电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

最好的办法是检查短信在线

1,345
IMUSIC

如果, 您无法访问您的邮件由于任何原因失去了像您的设备, 留在家里它, 它受损, 等等. 然后, 您可以 检查短信在线. 这是不是你执行这样一个艰巨的任务. 由于这些不同的方法来检查邮件, 甚至当你的设备是不是在手,你不会失去你的手机上发送的任何基本数据.

您可以从任何计算机访问您的邮件,而无需你的手机. 这是技术最适合你的好处之一,因为你可以在不失去任何重要的信息在网上后顾之忧阅读您的邮件.

根据您的操作系统,如iOS或Android, 你可以使用一些伟大的应用程序来执行这项任务. 让我们继续以不同的方式来完成这任务完成!

部分 1: 检查短信在网上与他人的方便

你甚至可以在网上查询其他设备的文本信息,以及使用各种应用程序. 如果, 你想看看在你的孩子的活动上他们的智能手机,然后, 这些应用程序可以帮助您保护您的孩子从网络犯罪.

您可以使用的监控应用,看看你的孩子正在做什么通过保持密切关注他们的智能手机. 下面提到的监控应用程序的任何设备,如Windows上完美运行, 苹果手机, 和Android.

1. MSPY

MSPY 是可以用来检查Mac或Windows PC和Android的消息最好的家长指导应用. 它是通过筛选过程,然后, 创建目标设备的活动日志. 它跟踪Viber的, Facebook的, 远足, snapchat, 线, WhatsApp的, & 任何智能手机的其他活动, 电脑, 或平板电脑.

步骤在网上查询短信:

  • 步骤 1: 从官方网站下载MSPY.
  • 步骤 2: 您需要验证您可以访问目标设备的物理. 之后, 寻找确认电子邮件关于你的日志在收件箱中的细节. 现在, 登录到MSPY的控制面板,然后, 按照安装窗口,将带你到安装过程.
  • 步骤 3: 完成了设置后, 它会开始跟踪目标设备的活动. 您可以在MSPY的仪表盘保持眼睛在所有这些活动.

获取MSPY

2. Spyzie

Spyzie 是可用于网上查询iOS和Android设备上的短信另一个家长指导应用. 这个 Skype帐号的黑客 应用程序可以通过互联网浏览器或应用程序在任何时间访问任何地方. 这是一个安全和安全监控应用程序,它利用您的隐私悉心照顾,并就解决这些问题 如何远程破解的iPhone & 怎么看别人的snapchat.

步骤在网上查询短信:

  • 步骤 1: 首先, 你必须做出对Spyzie帐户.
  • 步骤 2: 现在, 与目标设备连接Spyzie.
  • 步骤 3: Spyzie将开始跟踪目标装置的每一个活动. 你可以看到在您的智能手机或Web浏览器,所有这些活动.

获取Spyzie


部分 2: 检查您的邮件在线

如今, 你可以在网上设备的检查文本消息在互联网上提供免费使用各种应用程序. 然而, 你可以下载一些阅读自己的智能手机的消息最好的应用程序没有遇到任何问题. 一些最好的应用是:

1. MySMS

MySMS是计算机文本消息应用, 平板电脑, 和智能手机. 它可以作为一个跨平台的网上查询短信. 它定期同步数据,并提供跨各种平台如平板电脑的最新信息, 手机, 笔记本电脑或台式电脑. 顾名思义, MySMS被设计用于无论可视的操作系统在不同的设备的消息.

它的工作原理完全一样的iMessage,用户可以接收或通过网络发送MySMS客户端之间的短信.

步骤在网上查询短信:

  • 步骤 1: 从iTunes或谷歌Play商店下载MySMS.
  • 步骤 2: 你需要使用的信息,如手机号码申请注册.
  • 步骤 3: 访问其网页,以查看所有短信和联系人, 这将不会同步不时.

2. MightyText

此应用程序使你的不是找过你的手机屏幕上的所有通知的自由. 这是一个了不起的工具,允许用户观看谁是通过个人平板电脑或计算机短信它们.

步骤在网上查询短信:

  • 步骤 1: 从谷歌Play商店下载MightyText您的设备上安装.
  • 步骤 2: 它会自动检测你的谷歌帐户. 在多个账户的情况下,, 你必须选择所有的一出. 然后, 选择 “完成安装” 按O.K.
  • 步骤 3: 在平板电脑的情况下,, 从谷歌平板短信Play商店 - 下载该应用程序短信.
  • 步骤 4: 现在, 平板电脑将通过登录到您的帐户再次获得链接到MightyText. 然后, 点击该选项 “推出全能文本平板电脑应用” 在显示屏幕上提到的.

部分 3: 检查存在的自由和删除iPhone的消息

如今, 还有,让你在网上查询短信互联网上的各种应用. 选择最佳的出所有的可能很难. 所以, 我们为你做的更容易. 读一个iPhone的消息最好的应用程序 dr.fone - 恢复 (iOS版), 这是由Wondershare的开发. 这个奇妙的应用程序由德勤和福布斯大多数时候推荐.

Dr.fone - 恢复 (iOS版) 帮助您查看已删除的还有一个iPhone的存在短信. 你甚至可以从软件这些信息导出到您的系统.

独特的特性 dr.fone - 恢复 (iOS版):

  • 它可以帮助你看到的iCloud或iTunes备份和iPhone存在,删除的短信免费.
  • 这是非常简单和快速使用.
  • 在这样的情况下删除数据恢复, 越狱, 设备丢失, iOS版升级, 和其他这类案件.
  • 该公司出口的消息, 相片, 往来, 通话记录, 等等.
  • 与iPod的几乎每一个型号兼容, iPad的, 和iPhone.
  • 它甚至还支持最新的iOS包括iOS 12.

下载dr.fone为Windows 下载dr.fone为Mac

步骤在网上查询短信:

在网上查询短信, 你必须遵循一些说明如下所列.

步骤 1: 安装软件

原来, 你必须下载该软件dr.fone并安装在同一系统上. 启动程序后, 你必须点击该选项 “恢复” 然后在, “恢复数据的iOS”. 现在, 将手机连接到系统. 选择选项 “从iOS设备恢复”.

步骤 2: 选择 “消息”

下一个, 你必须做出选择的要恢复的是什么类型的文件. 在文本消息的情况下, 你要选择的选项 “消息” 在网上查询短信.

步骤 3: 按 “开始扫描”

现在, 按下按钮 “开始扫描” 启动过程在线检测短信. 扫描过程将持续取决于您的数据存储在设备上一会儿.

步骤 4: 龙头 “恢复”

该过程完成后,, 所有的消息将显示在屏幕上. 您可以通过在搜索栏中键入关键字搜索特定文本消息. 然后, 点击该选项 “恢复” 恢复您的短信. 选择类似的选项 “恢复到设备” 要么 “恢复到计算机” 根据您的选择.


部分 4: 检查存在的自由和删除邮件的Android

如果, 你是Android设备寻找一个应用程序来检查短信然后在线, 跟 dr.fone - 恢复 (Android的). 它有助于查看短信存在或免费删除.

独特的特性 dr.fone - 恢复 (Android的):

  • 它是第一款Android软件来恢复如智能手机和平板电脑的Android设备.
  • 它直接通过扫描恢复从Android平板电脑的数据和电话.
  • 提供预览,以便选择性地恢复数据.
  • 它支持各种文件包括邮件, 往来, 视频, 相片, 文件, WhatsApp的, 等等.
  • 它与兼容 6000+ Android设备的型号,不同的操作系统一起.

下载dr.fone为Windows 下载dr.fone为Mac

步骤在网上查询短信:

为了在网上查询短信免费, 你需要遵循一些简单的步骤如下所列.

步骤 1: 连接手机

首先, 你必须通过USB线到你的Android设备连接到您的系统.

步骤 2: 启用该选项

之后, 你必须启用USB调试选项在Android设备上. 它使程序读取设备的内容. 启用调试过程变化从设备到设备. 您可以搜索如何调试设备在线,如果你有没有关于如何与您的设备型号和版本一起搜索调试做到这一点的想法.

步骤 3: 选择 “消息”

该程序会自动检测您的Android设备. 然后, 你要选择的选项 “消息” 从要扫描或恢复什么类型的文件对于上市的其他选项. 点击按钮 “下一个”.

步骤 4: 选择模式

现在, 你要选择扫描的从像标准或高级选项模式. 与去 “标准” 模式,因为它会很好地工作. 为了通过深度扫描,以恢复每个文件, 你可以用走 “高级” 模式.

步骤 5: 龙头 “开始”

在轻点按钮 “开始”, 该计划将开始扫描设备对所有短信. 过了一会儿, 所有的消息将显示在屏幕上.

步骤 6: 做出选择

现在, 你必须选择要恢复的文件. 选择标签 “消息” 为了查看和恢复您的设备的所有短信. 选择文件后, 点击按钮 “恢复”. 也, 选择这些恢复的文件保存到你想要的位置.

现在, 你懂 如何在网上查询短信 自己的设备以及其他的. 最好是去 dr.fone - 恢复 (iOS版) 要么 dr.fone - 恢复 (Android的) 这将帮助你从任何一台电脑随时查看邮件. 所以, 下载任何这些应用程序的检查短信.

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Best Ways to Check Text Messages Online

372

- Advertisement -

In case, you cannot access your messages due to any reason like lost your device, left it at home, damaged it, etc. then, you can check text messages online. It is not such a difficult task for you to perform. Due to these different ways to check messages, you will not lose any essential data sent over on your phone even when your device is not at hand.

You can access your messages from any computer without any need of your phone. It is one of the best benefits of technology for you because you can read your messages online with no worry about losing any important information.

Based on your operating systems such as iOS or Android, you can make use of some great applications to perform this task. Let’s move on to different ways to get this task done!

Part 1: Check text messages online of others with ease

You can even check text messages online of the other device as well using various applications. In case, you want to look over your children’s activities on their smartphones then, these applications could help you to protect your children from cyber crimes.

You can make use of monitoring applications to see what your children are up to by keeping a close eye on their smartphones. The below-mentioned monitoring applications work perfectly on any device such as Windows, iPhone, and Android.

1. mSpy

mSpy is the best parental guidance application that can be used to check messages on Mac or Windows PC and Android. It works through the screening process and then, creates logs of the target device’s activities. It tracks Viber, Facebook, Hike, Snapchat, Line, WhatsApp, & other activities of any smartphone, computer, or tablet.

Steps to check text messages online:

  • Step 1: Download mSpy from the official website.
  • Step 2: You need to verify that you have access to the target device physically. After that, look for a confirmation email regarding your log in details in your inbox. Now, sign into mSpy’s control panel and then, follow the setup window that will take you to the installation process.
  • Step 3: After finishing up the setup, it will start to track down activities of the target device. You can keep an eye over all these activities on the dashboard of mSpy.

Get mSpy

2. Spyzie

Spyzie is another parental guidance application that can be used to check text messages online of both iOS and Android devices. This Skype account hacker application can be accessed through internet browsers or application anywhere at any time. It is a secure and safe monitoring application that takes utmost care of your privacy and to fix the problems on how to hack an iPhone remotely & how to see someone’s snapchat.

.

Steps to check text messages online:

  • Step 1: Firstly, you have to make an account on Spyzie.
  • Step 2: Now, connect Spyzie with the target device.
  • Step 3: Spyzie will start to track down each and every activity of the target device. You can see all these activities on your smartphone or web browser.

Get Spyzie


Part 2: Check your messages online

Nowadays, you can check text messages online of your device for free using various applications available on the internet. However, you can download some of the best applications to read messages of your own smartphone without facing any issue. Some of the best applications are:

1. MySMS

MySMS is a text messaging application for computers, tablets, and smartphones. It works as a cross-platform to check text messages online. It synchronizes data at regular intervals and provides current information across various platforms like tablets, cell phones, laptop or desktop computers. As its name suggests, MySMS is designed for viewing messages across different devices regardless of the operating system.

It works exactly like iMessage where users can receive or send text messages among MySMS clients over the web.

Steps to check text messages online:

  • Step 1: Download MySMS from iTunes or Google Play store.
  • Step 2: You need to register on the application using information like the mobile number.
  • Step 3: Visit its webpage in order to see all text messages and contacts, which will get synced from time to time.

2. MightyText

This application gives you the freedom of not looking over your phone screen for all notifications. It is an amazing tool that allows users to watch who is messaging them via personal tablets or computers.

Steps to check text messages online:

  • Step 1: Download MightyText from Google Play store and install it on your device.
  • Step 2: It will automatically detect your Google account. In case of multiple accounts, you have to choose one out of all. Then, select “Complete Setup” and press O.K.
  • Step 3: In case of tablets, download the application SMS Text Messaging – Tablet SMS from Google Play store.
  • Step 4: Now, your tablet will get linked to MightyText by logging into your account once again. Then, click on the option “Launch Mighty Text Tablet App” mentioned on the displayed screen.

Part 3: Check existed and deleted iPhone messages for free

Nowadays, there are various applications on the internet that allows you to check text messages online. Choosing the best out of all might be difficult. So, we made it easier for you. The best application to read messages of an iPhone is dr.fone – Recover (iOS), which is developed by Wondershare. This wonderful application is recommended by Deloitte and Forbes most of the times.

Dr.fone – Recover (iOS) helps you to view deleted as well as existed text messages of an iPhone. You can even export these messages from the software to your system.

Unique characteristics of dr.fone – Recover (iOS):

  • It helps you to see existed and deleted text messages from iCloud or iTunes backup and iPhone for free.
  • It is really simple and fast to use.
  • Recover data in situations like deletion, jailbreak, device loss, iOS upgrade, and other such cases.
  • It exports messages, photos, contacts, call history, etc.
  • Be compatible with almost every model of iPod, iPad, and iPhone.
  • It even supports the latest iOS including iOS 12.

Download Dr.Fone for iOS (Windows Version)Download Dr.Fone for iOS (Mac Version)

Steps to check text messages online:

To check text messages online, you have to follow some instructions as listed below.

Step 1: Install the software

Initially, you have to download the software dr.fone and install the same on your system. After launching the program, you have to click on the option “Recover” and then on, “Recover iOS Data”. Now, connect your phone to the system. Choose the option “Recover from iOS Device”.

Step 2: Select “Messages”

Next, you have to make a selection of what type of files you want to recover. In the case of text messages, you have to choose the option “Messages” to check text messages online.

Step 3: Press “Start Scan”

Now, press the button “Start Scan” to initiate the process for checking text messages online. The scanning process will last for a while depending on your stored data on the device.

Step 4: Tap “Recover”

After the completion of the process, all messages will be displayed on your screen. You can search for a particular text message by typing the keyword in the search column. Then, click on the option “Recover” to recover your text messages. Choose from options like “Recover to Device” or “Recover to Computer” based on your choice.


Part 4: Check existed and deleted Android messages for free

In case, you are looking for an application to check text messages online for an Android device then, go with dr.fone – Recover (Android). It helps in viewing text messages existed or deleted for free.

Unique characteristics of dr.fone – Recover (Android):

  • It is the first Android software to recover Android devices like smartphones and tablets.
  • It recovers data from Android tablets and phones directly through scanning.
  • Offer a preview in order to recover data selectively.
  • It supports various kinds of files including messages, contacts, videos, photos, documents, WhatsApp, etc.
  • It is compatible with 6000+ models of Android devices along with various OS.

Download Dr.Fone for Android (Windows Version)Download Dr.Fone for Android (Mac Version)

Steps to check text messages online:

In order to check text messages online for free, you need to follow some simple steps as listed below.

Step 1: Connect your phone

Firstly, you have to connect your Android device to your system through a USB wire.

Step 2: Enable the option

After that, you have to enable the option for USB debugging on your Android device. It enables the program to read your device content. The process of enabling debugging varies from device to device. You can search for how to debug your device online if you have no idea about how to do it by searching debugging along with your device model or version.

Step 3: Choose “Messaging”

The program will detect your Android device automatically. Then, you have to choose the option for “Messaging” from other options listed for what type of files you want to scan or recover. Click on the button “Next”.

Step 4: Choose the mode

Now, you have to choose the mode of scanning from options like Standard or Advanced. Go with the “Standard” mode as it will work fine. In order to recover each and every file through a deep scanning, you can go with the “Advanced” mode.

Step 5: Tap “Start”

On tapping the button “Start”, the program will begin to scan your device for all text messages. After a while, all messages will be displayed on your screen.

Step 6: Make a selection

Now, you have to select files that you want to recover. Select the tab “Messaging” in order to view and recover your device’s all text messages. After choosing files, click on the button “Recover”. Also, choose your desired location to store these recovered files to.

Now, you know how to check text messages online of your own device as well as of others. It is best to go with dr.fone – Recover (iOS) or dr.fone – Recover (Android) that will help you to check your messages from any computer at any time. So, download any of these applications to check text messages.

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More