Dezember 12, 2017

HEIC zu Android | So übertragen und anzeigen HEIC Bilder auf Android

iOS 11 took the world by shock when smartphone users realized that iPhones would be saving photos in HEIC format from that point on. Not only […]
März 27, 2017
Legen Sie Musik auf Samsung Galaxy S8

iTunes zu Samsung S8 | Wie man Musik auf Samsung Galaxy S8, S9

Fragen sich, wie man Musik auf Samsung Galaxy S8 ohne jede Hektik? Read on to know how easy it is to transfer music to your […]
Januar 9, 2017

Picture Manager für Google Pixel: Übertragen Sie Fotos auf Google Pixel 2 XL leicht

Mobiltelefone sind wunderbare Geräte, und in den letzten Jahren, Sie haben weiterhin zu mehr als nur Handys durch die übermäßige Anzahl von Aufgaben zu entwickeln, die Sie jetzt mit ihnen erfüllen können. Eine große Sache, die Handys fehlt, vor allem die Google-Pixel-XL, ist Datei-Management und den Bildermanager, besonders, wenn es um Fotos geht. Mit diesem Hintergrund, werden wir, wie Sie verwalten und übertragen Sie Fotos auf Google Pixel XL am Computer wie auf dem Computer unter die Lupe zu nehmen; Bildverwaltung ist viel einfacher.
Dezember 11, 2016

Backup and Restore RedMi and XiaoMi 4/5/6/Note/Mix Phone on MIUI

Unser modernen Leben mithalten nicht lassen Sie es uns mit allen wenn wir keine Smartphone besitzen. Unsere Telefonnummer enthält mehrere Dateien wie SMS, Kontakte, […]
Dezember 11, 2016

Wie man Musik vom PC auf Google Pixel XL leicht übertragen / Pixel 2 XL

Sie müssen über Google Pixel "oder" Google Pixel XL gehört haben, Welches sind die neuesten Handys, die auf dem Markt. Wie der Name schon sagt, Google is […]
November 22, 2016

Huawei-Datei-Manager | Wie man Musik vom Computer auf Huawei Mate übertragen 9

Obwohl Android in einem ständigen Wettbewerb mit einem seiner wichtigsten Konkurrenten ist, die iOS-Plattform, they have yet to release a standard piece of software […]
März 10, 2016

Gewusst wie: Synchronisieren von Outlook Kontakten mit Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge

Und wir alle wissen, vor kurzem, dass zwei neue digitale Produkte auf den Markt kommen, die Samsung-Galaxy-S7 und sein Bruder Galaxy-S7-Kante, die so mächtig und erweiterte Smartphone überhaupt in der heutigen Welt sind. Als ein Geschäftsmann, sicherlich möchten Sie erhalten eine dieser beiden Telefone zum effektiven Umgang mit Ihrer anstrengenden Arbeiten und zeigen auch Ihre hohe Geschmack des Lebens. Aber die meisten unserer Informationen und Unternehmensdaten sind in unserem Outlook-Konto, Wenn wir mit unserem Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge Outlook-Daten synchronisieren können, die fantastisch sein müssen. Daher, Wir können auch unsere Zeitpläne behandeln, Kontakte, e-Mails an unsere Telefon frei zu jeder Zeit überall.
März 9, 2016

Ein Kurs für wie Musik zu setzen & Videos auf Galaxy S7/S7 Edge

Ich mag die Musik und Videos auf meinem Handy. Wenn ich auf der Samsung Galaxy S7 oder S7-Kante, meine Lieblings-Musik und Videos werden mit meinem alten Handy gehen.? Gibt es eine Möglichkeit, halten sie und lege sie auf mein neues Samsung Galaxy S7 oder S7 Kante? Wenn ja, wie zu tun?
März 2, 2016

How to Play WMV am Samsung Galaxy S7 / S7 Rand leicht

WMV-Dateien sind sehr beliebt unter den Smartphone-Nutzern, jedoch, Dieses Format wird von Android-Handys nicht unterstützt.. Also, wenn Sie WMV-Dateien auf Samsung Galaxy S7 spielen wollen / S7-Rand, Was wirst du tun? Zum Glück, haben Sie es noch Möglichkeiten, um das Ziel zu erreichen und es wird keine schwierige Aufgabe. Zuallererst, Sie hatte besser die WMV konvertieren Datei Formate dieser Samsung Galaxy S7 Kante / Kompatibel mit S7are, oder Android WMV-Player um Hilfe bitten, Da nur auf diese Weise, exotischere Formate zulässig sind. In diesem Zusammenhang, als nächstes werde ich Ihnen wie man WMV-Dateien auf Samsung Galaxy S7 spielen sagen / S7-Rand mit einer dieser beiden Methoden.

December 12, 2017

HEIC to Android | How to Transfer and View HEIC Images on Android

iOS 11 took the world by shock when smartphone users realized that iPhones would be saving photos in HEIC format from that point on. Not only […]
March 27, 2017
Put Music on Samsung Galaxy S8

iTunes to Samsung S8 | How to Put Music on Samsung Galaxy S8, S9

Are wondering how to put music on Samsung Galaxy S8 without any hassle? Read on to know how easy it is to transfer music to your […]
January 9, 2017

Picture Manager for Google Pixel: Transfer Photos to Google Pixel 2 XL Easily

Mobile phones are wonderful devices, and over the last few years, they have continued to develop into more than just mobile phones due to the excessive number of tasks that you can now fulfill with them. One big thing that mobile phones do lack, especially the Google Pixel XL, is file management and picture manager, particularly when it comes to photos. With this in mind, we are going to be taking a closer look at how you can manage and transfer photos to Google Pixel XL on computer as on the computer; picture management is a lot easier.
December 11, 2016

Backup and Restore RedMi and XiaoMi 4/5/6/Note/Mix Phone on MIUI

Our modern lives do not let us keep up with everyone if we do not own a Smartphone. Our phone contains several files like SMSs, contacts, […]
December 11, 2016

How to Easily Transfer Music from PC to Google Pixel XL / Pixel 2 XL

You must have heard about Google Pixel or Google Pixel XL, which are the newest phones available in the market. As the name suggests, Google is […]
November 22, 2016

Huawei File Manager | How to Transfer Music from Computer to Huawei Mate 9

Even though Android is in constant competition with one of its major competitors, the iOS platform, they have yet to release a standard piece of software […]
March 10, 2016

How to Sync Outlook Contacts with Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge

And we all know recently two new digital products are coming into the market, the Samsung Galaxy S7 and his brother Galaxy S7 Edge which are so powerful and advanced smartphone ever in the current world. As a business man, surely you would like to get one of these two phones to effectively deal with your busy works and also show your high taste of life. But most of our information and business data are in our Outlook account, if we can sync outlook data with our Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge that must be fantastic. Hence, we can also deal with our schedules, contacts, emails on our phone freely at any time anywhere.
March 9, 2016

A Course for How to Put Music & Videos on Galaxy S7/S7 Edge

I like all the music and videos on my current phone. If I change to the Samsung Galaxy S7 or S7 Edge, all my favorite music and videos will go with my old phone? Is there any way to keep them and put them into my new Samsung Galaxy S7 or S7 Edge? If so, how to do?
March 2, 2016

How to Play WMV on Samsung Galaxy S7 / S7 Edge Easily

WMV files are very popular among the smartphone users, however, this format is not supported by Android phones. So if you want to play WMV files on Samsung Galaxy S7 / S7 Edge, what are you going to do? Fortunately, there still have ways to achieve the goal and it won't be a hard task. First of all, you had better convert the WMV file to formats that Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge / S7are compatible with, or ask Android WMV player for help, since only in these ways, that more exotic formats are allowable. In this regard, next I will tell you how to play WMV files on Samsung Galaxy S7 / S7 Edge using either of these two methods.