3 月 27, 2017
三星银河 S8 放的音乐

iTunes 到三星 S8 | 如何把音乐放在三星银河 S8, S9

想知道如何对三星银河 S8 放音乐,无需任何麻烦? Read on to know how easy it is to transfer music to your […]
12 月 5, 2016

如何直接同步 iTunes 音乐到华为伴侣 9 为 Mac (配偶 10 支持)

音乐是最常用的数据类型,为手机与 iTunes 是最大的有音乐相关程序之一, it’s most people’s preferred […]
9 月 11, 2016

如何转移 iTunes 音乐到银河注 8, 注意 7 在 Mac 上

Android 用户之间最大的冷门之一在于如何如果他们以前的 iPhone, they aren’t able to transfer the music from […]
5 月 19, 2016

你如何能同步您的 iTunes 音乐到 HTC 10

将音乐从苹果的设备转移到 Android 智能手机, 如同步 iTunes 音乐到 HTC 10, 你有非常有限的选项. 和, 在这些有限的选项, 他们之中很少是由马克, 像所有其他的软件运行很慢, 并不是简单易用, 有某种技术故障, 或任何其他故障, 当你使用这些软件时,你可能会碰到.
3 月 9, 2016

如何把音乐课程 & 银河 S7/S7 边缘的视频

我喜欢所有的音乐和视频上我现在的手机. 如果我改变的三星银河 S7 或 S7 边缘, 所有我最喜欢的音乐和视频会跟我的旧手机? 有没有什么办法让他们并将他们放进我新的三星银河 S7 或 S7 边缘? 如果是这样, 如何做?
8 月 30, 2015

将 iTunes 应用程序转移到三星 Galaxy 注意 5 / 注意 7 轻松地

肯定, iPhone 是市场最佳畅销书之一,你可以看到 6 人的每个 10 正在使用 iPhone 在你身边. IPhone 之所以如此受欢迎? 其中一个重要原因是有大量的应用程序在应用程序商店, 并且你可以在最令人兴奋和伟大的地方找到很多有趣的应用. 你可以下载你喜欢的应用程序和发挥他们无论何时何地,只要你喜欢! 由于独特的系统, 你的 iPhone 是相当安全,保持您的隐私数据. 然而, 与此相反, 这些应用程序只能使用你的 iPhone 上,无法使用或转移到其他操作系统, 如三星 Galaxy 注意 5 Android 手机.
6 月 20, 2015

分享 iTunes 库中 2 方法

作为苹果的粉丝, 你必须总是带出你的 iPad, iPhone 和 MacBook 无论你的工作或学习中. 事实上, 苹果并发展相当是一个好的系统,为各位用户,以便他们总是可以同步和分享他们在他们的 iPhone 中的文件, iPad 和 MacBook 通过相同的 iTunes 图书馆. 然而, 您可能会发现它在使用过程中有跌宕起伏.
4 月 24, 2015

Android 的歌曲: 4 如何将音乐传送到 Android 设备

Android 设备为其用户提供了终极的当局. 它改变了其自定义的功能,以及推进技术的智能手机市场. Enjoying music […]
4 月 10, 2015

如何把歌曲放在一个 HTC M9, HTC 10 散装

HTC 一个 M9 是由 HTC 制造的最新旗舰设备. 其前身为前一年的一个 (M8), 设计是类似于其前任, 除了它是略窄,厚. 它的特点 octa 核心高通金鱼草 810 系统对芯片与 3 GB 的 RAM, 5 英寸 1080p 显示, 和 32 Gb 的内部存储空间. UltraPixel 图像传感器被搬到前置摄像头. M8 的深度传感器也逐渐降低. M9 运行安卓系统 5.0 "棒棒糖" 与宏达的感觉 7 用户界面和软件套件.

March 27, 2017
Put Music on Samsung Galaxy S8

iTunes to Samsung S8 | How to Put Music on Samsung Galaxy S8, S9

Are wondering how to put music on Samsung Galaxy S8 without any hassle? Read on to know how easy it is to transfer music to your […]
December 5, 2016

How to Directly Sync iTunes Music to Huawei Mate 9 for Mac (Mate 10 Supported)

Music is one of the most used data types for mobile phones and with iTunes being the biggest music-related program out there, it’s most people’s preferred […]
September 11, 2016

How to Transfer iTunes Music to Galaxy Note 8, Note 7 on Mac

One of the biggest upsets among Android users is due to how if they previously had an iPhone, they aren’t able to transfer the music from […]
May 19, 2016

How Can You Sync Your iTunes Music to HTC 10

Transferring music from Apple device to an Android Smartphone, such as syncing iTunes music to HTC 10, you have very limited options. And, within these limited options, very few of them are up to the mark, as all the other software run very slowly, are not easy to use, have some kind of technical glitches, or any other fault, that you may come across when you use these software.
March 9, 2016

A Course for How to Put Music & Videos on Galaxy S7/S7 Edge

I like all the music and videos on my current phone. If I change to the Samsung Galaxy S7 or S7 Edge, all my favorite music and videos will go with my old phone? Is there any way to keep them and put them into my new Samsung Galaxy S7 or S7 Edge? If so, how to do?
August 30, 2015

Transfer iTunes Apps to Samsung Galaxy Note 5 / Note 7 with Ease

Definitely, iPhone is one of the best sellers in the market and you can see 6 people of every 10 are using iPhone around you. Why iPhone is so popular? One important reason is that there are huge numbers of apps in App store, and you can find many interesting apps in the exciting and great place. You can download your favorite apps and play them whenever and wherever you like! Due to the unique system, your iPhone is quite safe to keep your privace data. However, on the contrary, these apps can only be used on your iPhone and cannot be used or transferred to other OS, such as Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Android phone.
June 20, 2015

Share iTunes Library in 2 Methods

As fans of Apple, you must be always bringing out your iPad, iPhone and MacBook no matter either in your work or study. Indeed, Apple does develop quite a good system for iDevice users so that they can always sync and share their files among all their iPhone, iPad and MacBook through the same iTunes Library. However, you may find it has ups and downs during the usage.
April 24, 2015

Songs to Android: 4 Ways to Transfer Music to Android Device

Android device provides its users with the ultimate authorities. It has changed the smartphone market with its customized feature as well as advancing technology. Enjoying music […]
April 10, 2015

How to Put Songs on HTC One M9, HTC 10 in Bulk

The HTC One M9 is the latest flagship device manufactured by HTC. As the successor to the previous year's One (M8), the design is similar to its predecessor, except that it is slightly narrower and thicker. It features an octa-core Qualcomm Snapdragon 810 system-on-chip with 3 GB of RAM, a 5-inch 1080p display, and 32 GB of internal storage. The UltraPixel image sensor was moved to the front-facing camera. The M8's depth sensor was also dropped. The M9 runs Android 5.0 "Lollipop" with HTC's Sense 7 user interface and software suite.