آذار/مارس 27, 2017
وضع الموسيقى في سامسونج جالاكسى S8

أي تيونز إلى S8 سامسونج | كيفية وضع الموسيقى في سامسونج جالاكسى S8, S9

ويتساءل كيفية وضع الموسيقى في سامسونج غالاكسي S8 دون أي متاعب? Read on to know how easy it is to transfer music to your […]
كانون الأول/ديسمبر 5, 2016

كيفية مزامنة مباشرة أي تيونز الموسيقى لرفيقه هواوي 9 لجنة الهدنة العسكرية (ماتي 10 دعم)

الموسيقى أحد أنواع البيانات الأكثر استخداماً للهواتف النقالة، ومع أي تيونز يجري أكبر المتصلة بالموسيقى البرنامج هناك, it’s most people’s preferred […]
أيلول/سبتمبر 11, 2016

كيفية نقل أي تيونز الموسيقى "ملاحظة غالاكسي" 8, ملاحظة 7 على ماك

واحد من متاعب أكبر بين المستخدمين الروبوت سبب كيف إذا كانوا سابقا أي فون, they aren’t able to transfer the music from […]
أيار/مايو 19, 2016

كيف يمكن مزامنة الخاص بك أي تيونز الموسيقى لهتك 10

نقل الموسيقى من جهاز أبل إلى "الروبوت الذكي", مثل مزامنة الموسيقى أي تيونز لهتك 10, لديك جداً خيارات محدودة. و, ضمن هذه الخيارات محدودة, عدد قليل جداً منها ما يصل إلى العلامة, تشغيل جميع البرامج الأخرى ببطء شديد, لا تكون سهلة الاستخدام, يكون نوعا من الأخطاء التقنية, أو أي خلل آخر, أن كنت قد تأتي عبر عند استخدام هذه البرمجيات.
آذار/مارس 9, 2016

دورة تدريبية لكيفية وضع الموسيقى & أشرطة الفيديو على حافة S7/S7 المجرة

أنا أحب جميع الموسيقى والفيديو على جهاز الهاتف الحالية. إذا قمت بتغيير إلى سامسونج Galaxy S7 أو حافة S7, كل ما عندي من الموسيقى المفضلة لديك وأشرطة الفيديو وسوف اذهب مع هاتفي القديم? هل هناك أي طريقة للاحتفاظ بها ووضعها في بلدي جديد سامسونج Galaxy S7 أو حافة S7? إذا كان الأمر كذلك, كيفية القيام?
آب/أغسطس 30, 2015

نقل أي تيونز تطبيقات سامسونج غالاكسي المذكرة 5 / ملاحظة 7 بكل سهولة

بالتأكيد, أي فون واحد من أفضل الكتب مبيعاً في السوق ويمكنك مشاهدة 6 الناس من كل 10 يتم استخدام أي فون حولك. لماذا هكذا شعبية فون? أحد الأسباب الهامة أن هناك أعدادا ضخمة من التطبيقات في المتجر, ويمكنك أن تجد العديد من تطبيقات مثيرة للاهتمام في المكان مثيرة ورائعة. يمكنك تحميل تطبيقات المفضلة الخاصة بك واللعب بها كلما وأينما تشاء! بسبب نظام فريد من نوعه, أي فون الخاص بك آمنة تماما للحفاظ على بياناتك برفيس. ومع ذلك, على العكس, هذه تطبيقات يمكن استخدامها فقط على أي فون الخاص بك ولا يمكن استخدامها أو تحويلها إلى نظام التشغيل الأخرى, مثل "سامسونج غالاكسي ملاحظة" 5 الروبوت الهاتف.
حزيران/يونيه 20, 2015

حصة أي تيونز مكتبة في 2 أساليب

كما المشجعين أبل, أنت يجب أن تكون دائماً إبراز تطلب الشركة الخاصة بك, أي فون وماك بوك مهما كانت أما للعمل أو الدراسة الخاصة بك. وفي الواقع, أبل تطوير نظام جيد جداً للمستخدمين iDevice كيما يمكن مزامنة ومشاركة الملفات بين جميع iPhone دائماً, أي باد وماك بوك من خلال أي تيونز نفس المكتبة. ومع ذلك, قد تجد له صعودا وهبوطاً أثناء الاستخدام.
نيسان/أبريل 24, 2015

أغاني الروبوت: 4 طرق لنقل الموسيقى إلى جهاز الروبوت

جهاز الروبوت توفر للمستخدمين مع السلطات في نهاية المطاف. لقد غيرت سوق الهاتف الذكي مع ميزة مخصصة لها، فضلا عن النهوض بالتكنولوجيا. Enjoying music […]
نيسان/أبريل 10, 2015

كيفية وضع الأغاني في هتك واحد M9, إتش تي سي 10 في الجزء الأكبر

M9 هتك واحد هو أحدث جهاز الرائدة المصنعة من قبل إتش تي سي. خلفا للعام السابق واحد (M8), التصميم مشابه لسابقتها, إلا أنها أضيق وأكثر سمكا قليلاً. ويتميز آنف العجل كوالكوم ثماني النواة 810 منظومة على رقاقة مع 3 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي, شاشة عرض 5 بوصة 1080p, و 32 جيجابايت من سعة التخزين الداخلية. أولترابيكسيل صورة الاستشعار تم نقله إلى الجبهة التي تواجه الكاميرا. وأسقط أيضا استشعار عمق ال M8. M9 تشغيل الروبوت 5.0 "مصاصة" مع الإحساس بهتك 7 المستخدم واجهة والبرمجيات جناح.

March 27, 2017
Put Music on Samsung Galaxy S8

iTunes to Samsung S8 | How to Put Music on Samsung Galaxy S8, S9

Are wondering how to put music on Samsung Galaxy S8 without any hassle? Read on to know how easy it is to transfer music to your […]
December 5, 2016

How to Directly Sync iTunes Music to Huawei Mate 9 for Mac (Mate 10 Supported)

Music is one of the most used data types for mobile phones and with iTunes being the biggest music-related program out there, it’s most people’s preferred […]
September 11, 2016

How to Transfer iTunes Music to Galaxy Note 8, Note 7 on Mac

One of the biggest upsets among Android users is due to how if they previously had an iPhone, they aren’t able to transfer the music from […]
May 19, 2016

How Can You Sync Your iTunes Music to HTC 10

Transferring music from Apple device to an Android Smartphone, such as syncing iTunes music to HTC 10, you have very limited options. And, within these limited options, very few of them are up to the mark, as all the other software run very slowly, are not easy to use, have some kind of technical glitches, or any other fault, that you may come across when you use these software.
March 9, 2016

A Course for How to Put Music & Videos on Galaxy S7/S7 Edge

I like all the music and videos on my current phone. If I change to the Samsung Galaxy S7 or S7 Edge, all my favorite music and videos will go with my old phone? Is there any way to keep them and put them into my new Samsung Galaxy S7 or S7 Edge? If so, how to do?
August 30, 2015

Transfer iTunes Apps to Samsung Galaxy Note 5 / Note 7 with Ease

Definitely, iPhone is one of the best sellers in the market and you can see 6 people of every 10 are using iPhone around you. Why iPhone is so popular? One important reason is that there are huge numbers of apps in App store, and you can find many interesting apps in the exciting and great place. You can download your favorite apps and play them whenever and wherever you like! Due to the unique system, your iPhone is quite safe to keep your privace data. However, on the contrary, these apps can only be used on your iPhone and cannot be used or transferred to other OS, such as Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Android phone.
June 20, 2015

Share iTunes Library in 2 Methods

As fans of Apple, you must be always bringing out your iPad, iPhone and MacBook no matter either in your work or study. Indeed, Apple does develop quite a good system for iDevice users so that they can always sync and share their files among all their iPhone, iPad and MacBook through the same iTunes Library. However, you may find it has ups and downs during the usage.
April 24, 2015

Songs to Android: 4 Ways to Transfer Music to Android Device

Android device provides its users with the ultimate authorities. It has changed the smartphone market with its customized feature as well as advancing technology. Enjoying music […]
April 10, 2015

How to Put Songs on HTC One M9, HTC 10 in Bulk

The HTC One M9 is the latest flagship device manufactured by HTC. As the successor to the previous year's One (M8), the design is similar to its predecessor, except that it is slightly narrower and thicker. It features an octa-core Qualcomm Snapdragon 810 system-on-chip with 3 GB of RAM, a 5-inch 1080p display, and 32 GB of internal storage. The UltraPixel image sensor was moved to the front-facing camera. The M8's depth sensor was also dropped. The M9 runs Android 5.0 "Lollipop" with HTC's Sense 7 user interface and software suite.