電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

全Clipchamp審查及最佳替代品

61
IMUSIC

有許多問題需要考慮,如果你正在尋找一個視頻轉換和壓縮工具. Clipchamp是那些容易被發現的工具之一. 最重要的是,Clipchamp是一個在線工具, 你不需要安裝任何軟件. 也, 這個工具是免費使用和自由註冊. 雖然, 那些誰使用這個在線工具說,它缺少一些很好的功能. 照這樣說, 在這 剪輯冠軍回顧, 我們打算討論它的主要特點和替代,以及.

儘管Clipchamp是免費提供的事實, Clipchamp需要您註冊為它. 提供個人信息,報名參加Clipchamp困擾很多人的. 事實上, 許多人說,他們不想註冊為考慮安全性的在線工具. 因此, 很多世界各地的人都希望替代Clipchamp編輯, 兌換, 和壓縮視頻.

部分 1: 剪輯冠軍回顧: 使用Clipchamp壓縮視頻

到那個時刻 剪輯冠軍回顧, Clipchamp是一個工具,可以扮演多重角色. 該工具播放視頻編輯器的角色, 變流器, 壓縮機, 甚至作為錄像機. 正如先前所說, 沒有必要下載Clipchamp,因為它是一個基於Web的API. 這個工具來訪問計算機的系統存儲和開始處理媒體內容的能力. 對於那些誰需要使用Clipchamp可以按照下述步驟,以壓縮視頻.

  • 首先, 你應該打開自己的喜好的網頁瀏覽器的頁面Clipchamp. 然後, 你應該登錄Clipchamp帳戶下一步.
  • 你會看到所謂的選項 “轉換我的視頻” 所以你可以從你的存儲加載文件. 關於各個視頻的信息不會在視頻的縮略圖下顯示.
  • 現在, 你應該指定一個理由讓你來優化您上傳視頻. 為了這, 你可以簡單地使用選項從列表. 然後, 你應該這樣定義的視頻格式方面, 質量, 並繼續到下一個級別分辨率前.
  • 在此之上, 你可以做視頻文件的一些更多的編輯,你已經選擇. 例如, Clipchamp可以進行微調, 作物, 剪報, 旋轉, 並調整更多的視頻設置.
  • 作為最後的步驟, 你可以簡單地點擊稱為選項 “開始。” 這一步將開始處理. 當用戶, 您將能夠通知過程完成壓縮時.


好, 這是你將如何使用壓縮一個Clipchamp視頻. 正如你可能會看到, Clipchamp需要你搞一個相當複雜, 冗長的一系列步驟,以壓縮. 事實上, 這一複雜的過程可以被認為是它的主要缺點之一.

下文提到的是一些與Clipchamp相關的主要缺點. 這份清單會給你為什麼許多人都在尋找替代品Clipchamp一個明確的想法.

  • 該軟件的界面,需要你搞一個相當複雜的過程來壓縮視頻.
  • 該軟件的選項之間的導航是非常令人迷惑.
  • 雖然Clipchamp的免費版本, 它有限制. 它僅允許一些用戶的基本特徵.
  • 它提供了視頻編輯選項是非常基本的人.
  • 當視頻被壓縮, 輸出文件的質量是好的不 (視頻輸出是壞).
  • 儘管自由使用功能, 它需要你使用它之前報名.
  • 許多用戶聲稱,他們已經經歷了防止流暢的用戶體驗各種錯誤.

現在,你已經學會了使用此工具相關聯的缺陷, 你知道它的可用性. 事實上, 現在你可能知道為什麼很多人都在尋找替代Clipchamp. 你是誰想要一個替代Clipchamp這些人當中? 如果是這樣, 的下一節 剪輯冠軍回顧 只為你.

部分 2 的 剪輯冠軍回顧: 對於Clipchamp最好的替代工具

如果你想有一個穩定的桌面軟件,它可以壓縮和轉換視頻, 不存在短缺的選擇. 然而, 不是所有的這些軟件工具可以提供您所期望的結果. 例如, 一些工具可能出現更複雜的界面, 而另一些有限的功能. 在這種情況下, 你應該做一些研究與最佳落得. 別擔心, 雖然, 我們已經為你做的辛勤工作,發現最佳替代.

由於種種原因很明顯, 我們認為 Wondershare的UniConverter 是最好的替代Clipchamp. 事實上, UniConverter原名Wondershare的視頻轉換終極. 該軟件被證明是真正有效和可靠. 該軟件完美的作品在Windows和Mac操作系統. UniConverter是一個高度靈活的工具,它可以壓縮視頻和音頻文件,保持原有品質.

通過使用Wondershare的UniConveter, 您將能夠毫不費力地減小文件大小. 它可以改變視頻的分辨率, 改變視頻格式, 甚至自定義碼率. 在此之上, 它也可以改變其他幾個參數, 它也提供了一個實時預覽.

這種多用途的軟件還能夠編輯視頻使用不同的功能. 例如, 它可以修剪, 添加水印, 作物, 和做視頻的各種其他任務. 此外, 該工具還可以執行其他任務,如視頻下載, 刻錄DVD, 傳輸視頻, 等等.

Wondershare的UniConverter的特點

  • 這是一個強大的工具,自帶的壓縮視頻的能力.
  • 它可以改變視頻分辨率和比特率.
  • 更改視頻格式所需的格式.
  • 切影片省略不需要的部分.
  • 它支持超過 1000 視頻格式.
  • 它提供了卓越的性能速度和功能沒有質量損失.
  • 修剪, 作物, 迴轉, 添加水印, 應用各種效果, 等等.
  • 非常有用的實時20秒的預覽,查看視頻的質量.
  • 您可以使用它作為一個下載工具都來自收購的視頻 10,000 視頻共享網站.
  • 它支持批量處理,當涉及到同時壓縮和轉換多個視頻.
  • 多功能工具箱,可以讓你做更多的功能,如屏幕錄製, GIF製作, 等等.
  • DVD刻錄, 固定媒體元數據, 鑄造電視, 和各種其它功能可以執行.
  • 它與Windows和Mac操作系統的所有版本兼容.

下載UniConverter

如何使用Wondershare的UniConverter壓縮視頻文件?

現在你知道與Wondershare的UniConverter相關的特徵. 讓我們來看看如何使用它. 下文提到的是,你應該遵循的步驟.

01. 一切之前, 你應該下載並在計算機上安裝Wondershare的UniConverter. 然後, 你應該啟動它,並切換到軟件的工具箱. 然後,您可以選擇叫選項 “視頻壓縮” 並繼續.

02. 現在, 一個新的窗口會提示, 它將讓你添加視頻壓縮. 只需點擊加號 (+) 圖標,文件瀏覽器窗口將打開. 現在, 選擇您要壓縮視頻. 如果不, 你可以簡單地直接拖放視頻到軟件的界面.


03. 現在將顯示在軟件的界面上對這部影片的信息. 這正是你可以改變視頻的參數. 例如, 你可以改變的比特率, 該文件的大小, 視頻分辨率, 和其他信息. 您也可以通過按得到的結果的預覽 “預習” 按鍵.


04. 現在, 你應該選擇一個位置保存壓縮文件. 此選項在保存文件中提供. 然後,您應該點擊按鈕標記 “壓縮” 啟動進程.

嘗試UniConverter

部分 3 的 剪輯冠軍回顧: 其他替代Clipchamp

下面是你應該考慮一些其他的替代品,以壓縮視頻.

01. 在線UniConverter

在線UniConverter原名Media.io, 並且就像顧名思義, 它是一個基於Web的工具. 這種特定的工具能夠在各種格式的壓縮音頻和視頻文件. 由於這是一個基於Web的工具, 你不需要下載電腦上的任何東西. 此外, 這個工具是完全免費的, 它並不需要您註冊. 也, 它不會對輸出文件添加水印. 至今, 許多人都稱讚這個軟件很多. 好, 下文提到的是使用這個工具,你應遵循的步驟來壓縮視頻.

1) 首先, 打開你喜好的網絡瀏覽器和https訪問://www.media.io/video-compressor.html. 然後, 你應該點擊 + 圖標,這樣你就可以給視頻添加到界面. 請注意,此工具不允許文件的批處理.


2) 您可以選擇相應的選項 (輸出尺寸, 解析度, 格式, 等等) 只需單擊下拉列表.


3) 作為最後的步驟, 您應該點擊叫選項 “壓縮。” 現在,您可以將文件下載到你的電腦.

02. 手剎

這又是一個開源的視頻轉碼器. 這是開發的時間很短的時間內壓縮和轉換視頻文件. 一般來說, 手剎是能夠在各種格式處理多媒體文件. 該軟件支持批量掃描, 壓縮, 排隊, 等等. 更重要的是, 這是一個完全免費使用的軟件.

03. AConvert

這又是一個在線平台,為您提供一個直接的方法來壓縮視頻,而無需任何充電. 用戶將能夠選擇從本地存儲或雲存儲的視頻文件,並輕鬆地將其壓縮. 所有你需要做的是選擇的格式, 改變他們, 等等. 並對其進行處理. 所有的辛勤工作將通過軟件本身被照顧.

04. 在線轉換

Online-Convert.com, 就像顧名思義, 是一個方便的工具,在線視頻轉換. 它配備了幾個功能,以及. 該工具是用一個大範圍的文件格式兼容. 有了這項服務的幫助, 實際上你可以體驗到更好的輸出質量以及. 更重要的是, 這個工具是完全免費的.


好, 這就是我們的Clipchamp回顧. 你可以通過這個列表,並挑選Clipchamp選擇之一,以及. 我們希望本文提供一些有用的信息,供各位. 剛剛離開我們一個評論,如果您需要了解任何其他關於視頻壓縮.

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Full Clipchamp Review And Its Best Alternatives

184
iMusic

There are many options to consider if you are looking for a video converting and compressing tool. Clipchamp is one of those easily found tools. The most important thing is that Clipchamp is an online tool, and you don’t need to install any software. Also, this tool is free to use and free to sign up. Nevertheless, those who have used this online tool say that it lacks some good features. With that said, in this Clipchamp review, we intend to discuss its main characteristics and alternatives as well.

Despite the fact that Clipchamp is offered for free, Clipchamp requires you to sign up for it. Providing personal information to sign up for Clipchamp bothers plenty of individuals. In fact, many individuals say that they don’t want to sign up for online tools considering safety. Therefore, plenty of individuals across the globe want an alternative to Clipchamp to edit, convert, and compress videos.

PS: here are the completed MMGuardian Review and Bitwarden Review for your info too.

Part 1: Clipchamp review: compressing videos using Clipchamp

When it comes to Clipchamp review, Clipchamp is a tool that can play multiple roles. This tool plays the role of a video editor, converter, compressor, or even as a recorder. As mentioned before, there is no need to download Clipchamp because it is a web-based API. This tool has the ability to access the system storage of the computer and start processing the media contents. For those who need to compress a video using Clipchamp can follow the steps mentioned below.

  • First of all, you should open the Clipchamp page on a web browser of your preference. Then, you should log in to Clipchamp account as the next step.
  • You will see an option called “Convert My Video” so you can load the files from your storage. The information related to the respective video will not be displayed under the thumbnail of the video.
  • Now, you should specify a reason for you to optimize the video you have uploaded. For this, you can simply use an option from the list. Then, you should define aspects like the format of the video, quality, and resolution before proceeding to the next level.
  • In addition to that, you can do some more editing for video files you have already selected. For instance, Clipchamp can perform trims, crops, clippings, rotations, and adjust more video settings.
  • As the final step, you can simply click on the option called “Start.” This step will begin the processing. As the user, you will be able to notify the process when the compressing is completed.


Well, that is how you would compress a video using Clipchamp. As you might see, Clipchamp requires you to engage in a pretty complex, lengthy series of steps to compress. In fact, this complex process can be considered as one of its main drawbacks.

Mentioned below are some of the main drawbacks associated with Clipchamp. This list will give you a clear idea about why many individuals are looking for Clipchamp alternatives.

  • The interface of this software requires you to engage in a pretty complex process to compress videos.
  • Navigation between the options of this software is pretty confusing.
  • Although there is a free version of Clipchamp, it has restrictions. It allows only some of the basic features for users.
  • The video editing options it offers are pretty basic ones.
  • When the videos are compressed, the output files aren’t of good quality (video output is bad).
  • Despite the free to use the function, it requires you to sign up before using it.
  • Many users claim that they have experienced various bugs that prevent smooth user experience.

Now that you have learned the drawbacks associated with this tool, you know its usability. In fact, now you might know why many individuals are looking for alternatives to Clipchamp. Are you among those individuals who want an alternative to Clipchamp? If so, the next section of the Clipchamp review is just for you.

Part 2 of Clipchamp Review: The best alternative tool for Clipchamp

If you want a stable desktop software that can compress and convert videos, there is no shortage of options. However, not all these software tools can deliver the results you expect. For instance, some tools might come with more complex interfaces, while others have limited features. In this case, you should do some research to end up with the best. Don’t worry, though, as we have done the hard work for you and found the best alternative.

Due to various obvious reasons, we consider Wondershare UniConverter to be the best alternative to Clipchamp. In fact, UniConverter was originally known as Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate. This software is proven to be really effective and reliable. This software works perfectly on Windows and Mac operating systems. UniConverter is a highly versatile tool that can compress both video and audio files maintaining the original quality.

By using Wondershare UniConveter, you will be able to reduce the size of the file effortlessly. It can change the resolution of the video, change the video format, or even customize the bitrate. In addition to that, it can also change several other parameters, and it also offers a real-time preview.

This versatile software is also capable of editing videos using different features. For instance, it can trim, add watermarks, crop, and do various other tasks with the video. Moreover, this tool also lets you perform other tasks like video downloading, burning DVDs, transferring videos, etc.

Features of Wondershare UniConverter

  • This is a powerful tool that comes with the ability to compress videos.
  • It can change video resolution and bit rate.
  • Changes video format to desired formats.
  • Cut the videos to omit unwanted parts.
  • It supports more than 1000 video formats.
  • It offers excellent performance speed and features no quality loss.
  • Trim, crop, rotate, add watermarks, apply various effects, etc.
  • Very useful real-time 20-second preview to check the quality of the video.
  • You can use it as a downloading tool do acquire videos from over 10,000 video sharing sites.
  • It supports batch processing when it comes to compressing and converting multiple videos simultaneously.
  • The versatile Toolbox that allows you to do additional functions such as screen recording, GIF making, etc.
  • DVD burning, fixing media metadata, casting to TV, and various other functions can be performed.
  • It is compatible with all the versions of Windows and Mac operating systems.

Download UniConverter

How to compress video files using Wondershare UniConverter?

Now that you know about the features associated with Wondershare UniConverter. Let’s see how to use it. Mentioned below are the steps you should follow.

01. Before everything else, you should download and install Wondershare UniConverter on your computer. Then, you should launch it and switch to the Toolbox of the software. You can then select the option called “Video Compress” and continue.

02. Now, a new window will be prompted, and it will let you add videos to compress. Just click on the plus (+) icon so a file browser window will open. Now, select the video you intend to compress. If not, you can simply drag and drop a video to the interface of the software directly.


03. The information on this video will be displayed now on the interface of the software. This is exactly where you can change the parameters of the video. For instance, you can change the bit rate, size of the file, video resolution, and other information. You can also get a preview of the outcome by pressing the “Preview” button.


04. Now, you should choose a location to save the compressed file. This option is available in Save file. You should then click on the button labeled “Compress” to start the process.

Try UniConverter

Part 3 of Clipchamp Review: Other alternatives to Clipchamp

Here are some other alternatives you should consider in order to compress videos.

01. Online UniConverter

Online UniConverter was originally known as Media.io, and just like the name suggests, it is a web-based tool. This specific tool is capable of compressing both audio and video files in various formats. Since this is a web-based tool, you don’t need to download anything on the computer. Moreover, this tool is completely free, and it doesn’t require you to sign up. Also, it doesn’t add watermarks on the output file. So far, many individuals have praised this software a lot. Well, mentioned below are the steps you should follow in order to compress a video using this tool.

1) First of all, open a web-browser of your preference and visit https://www.media.io/video-compressor.html. Then, you should click on the + icon so you will be able to add the video to the interface. Please note that this tool doesn’t allow batch processing of files.


2) You can select the appropriate option (output size, resolution, format, etc.) simply by clicking on the drop-down list.


3) As the final step, you should click on the option called “Compress.” You can now download the file into your computer.

02. HandBrake

This is another open source video transcoder. This is developed to compress and convert video files within a very short period of time. In general, Handbrake is capable of handling multimedia files in various formats. This software supports batch scanning, compressing, queuing, etc. More importantly, this is a completely free-to-use software.

03. AConvert

This is another online platform that offers you a direct method to compress videos without charging anything. Users will be able to choose the video file from local storage or cloud storage and compress it easily. All you have to do is to select the format, change them, etc. and process it. All the hard work will be taken care of by the software itself.

04. Online Convert

Online-Convert.com, just like the name suggests, is a handy tool that converts videos online. It comes with several features as well. This tool is compatible with a large range of file formats. With the assistance of this service, you can actually experience better output quality as well. More importantly, this tool is absolutely free.


Well, that’s our Clipchamp review. You can go through this list and pick one of the Clipchamp alternatives as well. We hope that this article provided some useful information for you. Just leave us a comment if you need to know anything else regarding video compression.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More