PhoneTransfer
电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

最好的方式转换到作品在Mac / Windows的MP3

2,694

大家都知道, 作品文件可与几乎所有流行的播放器和其他计算设备不兼容. 这听起来有点不可能发挥作品像Android设备格式的文件, 视窗, iTunes的, PS3的Xbox, 等等. 然而, 因为有玩在所有这些设备的Opus格式文件的一个方式,它是不是真的, 即. 转换到作品MP3. 你甚至可以将这些文件转换为其他流行格式的播放,随时随地或任何编辑.

部分 1: 通过最好的转换器转换到作品MP3

Wondershare的UniConverter 是最好的视频转换器作品转换为MP3. 它的目的是特别提供一种有效和安全的转换处理. 此视频转换器可以让用户将文件转换为 1000+ 格式以更快的速度通过 30 时间比市场上的其他视频转换器. 它不仅可以转换,但与多用途调整编辑文件,并执行与视频相关的各种其他功能.

独特的特性 Wondershare的UniConverter:

  • 它可以转换 ISO为MP4, AVCHD的MP4, ISO为MKV; 文件转换成 1000+ 格式,如MP4, MOV, MKV, AVI, 等等.
  • 它编辑, 个性化, 并提高您的视频.
  • 其转换速度 30 倍其它常规文件转换器更快.
  • 这个 XVID转换器 文件转换为几乎所有设备的优化预设.
  • 刻录到DVD格式的视频与免费的有吸引力的DVD模板.
  • 它甚至下载和记录视频从各种共享网站.
  • 它的多功能工具箱包括GIF制造商, 视频元数据定影液, VR转换器, 屏幕记录, 和视频文件转换为电视功能.
  • 它流从Mac或Windows PC的视频与例如Roku其他设备一起, 的Chromecast, 的Xbox 3, PS3, 或Apple TV.
  • 它支持Mac和Windows操作系统最多的Mac OS莫哈韦 (10.14) 和Windows 10, 分别.

下载UniConverter

部分 2: 对于作品的文件转换成MP3的基本指南

这是很容易作品转换成MP3格式Wondershare的UniConverter的帮助. 至 转换到作品MP3 格式, 你不必担心太多. 遵循一些简单的指令,以便将文件转换与Wondershare的视频转换器, 列如下:

步骤 1: 启动Wondershare的视频转换器

原来, 你需要下载到计算机上Wondershare的视频转换器,然后, 安装. 你必须选择你喜欢的语言并点击OK. Wondershare的视频转换器支持八种语言,如葡萄牙语, 西班牙语, 日本, 法国, 德语, 英语, 和阿拉伯语. 默认情况下, 它支持英语. 单击该选项卡上 “下一个”.

下载UniConverter

小心,然后再阅读最终用户许可协议, 点击 “下一个”. 然后, 保存安装文件. 点击按钮 “下一个” 然后, 上 “下一个” 再来一次. 最后, 点击 “安装” 完成安装过程.

之后, 启动该程序在系统上. 你可以通过按钮下载Wondershare的的转换器 “下载” 以上. 您可以选择Windows或Mac版本按您的要求.

步骤 2: 拖放视频文件

Wondershare的UniConverter在其试用版提供有限的功能. 为了享受Wondershare的转换器的奇妙的功能, 你需要轻按 “大车” 出现在右上角按钮,以便为购买计划.

下一个, 你必须将视频上传到作品转换成MP3格式. 您可以使用拖放功能,您的作品文件添加到界面, 或者您也可以点击 “添加文件” 存在于左侧为同一标签.

步骤 3: 选择分辨率

现在, 导航部分 “目标” 并从那里, 点击下拉菜单的按钮. 一个下拉菜单将出现在显示屏幕上. 它包括像设备选项, 最近, 音频, 和视频. 现在, 选择的选项 “音频” 做出选择MP3格式的. 选择标签后 “音频”, 选择格式 “MP3” 到作品转换成MP3格式.


然后, 你需要从目前的选项指定的接口右侧的视频的分辨率.

步骤 4: 轻按 “兑换”

下一个, 你必须轻按按钮 “转换所有” 要么 “兑换” 开始转换过程. 你必须等待一段时间,然后, 所有的文件将被转换为MP3格式.

注意: 请确保创建作品文件的备份来保护这些文件从任何故障. 通过这样做, 您的数据将是安全的, 你不会失去它由于中断.


步骤更新Wondershare的UniConverter:

如果您想更新Wondershare的UniConverter到最新版本, 你必须遵循简单的指令,以更新.

步骤 1: 访问常规设置

点击该图标 “菜单” 然后去 “喜好”. 之后, 选择该选项 “一般”. 你可以设定一个时间周期,以自动检查定期更新.

步骤 2: 设置参数

每次你会看到一个弹出窗口在屏幕上每当更新将. 从实时更新弹出, 你需要只要按一下按钮 “现在更新” 安装最新版本的程序.

步骤 3: 它安装

在下载过程完成, 你需要点击确定终止包. 现在, 安装最新版本. 你甚至可以通过点击该按钮 “取消” 命令来安装它的一些其他时间.

注意: 这是最好的选择的选项 “决不” 以制止自动更新,如果你使用相同版本的大部分时间. 你可以通过菜单选项卡下检查更新,手动更新程序.

基础知识 Wondershare的UniConverter

Wondershare的UniConverter允许您执行五大功能. 除了的视频转换的选项, 其他四个功能包括:

下载

在节 “下载”, 你被允许从简单的通过复制粘贴选项分享YouTube等网站的视频下载. 你甚至可以记录从系统或其他流媒体网站视频. 你会发现在该选项卡所有的视频下载 “下载” 和所有那些下载的标签 “成品”.

烧伤

在节 “烧伤”, 你被允许直接刻录您的视频DVD或文件夹,如DVD / ISO.

传递

在节 “传递”, 你被允许传输所有的视频,如转换, 记录, 下载, 或地方像其他的Android设备, iOS版, USB驱动器, 或外部硬盘.

工具箱

在节 “工具箱”, 你被允许使用Wondershare的视频转换器的流行的工具. 它的主要功能包括VR转换器, 屏幕记录, GIF制造商, 或视频元数据定影液.

现在, 你知道如何将文件从作品转换成MP3格式Wondershare的UniConverter的帮助. 这是作品转换成MP3格式的最佳方案,由于其快速的转换速度. 这是一个有效的方案,由于其先进的工具箱,工程奇迹,你的视频文件. 所以, 它是一个完整的软件包,你可以将视频转换以及编辑它们按您的要求. 下载Wondershare的UniConverter一个更好的转换过程!

等特殊功能 Wondershare的UniConverter:

  • 提取格式,如DVD MP3格式, 作品, 和其他视频文件
  • MP3转换为WAV, AIFF, MP4, AAC, 和别的 1000+ 音频/视频格式
  • 从录制或下载视频 1000+ 分享网站
  • 多功能工具箱与屏幕记录, 视频元数据定影液, GIF制造商, 等等.
  • 自定义或刻录视频与自由而诱人的模板
  • 30转换比其他视频转换器的X更快的速度

获取UniConverter

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Best Ways to Convert Opus to MP3 on Mac/Windows

984

- Advertisement -

As we all know, Opus files are incompatible with almost every popular players and other computing devices. It sounds kind of impossible to play Opus formatted files on devices like Android, Windows, iTunes, PS3 Xbox, etc. However, it is not true as there is one way to play Opus formatted files on all these devices, i.e. convert Opus to MP3. You can even convert these files to other popular formats to play and edit them anytime or anywhere.

Part 1: Convert Opus to MP3 via the best converter

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is the best video converter to convert Opus to MP3. It is designed especially to provide an efficient and secure converting process. This video converter lets users convert files to 1000+ formats at a faster speed by 30 times than other video converters in the market. It does not only convert but edit files with multipurpose adjustments and perform various other functions related to videos.

Unique characteristics of Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate:

  • It converts ISO to MP4, AVCHD to MP4ISO to MKVconverts files to 1000+ formats such as MP4, MOV, MKV, AVI, etc.
  • It edits, personalizes, and enhances your videos.
  • Its conversion speed is 30 times faster than other conventional file converters.
  • This XVID converter converts files to almost every device’s optimized presets.
  • Burn videos to DVD format with its attractive DVD templates for free.
  • It even downloads and records videos from various sharing sites.
  • Its versatile toolbox comprises GIF maker, video metadata fixer, VR converter, screen recorder, and cast video files to TV feature.
  • It streams videos from Mac or Windows PC along with other devices like Roku, Chromecast, Xbox 3, PS3, or Apple TV.
  • It supports Mac and Windows OS up to Mac OS Mojave (10.14) and Windows 10, respectively.

Download for Windows Download for Mac

Part 2: Basic guide for converting Opus files to MP3

It is really easy to convert Opus to MP3 format with the help of Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate. To convert Opus to MP3 format, you do not have to worry much. Follow some simple instructions so as to convert files with Wondershare Video Converter, which are listed below:

Step 1: Launch Wondershare Video Converter

Initially, you need to download Wondershare Video Converter on your computer and then, install it. You have to choose your preferred language and tap on OK. Wondershare Video Converter supports eight languages such as Portuguese, Spanish, Japanese, French, German, English, and Arabic. By default, it supports English. Click on the tab “Next”.

Download for Windows Download for Mac

Read the license agreement of the end user carefully and then again, click “Next”. Then, save the installation files. Click on the button “Next” and then, on “Next” once again. Lastly, click on “Install” to finish the process of installation.

After that, launch the program on the system. You can download Wondershare’s Converter via the button “Download” above. You can choose the Windows or Mac version as per your requirements.

Step 2: Drag-Drop video files

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate offers limited functions in its trial version. In order to enjoy wonderful features of the Wondershare converter, you need to tap on the “Cart” button present on the right corner so as to purchase the program.

Next, you have to upload your videos to convert Opus to MP3 format. You can use the drag-drop feature to add your Opus files to the interface, or you can click on the “Add Files” tab present on the left side for the same.

Step 3: Select the resolution

Now, navigate the section “Target” and from there, click on the button of the drop-down. A drop-down menu will appear on your displayed screen. It consists of options like Device, Recently, Audio, and Video. Now, select the option of “Audio” to make a selection of MP3 format. After selecting the tab “Audio”, choose the format as “MP3” to convert Opus to MP3 format.


Then, you need to specify the resolution of your videos from the option present on the right side of the interface.

Step 4: Tap on “Convert”

Next, you have to tap on the button “Convert All” or “Convert” to start the conversion process. You have to wait for a while and then, all your files will be converted to MP3 format.

Note: Please make sure to create a backup of your Opus files to protect these files from any breakdown. By doing so, your data will be safe, and you won’t lose it due to interruptions.


Steps to update Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate:

If you want to update your Wondershare Video Converter to the latest version, you have to follow simple instructions so as to update it.

Step 1: Visit General Settings

Tap on the icon “Menu” and then go to “Preferences”. After that, select the option “General”. You can set a period to check updates on a regular basis automatically.

Step 2: Set parameters

You will see a pop-up window each time on your screen whenever an update will be available. From the Live Update pop-up, you need to just click on the button “Update Now” to install the latest version of the program.

Step 3: Install it

On completion of the downloading process, you need to tap OK for terminating the package. Now, install the latest version. You can even click on the button “Cancel” to order to install it some other time.

Note: It is best to choose the option of “Never” to put a stop to automatic updates if you use the same version most of the time. You can update your program manually by checking updates under the Menu tab.

Basics of Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate allows you to perform five functions. Apart from the option of converting videos, the other four features include:

Download

In the section “Download”, you are allowed to download videos from sharing sites like YouTube simply through the copy-paste option. You can even record videos from the system or other streaming sites. You will find all your downloading videos in the tab “Downloading” and all downloaded ones in the tab “Finished”.

Burn

In the section “Burn”, you are allowed to burn your videos directly to DVD or folders like DVD/ISO.

Transfer

In the section “Transfer”, you are allowed to transfer all your videos such as converted, recorded, downloaded, or local to other devices like Android, iOS, USB drives, or external hard disks.

Toolbox

In the section “Toolbox”, you are allowed to use popular tools of Wondershare Video Converter. Its main features include VR converter, Screen recorder, GIF maker, or video metadata fixer.

Now, you know how to convert files from the Opus to MP3 format with the help of Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate. It is the best program to convert Opus to MP3 format due to its fast conversion speed. It is an effective program due to its advanced toolbox that works wonders for your video files. So, it is a complete package where you can convert videos along with editing them as per your requirements. Download Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for a better conversion process!

Other special features of Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate:

  • Extract MP3 format from formats like DVD, Opus, and other video files
  • Convert MP3 to WAV, AIFF, MP4, AAC, and other 1000+ audio/video formats
  • Record or download videos from 1000+ sharing sites
  • Versatile toolbox with screen recorder, video metadata fixer, GIF maker, etc.
  • Customize or burn videos with free yet attractive templates
  • 30X faster speed of conversion than other video converters

Download for Windows Download for Mac

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More