电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

10 最佳的InDesign替代的Mac中 2019

230
IMUSIC

当谈到创建打印介质, 海报, 和出版物, 人们只能想到的 Adobe公司的InDesign. 这是所有知名的排版和桌面出版软件, 包括生产艺术家和专业的平面设计师. 这个工具可以帮助你很多,如果你正在运行图像相关企业.

Adobe公司的InDesign使用户能够创建像海报作品, 传单, 报纸, 介绍, 宣传册, 杂志, 图书, 和其他东西. 然而, 如果你正在寻找最好的InDesign替代, 我们已经得到了你的背部. 在这篇文章中, 你会得到了解的顶部免费的InDesign替代他们的详细说明一起, 包括优点和缺点. 所以, 让我们开始与我们的十大名单 最好的替代品的InDesign 对于Windows & 苹果电脑!

PS: 如果你想知道 如何 插入在InDesign图片 以及如何 调整在InDesign的图像, 这是只为你. 也, 这里是详细的信息来源 InDesign中VS. 出版者.

最佳 10 适用于Windows的InDesign替代品 & 苹果电脑

一些适用于Mac的最好的InDesign替代品列举如下!

1. 的scribus

的scribus 是桌面出版应用程序. 它是专门为生产灵活的布局准备文件. 该工具允许用户创建交互式的PDF文件和动画. 所有这些惊人的功能,使的scribus为Mac在InDesign替代.

的scribus具有易于T0O用户界面. 它配备了令人印象深刻的功能,如位图格式, 灵活的页面模板, ICC色彩管理, PDF创建, 专色, 和CMYK颜色. 这个工具甚至支持标记语言像LilyPond的和乳胶.

优点

  • 可免费
  • 支持位图格式
  • 友好的用户界面

缺点

  • 对于INDD文件和Pantone颜色不支持
  • 没有打印功能
  • 需要脚本执行多种功能

兼容性: Linux的, 苹果电脑, 和Windows

2. PDFelement

PDFelement 是Mac的最佳替代的InDesign. 这个 ODT2PDF转换器 工具是特别设计提供卓越PDF体验. 它甚至与Mac OS工程完美 10.14 版. 是什么让PDFelement不可思议的是其精湛的特点.

这样做的神奇功能 PDF页面卸妆 工具帮助用户制作出专业的PDF文件. 它的一些特性包括OCR功能和各种编辑工具. 它甚至能够转换的, 提取, 保护, 和共享文件.

优点

  • 用户友好和简单的界面
  • 改善OCR的经验将扫描的PDF文件转换成可搜索和可编辑的文本
  • 产品和转PDF转换为其他格式
  • 注释和编辑字处理软件的PDF文件
  • 保护带数字签名的PDF文件, 权限, 新版本, 和密码
  • 24/7 客户的支持与在线论坛沿
  • 它可以 将PDF转换为密 文件 转换或添加文本到PDF

缺点

  • 注意到没有弊至今

兼容性: 截至到Mac OS 10.14 和Windows 10

下载PDFElement

3. VivaDesigner

VivaDesigner 是另一种强大的InDesign替代. 它包括的所有显着的特点,你用得到的InDesign. 无疑, 这个工具是不是真的强大的InDesign. 最好的部分是,VivaDesigner就是这么简单,易于使用.

此应用程序提供了令人惊叹的功能,如CMYK和母版页优化. 这使得文档更容易印刷和装配. 与VivaDesigner的集成字处理器, 您可以编辑和直接写文章.

优点

  • 直观的用户界面
  • 用户之间加强合作

缺点

  • 昂贵的InDesign替代

兼容性: 苹果电脑

4. 的QuarkXPress

这是另一个伟大的InDesign替代. 的QuarkXPress 是专门为编辑和开发复杂的文件. 它甚至完全在一个所见即所得的错综复杂的文件设置. 有了这个工具, 您可以创建可编辑的PDF文件.

最近的QuarkXPress版本允许你在发布 36 英语以外的其他语言的不同. 它使用户能够欣赏到形状控制, 文本, 不透明度, 图片, 和形状. QuarkXPress的伟大工程,具有多种文件格式. 该工具可帮助您在广告制作, 杂志, 宣传册, 目录, 图书, 报纸, 移动应用, 动画书, 等等.

优点

  • 支持几乎所有的设备
  • 可用于所见即所得的环境中使用

缺点

  • 先进的用户界面
  • 昂贵的InDesign替代

兼容性: Mac和Windows

5. Canva

Canva 对于非设计师和初学者非常流行的图形设计应用. 这InDesign的替代配备了一个友好的用户界面. 这里, 用户可从广泛的图形选择, 设计的视觉效果, 文档模板, 和字体. 它使用户能够产生任何设计产品的网络准备的版本.

该平台拥有各种加法器和图标. 这个工具令人惊奇的是,它是免费的. 然而, 有应用内购买的布局, 模板, 和照片. 除此以外, 该工具能正常工作,甚至没有支付一分钱.

优点

  • 拖动和拖放和界面简单
  • 可免费
  • 可用的高级功能
  • 有很多的功能来

缺点

  • 问题而持续计费

兼容性: Mac和Windows

6. 亲和出版商

亲和出版商 配备了一个革命性的桌面出版. 这InDesign的替代方案包括了很多令人兴奋的功能. 其中一些功能包括照片编辑工具和改变平面设计. 它可以在Windows和Mac系统.

具有亲和力出版商, 这是很容易更新价差, 母版页, 和内容. 该 “第” 选项卡允许您分配母校的网页和控制设计以直观的方式. 可以简单地在一个页面上使用这个工具编辑主层. 它的编辑风格是很容易控制和的工作方式类似于微软Word.

优点

  • 易于浏览,直观的界面
  • 提供多种模板
  • 包括所有的InDesign功能

缺点

  • 不足排版工具
  • 仅适用于测试版用户

兼容性: Mac和Windows

7. 斯威夫特出版商

斯威夫特出版商 是桌面出版和滑动页面排版软件. 这InDesign的替代自带的功能令人印象深刻. 人们可以利用这些惊人的功能,用于创建专业文档像目录和小册子.

斯威夫特出版商的模板库中提供了更多的广告选项than300, 传单, 餐厅的菜单, 和目录. 使用一节 “电子媒体,” 你甚至可以设计Twitter和Facebook盖. 要管理多页文档, 你可以使用目前的窗口上的几个选项, 包括布局工具和工具栏.

优点

  • 随机物品 300 各种桌面出版要求的模板
  • 经济实惠的工具
  • 非常容易和简单易用

缺点

  • 不适用于Windows
  • 导入和创建图形文件就在关键的工具

兼容性: 苹果电脑

8. PageStream

PageStream 是一个伟大的桌面出版工具. 这InDesign的替代方案是在标签项下初步推出 “出版合作伙伴,” 这使得它的方式在市场上 1986. PageStream作品完全一样的InDesign在Mac系统. 用户可以使用这个软件的有趣的功能轻松管理工作.

该工具使用户能够提供功能强大和流畅的图形功能集成到项目. 于是, 你不必工具之间切换,以实现这一图示吸引力. 有许多工具可用于促进灵活性和速度的设计参数.

优点

  • 廉价替代的InDesign
  • 跨多个操作系统的工作原理
  • 易于使用的界面

缺点

  • 糟糕的客户支持
  • 无OCR功能

兼容性: Linux的, 苹果电脑, Amiga的OS, 和Windows

9. SpringPublisher

这是一个免费的桌面出版工具,可以帮助在制作海报, 宣传册, 传单, 图书, 杂志, 介绍, 新闻简报, 等等. 这InDesign的选择是非常容易和简单易用, 这使得它非常适合初学者. 人们可以使用这个工具,用于创建简单的设计, 添加文本, 代码, 和矢量形状.

SpringPublisher, 你甚至可以使用图层和布局工作. 它甚至使用各种可用模板的伟大工程,用于编辑图像. 使用它的免费版本, 你可以节省设计,最大的 180 DPI输出.

优点

  • 惊人的模板和布局地段
  • 可免费
  • 非常适合初学者

缺点

  • 没有可用的高级版本

兼容性: Mac和Windows

10. Lucidpress

Lucidpress 是用户用于创建和设计各种文档布局的工具. 这种基于网络的软件是伟大的打印. 它甚至进行动态的工作,当涉及到数字格式的工作. 该软件的令人难以置信的功能使它成为最好的替代的InDesign.

Lucidpress自带了很多的神奇功能, 这是很容易管理. 使用这些功能, 用户无需面临的一个问题,无缝工作. 它的工作原理有效地为图形设计应用. 只需注册应用,并开始在你的工作文件.

优点

  • 与所有浏览器完美作品
  • 无需下载任何应用程序
  • 通过AES-25bit加密与保护SSI

缺点

  • 它的免费版本允许出版,只是三页
  • 复杂的用户界面

兼容性: 苹果电脑

这里, 结束我们的十佳替代的InDesign名单. 所有这些应用都带有几个利弊. 这里, 每个应用程序都有自己的神奇功能. 如果您正在寻找为InDesign的最佳替代品, 你需要考虑上述工具. 退房的特点, 利弊, 每InDesign的替代的利弊安定在一个工具之前.

所以, 你可以期望的去 InDesign的替代 根据您的需求和要求. 选择任意从上面给出的选项的应用程序和下载最好的InDesign替代摆脱InDesign中的复杂接口! 也, 点击了解 如何包装文字在InDesign.

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

10 Best InDesign Alternatives for Mac in 2019

93
iMusic

When it comes to creating print media, posters, and publications, one can only think of Adobe InDesign. It is a well-known typesetting and desktop publishing software for all, including production artists and professional graphic designers. This tool helps you a lot if you are running image-related ventures.

Adobe InDesign enables users to create works like posters, flyers, newspapers, presentation, brochures, magazines, books, and other things. However, if you are looking for the best InDesign alternative, we have got your back. In this article, you will get to know about the top free InDesign alternatives along with their detailed description, including pros and cons. So, let’s get started with our list of the ten best InDesign alternatives for Windows & Mac!

PS: If you would like to know how to insert images in InDesign as well as how to resize an image in InDesign, this is just for you. Also, here is the detailed infomation on InDesign vs. Publisher.

Top 10 InDesign Alternatives for Windows & Mac

Some of the best InDesign alternatives for Mac are listed as follows!

1. Scribus

Scribus is a publishing application for desktops. It is designed especially for producing flexible layouts to prepare files. This tool allows users to create interactive PDFs and animation. All of these striking features make Scribus an InDesign alternative for Mac.

Scribus features an easy-t0o-user interface. It comes with impressive features like bitmap formats, flexible page templates, ICC color management, PDF creation, spot colors, and CMYK colors. This tool even supports markup languages like Lilypond and Latex.

Pros

  • Available for free
  • Supports bitmap formats
  • User-friendly interface

Cons

  • No support for INDD files and Pantone colors
  • No print feature
  • Needs scripts for performing several functions

Compatibility: Linux, Mac, and Windows

2. PDFelement

PDFelement is the best InDesign alternative for Mac. This ODT2PDF converter tool was designed especially to deliver premium PDF experience. It even works perfectly with Mac OS 10.14 version. What makes PDFelement incredible is its superb features.

The amazing features of this PDF Page Remover tool help users to produce professional PDF files. Some of its features include OCR function and various editing tools. It is even capable of converting, extracting, protecting, and sharing files.

Pros

  • User-friendly and simple interface
  • Improved OCR experience to convert scanned PDFs to searchable and editable text
  • Product and turn PDFs into other formats
  • Annotate and edit PDFs like word processors
  • Protect PDFs with digital signatures, permissions, redaction, and passwords
  • 24/7 customer support along with an online forum
  • It can convert PDF to Midi file and convert or add text to PDF

Cons

  • Noted no cons so far

Compatibility: Up to Mac OS 10.14 and Windows 10

Download PDFElement

3. VivaDesigner

VivaDesigner is another powerful InDesign alternative. It comprises of all the striking features that you get with InDesign. Undoubtedly, this tool is really powerful than InDesign. The best part is that VivaDesigner is so simple and easy to use.

This application offers amazing features like CMYK and master pages optimization. This makes the printing and assembling of documents a lot easier. With the integrated word processor of VivaDesigner, you can edit and write articles directly.

Pros

  • Intuitive user interface
  • Enhanced collaboration among users

Cons

  • Expensive InDesign alternative

Compatibility: Mac

4. QuarkXPress

It is another great InDesign alternative. QuarkXPress is designed especially for editing and developing complex files. It even works perfectly in a WYSIWYG setting with intricate files. With this tool, you can create editable PDF files.

The most recent version of QuarkXPress allows you to publish in 36 different languages other than English. It enables users to enjoy control over shapes, text, opacity, images, and shapes. QuarkXPress works great with a wide variety of file formats. The tool helps you in producing advertisements, magazines, brochures, catalogs, books, newspapers, mobile apps, flipbooks, etc.

Pros

  • Supports almost all devices
  • Available for use in WYSIWYG environments

Cons

  • Advanced user-interface
  • Expensive InDesign alternative

Compatibility: Mac and Windows

5. Canva

Canva is a very popular graphic design application for non-designers and beginners. This InDesign alternative comes with a user-friendly interface. Here, users can select from a wide range of graphics, design visuals, document templates, and fonts. It enables users to produce a web-ready version of any design product.

This platform features various adders and icons. The amazing thing about this tool is that it is available for free. However, there are in-app purchases for layouts, templates, and photographs. Otherwise, this tool works fine without even paying a penny.

Pros

  • Drag-and-drop and simple interface
  • Available for free
  • Advanced features available
  • Comes with lots of features

Cons

  • The problem persists while billing

Compatibility: Mac and Windows

6. Affinity Publisher

Affinity Publisher comes with a revolutionized desktop publishing. This InDesign alternative comprises a lot of exciting features. Some of these features include photo editing tools and altered graphic design. It works on both Windows and Mac systems.

With Affinity Publisher, it is really easy to update spreads, master pages, and contents. The “Sections” tab allows you to allocate mater pages and control design in an intuitive way. One can simply edit the master layer on a single page with this tool. Its editing styles are really easy to control and work similarly to MS Word.

Pros

  • Easy to navigate and intuitive interface
  • Offers various templates
  • Comprises all the InDesign functions

Cons

  • Inadequate typography tools
  • Only available for beta users

Compatibility: Mac and Windows

7. Swift Publisher

Swift Publisher is a desktop publishing and plain page layout software. This InDesign alternative comes with impressive features. One can use these amazing features for creating professional documents like catalogs and brochures.

The template gallery of Swift Publisher offers more than300 options for advertisements, flyers, restaurant menus, and catalogs. Using the section “Electronic Media,” you can even design Twitter and Facebook covers. To manage multipage documents, you can use several options present on the window, including layout tools and toolbar.

Pros

  • Comes with 300 templates for various desktop publishing requirements
  • Affordable tool
  • Really easy and simple to use

Cons

  • Not available for Windows
  • Just key tools for importing and creating graphics files

Compatibility: Mac

8. PageStream

PageStream is a great desktop publishing tool. This InDesign alternative was launched initially under the tag “Publishing Partner,” which made its way in the market in 1986. PageStream works exactly like InDesign on Mac systems. Users can easily manage the work using the interesting features of this software.

The tool enables users to incorporate powerful and smooth graphics features into projects. Hence, you do not have to switch between tools to attain that illustration appeal. There are lots of tools available for promoting flexibility and speed in the design parameters.

Pros

  • Inexpensive InDesign alternative
  • Works across several operating systems
  • Easy to use interface

Cons

  • Bad customer support
  • No OCR feature

Compatibility: Linux, Mac, Amiga OS, and Windows

9. SpringPublisher

It is a free desktop publishing tool that helps in creating posters, brochures, flyers, books, magazines, presentation, newsletters, etc. This InDesign alternative is really easy and simple to use, which makes it perfect for beginners. One can use this tool for creating simple designs, adding texts, codes, and vector shapes.

With SpringPublisher, you can even work with layers and layouts. It even works great for editing images using a wide variety of available templates. Using its free version, you can save designs with a maximum of 180 DPI output.

Pros

  • Lots of amazing templates and layouts
  • Available for free
  • Great for beginners

Cons

  • No premium version available

Compatibility: Mac and Windows

10. Lucidpress

Lucidpress is a tool that users use to create and design various document layouts. This web-based software is great for print. It even carries out dynamic work when it comes to working with digital formats. The incredible features of this software make it the best InDesign alternative.

Lucidpress comes with a lot of amazing features, which are really easy to manage. Using these features, users can seamlessly work without facing an issue. It works efficiently as a graphic designing application. Just register on the application and start working on your documents.

Pros

  • Works perfectly with all browsers
  • No need to download any app
  • Protected with SSI through AES-25bit encryption

Cons

  • Its free version allows publishing to just three pages
  • Complex user-interface

Compatibility: Mac

Here, ends our list of the best ten alternatives to InDesign. All of these applications come with several pros and cons. Here, each and every application comes with its own amazing features. If you are looking for the best alternative to InDesign, you need to consider the above-mentioned tools. Check out the features, pros, and cons of every InDesign alternative before settling on a tool.

So, you can go with the desired InDesign alternative based on your needs and requirements. Choose any of the application from the options given above and download the best InDesign alternative to get rid of the complex interface of InDesign! Also, click to find out how to wrap text in InDesign.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More