آذار/مارس 27, 2017
وضع الموسيقى في سامسونج جالاكسى S8

أي تيونز إلى S8 سامسونج | كيفية وضع الموسيقى في سامسونج جالاكسى S8

ويتساءل كيفية وضع الموسيقى في سامسونج غالاكسي S8 دون أي متاعب? تابع القراءة لمعرفة كيف أنه من السهل نقل الموسيقى إلى الجهاز الخاص بك. الاستماع إلى الموسيقى تهب العقل أو الاسترخاء كل الأوقات هواية مفضلة للعديد. وتشير البحوث إلى أن الموسيقى يمكن أن يحسن التفكير الإيجابي, سيلفهيال, الحد من التوتر وتحافظ على صحة جيدة عموما. ظهور الهواتف الذكية جعلت من الأسهل للاستماع إلى الموسيقى أثناء التنقل. تحتاج فقط إلى توصيل سماعة والاستماع للغناء والإيقاعات.
تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر 27, 2016

نقل البيانات من أي فون إلى Google بكسل 2 في 1-انقر فوق

هل تريد نقل البيانات من أي فون إلى بكسل Google? مستخدمي أبل يتحول إلى هاتف جوجل الجديد ليس المستغرب حقيقة. منصة الروبوت قد شهدت نمواً كبيرا في الآونة الأخيرة. وبعد سنوات عديدة من الشراكات مع العديد من العلامات التجارية مثل موتورولا, إتش تي سي وسامسونج غوغل قررت أخيرا الذهاب منفرداً مع العلامة التجارية المتنقلة الخاصة بها.
آب/أغسطس 14, 2016

باكوبترانس بديلة لنقل Whatsapp من دائرة الرقابة الداخلية للروبوت

عندما تحصل على هاتف جوال جديد, واحد من أول الأشياء التي يمكننا القيام به هو نقل كافة البيانات التي تم تخزينها على الهاتف القديمة لدينا أكثر إلى موقعنا الجديد. إذا كان لديك مسبقاً على جهاز الروبوت, يمكن أن تكون مزعجة لنقل البيانات إلى جهاز أي فون الجديد الخاص بك, والعكس بالعكس.
أيار/مايو 3, 2016

كيفية نقل رسائل Whatsapp من فون سامسونج Galaxy S7 الحافة, S8 بالإضافة إلى

وقد تحولت WhatsApp ليكون واحداً من أكبر تطبيقات الرسائل على نطاق واسع في العالم. كثيرون منا لن تجد سارة بينما نقل محفوظات المحادثة whatsapp أو الرسائل من أي نموذج لأي فون إلى "حافة S7 غالاكسي سامسونج" الجديدة نظراً لأنها قد تنطوي على خطوات مختلفة ومربكة قليلاً. لذا لا تقلق. لحسن الحظ أنها باردة جداً أن تفعل ذلك مع Dr.Fone لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية نظراً لأنها جعلت وظائف الخاص بك سهل ومفيد. أنها تساعدك في نقل رسائل WhatsApp الخاص بك من أي فون سامسونج Galaxy S7 حافة جداً بأمان.
آذار/مارس 13, 2016

موبايل التبديل الذكية لا تعمل? الحلول هنا!

مؤخرا كنت غي مجانين حول وصول S7 غالاكسي سامسونج الهاتف الذكي الجديد. وعن طريق ابتكار هذا المنتج, ابتكر شركة سامسونج أيضا أداة لهذا الهاتف المحمول, التطبيق "موبايل سامسونج التبديل الذكية" التي يمكن أن تساعد أي فون ومستخدمي الهاتف الروبوت لنقل البيانات من هذه الهواتف إلى في S7 غالاكسي سامسونج. أنها حقاً طريقة جيدة لحل يزعج لأي فون والروبوت الهاتف للمستخدمين إذا كانوا يريدون شراء S7 غالاكسي سامسونج استبدال هواتفهم القديمة ولكن القلق بشأن مشكلة نقل البيانات. ما هو أكثر جاذبية أن هذا التطبيق "موبايل سامسونج التبديل الذكية" مجاناً. شركة سامسونج كيف الحلو! إذا كان سوف يغير من الهاتف, S7 غالاكسي سامسونج يجب أن يكون خياري الأول ليس فقط بتقنيات متقدمة ونظرة عصرية ولكنها أيضا توفر الخدمة الحارة شركة سامسونج.
آذار/مارس 9, 2016

أداة واحدة رائعة لمزامنة أي فون 6/6 بالإضافة إلى البيانات مع Galaxy S7/S7 الحافة

في الوقت الحاضر, واحدة من الأكثر شهرة وشعبية الشركة الرقمية, وقد ابتكر شركة سامسونج على أحدث المنتجات الرقمية الجديدة سامسونج Galaxy S7 وحافة المجرة S7. ونحن نعلم أن المنتجات الرقمية سامسونج أصبحت الحيوانات الأليفة ساخنة جديدة للناس, خاصة بالنسبة لشبابنا. ونحن جميعا مثل سامسونج الذكية بسبب مظهرهم المألوف, تشغيل عالية السرعة, نظام الروبوت فتح المحيا, متقدمة التكنولوجيا الداعمة، فضلا عن تأثير نجمة الإعلانات التي تظهر دائماً في سلسلة المعبود الكورية ساخن جداً مع النجوم شعبية جداً. بل وحتى لدينا هاتف لطيفة في يد فعلا, أن يكون واحد من سامسونج Galaxy S7 أو حافة S7 أيضا رغبة بشكل رائع بالنسبة لنا.

March 27, 2017
Put Music on Samsung Galaxy S8

iTunes to Samsung S8 | How to Put Music on Samsung Galaxy S8

Are wondering how to put music on Samsung Galaxy S8 without any hassle? Read on to know how easy it is to transfer music to your device. Listening to mind-blowing or relaxing music is an all-time favorite pastime for many. Research indicates that music can improve positive thinking, selfheal, reduce stress and keeps you healthy overall. The advent of smartphones has made it easier to listen to music on the move. You need just to plug in the earphone and listen to the lilting tunes.
November 27, 2016

Transfer Data from iPhone to Google Pixel 2 in 1-Click

Do you want to transfer data from iPhone to Google Pixel? Apple users shifting to the new Google phone is not a surprising fact. The Android platform has seen a tremendous growth in recent times. After many years of partnerships with several brands such as Motorola, HTC and Samsung Google has finally decided to go solo with its own mobile brand.
August 14, 2016

Alternative Backuptrans to Transfer Whatsapp from iOS to Android

When you get a new mobile phone, one of the first things that we do is to transfer all of the data that is stored on our old phone over to our new one. If you previously had an Android device, it can be bothersome to transfer data to your new iPhone device, and vice versa.
May 3, 2016

How to Transfer Whatsapp Messages from iPhone to Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge, S8 Plus

WhatsApp has turned out to be one of the greatest widespread message applications on the world. Many of us will not find it pleasant while transferring whatsapp chat history or messages from any model of the iPhone to the new Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge since they might involve various steps and bit confusing. So don’t worry. Luckily it is pretty cool to do it with Dr.Fone for iOS since they have made your jobs easy and handy. They help you in transferring your WhatsApp messages from iPhone to Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge very safely.
March 13, 2016

Smart Switch Mobile Not Working? Solutions Are Here!

Recently you guy are crazy about the new arrival Samsung Galaxy S7 smartphone. And by the innovation of this product, the Samsung Company also innovated a tool for this mobile phone, the Samsung Smart Switch Mobile app which can help the iPhone and Android phone users to transfer the data from these phones to its Samsung Galaxy S7. It's really a good way to solve the bothers for the iPhone and Android phone users if they want to buy the Samsung Galaxy S7 to replace their old phone but worry about the data transfer problem. What's more attractive is that this Samsung Smart Switch Mobile app is free. How sweet the Samsung Company is! If I will change a phone, the Samsung Galaxy S7 must be my first choice not just by its advanced techniques and fashionable look but also the warm service the Samsung Company offers.
March 9, 2016

One Brilliant Tool to Sync iPhone 6/6 Plus Data with Galaxy S7/S7 Edge

Nowadays, one of the most famous and popular digital company, Samsung Company has innovated their new latest digital product Samsung Galaxy S7 and Galaxy S7 Edge. As we know Samsung digital product is becoming the new hot pet for people, especially for our young people. We all like Samsung smartphones due to their fashionable appearance, high operation speed, open-natured Android system, advanced supporting technology as well as their star effect advertisements which always appear in the very hot Korean idol series with the very popular stars. So even we have a nice phone in hand already, to have one Samsung Galaxy S7 or S7 Edge is also a wonderful wish for us.