الهاتف إلى الهاتف نقل البيانات, استعادة البيانات, ممحاة البيانات

دليل شامل لتحويل AAX إلى MP3

4,930
IMUSIC

هل تبحث عن دليل كامل على كيفية تحويل AAX إلى MP3? هل كنت في حاجة إلى أفضل برنامج لتحويل أي ملف الصوت من صيغة إلى أخرى? حسنا, وتشمل هذه المادة كل ما تحتاجه من معلومات. واصل القراءة!

قد تحتاج إلى تحويل ملف صوتي من شكل الى آخر لأسباب مختلفة. بغض النظر عن السبب, من المهم حقا أن تجد برنامج موثوق للقيام بذلك. لقد وصلنا عبر مجموعة واسعة من محولات الصوت مع أنواع مختلفة من الميزات. وبالتالي, يمكن أن يكون من الصعب على المستخدم المبتدئ لاختيار أفضل البرامج من بقية. ومع ذلك, هذا المقال يكشف لك أفضل أساليب وأدوات البرمجيات أقوى للحصول على تحويل الصوت الخاص بك القيام به.

ما هي الملفات AAX?

.AAX هو تنسيق ملف معين الذي يمكن فتحه باستخدام بعض التطبيقات فقط. بعبارات أخرى, .AAX ليس تنسيق ملف شامل. تم دمج تنسيق الملف هذا مع مسموع مسموع المعزز. مسموعة هي الشركة التي أدخلت AAX. تنسيق ملف إلى العالم. تأتي هذه الملفات عادة كملفات الوسائط المتعددة التي قد تكون أو لا تكون الصور, الروابط, وجدول زمني. إذا كنت تنوي تشغيل ملفات الصوت على اللاعبين كل يوم .aax, سيكون لديك لتحويلها إلى MP3.

جزء 1. تحويل AAX إلى MP3 باستخدام برنامج Wondershare UniConverter في 1-انقر

تحويل ملف .aax هو ببساطة جدا فقط إذا كان لديك الحق في نوع من البرمجيات. يجب أن نتذكر أنه ليس كل التطبيقات البرمجية يمكن قراءة “.AAX” شكل. وبالتالي, من المهم على وجه التحديد لتحديد أداة قوية للحصول على تحويل القيام به بشكل صحيح. هذا هو بالضبط السبب في أننا نوصي UniConverter برنامج Wondershare ل لأي قارئ. هذا البرنامج خاص لديه كل السلطة والميزات لتحويل AAX إلى MP3 وغيرها من صيغ الملفات عالمي. في الواقع, برنامج Wondershare UniConverter متوافق مع أكثر من 1000 تنسيقات الملفات المستخدمة في صناعة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك, يعمل هذا البرنامج 30 مرات أسرع بالمقارنة مع المحولات الصوتية الأخرى التي سوف تأتي عبر. فإنه لا إسقاط جودة الفيديو أو التسجيلات الصوتية عند تحويلها. وبالتالي, برنامج Wondershare UniConverter لها خصائص بما فيه الكفاية ليكون في المرتبة كأفضل تحويل.

ميزات برنامج Wondershare UniConverter

الآن, دعونا نلقي نظرة على أبرز سمات المرتبطة برنامج Wondershare UniConverter.

  • فهي قادرة على تحويل MP3 إلى MIDI, AVCHD إلى MP4, FLV2MP4 & تحويل الملفات إلى أكثر من 1000 تنسيقات الملفات
  • تتيح لك تقليل أحجام الملفات ببساطة عن طريق تقليم الفيديو
  • كما يمكن ضبط معدل الإطار, معدل البت, وحل الملفات التي يتم تحويل
  • يمكنك استخدامه لنسخ ملفات الفيديو إلى DVD للعب
  • فإنه يوفر لك DVD قوالب كذلك
  • يمكنك استخدام برنامج Wondershare UniConverter لتحميل ملفات الفيديو من مصادر الإنترنت
  • ويمكن أيضا تسجيل ملفات تسجيل الفيديو من مواقع مختلفة
  • جمع تنوعا للغاية من الأدوات التي يمكن أن تؤدي مهام مختلفة بما في ذلك تحديد الفوقية الفيديو
  • لأنه يأتي مع المدمج في صانع GIF, VR تحويل, يلقي الفيديو إلى التلفزيون والكثير من الميزات الأخرى
  • يمكنك استخدام هذا MP4 لضاغط لدفق الفيديو من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك (ماك أو ويندوز) إلى أجهزة أخرى
  • وهو يعمل تماما بشكل جيد مع جميع أنظمة التشغيل ويندوز وماك المستخدمة اليوم

تحميل UniConverter ويندوز تحميل UniConverter لنظام التشغيل Mac

كيفية تحويل AAX إلى MP3 باستخدام برنامج Wondershare UniConverter

الآن بعد أن تعرف مدى قوة هذا MP4 لتحويل اي فون X فيديو هو. دعونا نرى كيفية تحويل AAX إلى MP3.

01. كخطوة أولى, يجب عليك تحميل برنامج Wondershare UniConverter إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، والحصول على تثبيته.

02. الآن, إطلاق البرنامج لمعرفة شاشته الرئيسية. ثم, العثور على خيار يسمى “تحول” واضغط عليها. تحت ذلك, يجب عليك اختيار “التحول” ثم انتقل إلى “إضافة ملفات”. ثم, انتقل إلى ملفات AAX وتحميلها. انقر على الخيار “افتح” للشروع في عملية التحويل.


03. يجب عليك الآن انقر على أيقونة الذي يحتوي على ظهور مثلث (مقتبس). تحديد “سمعي” ثم انتقل إلى “MP3”. يجب عليك الآن تحديد نوعية الناتج من ملف.


يمكنك كذلك ضبط إعدادات الملف ببساطة عن طريق النقر على “إنشاء مخصص” اختيار. وسوف تفتح “الإعدادات” نافذة او شباك. ذات مرة كنت فعلت مع الإعدادات, يجب عليك النقر على “خلق”.

04. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تحويل ملفات متعددة بدلا من واحدة فقط, يجب عليك اختيار “تحويل جميع”. ان لم, يمكنك النقر على “تحول” المقابلة لكل من الرموز ملف AAX ونفعل ذلك. عند الانتهاء من التحويل, يمكنك النقر على علامة التبويب المسمى “تحويله” ونرى ملف الإخراج.

تحويل AAX إلى MP3
حسنا, لأنها لا تأخذ الكثير من الجهد لتحويل AAX إلى تنسيق ملف MP3, يفعل? برنامج Wondershare UniConverter هو بالتأكيد من بين أفضل الأدوات التي تحول أنواع مختلفة من الملفات إلى الآخرين.

تحميل UniConverter ويندوز تحميل UniConverter لنظام التشغيل Mac


جزء 2. كيفية تحويل AAX إلى MP3 على الانترنت

إذا كنت لا ترغب في تحميل برنامج لتحويل AAX إلى MP3, لديك خيار آخر. ومع ذلك, ونحن لا نعتقد أن هذه ليست الخيار الأفضل لمهمة المهنية. يمكن أن يكون هذا الأسلوب مفيدا إذا كنت تنوي تحويل ملف عشوائيا لبعض العمل الأساسي. بدلا من استخدام البرامج المهنية مثل برنامج Wondershare لتحويل الفيديو, يمكنك استخدام أداة على الانترنت. هذه هي الطريقة الأسهل نسبيا لتحويل AAX إلى MP3. وبالتالي, إذا كنت تبحث عن مبسط, تحويل الصوت على شبكة الإنترنت, وهنا الحل. في هذه الحالة, سنقوم باستخدام موقع على الانترنت يسمى “convertio” لتحويل الملفات الصوتية.

01. كخطوة أولى, يجب عليك فتح متصفح الإنترنت المفضل لديك والزيارة “convertio” الموقع الرسمي.

AAX لتحويل MP3
02. حدد الرمز الذي لديه جهاز كمبيوتر عليه وانتقاله إلى ملف AAX تحتاج إلى تحويل. الآن, سوف تحتاج إلى اختيار كل من المدخلات وتنسيق الإخراج. في هذه الحالة, فإن صيغة إدخال يكون AAX ويجب أن يكون الناتج MP3. اذا كان ضروري, يمكنك تحويل ملفات متعددة باستخدام هذه الطريقة.

03. انقر على “تحول” لبدء عملية. سيتم تحميل الملف AAX على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إلى الموقع, وسيتم بعد ذلك تحويلها إلى ملف MP3. قد تلاحظ أن هذا الأسلوب هو نسبيا أسهل بالمقارنة مع الخيار السابق. ومع ذلك, الوقت الذي يستغرقه أكثر, والاعتماد على أداة أقل بالمقارنة مع برنامج Wondershare.


جزء 3. إزالة DRM من AAX مسموع

بشكل عام, كافة الملفات AAX مسموع تأتي مع DRM (إدارة الحقوق الرقمية). بل هو نوع من الحماية الذي يأتي مع الملفات AAX. مع وجود DRM, لا يمكن للمرء توزيع بالضرورة AAX الكاسيت. أيضا, ملفات AAX ليست للعب على مشغلات الصوت المشترك بسبب هذا DRM. وبالتالي, إذا كنت بحاجة للعب ملف AAX على مشغل الصوت, تحتاج إلى إزالة حماية DRM.


الخيار الأفضل يمكنك محاولة لإزالة DRM من AAX هو برنامج Aimersoft DRM تحويل وسائل الإعلام. تم تصميم هذا البرنامج خصيصا لإزالة الحماية DRM من ملفات AAX. بعبارات أخرى, يمكن اعتبار محول AAX. بمساعدة هذه الأداة, يمكنك ببساطة راوغ حماية DRM من AAX الكاسيت. فهو يضمن انتاج ذات جودة عالية جدا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك, هذا البرنامج يمكن أن مزق ترخيص DRM من ملفات أخرى مختلفة بما في ذلك اي تيونز. وبمجرد الانتهاء من تحويل, يمكنك بسهولة نقل ملفات الإخراج MP3 إلى أي جهاز محمول للعب.

حسنا, هذا هو كيفية تحويل AAX إلى MP3 باستخدام برنامج موثوق, أداة على الانترنت, وأداة إزالة DRM.

قد يعجبك ايضا

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك طيب مع هذا, ولكن يمكنك تعطيل ذلك إذا كنت ترغب. قبولقراءة المزيد

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

A Comprehensive Guide to Convert AAX to MP3

913

- Advertisement -

Are you looking for a complete guide on how to convert AAX to MP3? Do you need the best software to convert any audio file from one format to another? Well, this article comprises all the information you need. Read on!

You may need to convert an audio file from one format to another due to various reasons. Regardless of the reason, it is really important to find a reliable software to do so. We have come across a large range of audio converters with different types of features. So, it can be difficult for a novice user to select the best software out of the rest. However, this article reveals you the best methods and most powerful software tools to get your audio conversion done.

What are the AAX files?

.aax is a specific file format that can be opened using certain applications only. In other words, .aax is not a universal file format. This file format is integrated with Audible Enhanced Audiobook. Audible is the company that introduced aax. file format to the world. These files generally come as multimedia files that may or may not have images, links, and a timeline. If you intend to play .aax files on every-day audio players, you will have to convert them into MP3.

Part 1. Convert AAX to MP3 using Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate in 1-Click

Converting a .aax file is pretty simply only if you have the right type of software. You should remember that not all the software applications can read “.aax” format. So, it is specifically important to select a powerful tool to get the conversion done correctly. This is exactly why we recommend Wondershare’s Video Converter Ultimate for any reader. This specific software has all the power and features to convert AAX to MP3 and other universal file formats. In fact, Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is compatible with over 1000 file formats used in the industry. What’s more, this software works 30 times faster compared to the other audio converters you will come across. It doesn’t drop the quality of the videos or audios when converted. So, Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate has enough characteristics to be ranked as the best converter.

Features of Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Now, let’s take a look at the most notable features associated with Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate.

  • It is capable of converting MP3 to MIDI, AVCHD to MP4, FLV2MP4 & converting files into more than 1000 file formats
  • Let you reduce the sizes of the files simply by trimming the videos
  • It also can adjust the frame rate, bitrate, and resolution of the files you are converting
  • You can use it to burn videos into playable DVD
  • It offers you DVD templates as well
  • You can use Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate to download videos from internet sources
  • It can also record video recording files from various sites
  • Highly versatile collection of tools that can perform various tasks including fixing video metadata
  • It comes with a built-in GIF maker, VR Converter, Cast Video to TV and plenty of other features
  • You can use this mp4 compressor to stream the videos from your computer (Mac or Windows) to other devices
  • It works perfectly well with all the Windows and Mac operating systems used today

Download for Windows Download for Mac

How to convert AAX to MP3 using Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Now that you know how powerful this MP4 to iPhone X Video converter is. Let’s see how to convert an AAX to MP3.

01. As the first step, you should download Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate into your computer and get it installed.

02. Now, launch the software to see its main screen. Then, find the option called “Convert” and click on it. Under that, you should select “Converting” and then go to “Add Files”. Then, navigate to the AAX files and load them. Click on the option “Open” to proceed to the conversion process.


03. You should now click on the icon that has the appearance of a triangle (inverted). Select “Audio” and then go to “MP3”. You should now select the output quality of the file.


You can further adjust the settings of the file simply by clicking on “Create Custom” option. It will open up a “Settings” window. Once you are done with the settings, you should click on “Create”.

04. If you need to convert multiple files instead of just one, you should select “Convert All”. If not, you can click on “Convert” corresponding to each of the AAX file icons and do it. At the completion of the conversion, you can click on the tab labeled “Converted” and see the output file.


Well, it doesn’t take much effort to convert AAX to MP3 file format, does it? Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is surely among the best tools that convert various types of files into others.


Part 2. How to Convert AAX to MP3 online

If you don’t want to download a software to convert AAX to MP3, you have another option. However, we don’t think that this is not the best option for a professional task. This method can be useful if you intend to convert a file randomly for some basic work. Instead of using professional software like Wondershare Video Converter, you can use an online tool. This is a relatively easier method to convert AAX to MP3. So, if you are looking for a simplified, web-based audio converter, here’s a solution. In this case, we will be using a website called “Convertio” to convert your audio files.

01. As the first step, you should open a web browser of your preference and visit “Convertio” official website.


02. Select the icon that has a computer on it and navigates to AAX file you need to convert. Now, you will need to choose both the input and output format. In this case, the input format will be AAX and output should be MP3. If necessary, you can convert multiple files using this method.

03. Click on “Convert” to start the process. The AAX file on your computer will be uploaded into the website, and it will then be converted into an MP3 file. You may notice that this method is relatively easier compared to the previous option. However, the time it takes is more, and the dependability of the tool is less when compared to Wondershare.


Part 3. Remove DRM from AAX Audiobook

In general, all the AAX Audiobook files come with a DRM (Digital Right Management). It is a kind of protection that comes with AAX files. With the presence of DRM, one cannot necessarily distribute AAX Audiobooks. Also, AAX files aren’t playable on common audio players because of this DRM. Therefore, if you need to play AAX file on an audio player, you need to remove DRM protection.


The best option you can try to remove DRM from AAX is Aimersoft DRM Media Converter. This software is specifically designed to remove DRM protection from AAX files. In other words, it can be considered as an AAX converter. With the assistance of this tool, you can simply rip off DRM protection from AAX Audiobooks. It guarantees a high-quality output too. In addition to that, this software can rip DRM license from various other files including iTunes. Once the conversion is completed, you can easily transfer the output MP3 files into any portable device to play.

Well, that is how to convert AAX to MP3 using a reliable software, an online tool, and a DRM removal tool.

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More