PhoneTransfer
الهاتف إلى الهاتف نقل البيانات, استعادة البيانات, ممحاة البيانات

Convert2MP4 | كيفية أسرع تحويل أي فيديو إلى MP4

IMUSIC

يمكن من الأشكال أن يكون مربكا للغاية إذا لم تكن فرد البارعين في امور التكنولوجيا. على مر السنين, جعلت مصنعي الهواتف الذكية على يقين من أن اثنين من أشكال وسائل الإعلام الرئيسية التي تستخدم هي MP3 (لالأغاني وغيرها من الملفات الصوتية) وMP4 (لأشرطة الفيديو). وإن لم يكن جميع الأجهزة متوافقة مع هذه الأشكال, ولذلك بدلا من استخدام صيغة MOV - عدد قليل جدا من الأجهزة قادرة على عرض هذه الملفات, الأمر الذي يفرض الكثير من الناس للنظر في convert2MP4 أو تحويل M2TS إلى MKV.

لحسن الحظ, هناك الكثير من الأدوات المختلفة لتحويل الفيديو المتاحة مثل أدوات الإنترنت, برامج تحميل, وهناك حتى عدد قليل من التطبيقات التي يمكن أن نفعل ذلك لك. بغض النظر, ونحن نذهب إلى أن مناقشة تحويل فيديو Wondershare في نهاية المطاف وتبين لكم كيف لاستخدامه لconvert2MP4.

على فكرة, هنا هو الأفضل AVCHD محول والكامل CBR مقابل VBR مقارنة لمزيد من المعلومات الخاصة بك أيضا.

لماذا يجب عليك Convert2MP4

وقبل أن نمضي قدما وتظهر لك كيفية استخدام محول فيديو Wondershare في نهاية المطاف لتحويل أشرطة الفيديو الخاصة بك, وهنا بعض الأسباب مختلفة للقيام بذلك.

  • تحرير الفيديو. اعتمادا على برامج تحرير الفيديو الذي تستخدمه, قد لا تكون متوافقة مع تنسيقات معينة. لذلك سيكون لديك لتحويل أشرطة الفيديو إلى تنسيق المناسب.
  • نقل الى اي فون. فون متوافقة بشكل صارم مع صيغة الفيديو MP4. إذا كنت ترغب في نقل وAVI أو MOV الفيديو لأكثر من اي فون الخاص بك, يجب أولا استخدام برنامج Wondershare UniConverter لتحويلها إلى شكل MP4.
  • تفضيل. بعض الناس يفضلون لمجرد الحصول على كل من أشرطة الفيديو الخاصة بهم المخزنة في نفس الشكل، وإذا كان هذا هو الحال, المضي قدما وتحويل!
  • بغض النظر عن لماذا تحتاج إلى تحويل شكل فيديو, يمكنك استخدام محول UniConverter الفيديو في نهاية المطاف إلى تحويل, تصحيح, وجعل الكمال الفيديو لتناسب احتياجاتك.

باستخدام برنامج Wondershare UniConverter إلى Convert2MP4

كما قلنا من قبل, هناك الكثير من الأدوات المختلفة هناك والتي سوف تسمح لك لconvert2MP4. ومع ذلك, بالمقارنة مع غيرها من الأدوات, برنامج Wondershare UniConverter (محول الفيديو في نهاية المطاف) هو أفضل برنامج للحصول على الوظيفة التي تتسم بالمرونة بشكل لا يصدق وتقوم بدور أكثر بكثير من مجرد تحويل فيديو بسيط.

قبل البدء التالية دليلنا أدناه, تأكد من أن لديك هذا محول الفيديو المثبتة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، وأنك تعرف أين يتم حفظ الفيديو الذي تريد تحويله.

تحميل UniConverter

خطوة #1 - إطلاق برنامج Wondershare UniConverter على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ومن القائمة في أعلى الشاشة, انقر على “تحول“.

خطوة #2 - التالى, انقر على “إضافة ملفات“. هذا وسوف تفتح نافذة ملف اكسبلورر; استخدام هذه النافذة لتحديد موقع الفيديو (أو أشرطة الفيديو) الذي تريد تحويل.

UniConverter
ملحوظة: إذا كنت تقوم بتحويل العديد من أشرطة الفيديو بعد ذلك يمكنك ببساطة اختيار كل منهم في وقت واحد قبل النقر “افتح“.

خطوة #3 - حدد كل من أشرطة الفيديو التي تريد تحويله وانقر على “افتح“. هذا وسوف إضافتها إلى قائمة التحويل.

خطوة #4 - قبل بدء برنامج لتحويل أشرطة الفيديو الخاصة بك, عليك أن تعطى الخيار لتحرير كل من أشرطة الفيديو باستخدام ا & قتصاص, دمج, أو قصاصة أدوات.


خطوة #5 - للتأكد من أن يتم تحويل الملف إلى التنسيق الصحيح, انقر على السهم البرتقالي بجانب “تحول” زر.

خطوة #6 - من هنا, اضغط على “فيديو” علامة التبويب تليها “MP4“, وأخيرا تحديد جودة الفيديو الذي تريد الفيديو لتحويلها إلى.

ملحوظة: إذا لم تكن متأكدا الذي شكل جهاز معين متوافق مع, يمكنك النقر على “جهاز” علامة التبويب وحدد الجهاز.

خطوة #7 - عندما كنت على يقين من أن جميع الإعدادات صحيحة وكنت على استعداد لتحويل أشرطة الفيديو التي هي على قائمتك, اضغط على “تحويل جميع” زر.

Convert2MP4
خطوة #8 - بعد اكتمال عملية التحويل, ببساطة انقر على “فتح مكتشف” وعليك أن تكون قادرا على عرض ونقل الملفات كما يحلو لك!

عند convert2MP4, لم يقم عملية ليكون من الصعب. وبعض المحولات شعبية على الانترنت تجعلك تحميل الفيديو الذي تريد تحويله إلى موقع طرف ثالث ومن ثم ربطه مع أداتهم. هذا غير فعالة وتستغرق وقتا طويلا ليس فقط, ولكنه يبطئ الإنترنت. مع برنامج Wondershare لتحويل الفيديو, أنك لست في حاجة لديك اتصال بالإنترنت, ويمكنك بسهولة تحويل أشرطة الفيديو الخاصة بك إلى مجموعة من الأشكال المختلفة, مثل تحويل FLV2MP4, AVCHD إلى MP4, MTS إلى MP4, MP3 إلى M4R!

المزيد عن برنامج Wondershare UniConverter (محول الفيديو في نهاية المطاف)

في حين تركيزنا الرئيسي اليوم تناقش الطرق التي يمكن convert2MP4, يمكنك استخدام تحويل الفيديو Wondershare في نهاية المطاف لأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

  • تحميل فيديوهات. بدلا من الاضطرار إلى شراء كل من الموسيقى التي تريد الاستماع إليها من أي متجر Google Play أو اي تيونز, يمكنك استخدام تحويل الفيديو Wondershare في نهاية المطاف وببساطة نسخ الرابط إلى الأغنية في مربع تحميل, اختر جودة الفيديو, وتنزيله. يمكنك أيضا تحديد ما إذا كنت تريد أن يتم تحميلها باعتباره MP3 أو ملف MP4.
  • تحرير الفيديو. بعد تحويل أو تنزيل الفيديو من الانترنت, يمكنك استخدام المدمج في محرر الفيديو التي تحويل الفيديو Wondershare في نهاية المطاف لهذا العرض. مع هذا المحرر, كنت قادرا على إضافة علامات مائية, إضافة وتحرير ترجمات, إضافة مرشحات إن وجد, وحتى تحرير الصوت من الفيديو إذا كنت تريد أن تفعل ذلك - لا حاجة لك لشراء مكلفة برامج تحرير الفيديو!
  • حرق دي في دي. أقراص الفيديو الرقمية هي طريقة رائعة بالنسبة لك لتسليط الضوء على مقاطع الفيديو التي قد قمت بتعديل أو مشاهدة الأفلام على شاشة التلفزيون الخاص بك بدلا من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. مع تحويل الفيديو Wondershare في نهاية المطاف, يمكنك إنشاء قائمة تشغيل من أشرطة الفيديو ونسخها على دي في دي ومن ثم يمكن إدراجها في أي جهاز والذي يتوافق مع أقراص الفيديو الرقمية. تتطلب هذه الميزة لا علم الكمبيوتر واسعة ومن السهل القيام به.

ليس هناك سبب لك أن تنفق أموالك بشق الانفس على الموسيقى والأفلام وعندما يمكنك استخدام الميزات التي تحويل الفيديو Wondershare في نهاية المطاف لهذا العرض. تأكد من حاول كل من هذه الميزات لنفسك بحيث يمكنك الحصول على فكرة أفضل عن كيفية استخدام البرنامج وماذا يمكن أن تساعدك مع!

تحميل UniConverter

ليستنتج:

لم يكن لديك للذهاب من خلال الكثير من المتاعب ل convert2MP4, وعند استخدام برنامج Wondershare UniConverter, لم يكن لديك ل. مع هذا البرنامج, كنت قادرا على تحويل أشرطة الفيديو التي تريدها إلى الشكل المناسب اعتمادا على جهازك, تحميل ملفات الفيديو من أي موقع, وحتى تسجيل الفيديو مع مسجل المدمج في. تأكد من أن تأخذ بضع دقائق من يومك لتجربة هذا البرنامج لنفسك, convert2MP4, وتحقق من ما إذا كان هذا هو البرنامج الذي يمكن أن تحصل بعض استخدام للخروج - فلن نأسف لذلك!

راجع للشغل, هنا هو الأفضل VR اللاعبين لالروبوت لك.

قد يعجبك ايضا

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك طيب مع هذا, ولكن يمكنك تعطيل ذلك إذا كنت ترغب. قبولقراءة المزيد

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Convert2MP4 | How to Fastest Convert Any Videos to MP4

iMusic

Formats can be very confusing if you aren’t a tech-savvy individual. Over the years, smartphone manufacturers have made sure that the two main media formats that are used are MP3 (for songs and other audio files) and MP4 (for videos). Although not all devices are compatible with these formats, so they instead use the MOV format – a very small number of devices are capable of viewing these files, which forces a lot of people to look into convert2MP4 or Convert M2TS to MKV.

Fortunately, there are a lot of different tools for video converting available such as web tools, downloadable programs, and there are even a few apps which can do it for you. Regardless, we are going to be discussing Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate and showing you how to use it to convert2MP4.

By the way, here is the CBR vs VBR comparison for your info too.

Why You Should Convert2MP4

Before we go ahead and show you how to use Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate to converter your videos, here are some of the different reasons for doing this.

  • Video Editing. Depending on the video editing software that you are using, it may not be compatible with certain formats. Therefore you will have to convert videos to the appropriate format.
  • Transferring to the iPhone. iPhones are strictly compatible with the MP4 video format. If you want to transfer an AVI or MOV video over to your iPhone, you must first use Wondershare UniConverter to convert it to MP4 format.
  • Preference. Some people just prefer to have all of their videos stored in the same format and if that’s the case, go ahead and convert!
  • Regardless of why you need to convert the format of a video, you can use UniConverter Video Converter Ultimate to convert, edit, and make your video perfect to suit your needs.

Using Wondershare UniConverter to Convert2MP4

As we said before, there are a lot of different tools out there which will allow you to convert2MP4. However, in comparison to the other tools, Wondershare UniConverter (Video Converter Ultimate) is the best program for the job which is incredibly flexible and acts as much more than a simple video converter.

Before you start following our guide below, make sure that you have this video converter installed on your computer and that you know where the video that you want to convert is saved.

Download UniConverter

Step #1 – Launch Wondershare UniConverter on your computer and from the menu at the top of the display, click on “Convert“.

Step #2 – Next, click on “Add Files“. This will open up a file explorer window; use this window to locate the video (or videos) that you want to convert.

UniConverter
Note: if you are converting multiple videos then you can simply select them all at once before clicking “Open“.

Step #3 – Select each of the videos that you want to convert and click on “Open“. This will add them to the conversion list.

Step #4 – Before the program starts to convert your videos, you’ll be given the option to edit each of the videos using the crop, merge, or clip tools.


Step #5 – To make sure that the file is converted to the correct format, click on the orange arrow next to the “Convert” button.

Step #6 – From here, click on the “Video” tab followed by “MP4“, and lastly select the video quality that you want the video to be converted to.

Note: if you aren’t sure on which format a specific device is compatible with, you can click on the “Device” tab and select your device.

Step #7 – Once you’re sure that all of the settings are correct and you’re ready to convert the videos which are on your list, click on the “Convert All” button.

Convert2MP4
Step #8 – After the conversion is complete, simply click on “Open Finder” and you’ll be able to view and transfer the files as you please!

When you convert2MP4, the process doesn’t have to be difficult. Some of the popular online converters will make you upload the video that you want to convert to a third-party website and then link it with their tool. Not only is this ineffective and time-consuming, but it slows down your internet. With Wondershare Video Converter, you aren’t required to have an internet connection, and you can easily convert your videos to a range of different formats, such as convert FLV2MP4, AVCHD to MP4MTS to MP4,  MP3 to M4R!

More About Wondershare UniConverter (Video Converter Ultimate)

While our main focus today was discussing the ways in which you could convert2MP4, you can use Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for so much more.

  • Download Videos. Rather than having to buy all of the music that you want to listen to from either Google Play Store or the iTunes Store, you can use Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate and simply copy the link to the song into the download box, select video quality, and download it. You can also select whether you want it to be downloaded as an MP3 or an MP4 file.
  • Editing Videos. After converting or downloading a video from the internet, you can use the built-in video editor that Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate has to offer. With this editor, you’re able to add watermarks, add and edit subtitles, add filters if applicable, and even edit the audio of the video if you need to do so – no need for you to purchase expensive video editing software!
  • Burn to DVD. DVDs are a great way for you to showcase the videos that you’ve edited or watch movies on your TV instead of your computer. With Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate, you can create a playlist of videos and burn them to a DVD which can then be inserted into any device which is compatible with DVDs. This feature requires no extensive computer knowledge and is easy to do.

There’s no reason for you to spend your hard-earned money on music and movies when you can use the features that Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate has to offer. Be sure to try each of these features out for yourself so that you can get a better idea of how to use the program and what else it can help you with!

Download UniConverter

To Conclude:

You don’t have to go through too much hassle to convert2MP4, and when you use Wondershare UniConverter, you don’t have to. With this program, you are able to convert the videos that you want to an appropriate format depending on your device, download videos from any website, and even record videos with the built-in recorder. Make sure that you take a few minutes out of your day to try out this program for yourself, convert2MP4, and check out whether or not this is a program that you could get some use out of – you won’t regret it!

BTW, here is the best VR Players for Android for you.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More