手機資料傳輸, 資料恢復, 資料橡皮擦
經濟實惠的PDF轉換器:滿足高品質需求

最好的手機轉移應用程式無縫同步手機資料

4,616

返回頁首 8 手機轉移應用程式 — — 如何輕鬆地將手機資料轉移

隨著通信網路的不斷發展, 智能手機成為我們日常生活中不可或缺的工具. 由於各個品牌的行動電話, 發展新的能力,不斷地滿足使用者’ 需要, 它是更多更常見的是看到人切換到一個新的電話. 有些人想要嘗試新的口味和其他人已經發現了更多有吸引力和適合的功能的另一個品牌, 別的,只是認為電話是太老不適合使用. 然而, 不管是出於什麼原因使你決定更換電話, 問題是依然存在. 如何可以你的所有資訊都轉從舊手機到新? 尤其是手機可能運行不同的作業系統. 別著急慢慢來, 在這裡, 我 ’ 我想介紹一下頂部 8 電話傳輸的應用程式到你, 無縫電話資料傳輸領域. 他們會説明你很容易和簡單地交換資料.

1. 三星智慧交換器

正如名稱所示, 三星智慧交換器 是為使用者想要將資訊從舊手機傳輸到三星 Galaxy 手機設計. 很多資料類型支援包括消息, 照片, 連絡人, 音樂, 視頻, 日曆, 筆記和其他資訊. 所有這些都是不同的基礎在你舊的設備支援哪些類型.

三星智慧開關轉移
如何將資料從一台 iPhone 傳輸:
方式: 你可以使用運營商網路或 WiFi 創建 iCloud 備份
內容: 您可以將瀏覽器書簽轉移, 照片, 連絡人, 應用程式清單, 通話記錄, 報警, 日曆事件, WiFi 設置等等.

如何將資料從 Android 設備傳輸:
方式: WiFi 的説明.
教程: Android 設備放在一起,使這兩個設備之間的距離都不超過 10 釐米. 啟動每台設備上的集市開關應用程式, 並選擇內容應轉移如你所願.

作業系統: 源安卓設備應運行至少 Android 4.0. 新的一應運行安卓系統 4.1.2 或向上.


2. HTC 轉移工具

HTC 轉移工具 很容易想到的這種工具就為了將從您老的 HTC 手機或任何其他的 Android 手機的電話資料傳輸到一個新的 HTC. 它可以顯示設定和交換視頻, 日曆, 照片, 音樂, 書簽, 壁紙, 連絡人和郵件很容易.

htc 轉讓工具應用程式
哪種 Android 設備支援:
設備可以傳輸的資料: Android 設備運行安卓系統 2.3 或更高版本
設備可以傳輸到資料: HTC 手機只支援.


3. 摩托羅拉遷移

您想要升級你的手機從老一個到 Moto G? 摩托羅拉遷移 是一個功能強大的工具,是適合你. 使用這款應用 ’ s 的説明, 你還可以在從非智慧手機具有藍牙功能的資料換到新的摩托羅拉手機, Android 手機和 iCloud. 下一個, 它會告訴你的方式.

摩托羅拉-遷移
如何將資料從 Android 設備傳輸:
作業系統: 該設備應安卓 2.2 或更高版本
支援的內容: IM 連絡人, 視頻, 文本歷史, 照片和通話歷史記錄

如何將資料從非智慧手機傳輸:
非智慧手機: 準備非智慧手機具有藍牙功能
支援的內容: 連絡人

如何將資料從 iPhone 轉移通過 iCloud:
支援的內容: 日曆和連絡人


4. LG 備份

如它上文所述, 所有這些應用程式用來將資料從一部手機傳輸到另一個, 他們甚至都正在運行不同的作業系統. LG 備份 也是支援交換資料從舊的 Android 手機或平板電腦到新的 LG G2 手機資料傳輸, G3 或更高版本. 更重要的是, 你可以使用它來傳輸郵件, 照片, 日曆, 書簽, 連絡人, 文檔檔, 視頻, 語音 mem 等等.

lg 備份
哪種 Android 設備支援:
設備可以傳輸的資料: Android 設備運行安卓系統 2.3 或更高版本
設備可以傳輸到資料: LG G2 和超越


5. Xperia 轉讓移動

有些人可能想從舊手機切換到索尼 xperia 智慧手機, 但擔心有一些關於資料傳輸的問題. 如果你對這種情況感到困惑, 別著急慢慢來, 自 Xperia 轉讓移動 能為你做所有這些工作. 它是使用可以説明您複製 SMS 的友好, 彩信, 連絡人, 檔, 音樂, 日曆, 備註, 視頻和任何其他資料從舊的 Windows 手機, 安卓智慧手機, iPod 的觸摸, iPad 和 iPhone 到新的索尼 Xperia 手機.

索尼-轉讓-移動
哪種模型都支援:
設備可以傳輸的資料:
一個. 安卓系統 4.0 或向上. 不限於索尼的智能手機.
b. iPod 的觸摸, iPad 和 iPhone 應該運行 iOS 4.0 或向上.
c. Windows Phone 運行 8.0 及更高版本.
該設備可將數據傳輸到其運行Android索尼XPERIA手機 4.3 或以上.


6. SHAREit

如它上文所述, 所有這些應用程式用來將資料從一部手機傳輸到另一個, 但他們只限于只有一個手機制造商. 這並是說, 如果您正在使用手機轉移到一個通用應用程式, 所有上述的工具將不會應用. 在這裡我想把你介紹給你的另一個工具, 這是適用于不只有一個手機制造商. 這似乎是最快的方法來傳輸照片之一, 音樂, 應用程式, 視頻, 連絡人和 iOS 設備之間的文檔檔, Windows PC 和安卓系統手機. 它的説明, 它是無需準備 USB 纜線,以無線方式將資料傳輸. 你只需要下載,然後在您想要將資料從向移動這兩個手機上安裝應用程式. 在適當的範圍內, 帶電話 SHAREit 可以自動識別對方.

shareit

8. 最好的手機轉移軟體 – fone 博士 – 開關

除了上面提到的方法, 還有一個有用的電話傳輸軟體叫做 fone 博士 – 開關, 它不僅支援徹底刪除資料, 但也可以切換之間不同的作業系統,而沒有任何資料丟失的資料. 更重要的是, 幾乎超過 7,500 支援電話和不同的網路, 所以,你可以輕鬆地切換您的手機資料到作業系統的系統包括 安卓系統, iOS, Windows (盧米亞) 等等. 它的説明, 無論你 ’ 你的手機升級或切換到一個不同的設備或改變運營商, 你不 ’ t 需要離開任何你背後的資料與您以前的供應商或設備.
fone 博士

下載 fone 博士 (Windows 版本) 下載 fone 博士 (Mac 版本)

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Best Phone Transfer Apps to Sync Phone Data Seamlessly

2,673

- Advertisement -

Top 8 Phone Transfer Apps – How to Transfer Phone Data Easily

With the continuous development of communication network, smartphones become an indispensable tool in our daily life. Thanks to the various brands of mobile phones, develop new capabilities constantly to meet users’ needs, it is more and more common to see that people switch to a new phone. Some people want to try out new taste and other people have found out another brand that has more attractive and suitable features, the else just think that the phone is too old for use. However, no matter for what reason makes you decide to change the phone, the question is still existent. How can you transfer all the information from the old phone to the new one? Especially the phones may be running different operating systems. Just take it easy, here, I’d like to introduce top 8 Phone Transfer Apps to you, in the field of seamless phone data transfer. They will help you exchange data easily and simply.

1. Samsung Smart Switch

As the name implies, Samsung Smart Switch is designed for the users who want to transfer information from the old mobile phone to the Samsung Galaxy phone. Many data types are supported including messages, photos, contacts, music, videos, calendar, notes and other information. All of these are different based on what types are supported in your old device.

samsung-smart-switch-transfer
How to transfer data from an iPhone:
Way: You can use carrier network or WiFi to create iCloud backups
Content: You can transfer browser bookmark, photos, contacts, app list, call logs, alarm, calendar events, WiFi settings and so on.

How to transfer data from an Android device:
Way: With the help of WiFi.
Tutorial: Put the Android devices together and make the distance between both devices are less than 10cm. Launch the mart Switch apps on each device, and select what contents should be transferred as you want.

OS: The source Android device should run at least Android 4.0. The new one should run Android 4.1.2 or up.


2. HTC Transfer Tool

HTC Transfer Tool is easy to think of that this kind of tool is created to transfer phone data from your old HTC phone or any other Android phone to the new HTC One. It can display settings and exchange video, calendar, photos, music, bookmarks, wallpapers, contacts and messages easily.

htc-transfer-tool-app
Which kinds of Android devices are supported:
The devices can transfer the data from: Android device runs Android 2.3 or later
The devices can transfer the data to: Only HTC phones are supported.


3. Motorola Migrate

You want to upgrade your phone from the old one to Moto G? Motorola Migrate is a powerful tool that is suitable for you. With this app’s help, you can exchange data to the new Motorola phone from a non-smartphone with Bluetooth, an Android phone and iCloud. Next, it will show you the ways.

motorola-migrate
How to transfer data from an Android device:
OS: The device should Android 2.2 or later
Supported content: IM contacts, videos, text history, photos and call history

How to transfer data from a non-smartphones:
Non smart phone: Prepare a non-smartphone with Bluetooth
Supported content: Contacts

How to transfer data from iPhone via iCloud:
Supported content: Calendar and contacts


4. LG Backup

As it is mentioned above, all of these apps are used to transfer data from one phone to another, even both of them are running different operating systems. LG Backup is also a phone data transfer that supports to exchange data from the old Android phone or tablet to the new LG G2, G3 or later. What’s more, you can use it to transfer messages, photos, calendars, bookmarks, contacts, document files, videos, voice mem and so on.

lg-backup
Which kinds of Android devices are supported:
The devices can transfer the data from: Android device runs Android 2.3 or later
The devices can transfer the data to: LG G2 and beyond


5. Xperia Transfer Mobile

Some people may want to switch from an old phone to Sony Xperia phone, but worry that there are some problems about data transmission. If you are confused about this situation, just take it easy, since Xperia Transfer Mobile can do all these work for you. It is use friendly that can help you to copy SMS, MMS, contacts, documents, music, calendar, notes, video and any other data from the old Windows Phones, Android smart phone, iPod touch, iPad and iPhone to the new Sony Xperia phone.

sony-transfer-mobile
Which kinds of models are supported:
The devices can transfer the data from:
a. Android 4.0 or up. Not limited to Sony the smartphones.
b. iPod touch, iPad and iPhone should run iOS 4.0 or up.
c. Windows Phone running 8.0 and later.
The devices can transfer the data to Sony Xperia phones which are running Android 4.3 or beyond.


6. SHAREit

As it is mentioned above, all of these apps are used to transfer data from one phone to another, but they are limited to only one mobile phone maker. That is to say, if you are looking for a versatile app used to phone to phone transfer, all the above tools are not applied. Here I would like to introduce you another tool for you, which is suitable to not only one mobile phone maker. It seems to be one of the fastest methods to transfer photos, music, apps, videos, contacts and document files between iOS device, Windows PC and Android phones. With its help, it is no need to prepare USB cables to transfer data wirelessly. You only need to download and then install the application on both phones that you want to move data from/to. In the proper range, phones with SHAREit can recognize each other automatically.

shareit

8. Best Phone Transfer Software – dr.fone – Switch

In addition to methods mentioned above, there is a useful Phone Transfer software called dr.fone – Switch, which not only supports to remove data thoroughly, but also can switch data between different operating systems without any data loss. What’s more, almost more than 7,500 phones and different networks are supported, so that you can easily switch your phone data to the operating systems including Android, iOS, Windows (Lumia) and so on. With its help, no matter you’re upgrading phones or switching to a different device or changing carriers, you don’t need to leave any of your data behind with your previous provider or device.
dr.fone

Download dr.fone (Windows Version) Download dr.fone (Mac Version)

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More