PhoneTransfer
電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

Bitwarden評論: 這是為什麼密碼管理器比其他人不同?

267

你有沒有覺得你有更多的密碼比您可以管理和保留的跟踪? 這不僅僅是一種感覺,更. 最喜歡誰面對這個問題的人, 你必須有一個相當困難的時刻記住所有這些密碼, 無論是喜歡你的電話號碼,或更複雜的東西像你最喜歡的科學公式只是簡單的數字.

大多數人都轉向了像的1Password和LastPass的流行的服務來跟踪這些密碼. 雖然這些應用程序是相當知名的, 他們也是封閉源代碼和專有. 所以,如果你的開源愛好者, 你會用什麼替代?

對於這些情況, Bitwarden 就是答案. 這是一個應用程序,它的目標是成為頂級開源的密碼管理器在互聯網上. 在這 Bitwarden回顧, 我們將通過密碼共享應用程序的某些方面.

PS: 也, 了解 如何找到在iPhone無線上網密碼,


Bitwarden評論 – 什麼是如此之大,大約Bitwarden?

由於其釋放, Bitwarden吸引了很多積極的Bitwarden審查和評級, 一個很好的理由. 例如, Bitwarden是開源, 這意味著它允許任何人查看,它由一個程序的代碼. 這意味著,如果一個錯誤或缺陷被發現, 它被立即固定. 缺陷的數量越少, 越安全程序.

約Bitwarden另一個令人欣慰的特點是,它不存儲你的密碼, 按照一定的Bitwarden回顧. 代替, 只有加密的拷貝保存,只能由你來解鎖. 事實上, 你的密碼的細節您的設備上加密他們的雲服務器上上傳之前.

隨著加密形式的密碼,然後在雲中託管, 這是一個救星可以很方便地訪問您所擁有的任何設備. 不管是 iOS版, Android的, Linux的, 視窗, 火狐, 要么 , Bitwarden有你的背部.

什麼是更好的是,你可以選擇自己主辦的密碼數據庫. 這是正確的; 你甚至不必利用Bitwarden的雲存儲有不同的設備之間的所有的密碼同步的好處.

另外, Bitwarden擁有雙因素認證 (2FA), 這需要一個二次代碼登錄如果已啟用. 如果您在其他的密碼管理器之間的切換, 你不必擔心什麼,因為Bitwarden還包括以進口方式所有的密碼, 根據Bitwarden回顧. 您可以輕鬆地從其他的密碼管理器,如Dashlane導入密碼, 1密碼, LastPass的, 等等.

大多數密碼管理器還可以創建安全密碼. 即使Bitwarden有這個功能. 您移交的選項從無數像自定義密碼選擇, 口令, 等等.
如果你想分享您的Netflix的密碼, 葫蘆, 與你的另一半或者你的家庭成員或安全報警密碼, 然後Bitwarden允許您與他們分享你的密碼. 然而, 如果你碰巧只使用免費帳戶,你將被限制在兩個用戶.

除了, 這裡有全 剪輯冠軍回顧MMGuardian評論 供大家參考太.


Bitwarden評論 – 什麼是Bitwarden的一些功能?

一個Bitwarden審查表明Bitwarden是開源和免費的軟件,由處理所有的預期密碼相關的任務; 它配備了功能,如雙因素認證和安全共享.

1. 主窗口

你會看到Bitwarden的主窗口的三柱層, 這一般能在許多密碼管理器可以看到. 在左邊, 您可以選擇數據類型或文件夾,而中間的人會顯示出所有符合項目. 窗口的其餘部分將顯示選擇的項目的詳細信息.

2. 在線金庫

某Bitwarden審查表明,在線庫是可以訪問所有的數據空間. 所有你需要做的訪問跳馬是登錄您的Bitwarden. 很多如其他密碼管理器中導入數據的行為是在網上金庫在這裡完成.

3. 更新密碼

每當你更新你的密碼, 創建一個帳戶, 或只需登錄, Bitwarden將在頁面頂部的橫幅滑動,並會提供保存您的詳細信息.

4. 可用密碼

Bitwarden的工具欄圖標將顯示匹配當前頁面登錄次數. 如果你想自動登錄, 您需要點擊該按鈕並輸入所需的登錄信息.

5. 密碼生成器

Bitwarden默認情況下是由生成一個密碼 14 字母數字密碼. 你提高密碼的長度最好是至少 16 並繼續檢查框包含特殊字符,以及.

6. 兩步驗證

Bitwarden可以通過由谷歌驗證器發送到您註冊的電子郵件地址或生成一個郵件認證的雙因素. 另一種選擇,你需要選擇一個溢價賬.

7. 識別和卡

你被允許存儲任意數量的個人資料,身份和信用卡如你所願. 如果要填寫Web表單, 您可以通過點擊工具欄按鈕,這樣做,選擇所需的卡, 身分, 或兩者.

8. 新組織

隨著Bitwarden的幫助, 你現在可以安全地共享文件. 去做這個, 你必須創建一個組織. 該組織由兩個用途,並允許組織的密碼分為兩個獨立的集合, 作為由Bitwarden審查規定.

9. 邀請用戶

每當你邀請一個新用戶到你的組織, 您可以選擇四種用戶類型中的任何一個,並控制他們的訪問,以及. 對於家庭, 它極有可能是你會做其他用戶共同擁有人.

10. 指紋短語

如果你是偏執一個中間人攻擊,可以顛覆你共享, Bitwarden也可以通過短信或電話上提供比較指紋的選項.

11. Bitwarden在Android

如果您是Android用戶, 您可以訪問的Bitwarden功能的整個範圍. 另外, 您也可以訪問使用一些移動專用的獎金像指紋認證, 等等.

12. Bitwarden在iOS

可悲的是, 在iOS應用為Bitwarden是Android應用程序有點落伍了, 作為由Bitwarden審查規定. 還有就是功能在iOS應用程式缺少相當長的一段數, 並查看所有可用的列表,唯一可能的方式如下圖所示:


Bitwarden評論 – 如何創建在Bitwarden賬戶?

如果你想註冊一個帳戶, 你可以做免費的; 也有支付計劃. 一旦你創建一個帳戶, 你會被給予訪問一個安全的空間稱為拱頂, 在這裡你可以存儲所有密碼.

當你簽約, 你將需要創建一個主密碼. 該主密碼將讓你的所有其他密碼安全. 這是建議您創建一個主密碼複雜和強大,你可以, 這取決於你的記憶權力.

一旦你已經設定了您的帳戶, 您將能夠搶Bitwarden擴展支持的瀏覽器,如 火炬瀏覽器, 勇敢, 維瓦爾第, 蘋果瀏覽器, 邊緣, 歌劇, 火狐, 要么 , 如果某Bitwarden審查是可以相信的.


Bitwarden評論 – 如何使用Bitwarden?

一旦你設置了您的帳戶Bitwarden並安裝了瀏覽器擴展, 你可以上到網站,你已經有一個帳戶或設置一個. 一旦你進入喜歡的用戶名和密碼的細節, 如果你想節省Bitwarden您的登錄信息,你會被要求. 單擊Yes, 現在保存.

一旦完成, 您的登錄憑據將存儲在您的拱頂. 您訪問的網站下一次, 頭朝著登錄頁面,點擊圖標Bitwarden工具欄上的瀏覽器. 點擊登錄填寫信息.

某Bitwarden回顧解釋說,Web瀏覽器擴展也有一個設置,將在您的用戶名和密碼自動填寫. 這個設置可以通過將鼠標懸停和點擊啟用 Bitwarden 圖標, 去 設置, 並點擊 選項. 從這裡開始, 您可以點擊 啟用自動填充在頁面加載 選項.


Bitwarden評論 – 如何從另一設備導入您的密碼?

它可以是,如果你使用的是其他的密碼管理一個相當痛苦在所有登錄的所有的密碼類型和想要移動到Bitwarden. 幸, 你不必在所有這些密碼重新輸入. Bitwarden允許您從幾個Web瀏覽器和密碼的存儲應用程序,如KeePass的導入所有這些密碼, 1密碼, LastPass的, 等等. 與導入功能的幫助.

第一, 你需要將所有的密碼導出為JSON, XML, HTML, 或CSV文件, 根據您當前使用的密碼管理器. 然後,你需要登錄到您的帳戶Bitwarden. 一旦你進入你的金庫, 您需要點擊工具和導入數據. 這裡, 你需要通過點擊導入,選擇您要匯入您的密碼和上傳文件的應用程序.

整個導入過程是非常快,並且不會消耗你很多時間, 即使你有很多密碼. 但, 你需要記住刪除導入文件與過程完成後. 你不想離開你的密碼躺在附近, 特別是如果他們不加密, 根據Bitwarden回顧.


Bitwarden評論 – 如何安全嗎?

在今天的時間, 我們往往要小心,我們在網上做的一切, 特別是如果有什麼東西是與我們的密碼. 壞事情都可能發生,如果有人能突破到您的帳戶像銀行賬戶, 電子郵件, 等等. 背後Bitwarden大腦做出這樣的應用程序,它是非常安全的, 根據Bitwarden回顧.

它總是幫助有一個安全, 複雜, 和強大的主帳戶. 您還可以設置雙因素身份驗證,以確保您的帳戶.

如果你已經決定使用Bitwarden, 但我還是建議你不要存放金融機構及包含敏感信息的其他網站的密碼. 不過最終, 它是一切都取決於你和你的你要如何使用密碼的應用程序的選擇.


Bitwarden評論 – 這是什麼Bitwarden成本?

由上述像2FA的特徵判斷, 密碼生成器, 開源, 應用最流行的平台, 無限的條目, 同步, 和加密的雲存儲; 大多數人會認為Bitwarden必須是優質的應用. 但它不是. 您可以使用絕對沒有上述所有這些好處!

一個Bitwarden審核狀態Bitwarden提供的免費版本:

  • 自主機服務器 (可選的)
  • 安全的密碼生成器
  • 兩步驗證 (2FA)
  • 安全身份, 信用卡, 和登錄
  • 在您的保管庫存儲無限的項目
  • 同步沒有限制,所有設備
  • 安裝並訪問所有應用程序Bitwarden

根據Bitwarden回顧, 這並不意味著該Bitwarden沒有任何支付計劃; 反之, 他們肯定辦! 但免費訂閱提供的大多數,你會使用的功能. 如果你正在尋找一些額外的功能,如兩個以上的用戶共享, 2FA用的加密文件存儲硬件密鑰或1GB, 你可以選擇保費.

一些的高級特性 $10 計劃包括::

  • 優先級客戶支持
  • TOTP認證密鑰存儲和代碼生成器
  • 跳馬健康和密碼衛生報告
  • 兩步登錄與迪歐, FIDO U2F, 和YubiKey
  • 1GB加密的文件存儲容量

同樣, 還有很多其他的溢價計劃,如$ 1 /月 (完美的家庭) 和 $5 和 $3 每月計劃 (偉大的企業).


有哪些優點和Bitwarden的利弊?

Bitwarden的一些優點包括::

  • 因為它是開源的, Bitwarden可以進行審查,並檢查安全容易
  • 密碼和數據都會自動同步,並在不同平台和設備的完全加密
  • 由於大部分的功能都在免費版, Bitwarden是很容易啟動

Bitwarden的一些缺點包括::

  • 數據無法在離線上傳,需要互聯網連接
  • Bitwarden不能存儲的身份證圖像, 等等.
  • Web瀏覽器只能粘貼只有一個字段在一個時間; 例如, 您必須將用戶名和密碼兩個獨立的次貼

結論上Bitwarden評論

從以上 Bitwarden回顧, 我們就知道 Bitwarden 是最引人注目的密碼管理器的一個當今市場. 所有的優點和極少數的利弊之間, Bitwarden是一個應用程序,你必須嘗試在你的手中. 雖然它可能沒有競爭對手的所有組成部分和要素, Bitwarden確實需要在最安全的,安全的環境做什麼.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Bitwarden Review: Why is This Password Manager Different than Others?

940

Have you ever felt that you have more passwords than you can manage and keep track of? It is more than just a feeling. Like most of the people who face this problem, you must be having quite a difficult time remembering all of these passwords, whether they are just simple numbers like your phone number or something more complex like your favorite science equation.

Most people have turned to popular services like 1Password and LastPass to keep track of these passwords. While these apps are quite renowned, they are also closed-source and proprietary. So if you an open-source enthusiast, what alternative would you use?

For these cases, Bitwarden is the answer. It is an application that aims to become the top open-source password manager on the internet. In this Bitwarden review, we will go through some aspects of the password sharing app.

PS: also, get to know how to find Wifi password on iPhone,


Bitwarden Review – What is so great about Bitwarden?

Since its release, Bitwarden has attracted a lot of positive Bitwarden review and ratings, for a good reason. For instance, Bitwarden is open-source, which means that it allows for anyone to view the code that consists of a program. This implies that if a mistake or flaw is found, it gets fixed immediately. The fewer the number of flaws, the more secure the program is.

Another reassuring feature about Bitwarden is that it does not store your passwords, according to a certain Bitwarden review. Instead, only the encrypted copies are stored that can be unlocked only by you. As a matter of fact, the details of your password are encrypted on your device before they are uploaded on the cloud servers.

With your passwords in encrypted form and hosted on the cloud, it is a lifesaver to have easy access to any device that you own. Whether it is iOS, Android, Linux, Windows, Firefox, or Chrome, Bitwarden has your back.

What is even better is that you can choose to host the password database yourself. That is right; you do not even have to make use of Bitwarden’s cloud storage to have the benefit of syncing all your passwords between different devices.

Additionally, Bitwarden features two-factor authentication (2FA), which requires a secondary code to log in if enabled. If you are switching between other password managers, you do not have to worry about anything because Bitwarden also includes a way to import all your passwords, according to a Bitwarden review. You can easily import passwords from other password managers like Dashlane, 1Password, LastPass, etc.

Most password managers also can create secure passwords. Even Bitwarden has this feature. You are handed over a myriad of options to choose from like customized passwords, a passphrase, etc.
If you ever wanted to share your password of Netflix, Hulu, or security alarm password with your better half or your family member, then Bitwarden allows you to share your password with them. However, you will be limited to two users if you happen to use just the free account.

Besides, here are the full Clipchamp Review and MMGuardian Review for your reference too.


Bitwarden Review – What are some features of Bitwarden?

A Bitwarden review states that Bitwarden is open-source and free software that is made to handle all your expected password-related tasks; it is fitted with features like two-factor authentication and secure sharing.

1. The Main Window

You will see a three-column layer on Bitwarden’s main window, which can be seen commonly in many password managers. On the left, you can choose the data type or folder while the middle one will display all the matching items. The remaining part of the window will display the details of the selected items.

2. Online vault

A certain Bitwarden review states that the Online Vault is the space that allows you to access all your data. All you need to do to access the vault is to log in your Bitwarden. A lot of actions such as importing data from other password managers is done here at the online vault.

3. Update password

Whenever you update your password, create an account, or simply log in, Bitwarden will slide in a banner on the top of the page and will offer to save your details.

4. Available passwords

The toolbar icon of Bitwarden will show the number of logins that match the current page. If you want to log in automatically, you need to click the button and enter the desired login details.

5. Password Generator

Bitwarden generates a password by default that consists of 14 alphanumeric passwords. It is advisable that you raise the length of the password to at least 16 and keep checking the box to include special characters as well.

6. Two-step authentication

Bitwarden can be two-factor authenticated via a mail sent to your registered email address or generated by Google Authenticator. The other option requires you to choose a premium account.

7. Identification and cards

You are allowed to store any number of personal data identities and credit cards as you wish to. If you wish to fill in the web form, you can do so by clicking the toolbar button and choose the desired card, identity, or both.

8. New organization

With the help of Bitwarden, you can now share files securely. To do this, you will have to create an organization. This organization consists of two uses and allowed to organize passwords into two separate collections, as stated by a Bitwarden review.

9. Invite user

Whenever you are inviting a new user to your organization, you can select any one of the four user types and control their access as well. For homes, it is highly likely that you will make the other user a co-owner.

10. Fingerprint Phrase

If you are paranoid about a man-in-the-middle attack that can subvert your sharing, Bitwarden also offers the option of comparing fingerprints via text messages or on call.

11. Bitwarden on Android

If you are an Android user, you can access the whole range of Bitwarden features. Additionally, you also have access to use some mobile-specific bonuses like fingerprint authentication, etc.

12. Bitwarden on iOS

Sadly, the iOS app for Bitwarden is a bit behind the Android app, as stated by a Bitwarden review. There is quite some number of features missing from the iOS app, and the only possible way to view a list of everything available is shown below:


Bitwarden Review – How do you create an account at Bitwarden?

If you want to sign up for an account, you can do it for free; there are also paid plans. Once you create an account, you will be given access to a secure space called the vault, where you can store all your passwords.

When you are signing up, you will be required to create a master password. This master password will keep all your other passwords safe. It is advised that you create a master password as complex and strong as you can, depending on your remembering power.

Once you have set up your account, you will be able to grab the Bitwarden extension for the supported browsers such as Torch Browser, Brave, Vivaldi, Safari, Edge, Opera, Firefox, or Chrome, if a certain Bitwarden review is to be believed.


Bitwarden Review – How do you use Bitwarden?

Once you are set up with your Bitwarden account and installed the browser extension, you can head up to the site where you already have an account or set one up. Once you enter the details like username and password, you will be asked if you wish to save your login information by Bitwarden. Click on Yes, Save Now.

Once done, your login credentials will be stored in your vault. The next time you access the site, head towards the login page and click on the Bitwarden icon on the toolbar on your browser. Click on the login to fill in the information.

A certain Bitwarden review explains that the extension on your web browser also has a setting that will fill in your username and password automatically. This setting can be enabled by hovering and clicking the Bitwarden icon, go to Settings, and click on Options. From there onwards, you can click on the Enable Auto-fill On Page Load option.


Bitwarden Review – How do you import your passwords from another device?

It can be quite a pain to type in all the passwords of all your logins if you are using another password manager and want to move to Bitwarden. Luckily, you do not have to type in all these passwords again. Bitwarden allows you to import all these passwords from several web browsers and password-storage apps such as KeePass, 1Password, LastPass, etc. with the help of the import function.

First, you need to export all your passwords as JSON, XML, HTML, or CSV file, depending on the password manager that you are currently using. Then you need to log into your Bitwarden account. Once you have access to your vault, you need to click on Tools and Import Data. Here, you need to select the application from where you want to import your passwords from and upload the file by clicking on Import.

The whole importing process is extremely fast and will not consume a lot of your time, even if you have a lot of passwords. But, you need to remember to delete the import file after you are done with the process. You do not want to leave your passwords lying around, especially if they are not encrypted, according to a Bitwarden review.


Bitwarden Review – How safe is it?

In today’s time, we tend to be careful with everything that we do online, especially if that something has something to do with our passwords. Bad things can happen if someone could breach into your account like bank accounts, emails, etc. The brains behind Bitwarden have made the app in such a way that it is extremely secure, according to a Bitwarden review.

It always helps to have a safe, complex, and strong master account. You can also set up the two-factor authentication to secure your account.

If you have decided to use Bitwarden, it is advised that you do not store passwords of financial institutions and other sites that contain sensitive information. But in the end, it is all up to you and your choice of how you want to use the password app.


Bitwarden Review – What does Bitwarden cost?

Judging by the features mentioned above like 2FA, password generator, open-source, apps for the most popular platforms, unlimited entries, syncing, and encrypted cloud storage; most people would think that Bitwarden must be a premium app. But it is not. You can use all these benefits mentioned above for absolutely free!

A Bitwarden review state that the free version of Bitwarden offers:

  • Self-host your server (optional)
  • Secure password generator
  • Two-step authentication (2FA)
  • Secure identities, credit cards, and logins
  • Store unlimited items in your vault
  • Sync all your devices with no limitations
  • Install and access all Bitwarden apps

According to a Bitwarden review, it is not implied that Bitwarden does not have any paid plans; on the contrary, they most certainly do! But the free subscription offers most of the functionality that you would use. If you are looking for some extra features like sharing with more than two users, 2FA with hardware key or 1GB of encrypted file storage, you can opt for the premium.

Some of the premium features of the $10 plan include:

  • Priority customer support
  • TOTP authenticator key storage and code generator
  • Vault heath and password hygiene reports
  • Two-step login with Dio, FIDO U2F, and YubiKey
  • 1GB encrypted file storage capacity

Similarly, there are many other premium plans such as the $1/month (perfect for families) and the $5 and $3 per month plans (great for businesses).


What are some pros and cons of Bitwarden?

Some pros of Bitwarden include:

  • Since it is open-sourced, Bitwarden can be reviewed and checked for security easily
  • Passwords and data get synchronized automatically and fully-encrypted across various platforms and devices
  • Since most of the features are on the free version, Bitwarden is quite easy to start

Some cons of Bitwarden include:

  • Data cannot be uploaded while offline and needs an Internet connection
  • Bitwarden cannot store images of ID cards, etc.
  • The web browser can only paste only one field at a time; for instance, you have to paste the username and password two separate times

Conclusion on Bitwarden Review

From the above Bitwarden review, we come to know that Bitwarden is one of the most compelling password managers in the market today. Between all the pros and very few cons, Bitwarden is an app that you must try your hands on. While it might not have all components and factors of its competitors, Bitwarden does what you need to do in the most secure and safe environment.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More