PhoneTransfer
电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

一个全面的指南转换AAX到MP3

8,901

您是否正在寻找一个完全指南 如何AAX转换为MP3? 你需要最好的软件,任何音频文件从一种格式转换为另一种? 好, 这篇文章包括所有你需要的信息. 阅读关于!

您可能需要从一种格式转换的音频文件到另一个由于种种原因. 不管原因, 它是真正重要的是找到一个可靠的软件这样做. 我们所遇到的大范围的与不同类型的功能,音频转换器. 所以, 它可以是困难的新手用户选择最好的软件了,其余的. 然而, 这篇文章揭示你的最佳方法,最强大的软件工具,让您的音频转换完成.

PS: 也, 了解更多关于如何 转换M4P到MP3转换MP3到OGG 轻松,这里是最好的 MP4到VOB转换器 您的信息太.

什么是AAX文件?

.AAX是只可以使用某些应用程序打开特定文件格式. 换一种说法, .AAX是不是一个普遍的文件格式. 此文件格式集成了声音增强有声读物. 听得见的是,推出AAX公司. 文件格式向世界. 这些文件一般都可能会或可能不会有图像作为多媒体文件, 链接, 和时间表. 如果你打算玩.aax在每一天的音频播放器文件, 你必须把它们转换成MP3.

部分 1. 转换AAX使用Wondershare的UniConverter MP3在一键

转换.aax文件仅仅是如果你有合适的软件类型相当简单. 你应该记住,不是所有的软件应用程序可以读取 “.AAX” 格式. 所以, 选择一个强大的工具,它是专门重要的是得到的转换做得正确. 这就是为什么我们建议 Wondershare的的UniConverter 对于任何读者. 这种特殊的软件具有所有功能和特性,AAX转换为MP3等通用文件格式. 事实上, Wondershare的UniConverter是超过兼容 1000 在工业中使用的文件格式. 更重要的是, 该软件的工作原理 30 倍的速度比其他音频转换器,你会遇到. 转换时不会降的视频或音频质量. 所以, Wondershare的UniConverter有足够的特性被评为最好的转换器.

特点 Wondershare的UniConverter

现在, 让我们来看看与Wondershare的UniConverter相关的最显着的特点.

  • 它是能够转换的 MP3到MIDI, AVCHD的MP4, FLV2MP4 & 将文件转换成多 1000 文件格式
  • 让你简单地通过调整视频减少文件的大小
  • 它也可以调整帧速率, 比特率, 和文件的分辨率要转换
  • 你可以用它来的影片刻录到DVD上播放
  • 它为您提供DVD模板以及
  • 您可以使用Wondershare的UniConverter下载来自互联网的视频来源
  • 它还可以记录从各个网站的视频录像文件
  • 那可以执行各种任务,包括固定视频元数据工具,通用性极强的收藏
  • 它配备了一个内置的GIF制作, VR转换器, 投放影片到电视和大量的其他功能
  • 您可以使用此 MP4压缩机 从您的电脑中的视频 (Mac或Windows) 到其他设备
  • 它的工作原理非常清楚今天使用的所有的Windows和Mac操作系统

下载UniConverter

如何使用Wondershare的UniConverter AAX转换为MP3

现在你知道如何强大这个 MP4到iPhone X视频转换 是. 让我们来看看如何将一个AAX转换为MP3.

01. 作为第一步, 你应该下载Wondershare的UniConverter到您的计算机,并把它安装.

02. 现在, 启动该软件,看看它的主屏. 然后, 找到一个名为选项 “兑换” 并点击它. 根据该, 你应该选择 “转换” 然后去 “添加文件”. 然后, 导航到AAX文件并加载它们. 点击选项 “打开” 继续到转换处理.


03. 现在,您应该点击,有一个三角形的外观图标 (倒). 选择 “音频” 然后去 “MP3”. 现在,您应该选择文件的输出质量.


You can further adjust the settings of the file simply by clicking on the “创建自定义” 选项. 这将打开一个 “设置” 窗口. 一旦你完成了设置完成, 您应该点击 “创建”.

04. 如果需要转换多个文件,而不是仅仅一个, 你应该选择 “转换所有”. 如果不, 您可以点击 “兑换” 对应于每个的AAX文件图标并做到这一点. 在完成转换, 您可以点击标有标签 “转换” 并查看输出文件.

转换AAX到MP3
好, 它并不需要很多的努力,AAX转换为MP3文件格式, 可以? Wondershare的UniConverter肯定的是转换文件的各类投入别人的最好的工具之一.

除了, 您可以点击这里了解更多关于如何 M4A转换为WAV.

获取UniConverter


部分 2. 如何转换AAX到MP3在线

如果你不想下载软件AAX转换为MP3, 你有另一种选择. 然而, 我们不认为这是不是一个专业任务的最佳选择. 如果你打算到一个文件转换随机对一些基础性的工作这种方法可能是有用的. 除了使用专业软件,如Wondershare的视频转换器, 您可以使用在线工具. 这是一个比较容易AAX转换为MP3的方法. 所以, 如果你正在寻找一个简单的, 基于网络的音频转换器, 这里有一个解决方案. 在这种情况下, 我们将使用一个名为网站 “convertio” 转换您的音频文件.

01. 作为第一步, 你应该打开你的喜好和访问的网页浏览器 “convertio” 官方网站.

AAX到MP3播放器
02. 选择上有一台电脑和导航到AAX文件,你需要转换的图标. 现在, 你需要选择输入和输出格式. 在这种情况下, 输入格式将AAX和输出应该是MP3. 如果有必要, 您可以使用此方法转换多个文件.

03. 点击 “兑换” 启动进程. 您的计算机上的AAX文件将被上传到网站, 并且将被转换成MP3文件. 您可能会注意到,此方法相对更容易比前一选项. 然而, 所花费的时间更, 而相比Wondershare的工具的可靠性是少.


部分 3. 从AAX有声读物中删除DRM

一般来说, 所有的有声书AAX文件都配备了DRM (数字版权管理). 这是一种保护自带的AAX文件. 随着DRM的存在, 一个可未必会发布AAX有声读物. 也, AAX文件是不是因为这个DRM的常见的音频播放的播放器. 因此, 如果你需要发挥在音频播放器AAX文件, 您需要删除DRM保护.


最好的办法,你可以尝试删除DRM从AAX是 Aimersoft DRM媒体转换器. 该软件是专门设计用来删除AAX文件DRM保护. 换一种说法, 它可以被视为一个AAX转换器. 有了这个工具的帮助, 你可以简单地撕掉从AAX有声读物的DRM保护. 它保证了高品质的输出也. 在此之上, 这个软件可以撷取各种其他文件包括iTunes DRM许可. 一旦完成转换, 您可以轻松地输出MP3文件传输到任何便携设备播放.

好, 那是 如何AAX转换为MP3 使用可靠的软件, 一个在线工具, 和DRM移除工具.

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受 阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

A Comprehensive Guide to Convert AAX to MP3

913

- Advertisement -

Are you looking for a complete guide on how to convert AAX to MP3? Do you need the best software to convert any audio file from one format to another? Well, this article comprises all the information you need. Read on!

You may need to convert an audio file from one format to another due to various reasons. Regardless of the reason, it is really important to find a reliable software to do so. We have come across a large range of audio converters with different types of features. So, it can be difficult for a novice user to select the best software out of the rest. However, this article reveals you the best methods and most powerful software tools to get your audio conversion done.

What are the AAX files?

.aax is a specific file format that can be opened using certain applications only. In other words, .aax is not a universal file format. This file format is integrated with Audible Enhanced Audiobook. Audible is the company that introduced aax. file format to the world. These files generally come as multimedia files that may or may not have images, links, and a timeline. If you intend to play .aax files on every-day audio players, you will have to convert them into MP3.

Part 1. Convert AAX to MP3 using Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate in 1-Click

Converting a .aax file is pretty simply only if you have the right type of software. You should remember that not all the software applications can read “.aax” format. So, it is specifically important to select a powerful tool to get the conversion done correctly. This is exactly why we recommend Wondershare’s Video Converter Ultimate for any reader. This specific software has all the power and features to convert AAX to MP3 and other universal file formats. In fact, Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is compatible with over 1000 file formats used in the industry. What’s more, this software works 30 times faster compared to the other audio converters you will come across. It doesn’t drop the quality of the videos or audios when converted. So, Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate has enough characteristics to be ranked as the best converter.

Features of Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Now, let’s take a look at the most notable features associated with Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate.

  • It is capable of converting MP3 to MIDI, AVCHD to MP4, FLV2MP4 & converting files into more than 1000 file formats
  • Let you reduce the sizes of the files simply by trimming the videos
  • It also can adjust the frame rate, bitrate, and resolution of the files you are converting
  • You can use it to burn videos into playable DVD
  • It offers you DVD templates as well
  • You can use Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate to download videos from internet sources
  • It can also record video recording files from various sites
  • Highly versatile collection of tools that can perform various tasks including fixing video metadata
  • It comes with a built-in GIF maker, VR Converter, Cast Video to TV and plenty of other features
  • You can use this mp4 compressor to stream the videos from your computer (Mac or Windows) to other devices
  • It works perfectly well with all the Windows and Mac operating systems used today

Download for Windows Download for Mac

How to convert AAX to MP3 using Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Now that you know how powerful this MP4 to iPhone X Video converter is. Let’s see how to convert an AAX to MP3.

01. As the first step, you should download Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate into your computer and get it installed.

02. Now, launch the software to see its main screen. Then, find the option called “Convert” and click on it. Under that, you should select “Converting” and then go to “Add Files”. Then, navigate to the AAX files and load them. Click on the option “Open” to proceed to the conversion process.


03. You should now click on the icon that has the appearance of a triangle (inverted). Select “Audio” and then go to “MP3”. You should now select the output quality of the file.


You can further adjust the settings of the file simply by clicking on “Create Custom” option. It will open up a “Settings” window. Once you are done with the settings, you should click on “Create”.

04. If you need to convert multiple files instead of just one, you should select “Convert All”. If not, you can click on “Convert” corresponding to each of the AAX file icons and do it. At the completion of the conversion, you can click on the tab labeled “Converted” and see the output file.


Well, it doesn’t take much effort to convert AAX to MP3 file format, does it? Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is surely among the best tools that convert various types of files into others.


Part 2. How to Convert AAX to MP3 online

If you don’t want to download a software to convert AAX to MP3, you have another option. However, we don’t think that this is not the best option for a professional task. This method can be useful if you intend to convert a file randomly for some basic work. Instead of using professional software like Wondershare Video Converter, you can use an online tool. This is a relatively easier method to convert AAX to MP3. So, if you are looking for a simplified, web-based audio converter, here’s a solution. In this case, we will be using a website called “Convertio” to convert your audio files.

01. As the first step, you should open a web browser of your preference and visit “Convertio” official website.


02. Select the icon that has a computer on it and navigates to AAX file you need to convert. Now, you will need to choose both the input and output format. In this case, the input format will be AAX and output should be MP3. If necessary, you can convert multiple files using this method.

03. Click on “Convert” to start the process. The AAX file on your computer will be uploaded into the website, and it will then be converted into an MP3 file. You may notice that this method is relatively easier compared to the previous option. However, the time it takes is more, and the dependability of the tool is less when compared to Wondershare.


Part 3. Remove DRM from AAX Audiobook

In general, all the AAX Audiobook files come with a DRM (Digital Right Management). It is a kind of protection that comes with AAX files. With the presence of DRM, one cannot necessarily distribute AAX Audiobooks. Also, AAX files aren’t playable on common audio players because of this DRM. Therefore, if you need to play AAX file on an audio player, you need to remove DRM protection.


The best option you can try to remove DRM from AAX is Aimersoft DRM Media Converter. This software is specifically designed to remove DRM protection from AAX files. In other words, it can be considered as an AAX converter. With the assistance of this tool, you can simply rip off DRM protection from AAX Audiobooks. It guarantees a high-quality output too. In addition to that, this software can rip DRM license from various other files including iTunes. Once the conversion is completed, you can easily transfer the output MP3 files into any portable device to play.

Well, that is how to convert AAX to MP3 using a reliable software, an online tool, and a DRM removal tool.

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More