 from Spotify. Let’s read on.

You can follow the steps mentioned below to download music through Spotify using iMusic.

1. Install iMusic properly on your computer and have it launched.

Download iMusic

2. After opening the program, you can click on the option “Get Music” and select “Download”.

3. In order to get music downloaded, “Song Link” is compulsory. To get “Song Link”, you should first right-click on the respective song. Then, you should click on the option called “Copy Artist Link”.


However, if you need to download a whole playlist, you should right-click on the playlist. Then, you should select the option “Copy Playlist Link”.


4. After acquiring the link to the song or the playlist, you should go back to iMusic program again. Then, paste the link in the box that is designated to paste the link. Then, you should click on the download button. If it is necessary, you can use the same procedure to download music from sources like YouTube.

Download Music
5. To access the songs that are downloaded, you should open the tab called “Library”. Then, you can click on the download button.

Download iMusic


More About Spotify collaborative playlist

The collaborative playlist feature of Spotify gives you the ability to customize the playlist you share. That means, your friends can add or remove items to the playlist you have already created. In fact, the feature of Spotify collaborative playlist was introduced in 2008. This feature became really popular from the beginning. Since then, this feature is upgraded with various new options and now it has become a really sophisticated option. As of today, for instance, you can even check who added which song to the playlist you have created.

Adding or deleting tracks to the collaborative playlist you create is pretty simple for your friends. To add a track to the playlist, you can drag and drop a song into it. To delete a track from a collaborative playlist, all you have to do is to hit the delete key. The changes every person makes on the playlist will be displayed on the interface. Everyone on the shared list can see all those changes, and that’s a very handy improvement. More importantly, everyone can see who added or removed which song from the collaborative list.

If you are the person who owns the collaborative list, you have the ability to manage the collaboration feature. That means, it lets you turn off the collaboration feature and keep it to yourself whenever it is necessary. Such a feature can become really handy if you feel that things go out of control with your collaborative playlist.

In a way, the collaborative playlist has various similarities to Wikipedia. That is because, both the options are available for editing and upgrading by users. When users click on the link and access a collaborative playlist, they can add items as they wish. However, as the owner of the playlist, you should be careful when sharing the topic. That means the friends with whom you share the playlist must agree with you to maintain the expected quality. The added audio must relate to the topic of the playlist. The quality and standard of the playlist must be maintained. Otherwise, you will be responsible for the overall content of the playlist. However, Spotify collaborative playlists today ensure that the names of the editors are displayed. So, it is not difficult to identify the ones that are accountable for the playlists.

In certain cases, some of the friends can play the role of pranksters. They can intervene in your much-loved playlist with something totally funny or different. For instance, how about placing a hard-rock track in a playlist dedicated to relaxation music? But, again, the names of those who are accountable for the edit will easily be tracked because the name of that person will be displayed.

Interestingly, Spotify doesn’t offer the feature of restricting the privileges of the users with whom the playlist is shared. That means, as long as the playlist is collaborative, the users will be able to add any track. However, Spotify doesn’t allow random strangers to access collaborative playlists. As long as you don’t share it with a person, he or she cannot customize it. Also, Spotify doesn’t allow you to publish collaborative playlists on the public Spotify profiles.

In this case, you will be able to maintain the control of those who can access the link. Well, after all, it is you who should decide whether the added friends are trustworthy and responsible. You should decide if you should publicize the profile and let friends customize it. The link of the Spotify collaborative playlist can be shared over blogs, social media platforms, etc. Otherwise, you can keep the playlist for yourself and maintain its quality precisely in the way you want.

Nevertheless, if the web address of the playlist you have created reaches a friend, he can edit it. Those who have access to the playlist can even delete the tracks listed down. So, we strongly advise you to create a backup of the collaborative list you have already created. So, if someone does something bad on your playlist, you have the master playlist. To make a backup of the collaborative playlist, you should follow the steps that are mentioned below.

  • Select all the tracks on the Spotify collaborative playlist. To do this, click on one track and press Ctrl+A on Windows; If you have a Mac, press Command + A instead.
  • Then, drag all the track at once into a new playlist, so you have the master copy.

How to make a collaborative playlist on Spotify?

It doesn’t take that long to create a collaborative playlist on Spotify. Here’s how to do it.

  • Once the playlist is created, you can right-click on the title (located in the sidebar).
  • Then, go to the option “Collaborative Playlist” that appears on the popup menu.
  • Now, the music tone will appear in green instead of white.
  • Share the playlist with the ones you prefer. Before you do this, however, please note that anyone has the link can edit the items.

However, if you don’t feel safe with the collaborative option, you should turn it off. Right-click on the playlist located in the sidebar. Click on the Collaborative Playlist once again to uncheck the option. Now, the music note will go white and your Shopify collaborative playlist isn’t collaborative anymore.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More