PhoneTransfer
電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

在選擇最佳的無線機械鍵盤 2019

1,511
IMUSIC

有一個 無線機械鍵盤 是一個非常方便的升級到您的計算機. 然而, 許多用戶發現它非常難以選擇了休息的最佳選擇. 這是特別是由於大量的選項的可用性. 如果您有興趣購買無線機械鍵盤, 本指南是只為你.

在過去的十年左右, 遊戲電腦已經佔據了市場的便利替代遊戲機. 現代PC與異常強大的表演有權遵守的超現實電腦遊戲重要求. 然而, 也有一些應採取的措施玩遊戲時做出最佳出電腦. 使用正確的外設是一個非常重要的措施. 顯示器, 老鼠, 音響系統, 等等. 必須完美支持你玩遊戲. 其中最方便的, 方便而強大的補充,你的電腦是無線機械鍵盤.

事實上, 機械鍵盤已經成為過去一段很受歡迎尤其是在作家和遊戲玩家. 這是由於一個堅實的理由. 機械鍵盤產生巨大的身體感覺,當你鍵入一個很好的令人滿意的按鍵音. 在此之上, 機械鍵盤的整體外貌是偉大的. 然而, 在大多數情況下,, 機械鍵盤被稱為有線設備. 使用常規的機械鍵盤時用戶的自由度被限制. 隨著引進無線技術的鍵盤, 然而, 他們的受歡迎程度開始扶搖直上.

一個與​​無線鍵盤相關的主要缺點是,雖然速度滯後,共同連接問題. 玩家, 特別是, 恨等特點,表現落後. 好, 該問題已解決 2017 作為知名品牌進入生產無線鍵盤. 現在, 該技術已如此變化, 和新的改進引入到鍵盤的世界. 結果是, 你現在可以看到超快的機械鍵盤,同時也是無線.

PS: 如果您有問題與 iPhone鍵盤不靈 要么 三星鍵盤已停止, 或想了解更多關於 鍵盤應用程式iOS, 只需切換到他們.

什麼是選擇無線機械鍵盤時要考慮的特點?

有一個無線機械鍵盤貨比三家時,你應該考慮幾個重要的事情. 例如, 你應該尋找的設計結構, 風格和鍵盤的整體外觀. 這是除了被用於打字開關風格. 然後是產品的價格. 相對於傳統的機械鍵盤, 選擇無線機械鍵盤時,你應該考慮電池壽命. 鍵盤響應命令的速度,你不應該忘記的另一個重要因素.

鍵盤的設計

當然, 主角時要考慮選擇一個鍵盤的設計. 這意味著, 它必須有一個非常人性化的設計讓您可以輕鬆地輸入.

電池的壽命

無線鍵盤與通過無線電信號的計算機通信. 為了產生的無線電信號, 鍵盤配備有電池. 當您選擇的無線機械鍵盤, 電池的使用壽命起著至關重要的作用. 你需要的最後一件事是一個非常低的電池壽命的鍵盤,需要不斷充電.

按鍵

鍵盤的按鍵應該讓你感覺這麼好,當你鍵入使用它們. 甜蜜, 令人滿意的聲音打字的時候了按鍵是一個好的鍵盤一絕. 雖然它不具有的功能做任何事, 聲音使用戶獲得滿足.

速度

正如先前所說, 無線鍵盤使用無線電信號與PC通信. 在這種情況下, 你應該能夠選擇具有相當的速度鍵盤 (在千兆赫). 如果能買到具有的速度鍵盤 2.4 千兆赫, 這將是極好的.

價錢

鍵盤的購買可能會大大改變由於各種原因價格. 因素,如設計, 附加功能, 品牌, 保證, 等等. 正在影響鍵盤的價格. 然而, 這並不意味著你必須買最貴的鍵盤期待更好的性能. 代替, 你應該嘗試提供了相當不錯的價格標籤和一個知名品牌鍵盤.


無線機械鍵盤: 最佳方案清單

從這時開始, 我們將強調一些最好的無線鍵盤市面上. 這些鍵盤選擇確定其特徵, 速度, 整體設計, 價格和客戶評級.

1. 海盜船K63

當你要選擇一個新的無線機械鍵盤, 海盜船K63是我們的偏好,由於顯而易見的原因. 此相應的鍵盤配備了一系列先進的功能和令人驚訝, 以實惠的價格標籤太多. 它還包括最新的充電技術和一些方便的配件.

然而, K63沒有配備在鍵盤的右側常規的數字鍵盤. 當然, 一些喜歡這個方法,個人的,有些卻沒有. 鍵盤的空格鍵有一個很好的質感. 媒體控制鍵被放置在最上面一行.

這款鍵盤的整體設計是由許多專業遊戲玩家首選. 然而, 這可能不是最好的選擇,如果你打算在你的工作場所使用它. 這是因為人們可以很容易分辨這個項目作為一個遊戲鍵盤,它可能是一個缺點. 該鍵來用粗糙的字體. 這款鍵盤帶有一個方便的掌托以及.

它擁有2.4GHz的速度在其無線技術. 這是更快的連接, 和響應速度優異的. 多數誰經歷過這種設備的用戶的好評吧. 此外, 鍵盤自帶的加密 (AES-128位). 這是從入侵者讓您遠離擊鍵預防措施. 這款鍵盤的電池壽命 75 小時 (無需背光).

海盜船K63的優點

  • 精湛的鍵盤為遊戲玩家
  • 最小的投入滯後
  • 與lapboard來

海盜船K63的缺點

  • 該設計適用於遊戲玩家僅
  • 可憐的打字體驗,由於櫻桃MX

查看價格在亞馬遜

2. 羅技G613無線光速機械鍵盤

羅技海盜船成功地介紹自己的無線機械鍵盤前. 沒有與此相關的鍵盤的各種特徵, 而許多玩家喜歡它.

這款鍵盤的外觀具有相對簡約的設計相比,我們已經提到了以前的產品. 他們已經在按鍵上使用的字體是一個基本的. 然而, 它看起來非常清晰, 特別是對於日常使用. 黑色按鍵,白色英文字母使它很清楚. 然而, 這款鍵盤的宏按鍵進來顏色. 不同於以往的鍵盤型號, 這款產品配備了數字小鍵盤. 它位於朝鍵盤的右側. 上面的數字鍵盤, 有專門的按鍵來控制計算機上的媒體.

該設備配備了一個優秀的設計和優雅的外觀. 您可以輕鬆地使用它無論是在辦公室或家中的遊戲或其他目的. 空格鍵沒有紋理. 就連掌托配備了一個最小的設計. 所以, 它不會強調作為一個遊戲鍵盤.

羅技G613相關的最顯著的缺點是,它沒有背光. 如果您使用鍵盤在黑暗中, 事情可以為你相當困難.

羅技G613的優點

  • 精湛的設計與外形美觀
  • 出色的電池壽命
  • 價格比較實惠

羅技G613的缺點

  • 沒有背光
  • 它不支持有線連接
  • 鍵打印趨於消失在時間

查看價格在亞馬遜

3. DREVO刀魂

如果你正在尋找一個負擔得起的鍵盤 (下面售價 $100), 這是考慮一個非常不錯的選擇. 這是更合理的設計,提供卓越的性能為你付出代價. 該設備在全球範圍內已經收到來自用戶的極高的評價. 堅實的基礎, 高品質的外觀和實惠的價格標籤,使這款鍵盤為遊戲玩家的最佳選擇.


相比之前的設計在鍵盤的外觀是最小. 沒有為按鍵背光充足. 它有七種不同的效果RGB照明. 然而, 如果您需要鑰匙單獨照明, 你將不得不去一個不同的產品. 雖然燈光不適合辦公室使用的最佳選擇, 整體設計是偉大的,任何玩家.

與此相關聯的鍵盤最令人印象深刻的特點是開關的選擇. 您可以四種模式之間進行選擇 (紅色, 棕色, 藍色和黑色). 這些誰看在鍵盤上彈奏遊戲可能去為黑色和紅色設計. 與此同時, 藍色更適合於作家和辦公用戶. 當按下鍵他們提供了一個很好的咔嗒聲, 而且是真正鼓勵任何作家. 所有的設計都以相同的價格標籤.

該鍵盤配備了藍牙連接, 沒有USB適配器存在有. 結果是, 有可以在連接一些滯後的經驗. 這可能是至關重要的,當談到玩遊戲迅速.

DREVO劍魂的好處:

  • 當涉及到一個關鍵切換多個選項
  • 很實惠
  • 逆光

DREVO刀魂的缺點

  • 與舊版本的Windows不兼容
  • 可憐的電池

查看價格在亞馬遜

4. Velocifire無線機械鍵盤

這是一個非常實惠的鍵盤, 而事實上, 這是最經濟實惠的清單中的一個. 所以, 如果你喜歡不傷害你的口袋裡鍵盤, 這是一個不錯的選擇. 它有一個基本的,但非常方便的設計,方便客人. 外觀是那麼專業, 它使作業精確完成.


然而, 與此相關聯的鍵盤的主要缺點是,它缺乏一個背光. 如果您打算在黑暗中鍵入, 這是不是要考慮一個很好的選擇. 這款鍵盤的外殼有一個紮實的佈局. 它有一個微型USB端口給電池充電. 當涉及到電池壽命, 它是不是最好的. 尤其是在沒有背光源的, 更多的改進,預計電池壽命的情況下. 儘管一些缺點, 然而, 這款鍵盤值得實惠的價格你付出.

Velocifire的優點

  • 最實惠的鍵盤我們的名單上
  • 這是作為一個全尺寸鍵盤

Velocifire的缺點

  • 不滿意的電池壽命
  • 缺乏質量相比前面提到的車型

查看價格在亞馬遜

5. Majestouch換股鍵盤

這是為那些誰想要的是為家庭和辦公室的設置工作的多功能項目是不錯的選擇. 這是與具有無光澤塑料主體上的基本外觀的鍵盤. 它配備了2000年代式的按鍵. 無論是設計和外觀都基本. 有很多的功能,為您喜歡這款產品. 你可以認為這是打字或遊戲一個偉大的鍵盤. 然而, 該產品的主要問題是它的價格. 這是一個非常昂貴的產品相比,該列表中的其他鍵盤. 該設備的設置是相當困難的,特別是由於不清楚說明.

Majestouch換股鍵盤的優點

  • 實體設計
  • 櫻桃MX布朗交換機集成

Majestouch換股鍵盤的缺點

  • 非常貴
  • 缺乏背光的
  • 可憐的電池壽命

查看價格在亞馬遜

6. FILCO Majestouch空中飄 67

這是一個較小的版本相比,上面列出的可兌換產品. 這是更適合你的智能手機或平板電腦上使用. 本產品具有相當昂貴的價格標籤,以及, 然而. 該鍵盤沒有背光功能, 因此, 你會發現它很難在黑暗中使用. 緊湊的尺寸, 然而, 是一個優勢為那些喜歡誰的可移植性.

FILCO Majestouch的優點空中飄 67

  • 理想的智能設備
  • 緊湊的尺寸

FILCO Majestouch MINILA空氣的缺點 67

  • 昂貴的價格為緊湊型無線機械鍵盤

查看價格在亞馬遜

7. SainSonic ANNE專業機械鍵盤

這與可以隨時隨地使用體面的功能其他產品,由於其緊湊的尺寸. 表圈是最小, 並具有背光以及. 這是理想的無線使用.

SainSonic ANNE專業機械鍵盤的優點

  • 緊湊的尺寸
  • RGB背光

SainSonic ANNE專業機械鍵盤的缺點

  • 配對問題
  • 可憐的電池

查看價格在亞馬遜

好, 這就是我們的無線鍵盤的列表. 你可以去通過這個列表,然後選擇 最好的無線機械鍵盤 是服務於您的目的.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

Windows

Choosing The Best Wireless Mechanical Keyboard in 2019

Having a wireless mechanical keyboard is a really handy upgrade to your computer. However, many users find it pretty difficult to choose the best option out of the rest. That is particularly due to the availability of a large number of options. If you are interested in buying a wireless mechanical keyboard, this guide is just for you.

Over the past decade or so, gaming PCs have dominated the market as convenient alternatives to gaming consoles. Modern PCs are empowered with exceptionally powerful performances to comply with heavy requirements of the ultra-realistic computer games. However, there are some measures to be taken to make the best out of the PCs when playing games. Using the right kind of peripherals is a very important measure. The monitor, mouse, sound system, etc. must be perfectly supporting the game you play. One of the most convenient, handy and powerful additions to your PC is a wireless mechanical keyboard.

In fact, mechanical keyboards have become really popular over the past period particularly among writers and gamers. That is due to a solid reason. Mechanical keyboards produce a great physical feeling and a nice satisfying key sounds when you type. In addition to that, the general physical appearance of the mechanical keyboards is great. However, in most of the cases, mechanical keyboards are known as wired devices. The freedom for the user when using conventional mechanical keyboards is restricted. With the introduction of wireless technology for keyboards, however, their popularity began to skyrocket.

One of the main disadvantages associated with wireless keyboards though was lagging speed and common connection issues. Gamers, in particular, hate characteristics such as lagging performance. Well, the issue was resolved in 2017 as the renowned brands entered manufacturing wireless keyboards. Now, the technology has so changed, and new improvements are introduced to the world of keyboards. As a result, you can now see superfast mechanical keyboards that are also wireless.

PS: Should you have issues with iPhone keyboard not working or Samsung keyboard has stopped, or would like to know more about Keyboard apps for iOS, just switch to them.

What are the characteristics to consider when choosing a wireless mechanical keyboard?

There are several important things you should consider when shopping around for a wireless mechanical keyboard. For instance, you should look for the design structure, style and the overall appearance of the keyboard. That is in addition to the switch style that is utilized for typing. Then comes the price of the product. As opposed to conventional mechanical keyboards, you should consider the battery life when choosing a wireless mechanical keyboard. The speed the keyboard responds to the commands is another vital factor you shouldn’t forget.

The design of the keyboard

Of course, the main character to consider when choosing a keyboard is its design. That means, it must have a very user-friendly design so you can type easily.

The battery life

Wireless keyboards communicate with the computer through radio signals. To generate radio signals, the keyboard is equipped with a battery. When you choose a wireless mechanical keyboard, the battery life plays a vital role. The last thing you need is a keyboard with a very low battery life that requires constant charging.

Keys

The keys of the keyboard should make you feel so good when you type using them. The sweet, satisfying sound the keys make when typing is a must for a good keyboard. Although it doesn’t have to do anything with the functionality, the sound makes the user so satisfying.

The speed

As mentioned before, wireless keyboards communicate with the PC using radio signals. In this case, you should be able to select a keyboard that has a considerable speed (in GHz). If you can buy a keyboard that has a speed of 2.4 GHz, that would be superb.

Price

The price of the keyboard you purchase may vary drastically due to various reasons. Aspects like the design, additional features, brand name, warranty, etc. are affecting the price of the keyboard. However, this doesn’t mean that you have to buy the most expensive keyboard to expect better performance. Instead, you should try a keyboard that comes with a decent price tag and a reputed brand name.


Wireless mechanical keyboard: List of best options

From this point onwards, we will emphasize some of the best wireless keyboards available in the market. These keyboards are selected determining their features, speed, overall design, price and customer ratings.

1. Corsair K63

When you have to choose a new wireless mechanical keyboard, Corsair K63 is our preference due to obvious reasons. This respective keyboard comes with a range of advanced features and surprisingly, with an affordable price tag too. It also comprises of latest charging technology and some handy accessories.

However, K63 doesn’t come with the conventional numeric keypad on the right-hand side of the keyboard. Of course, some of the individuals like this approach while others don’t. The space key of the keyboard comes with a nice texture. The media control keys are placed in the top row.

The overall design of this keyboard is preferred by many professional gamers. However, this may not be the best option if you intend to use it at your workplace. That is because one can easily distinguish this item as a gaming keyboard and it can be a disadvantage. The keys come with a rough font. This keyboard comes with a handy palm rest as well.

It has the speed of 2.4GHz in its wireless technology. This is a faster connection, and the response speed is excellent. Most of the users who have experienced this device praise it. Moreover, the keyboard comes with encryption (AES-128 bit). That is a precaution to keep your keystrokes away from intruders. The battery life of this keyboard is 75 hours (without the backlight).

Pros of Corsair K63

  • Superb keyboard for gamers
  • Minimal input lag
  • Comes with lapboard

Cons of Corsair K63

  • The design is suitable for gamers only
  • Poor typing experience due to Cherry MX

Check Price at Amazon

2. Logitech G613 Lightspeed Wireless mechanical keyboard

Logitech managed to introduce their wireless mechanical keyboard prior to Corsair. There are various features associated with this keyboard, and many of the gamers love it.

The appearance of this keyboard has a relatively minimalistic design compared to the previous product we have mentioned. The font they have used on the keys is a basic one. However, it looks really clear, particularly for daily use. White letters on black keys make it pretty clear. However, the macro keys of this keyboard come in colors. Unlike the previous keyboard model, this product comes with a numeric keypad as well. It is located towards the right side of the keyboard. Above the numeric pad, there are dedicated keys to control the media on the computer.

This device comes with an excellent design and classy appearance. You can easily use it either at the office or home for gaming or other purposes. The spacebar doesn’t have a texture. Even the palm rest comes with a minimal design. So, it doesn’t get emphasized as a gaming keyboard.

The most notable disadvantage associated with Logitech G613 is that it doesn’t have a backlight. If you use the keyboard in the dark, things can be pretty difficult for you.

Pros of Logitech G613

  • Superb design with a nice appearance
  • Excellent battery life
  • Relatively affordable price

Cons of Logitech G613

  • There is no backlight
  • It doesn’t support a wired connection
  • Key print tends to fade over the time

Check Price at Amazon

3. DREVO Calibur

If you are looking for an affordable keyboard (priced below $100), this is a really good option to consider. This is more of a sensible design that offers superb performance for the price you pay. This device has already received excellent reviews from users across the globe. Solid build, premium quality appearance and the affordable price tag makes this keyboard an excellent choice for gamers.


The appearance of the keyboard is minimal compared to the previous designs. There is sufficient backlighting for the keys. It has RGB lighting for seven different effects. However, if you need individual lighting for keys, you will have to go for a different product. Although the lighting is not the best option for office use, the overall design is great for any gamer.

The most impressive feature associated with this keyboard is the switch choice. You can choose between four models (red, brown, blue and black). Those who look to play games on the keyboard may go for black and red designs. Meanwhile, blues are more suitable for writers and office users. They offer a nice click sound when a key is pressed, and that is really encouraging for any writer. All the designs come with the same price tag.

This keyboard comes with a Bluetooth connection, and no USB adaptor is present there. As a result, there can be some lagging experience in connection. This can be crucial when it comes to playing speedy games.

Pros of DREVO Calibur

  • Multiple options when it comes to a key switching
  • Very affordable
  • Backlight

Cons of DREVO Calibur

  • Not compatible with older Windows versions
  • Poor battery

Check Price at Amazon

4. Velocifire Wireless mechanical keyboard

This is a very affordable keyboard, and in fact, this is the most affordable one in this list. So, if you prefer a keyboard that doesn’t harm your pocket, this is a good choice. It has a basic but very handy design which offers easy access. The appearance is so professional, and it makes that the job is done precisely.


However, the main disadvantage associated with this keyboard is that it lacks a backlight. If you intend to type in the dark, this is not a good option to consider. But the casing of this keyboard has a solid layout. It has a micro USB port to charge the battery. When it comes to battery life, it is not the best. Particularly in the absence of a backlight, more improvement is expected in the context of battery life. Despite the few drawbacks, however, this keyboard worth for the affordable price you pay.

Pros of Velocifire

  • The most affordable keyboard on our list
  • This comes as a full-size keyboard

Cons of Velocifire

  • Unsatisfactory battery life
  • Lack of quality compared to the previously mentioned models

Check Price at Amazon

5. Majestouch Convertible Keyboard

This is a good choice for those who want a versatile item that works for home and office settings. This is a keyboard with a basic appearance which has a plastic matt body. It is equipped with 2000s-esque keys. Both the design and appearance are basic. There are plenty of features for you to like about this product. You can consider it a great keyboard for typing or gaming. However, the main issue of this product is its price. This is a very expensive product compared to the other keyboards in this list. Setting up of the device is pretty difficult particularly due to the unclear instructions.

Pros of Majestouch Convertible Keyboard

  • Solid design
  • Cherry MX Brown switch integration

Cons of Majestouch Convertible Keyboard

  • Very expensive
  • Lack of backlight
  • Poor battery life

Check Price at Amazon

6. Filco Majestouch MINILA Air 67

This is a smaller version compared to the convertible product listed above. This is more suitable to be used with your smartphone or a tablet PC. This product has a pretty expensive price tag as well, however. This keyboard doesn’t have the backlight feature, and therefore, you will find it difficult to be used in the dark. The compact size, however, is an advantage for those who prefer portability.

Pros of Filco Majestouch MINILA Air 67

  • Ideal for smart devices
  • Compact in size

Cons of Filco Majestouch MINILA Air 67

  • Expensive price for a compact wireless mechanical keyboard

Check Price at Amazon

7. SainSonic ANNE Pro Mechanical Keyboard

This is another product with decent features that can be used on the go due to its compact size. The bezel is minimal, and it has backlighting as well. This is ideal for wireless use.

Pros of SainSonic ANNE Pro Mechanical Keyboard

  • Compact size
  • RGB backlighting

Cons of SainSonic ANNE Pro Mechanical Keyboard

  • Pairing issues
  • Poor battery

Check Price at Amazon

Well, that is our list of wireless keyboards. You may go through this list and select the best wireless mechanical keyboard that serves your purpose.

Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close

Adblock Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.