PhoneTransfer
الهاتف إلى الهاتف نقل البيانات, استعادة البيانات, ممحاة البيانات

ما هو ClickFunnels? ClickFunnels مراجعة كاملة بالنسبة لك

382
IMUSIC

هل صعدت للتو في عالم التسويق على الانترنت? أو, هل تخطط لبدء? في كلتا الحالتين, هل يمكن أن تقوم به بالفعل الكثير من البحوث حول تحويل الزوار إلى المبيعات. خلال البحث الخاصة بك, نحن واثقون تماما من أن كنت قد تأتي عبر المدى “ClickFunnels“. ربما, كنت قد تعرف بالفعل أن ClickFunnels هو وسيلة لخلق مسارات المبيعات فائقة الكفاءة. وعلى كل حال هي, نقترح عليك قراءة هذا الاستعراض ClickFunnels بعناية ومعرفة كل شيء حول هذا الموضوع.

هذا الاستعراض ClickFunnels ديه الفرعية متعددة لراحتك. نتوقع منك أن تذهب من خلال جميع هذه الأقسام الفرعية بعناية إذا كان لديك سؤال “ما هو ClickFunnels?”. حسنا ... دعونا نبدأ من هذا الاستعراض ClickFunnels!

هنا هو مزيد من المعلومات حول ClickFunnels VS. Leadpages مقارنة بالنسبة لك.

ما هو ClickFunnels?

إذا كنت قد سمعت فقط على المدى “ClickFunnels”, قد يكون ربما يتساءل ما هو عليه. في الواقع, كان ClickFunnels مبادرة رسل برونسون بالتعاون مع فريقه من المطورين مع. وكان ذلك في 2014. اعتبارا من الآن, نمت ClickFunnels إلى السمعة التجارية التي لديها تبلغ مبيعاتها السنوية $100. حتى كتابة هذه السطور, لديهم حول 70,000 أعضاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.


في أبسط شروط, ClickFunnels هو أداة برمجية مخصصة التي يمكن أن تخلق مسارات المبيعات الفعالة. وتتألف هذه الأداة من مجموعة متنوعة من الميزات الأخرى كذلك.

مع ClickFunnels, يمكن للمستخدم إنشاء أنواع مختلفة من صفحات الهبوط, صفحات ضغط, مواقع العضوية وحتى ندوات. هذا بالإضافة إلى أي نوع من مبيعات توجيه كنت ترغب في إنشاء.

إذا كنت اذهب للجناح Etison (وهي خطة أغلى), أنها توفر أكثر. من خلال ذلك, يمكنك أن تبدأ حتى البرنامج التابع الخاصة بك. أيضا, فإنه يتيح لك استبدال خدمة البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك أيضا.

شيء صغير, ClickFunnels هو أداة شاملة تقدم كل شيء سوف تحتاج لبيع المنتجات على الانترنت. وجود ClickFunnels يلغي شرط بالسعي للحصول على المساعدة من المطورين مكلفة. ومن الإنصاف أن نذكر أن هناك الكثير من الأفراد الذين نجحوا في استخدام ClickFunnels.

PS: يجب أن كنت قد ترغب في مراجعة Printly طالما مراجعة Convertri, فقط انقر لمعرفة المزيد.

ما هو عظيم جدا عن ClickFunnels?

في هذا القسم الفرعي لاستعراض ClickFunnels, نعتزم الكشف عن أفضل الميزات المرتبطة ClickFunnels.

1) وفرة من القوالب قمع

واحدة من أصعب المشاكل التي تواجه مبتدئين هو عدم وجود المعرفة لديهم في خلق مسارات المبيعات. ومع ذلك, ClickFunnels يأتي مع الكثير من القوالب قمع لجعل المسوقين على الانترنت’ الحياة أسهل. هناك الكثير من مداخل إنشاؤها قبل متكاملة لClickFunnels, وتظهر تلك مداخل قدرا كبيرا من النجاح. مداخل المدرجة في هذا البرنامج يمكن تصنيفها إلى ثلاث مجموعات رئيسية أهمها ما يلي.

  • مداخل التقاط زمام المبادرة
  • مداخل صفحة المبيعات
  • حتى مداخل


بالإضافة إلى ذلك, هناك أنواع القمع الأخرى (ملفات العضوية). أنواع القمع بسيطة مثل مداخل ضغط على الصفحة قادرة على جمع عناوين البريد الإلكتروني للزوار. ثم, عناوين البريد الإلكتروني التي تم جمعها لخاص شكرا لك الصفحة.
بالإضافة إلى, هناك غيرها من مسارات المبيعات المتقدمة. هذه مداخل تأتي مع 2-الخطوة الشرارة القمع.

كل من الملفات المدرجة في هذا البرنامج يأتي في النسخة المدفوعة والمجانية. وهذا يعني لم يكن لديك بالضرورة أن يكون خبيرا في تصميم. صفحات قمع إنشاء باستخدام ClickFunnels تأتي مع تصميم المهنية والكمال وتحقق النتائج المرجوة.

كيفية إنشاء قمع المبيعات

دعونا نلقي نظرة سريعة على على كيفية إنشاء قمع المبيعات باستخدام ClickFunnels.

  • اختر نوع قمع كنت تفضل
  • حدد القالب المفضل لديك
  • تخصيص صفحة لتتناسب مع متطلبات عملك
  • تأكد من أن قمت بإضافة المنتجات بشكل صحيح، وجميع وسائل الدفع هي متكاملة
  • تعيين المجال من قمع جديد
  • حفظ بعد إعداد التكوين

هذا هو, ومبيعاتك الآن وتشغيلها.

2) السحب والإسقاط (WYSIWYG) محرر

عند وجود السحب والإسقاط المحرر, تصميم بسيط يصبح بشكل لا يصدق لا يهم إذا كنت مبتدئا الكلي. عندما يتم الجمع بين قوالب قمع والقوالب الصفحة مع هذه الوظيفة السحب والإسقاط, يمكن لأي شخص أن تصميم. كل من صفحة وجدت في ClickFunnels يأتي مع الأقسام المختلفة والتي هي قابلة للتعديل تماما. لديهم عدد مختلف من الصفوف والأعمدة، وكذلك. كل ما عليك القيام به هو سحب وإسقاط العناصر حتى تحصل على ما تحتاج إليه بالتحديد.

صحيح أن ClickFunnels قد لا يكون ذلك مرونة بالمقارنة مع خيار Instapage أن التعديلات تهبط الصفحة. ومع ذلك, يجب عليك أن تنظر في ذلك خيار جيد جدا التي تمكنك من تصميم أي ما يقرب من تصميم قمع. واجهة بديهية للمحرر يعطي قيمة إضافة ممتازة للمستخدمين.

يمكنك تحديد الأدوات والمكونات جميلة بسهولة ونقلها كما يحلو لك. عملية التصميم العام هو سلس. عندما يتعلق الأمر بتحرير عناصر النص, يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك مضمنة. تعديل خصائص العنصر أخرى من الممكن استخدام الشريط الجانبي ملائما..

بالمقارنة مع غيرها من الأدوات المماثلة, ClickFunnels لديها الأدوات والميزات تنظيم ملائم ومنطقيا. وهذا يعني أنك لا تريد أن تضيع وقتك العثور على الأدوات والميزات كما أنها توجد مريح.

واحدة من الأشياء الأكثر جاذبية المرتبطة ClickFunnels هو أنه لا يتطلب أي ترميز. لم يكن لديك ليكون المبرمج المهنية للاستفادة من هذا البرنامج. حتى لو كنت مبتدئا كاملة, يمكنك الاستفادة من هذا البرنامج والحصول على العمل المنجز. لا HTML, مطلوب CSS أو المعارف الأخرى. الذهاب لاستعراض ClickFunnels.

3) مجموعة ممتازة من عناصر الصفحة

هناك مجموعة لطيفة من العناصر الواردة في البرنامج من أجل إعطاء مرونة ممتازة وطلاقة. هناك حاجة ماسة هذه العناصر لإنشاء صفحات جميلة. مجموعة واسعة من عناصر الصفحة يمكن أن تجعل من نظرة الصفحة أكثر مهنية وذات مغزى. المذكورة أدناه هي العناصر الأساسية التي يمكن تضمينها في صفحتك.

  • عنوان رئيسي
  • صورة
  • نص
  • زر
  • أشكال الإدخال
  • الحاجيات الفيديو

في الواقع, هذه هي العناصر الأساسية والضرورية اللازمة لبناء الصفحة المقصودة من الصفر.

بالإضافة إلى تلك العناصر الأساسية, ClickFunnels تتكون من عدة عناصر متقدمة فضلا.

  • التعليمات كتل
  • الفيسبوك تعليقات
  • أشكال الاشتراك SMS
  • الدراسات الاستقصائية
  • الشعراء التقدم
  • الجداول التسعير
  • توقيت العد التنازلي
  • HTML مخصصة الخ.

أيضا, ينبغي أن نذكر أن هناك عناصر أخرى متخصصة مثل العناصر العضوية. هذه العناصر, تماما مثل يوحي اسمها, هي لصفحات عضوية. أيضا, يمكنك إضافة عناصر النظام وشكل الشحن إلى صفحة الطلب.

أفضل شيء هو أن هذه العناصر قابلة للتخصيص باستخدام الشريط الجانبي محرر وجعلها متوافقة. على سبيل المثال, يمكنك تغيير الألوان, الخطوط, والمواءمة بين معظم هذه العناصر.

4) برنامج ClickFunnels التابعة

في الواقع, ClickFunnels لديه برنامج التسويق التابعة لها الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب الذي هو أيضا شرعية تماما. إذا كان لديك خطط لبدء برنامج التسويق التابعة لها, ClickFunnels هو الأفضل, حتى الآن.

أساسيات برنامج ClickFunnels التابعة لها

عندما يتعلق الأمر ClickFunnels التابعة لبرنامج, عروضها مدهشة حقا. يدفعون اللجان المتكررة جذابة (40%) لكل الإحالة التي تتم من خلال الصفحة الخاصة بك ClickFunnels. وعلاوة على ذلك, أنها توفر جوائز باردة مثيرة للإعجاب مثل $500 عند الوصول 100 الإحالات.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك, أنها توفر آخر 5% إذا كنت أشير الآخرين في البرنامج ClickFunnels التابعة لها.

كنت مؤهلا للحصول على 40% لجنة ببساطة عن طريق تشجيع أي من المنتجات في النظام البيئي هذا المنبر. أيضا, كان لديه خيار خاص يسمى الكعكة لزجة والذي يسمح لك لكسب اللجان على upsells كذلك.

ClickFunnels يأتي مع ميزة ممتازة أخرى تسمى حصة مداخل للشركات التابعة لها. وفقا لهذه الميزة, سيكون URL حصة القمع متوفرة تحت علامة التبويب إعدادات. نفترض أن زيارات أعضاء ClickFunnels URL هذا. القمع يمكن أن تضاف مباشرة إلى حساباتهم في هذه الحالة بالنسبة لأولئك الذين ليسوا أعضاء بعد أن الاشتراك في نسخة تجريبية مجانية (14 أيام). ثم, يمكن إضافة قمع لحسابه.

الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو أن URL حصتها يلعب دور تابعا صلة لك. سوف تكون مؤهلة للحصول على لجنة المتكررة إذا قرر المستخدم منها للبقاء.

ما نحن لا نقدر حول ClickFunnels?

كما هو الحال مع أي جانب آخر, حتى ClickFunnels لديه بعض الأشياء التي لا نقدر حقا. المدرجة أدناه لاستعراض ClickFunnels هي تلك الأشياء التي لا أحب.

1) إضافة قمع الجديد بطيئة جدا

نفترض أنك قمت بتحديد قالب والآن تحتاج إلى إضافته إلى حسابك. في هذه الحالة, واضاف نفسه يحتاج إلى بعض الوقت (نحو 8 إلى 10 ثواني).

على الرغم من أننا لسنا متأكدين جدا حول آلية وراء هذه العملية, نرى أنه من العيب. لأي مستخدم, سيكون مزعج إلى حد ما. ومع ذلك, وهو عيب طفيفة; علينا أن أقول لك.

2) هناك قيود تتعلق مداخل

عند العمل مع ClickFunnels لإضافة مداخل, لديه بعض القيود. ومع ذلك, تختلف هذه القيود تبعا لخطة الأسعار التي تحددها. إذا ذهبت لأرخص خطة, لا يمكنك إضافة أكثر من 20 مداخل, على سبيل المثال. لكن, للشخص الذي بدأ لتوه مداخل المبنى, قد تكون هذه المواصفات طيب.

ومع ذلك, إذا كان لديك للقيام بذلك لعدة عملاء, ان الامور ستكون مختلفة. في هذه الحالة, يمكن لهذه القيود يكون الصداع. السبيل الوحيد للقضاء على هذا القيد هو أن يذهب لخطة Etison جناح (وهو أمر مكلف).

3) لا يمكنك السيطرة عليه بين عشية وضحاها

بشكل عام, ClickFunnels يتطلب بعض منحنى التعلم. إذا كنت مبتدئا الكلي, سوف تحتاج إلى بعض الوقت لاستكشاف كافة الميزات المرتبطة ClickFunnels. وهذا هو بالتأكيد لأن مجموعة كبيرة من المزايا المبينة في هذه الأداة.

ومع ذلك, يتم إجراء عملية أبسط بفضل واجهة المستخدم ودية لهم. واجهة المستخدم هو واحد منظمة تنظيما جيدا, لذلك لم يكن لديك لأتساءل أين توجد ميزات.

كم يكلف هذا?

الآن, دعونا نلقي نظرة على جانب مهم آخر - سعر خطط ClickFunnels. اعتبارا من اليوم, وهم يعرضون عليك خطتين التسعير. هاتين الخطتين تأتي مع ميزات مختلفة.

تكاليف خطة تسعير أكثر بأسعار معقولة $97. وتشمل هذه الخطة من بعض القيود, تماما مثل التي ذكرناها قبل. وهذا يعني أن هذه الخطة تسمح خلق 20 مداخل, 20,000 الزوار وحتى 100 صفحات. هذه الخطة لا يسمح لك باستخدام Actionetics كذلك. بلدان جزر المحيط الهادئ العمل هو المدمج في مزود خدمة البريد الإلكتروني التي تسمح بإنشاء البرنامج التابع لوحدك. وبالتالي, نحن نعتبر هذا البرنامج ليكون الخيار لائق بالنسبة للمبتدئين.


إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الوصول إلى جميع الميزات دون أي قيود, يجب عليك ان تذهب لجناح Etison. مع هذه الخطة, سوف تكون قادرة على الحصول على كل شيء. وهو يتيح لك إنشاء أي عدد من مداخل, الحصول على الزوار وصفحات غير محدود. للتمتع كل هذه الميزات, سيكون لديك لدفع مبلغ $297.

إذا كنت ترغب في محاولة خدماتهم قبل شرائها, يمكنك محاولة لمدة 14 يوما محاكمة فراغهم. ومن المثير للاهتمام, لم يكن لديك هذه المحاكمة لمدة 14 يوما أي قيود. وبالتالي, محاكمتهم يعطي لك الفرصة لمحاكمة جميع الميزات قبل الالتزام بإجراء الدفع.

ماذا يجب أن تعرفه عن ClickFunnels?

وفيما يلي بعض الجوانب الهامة الأخرى التي يجب أن تعرفه عن هذا ClickFunnels مراجعة.

خدمتهم دعم العملاء

بقدر ما نعتقد, تقدم ClickFunnels خدمة دعم العملاء لائق. ومع ذلك, كانت الاستجابة أبطأ إلى حد ما. وسيتم الرد على الطلبات التي أجريتها ذات الصلة إلى دعم في غضون بضع ساعات. فإنها تميل إلى أن تكون مفيدة, وأنها تبذل قصارى جهدها للرد على جميع الأسئلة. ومع ذلك, إذا كنت حقا بحاجة الى إجابة أسرع المتعلقة ClickFunnels, نقترح في اشارة الى مجموعة الفيسبوك الرسمية.

شرط للمجال الخاص

وجود النطاق الخاص ليس إلزاميا من أجل الحصول على قمع شنت. ومع ذلك, ونحن نوصي بشدة وجود واحد إذا كنت تتوقع أن تنجح.

طائفتهم

وهناك جالية ضخمة تجمعوا حول ClickFunnels. حاليا, مجموعة الفيسبوك الرسمية لديها اكثر من 100,000 أفراد, ويبقى النمو السريع. لديهم أيضا مجموعة خاصة للشركات التابعة (دعا ClickFunnels المنتقمون).

السؤال الكبير: يمكنك كسب المال باعتباره التابعة ClickFunnels?

أبسط الجواب هو “نعم فعلا”! اعتبارا من اليوم, كسب المال من خلال ClickFunnels كما أصبح عضوا منتسبا الى حد كبير قاعدة. ومع ذلك, لتقديم مبلغ كبير من المال, تحتاج إلى القيام بأبحاث واسعة النطاق والاستمرار في التعلم.

حسنا, هذا هو لدينا مراجعة ClickFunnels, ونأمل أننا كنا قادرين على الإجابة على السؤال “ما هو ClickFunnels?” بوضوح. إذا كنت تريد من أي وقت مضى لبدء برنامج ClickFunnels التابعة لها, نقترح عليك الذهاب للالنسخة التجريبية الأولى. حظا سعيدا!

الحصول على ClickFunnels الآن

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك طيب مع هذا, ولكن يمكنك تعطيل ذلك إذا كنت ترغب. قبولقراءة المزيد

Reviews

What is ClickFunnels? Full ClickFunnels Review For You

Have you just stepped into the world of online marketing? Or, are you planning to start? In either case, you might be already doing plenty of research about converting visitors into sales. During your research, we are pretty sure that you might have come across the term “ClickFunnels“. Perhaps, you may already know that ClickFunnels is a way of creating super-efficient sales funnels. Whatever the case is, we suggest you read this ClickFunnels review carefully and learn everything about it.

This ClickFunnels review has multiple subsections for your convenience. We expect you to go through all these subsections carefully if you have the question “what is ClickFunnels?”. OKAY… let’s start from this ClickFunnels Review!

Here is more information about ClickFunnels VS. Leadpages comparison for you.

What is ClickFunnels?

If you have only heard the term “ClickFunnels”, you might be probably wondering what it is. In fact, ClickFunnels was an initiative of Russel Brunson with the collaboration of his team of developers. That was in 2014. As of now, ClickFunnels has grown into a reputed business that has an annual turnover of $100. As of this writing, they have about 70,000 members across the globe.


In simplest terms, ClickFunnels is a dedicated software tool that can create efficient sales funnels. This tool comprises of a variety of other features as well.

With ClickFunnels, a user can create various types of landing pages, squeeze pages, membership sites and even webinars. That is in addition to any type of sales funnel you would like to create.

If you go for the Etison Suite (which is the most expensive plan), they offer more. Through that, you can even start your own affiliate program. Also, it lets you replace your email service as well.

In a nutshell, ClickFunnels is a comprehensive tool that offers everything you will need to sell a product online. Having ClickFunnels eliminates the requirement of seeking the assistance of expensive developers. It is fair to mention that there are plenty of individuals who have succeeded in using ClickFunnels.

PS: Should you have interested in Printly Review as well as Convertri Review, just click to know more.

What’s so great about ClickFunnels?

In this subsection of the ClickFunnels Review, we intend to reveal the best features associated with ClickFunnels.

1) The abundance of funnel templates

One of the most difficult problems faced by beginners is the lack of knowledge they have in creating sales funnels. However, ClickFunnels comes with plenty of funnel templates to make online marketers’ life easier. There are plenty of pre-created funnels integrated to ClickFunnels, and those funnels show a great deal of success. The funnels included in this software can be categorized into three main groups which are mentioned below.

  • Lead capture funnels
  • Sales page funnels
  • Even funnels


In addition to that, there are other funnel types (Membership files). Simple funnel types such as squeeze page funnels are capable of collecting the email addresses of visitors. Then, the collected email addresses to a special Thank you page.
Besides, there are other advanced sales funnels. These funnels come with 2-Step TripWire Funnel.

Each of the files included in this software comes in the paid and free version. This means you don’t necessarily have to be an expert in designing. The funnel pages you create using ClickFunnels come with a professional and perfect design that deliver results.

How to create a sales funnel

Let’s take a quick look at on how to create a sales funnel using ClickFunnels.

  • Choose the type of funnel you prefer
  • Select the template of your preference
  • Customize the page to match the requirement of your business
  • Make sure that you add the products properly and have all the payment methods are integrated
  • Set the domain of the new funnel
  • Save after setting up the configuration

That’s it, and your sales are now up and running.

2) Drag and Drop (WYSIWYG) editor

When there is a drag and drop editor, designing becomes incredibly simple no matter if you are a total novice. When the funnel templates and page templates are combined with this drag and drop functionality, everybody can design. Each of the page found in ClickFunnels comes with different sections which are completely editable. They have a different number of rows and columns as well. All you have to do is to drag and drop the elements until you get exactly what you need.

It is true that ClickFunnels might not be that flexible compared to Instapage’s option that edits are landing page. However, you should consider this as a very good option that lets you design nearly any funnel design. The intuitive interface of the editor gives excellent value addition to the users.

You can select the tools and components pretty easily and move them as you wish. The overall designing process is seamless. When it comes to editing text elements, you can do it inline. Modifying other element properties is possible using the sidebar located conveniently.

Compared to the other similar tools, ClickFunnels has tools and features organized conveniently and logically. That means you don’t want to waste your time finding the tools and features as they are conveniently located.

One of the most attractive things associated with ClickFunnels is that it doesn’t require any coding. You don’t have to be a professional coder to make use of this software. Even if you are a complete beginner, you can make use of this software and get the work done. No HTML, CSS or other knowledge is required. Go on the ClickFunnels Review.

3) Excellent range of page elements

There is a nice collection of elements included in the software in order to give excellent flexibility and versatility. These elements are much needed to create beautiful pages. The wide array of page elements can make the page look more professional and meaningful. Mentioned below are the basic elements that can be included in your page.

  • Headline
  • Image
  • Text
  • Button
  • Input forms
  • Video widgets

In fact, these are the basic and essential elements required to build a landing page from scratch.

In addition to those basic elements, ClickFunnels comprises of several advanced elements as well.

  • FAQ Blocks
  • Facebook Comments
  • SMS Signup forms
  • Surveys
  • Progress bards
  • Pricing tables
  • Countdown timers
  • Custom HTML etc.

Also, we should mention that there are other specialized elements such as Membership elements. These elements, just like the name suggests, are for membership pages. Also, you can add order and shipping form elements to the order page.

The best thing is that these elements are customizable using the editor sidebar and make them compatible. For instance, you can change the colors, fonts, and alignment of most of these elements.

4) ClickFunnels Affiliate program

In fact, ClickFunnels has the most impressive affiliate marketing program which is also perfectly legitimate. If you have plans to start an affiliate marketing program, ClickFunnels is the best, by far.

Essentials of ClickFunnels affiliate program

When it comes to ClickFunnels affiliate program, their offers are truly amazing. They pay attractive recurring commissions (40%) for every referral made through your ClickFunnels page. On top of that, they offer impressive cool prizes such as $500 upon reaching 100 referrals.

In addition to that, they offer another 5% if you refer other people into the ClickFunnels affiliate program.

You are eligible for a 40% commission simply by promoting any of the products in this platform’s ecosystem. Also, it has a special option called sticky cookie which allows you to earn commissions on upsells as well.

ClickFunnels comes with another excellent feature called share funnels for its affiliates. As per this feature, a Share Funnel URL will be available under the settings tab. Assume that a ClickFunnels member visits this URL. The funnel can be directly added into their account in that case for those who aren’t members yet can sign up for a free trial (14 days). Then, your funnel can be added to their account.

The most important thing is that their share URL plays the role of an affiliate link of yours. You will be eligible for a recurring commission if the respective user decides to stay.

What’s we don’t appreciate about ClickFunnels?

Just like with any other aspect, even ClickFunnels has some things we don’t really appreciate. Listed below of the ClickFunnels Review are those things we don’t like.

1) Adding a new funnel is pretty slow

Assume that you have selected a template and now you need to add it to your account. In this case, the adding itself takes some time (for around 8 to 10 seconds).

Although we are not too sure about the mechanism behind this process, we consider it a drawback. For any user, it would be somewhat annoying. Nevertheless, it is a minor drawback; we should tell you.

2) There are restrictions related to funnels

When you work with ClickFunnels to add funnels, it has some restrictions. However, these restrictions vary depending on the price plan you select. If you go for the cheapest plan, you cannot add more than 20 funnels, for instance. But, for a person who has just started building funnels, these specifications might be ok.

However, if you have to do it for multiple clients, things would be different. In that case, these restrictions can be a headache. The only way to eliminate this limitation is to go for the Etison Suite plan (which is expensive).

3) You cannot master it overnight

In general, ClickFunnels requires some learning curve. If you are a total beginner, you will need some time to explore all the features associated with ClickFunnels. That is definitely because the large range of features included in this tool.

However, the process is made simpler thanks to their friendly UI. The UI is a well-organized one, so you don’t have to wonder where the features are located.

How much does this cost?

Now, let’s take a look at another important aspect – the price of ClickFunnels plans. As of today, they offer you two pricing plans. These two plans come with different features.

The most affordable pricing plan costs $97. This plan comprises of some restrictions, just like we have mentioned before. That means this plan allows creating 20 funnels, 20,000 visitors and up to 100 pages. This plan doesn’t allow you to use Actionetics as well. Action pics is the built-in email service provider that allows creating an affiliate program on your own. So, we consider this program to be a decent option for starters.


If you need to access all the features without any restriction, you should go for Etison Suite. With this plan, you will be able to get everything. It lets you create any number of funnels, get unlimited visitors and pages. To enjoy all these features, you will have to pay an amount of $297.

If you want to try their services before purchasing it, you can try their 14-day free trial. Interestingly, this 14-day trial doesn’t have any limitations. So, their trial gives you the opportunity to try all the features before committing to make a payment.

What else should you know about ClickFunnels?

Here are some other important aspects you should know about in this ClickFunnels Review.

Their customer support service

As far as we believe, ClickFunnels offers a decent customer support service. However, they respond somewhat slower. The requests you made related to support will be answered within a couple of hours. They tend to be helpful, and they try their best to answer all the questions. Nevertheless, if you really need a faster answer related to ClickFunnels, we suggest referring to their official Facebook group.

The requirement for an own domain

Having an own domain is not compulsory in order to have a funnel launched. However, we strongly recommend having one if you expect to succeed.

Their community

There is a massive community gathered around ClickFunnels. Currently, their official Facebook group has more than 100,000 members, and it keeps growing rapidly. They also have a special group for affiliates (called ClickFunnels Avengers).

The big question: can you make money as a ClickFunnels affiliate?

The simplest answer is a resounding “YES”! As of today, making money through ClickFunnels as an affiliate has become pretty much a norm. However, to make a substantial amount of money, you need to do extensive research and keep learning.

Well, that’s our ClickFunnels review, and we hope we were able to answer the question “what is ClickFunnels?” clearly. If you ever want to start ClickFunnels affiliate program, we suggest you go for the trial version first. Good luck!

Get ClickFunnels Now

Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close

Adblock Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.