PhoneTransfer
الهاتف إلى الهاتف نقل البيانات, استعادة البيانات, ممحاة البيانات

ما هو أفضل عائلة محدد التطبيقات?

504
IMUSIC

لقد انتهى قراءة هذه المادة ربما لأنك كنت تبحث عن أفضل التطبيق لتحديد المواقع الأسرة. حسنا, البحث ينتهي هنا في هذه المقالة لأنها تضم ​​أفضل الخيارات في صناعة. وبالتالي, قراءة في والعثور على أفضل التطبيق لتحديد المواقع الأسرة يخدم الغرض الخاص.

وغني عن أذكر كيف مشغول حياة نعيش. بسبب مواعيد مزدحم جدا, نحن لا يتوفر لديها ما يكفي من الوقت ليكون مع أحبائنا. ومع ذلك, هذا لا يعني أننا لا نهتم بهم. حتى إذا أردنا بعيدا عنهم, ونحن دائما تفضل لمعرفة أحبائنا’ مكان وجود. ما دمنا نعرف أين هم بالضبط, يمكننا ببساطة أن تكون مريحة والتركيز على عملنا. ولكن لا نعرف مكان وجود أفراد عائلتنا وأحبائهم عندما تكون هناك بعيدا? يجب علينا أن ندعو لهم في كل وقت? هذا ليس فكرة جيدة من الناحية العملية كما نعتقد. وبالتالي, الحل الأنجع لمعالجة مثل هذه الحالة تسعى إلى مساعدة من التطبيق لتحديد المواقع الأسرة. لكن, نظرا لحقيقة أن هناك الكثير من التطبيقات لتحديد المواقع الأسرة, كيفية اختيار أفضل خيار? لا تقلق. تؤكد هذه المادة 11 خيارات رائعة لأولئك الذين هم في البحث عن أفضل التطبيق لتحديد المواقع الأسرة.

في الواقع, ليس هناك نقص في تطبيقات تحديد المواقع العائلية في السوق اليوم. هذه التطبيقات تأتي مع العديد من الميزات والخصائص. وبالتالي, قبل استخدام هذا التطبيق, فمن الأفضل دائما لمعرفة خصائصها. بشكل عام, كل تلك الأسرة عمل تطبيقات تحديد المواقع تعتمد على تقنية GPS. أنها تتبع الموقع GPS من أحبائك وتتيح لك معرفة المواقع في الوقت الحقيقي لها. لقد مرت الكثير من التطبيقات لتحديد المواقع الأسرة والمدرجة أدناه هي أفضل ما يمكن أن تجد.

Spyzie – أفضل التطبيق لتحديد المواقع الأسرة

جعلت Spyzie قائمتنا كأفضل برنامج لتحديد المواقع الأسرة لأسباب واضحة المختلفة. في الواقع, Spyzie لديها الكثير من الميزات التي يمكن تميزها عن الآخرين بسهولة. واحدة من السمات الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب المرتبطة هذا التطبيق هو أنه لا يحتاج إلى تأصيل أو نصائح والخدع. تم تطوير هذا التطبيق لتكون متوافقة مع أجهزة Android و iOS على حد سواء. وبصرف النظر عن تتبع الموقع في الوقت الحقيقي من الجهاز, هذا التطبيق يتيح لك تتبع جميع الإجراءات التي يتم تنفيذها. على سبيل المثال, يمكن Spyzie حتى تتبع الأنشطة مثل سجلات المكالمات, رسالة قصيرة, ال WhatsApp, فيس بوك, البريد الإلكتروني, إلخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك, فإنه يمكن تتبع سجلات المكالمات والاتصالات فضلا. وبالتالي, شيء صغير, Spyzie هو حل الكل في واحد التي يمكن أن تتبع كل شيء تقريبا على الهاتف المستهدف.


هذا برنامج قوي يدعم أحدث دائرة الرقابة الداخلية والإصدارات الروبوت. نظام التتبع GPS متكاملة مع هذا التطبيق قادر على تتبع الموقع في الوقت الحقيقي. على رأس كل تلك الميزات, Spyzie يأتي مع كلوغر رائع. هذا كلوغر يمكن تتبع كل ضغطة كتبته على الهاتف الذكي. وهذا يعني أنك حتى يمكن تتبع كلمات السر لجميع الحسابات المرتبطة إلى الجهاز المستهدف. ربما, قد تكون هذه الميزة كلوغر قوية الجانب الحاسم الذي يحدد Spyzie بعيدا عن المنافسة.

السمات الخاصة للSpyzie:

  • ليس هناك حاجة إلى تأصيل أو نصائح والخدع.
  • أنه يحتوي على لوحة التحكم على شبكة الإنترنت التي يمكن الوصول إليها من أي مكان.
  • فإنه يمكن تتبع تاريخ موقع كل هاتف نقال الهدف.
  • Spyzie لا يعمل على أجهزة بلاك بيري ونوكيا.

معرفة المزيد عن Spyzie

باقي الأعلى 10 عائلة تطبيقات محدد في 2019

01. الاطفال الحرس برو

هذا أمر مثير للإعجاب التطبيق لتحديد المواقع عائلة أخرى لديها العديد من الميزات المفيدة. طالما كنت تستخدم KidsGuard برو, لا توجد وسيلة لتتمكن من الذهاب الخطأ. يمكنك أن تنظر في هذا التطبيق ليكون واحدا من التطبيقات الرقابة الأبوية الأكثر فعالية في السوق. الاطفال الحرس برو يمكن تتبع موقع ابنك باستخدام الهاتف المحمول. واحدة من أفضل الميزات المرتبطة هذا التطبيق هو أنه يوفر في الوقت الحقيقي تتبع الموقع. يكون أحد أفراد العائلة الكبار أو طفل; هذا التطبيق مسارات لهم الكمال. أيضا, فإنه يتيح لك التحقق من تاريخ الموقع من الهاتف المستهدف.

السمات الخاصة للKidsGuard برو

  • هذا البرنامج وضعين تتبع الموقع, وهي تتبع نظام تحديد المواقع وواي فاي تتبع مسجل. واي فاي تتبع مسجل يسمح لك للعثور على مكان مع شبكات واي فاي الهدف حصلت متصل. ومع ذلك, تتطلب هذه الميزة الجهاز الهدف أن تكون متصلا شبكات واي فاي.
  • ويقدم التاريخ موقع الجهاز (مع التاريخ والوقت) تحاول تتبع.
  • هذه هي واحدة من الأدوات الأكثر ملاءمة لاستخدامها.
  • وبصرف النظر عن التأكد من أن أفراد عائلتك آمنة, هذا البرنامج يأتي مع العديد من الميزات الأخرى كذلك. هذا يعني أنه يتيح لك التحقق من الرسائل, جهات الاتصال, مراقبة وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية, الصور, المكالمات, إلخ.
  • أنها توفر فترة تجريبية لمدة 3 أيام، وكذلك.

02. حياة 360 عائلة محدد

Life360 هي قوية, جمع, والتطبيق لتحديد المواقع الأسرة مريحة التي تتعقب المواقع GPS بدقة. هذه الأداة تسمح لك لتتبع أفراد عائلتك مع نظرة فاحصة جدا. كما يقدم عرض الخريطة التي تخطر مع تنبيه. هذا التنبيه هو أكثر من ميزة geofencing. هذا يعني, عند وصول أحد أفراد الأسرة موقع معين, سيتم إرسال تنبيه لك. علاوة على ذلك, فإنه يسمح لك لإنشاء مجموعة, بما في ذلك أحبائهم. وهذا ما يسمى مجموعة دائرة, وأولئك الذين هم في الدائرة سوف تتبع عن كثب عن أماكن وجودهم. وتتبع الموقع يحدث في الوقت الحقيقي. في الواقع, هذه الأداة تسمح لك لإنشاء العديد من الدوائر وإبقائهم تحت المراقبة الخاص بك.

السمات الخاصة للLife360

  • انها تسمح لك لإنشاء دوائر لتعقب الموقع بالضبط.
  • تسمح لك العثور على الهواتف المحمولة الخاصة بك إذا تم سرقتها أو فقدانها.
  • أنه يحتوي على ميزة الكشف عن تحطم الخاصة فضلا.

03. شخصيات قصص الابطال الخارقين سرب: تحقق في

هذا هو التطبيق قوية أخرى يمكن أن تساعد في تعقب مكان وجود أطفالك. مع برنامج شخصيات قصص الابطال الخارقين سرب, يمكنك ببساطة كشف تحركات الجهاز الهدف. كما يسمح للمستخدمين الهدف لجمع النقاط عند وصولها إلى مواقع محددة مسبقا. هذه النقاط يمكن جمعها ومقارنتها في وقت لاحق. يمكنك ان تجعل من لعبة والجائزة جوائز للطفل الذي ينال أكبر عدد من النقاط. في الواقع, هذا برنامج خاص يمكن أن تجعل أطفالك أكثر المنضبطة ومنضبطة. له هذه الأداة أيضا ميزة الرسائل.

السمات الخاصة للسرب

  • هذه الأداة لديها ميزة تسجيل حياة مريحة.
  • الحفاظ على المسار على الأماكن من قبل المستخدم المستهدف زار.

04. العثور على أصدقائي

هل تبحث عن التطبيق الروبوت قوية لنرى أين أفراد عائلتك أو الأصدقاء هم? لو ذلك, البحث عن أصدقائي هو الخيار الذي يجب أن لا تفوت. البحث نصبح أصدقاء يتألف من خريطة شاملة تبين جميع المواقع الهامة في المنطقة المرغوبة. على سبيل المثال, فإنه يدل على أماكن مثل مراكز الشرطة, ادارات مكافحة الحرائق, المستشفيات القريبة. هذه هي ميزة مفيدة جدا, ولا سيما للأطفال, عندما كان الوالدان بعيدا.

السمات الخاصة للالبحث أصدقائي

  • انها تساعدك على البقاء على اتصال مع العائلة والأصدقاء.
  • ميزة الرسائل.
  • بإعلام أفراد العائلة عن مكان وجود المستخدم المستهدف.
  • شارك موقع الاجتماع دون أي تأخير.
  • نسخة تجريبية مجانية لاختبار الخدمات.

05. Glympse

Glympse هو التطبيق تتبع الموقع الذي يساعدك على العثور على أفراد الأسرة مريح جدا. هذا التطبيق يسمح لك أن ترى الموقع في الوقت الحقيقي للجهاز وكذلك. علاوة على ذلك, فإنه يسمح لك لتقاسمها مع غيرهم من أفراد الأسرة. طالما كنت تريد أن تعرف ما تقوم به أطفالك وأماكن وجودهم, هذا هو التطبيق الرائع.

السمات الخاصة للGlympse

  • مريحة تصميم واجهة المستخدم.
  • تحديث موقع في الوقت الحقيقي دون الحاجة إلى تحميل أي شيء.
  • تقاسم المواقع من الهدف.
  • لا تحتاج للتسجيل للحصول عليه.

06. ZoeMob محدد الأسرة

ZoeMob عائلة محدد هو التطبيق الذي يأتي مع العديد من الميزات الخاصة لتتبع موقع الأحباء. وبصرف النظر عن استكمال لكم عن خدمة الموقع, فإنه يدل على التاريخ, مراقبة الموقع في الوقت الحقيقي, إلخ. هذا التطبيق يساعد أيضا أفراد الأسرة لتنظيم أماكن وجودهم، وكذلك. يمكنك استخدام نفس التطبيق على التواصل مع بعضها البعض.

السمات الخاصة للZoeMob

  • وبصرف النظر عن تتبع الموقع, هذا التطبيق يأتي مع تقويم الأسرة فضلا.
  • أنه يخلق قيودا خاصة للأطفال.
  • ميزة الاتصالات خاصة مع زر الذعر لاستخدامها في حالات الطوارئ.

07. SYGIC محدد الأسرة

هذا هو آخر موقع سهل تعقب التطبيق الذي يمكن أن يخطر بسهولة أين أطفالك. مع هذا البرنامج خاص, وأكد سلامة أطفالك كما يمكنك معرفة أماكن وجودهم بدقة. انها تساعدك على معرفة الموقع الدقيق للشخص الذي تتبع. علاوة على ذلك, أنها يمكن أن تخلق السياج الجغرافي والحفاظ على أحبائك أكثر أمنا (ولا سيما أطفالك).

السمات الخاصة للفي Sygic محدد الأسرة

  • هذا التطبيق يحتوي على التطبيق لتحديد المواقع الأسرة الفعال مع ميزة الرسائل الفورية، وكذلك.
  • ميزة SOS ان يخطر لك عندما يدخل ابنك منطقة ملحوظة.

هذا هو التطبيق الحرة التي تأتي مع ميزات محدودة, على أية حال. لتجربة كافة الميزات دون أي قيد, يجب عليك استخدام النسخة قسط, ومع ذلك.

08. في + Google و خرائط جوجل

عندما كنت في البحث عن أفضل التطبيقات لتحديد المواقع الأسرة, هناك الكثير من الخيارات لمحاولة. الروبوت الخاص بك لديها بالفعل أداة تسمى في + Google تثبيت. في الواقع, وقدم في + Google بعد تعقب مكان يسمى جوجل خط العرض. كل من غوغل خط العرض و + Google توفر تحديثات الموقع الدقيق لصالح الآباء بالقلق. ومع ذلك, لاستخدام هذا التطبيق لتحديد المواقع تعقب, وينبغي أن تتحول ميزة مشاركة الموقع الجهاز المستهدف على. التطبيق العملي لإنجاز هذه المهمة خرائط جوجل, على أية حال.

الميزات الخاصة للخرائط Google+ و Google

  • تتبع الموقع الدقيق في الوقت الحقيقي.
  • تقدم للحركة من المعلومات.
  • ميزة التنبيه SOS.
  • إضافة الأماكن المفضلة للقوائم وكذلك.

09. فيريزون محدد الأسرة

وقد أدخلت فيريزون وايرلس التطبيق الخاص لتحديد المواقع عائلة تسمى عائلة فيريزون محدد جدا. هذا التطبيق يتيح لك معرفة مكان وجود الهواتف الذكية استخدام أفراد عائلتك. علاوة على ذلك, هذه الأداة تسمح لك بتحديد المناطق الجغرافية لنقدم لكم بعض التنبيهات. وترسل هذه التنبيهات عندما يترك أفراد الأسرة منطقة محددة مسبقا. ويمكن أيضا إنشاء جدول التنبيهات.

الميزات الخاصة لفيريزون محدد الأسرة

  • تتبع دقيق للمواقع.
  • ميزة Geofencing.
  • التنبيهات.

10. GPSWOX محدد الأسرة

GPSWOX عائلة محدد هو خيار لائق التي يمكن أن تتبع المواقع في الوقت الحقيقي من أفراد الأسرة. كما أنه يتيح لك تتبع سجل المواقع للماضي 30 أيام. التنبيه في الوقت الحقيقي فهو يقدم هو ميزة كبيرة البقاء في حالة تأهب على أطفالك حتى عندما تكون بعيدا. علاوة على ذلك, فإنه يمكن الكشف عن الظروف ضعف البطارية من المستخدمين وتتيح لك معرفة ذلك. هذا بالإضافة إلى تتبع حدود سرعة المركبات من أفراد الأسرة.

السمات الخاصة للGPSWOX محدد الأسرة

  • تتبع نظام تحديد المواقع بدقة.
  • موقع التاريخ ل 30 أيام.
  • تتبع السرعة وتنبيه انخفاض مستوى البطارية.

حسنا, يمكنك الذهاب من خلال القائمة أعلاه واختيار أفضل التطبيق لتحديد المواقع الأسرة يخدم الغرض الخاص. حظا سعيدا!

قد يعجبك ايضا

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك طيب مع هذا, ولكن يمكنك تعطيل ذلك إذا كنت ترغب. قبولقراءة المزيد

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

What Is The Best Family Locator App?

242
iMusic

You have ended up reading this article probably because you were searching for the best family locator app. Well, your search ends right here in this article as it comprises of the best options in the industry. So, read on and find the best family locator app that serves your purpose.

It is needless to mention how busy the lives we live. Because of the very busy schedules, we hardly have enough time to be with our loved ones. However, that doesn’t mean that we don’t care about them. Even if we are away from them, we always prefer to know our loved ones’ whereabouts. As long as we know where they are exactly, we can simply be relaxed and focus on our work. But do we know the whereabouts of our family members and loved ones when there are away? Do we have to call them all the time? That’s not a practically good idea as we think. So, the most viable solution to address such a situation is seeking the assistance of a family locator app. But, given the fact that there are plenty of family locator apps, how to choose the best option? Don’t worry. This article emphasizes 11 superb options for those who are in search of the best family locator app.

In fact, there is no shortage of family locator apps in the market today. These apps come with various features and characteristics. So, before you use such an app, it is always better to know their characteristics. In general, all those family locator apps work based on GPS technology. They track the GPS location of your loved ones and let you know their real-time locations. We have gone through plenty of family locator apps and listed below are the best we could find.

Spyzie – the best family locator app

Spyzie has made our list as the best family locator app due to various obvious reasons. In fact, Spyzie has plenty of features that can set it apart from the crowd easily. One of the most impressive features associated with this app is that it doesn’t require rooting or jailbreaking. This app is developed to be compatible with Android and iOS devices alike. Apart from tracking the real-time location of the device, this app lets you track all the actions performed. For instance, Spyzie can even track activities like call logs, SMS, WhatsApp, Facebook, Email, etc. In addition to that, it can track the call logs and contacts as well. So, in a nutshell, Spyzie is an all-in-one solution that can track pretty much everything on the target phone.


This powerful software supports the latest iOS and Android versions. The GPS tracking system integrated with this app is capable of tracking the real-time location. On top of all those features, Spyzie comes with a superb keylogger. This keylogger can track every keystroke typed on the smartphone. That means you can even track the passwords of all the accounts linked to the target device. Perhaps, this powerful keylogger feature might be a decisive aspect that sets Spyzie apart from the competition.

Special features of Spyzie:

  • No rooting or jailbreaking is needed.
  • It has a web-based control panel that can be accessed from anywhere.
  • It can track the location history of every target mobile phone.
  • Spyzie doesn’t work on Blackberry and Nokia devices.

Learn more about Spyzie

Other Top 10 Family Locator Apps in 2019

01. Kids Guard Pro

This is another impressive family locator app that has several useful features. As long as you use KidsGuard Pro, there is no way for you to go wrong. You can consider this app to be one of the most effective parental control apps in the market. Kids Guard Pro can track the location of your kid using your mobile phone. One of the best features associated with this app is that it offers real-time location tracking. Be an adult family member or a kid; this app tracks them to perfection. Also, it lets you check the location history of the target phone.

Special features of KidsGuard Pro

  • This software has two location tracking modes, namely GPS tracking and Wi-Fi logger tracking. Wi-Fi logger tracking allows you to find the location with the Wi-Fi networks the target got connected. However, this feature requires the target device to be connected to Wi-Fi networks.
  • It offers the location history of the device (with the date and time) you are trying to track.
  • This is one of the most convenient tools to be used.
  • Apart from making sure that your family members are safe, this software comes with several other features as well. That means it lets you check the messages, contacts, social media monitoring, photos, calls, etc.
  • They offer a 3-day trial period as well.

02. Life 360-Family Locator

Life360 is a powerful, popular, and convenient family locator app that tracks the GPS locations precisely. This tool allows you to track your family members with a pretty close look. It also offers a map display that notifies with an alert. This alert is more of a geofencing feature. That means, whenever a family member reaches a certain location, an alert will be sent to you. Moreover, it allows you to create a group, including the loved ones. This group is called a circle, and those who are in the Circle will be tracked closely about their whereabouts. The location tracking takes place in real time. In fact, this tool allows you to create several circles and keep them under your watch.

Special features of Life360

  • It allows you to create circles to track down the location precisely.
  • Allow you to find your mobile phones if they are stolen or lost.
  • It has a special crash detection feature as well.

03. Foursquare Swarm: Check In

This is another powerful app that can help to track down the whereabouts of your kids. With Foursquare Swarm software, you can simply detect the movements of the target device. It also allows target users to gather points when they reach predefined locations. These points can be collected and compared later on. You can make it a game and award prizes for the kid who gains the greatest number of points. In fact, this special software can make your kids more punctual and disciplined. This tool also has a messaging feature.

Special features of Swarm

  • This tool has a convenient life-logging feature.
  • Keep a track on the places visited by the target user.

04. Find My Friends

Are you looking for a powerful Android app to see where your family members or friends are? If so, Find My Friends is an option you shouldn’t miss out. Find My Friend comprises of a comprehensive map that shows all important locations within the desired area. For instance, it shows places like police stations, fire departments, hospitals nearby. This is a very helpful feature, particularly for kids, when the parents are away.

Special features of Find My Friends

  • It helps you to stay connected with your family and friends.
  • Messaging feature.
  • Notifies the family members about the whereabouts of the target user.
  • Share the meeting location without any delay.
  • Free trial version to test the services.

05. Glympse

Glympse is a location tracking app that helps you find the family members very conveniently. This app allows you to see the real-time location of the device as well. Moreover, it allows you to share it with the other family members. As long as you want to know what your kids are doing and their whereabouts, this is a superb app.

Special features of Glympse

  • Convenient user-interface design.
  • Real-time location update without having to download anything.
  • Sharing the locations of the target.
  • You don’t need to sign up for it.

06. ZoeMob Family Locator

ZoeMob Family Locator is an app that comes with several special features to track the location of loved ones. Apart from updating you about the location service, it shows the history, real-time location monitoring, etc. This app also helps family members to organize their whereabouts as well. You can use the same app to communicate with each other.

Special features of ZoeMob

  • Apart from location tracking, this app comes with a family calendar as well.
  • It creates special restrictions for the kids.
  • Private communication feature with a panic button to use in emergencies.

07. Sygic Family Locator

This is another handy location tracker app that can easily notify where your kids are. With this special software, the safety of your kids is assured as you can know their whereabouts precisely. It helps you know the exact location of the person you track. Moreover, it can create geofences and keep your loved ones safer (particularly your kids).

Special features of Sygic Family Locator

  • This app has an effective family locator app with the instant messaging feature as well.
  • SOS feature that notifies you when your kid enters a marked zone.

This is a free app that comes with limited features, though. To experience all the features without any limitation, you should use their premium version, however.

08. Google+ and Google Maps

When you are in search for the best family locator app, there are plenty of options to try. Your Android already has a tool called Google+ installed. As a matter of fact, Google+ was introduced after the location tracker called Google Latitude. Both Google Latitude and Google+ offer precise location updates to the benefit of worried parents. However, to use this as a locator tracker app, the target device’s location sharing feature should be turned on. The most practical app to accomplish this task is Google Maps, though.

Special Features of Google+ and Google Maps

  • Precise location tracking in real time.
  • Offers directions and traffic information.
  • SOS alert feature.
  • Add favorite places to the lists as well.

09. Verizon Family Locator

Verizon Wireless has introduced a special family locator app called Verizon Family Locator too. This app lets you know the location of the smartphones your family members use. Moreover, this tool allows you to designate geographic zones to offer you certain alerts. These alerts are sent when the family members leave the predefined zone. It can also create schedule alerts.

Special Features of Verizon Family Locator

  • Accurate tracking of locations.
  • Geofencing feature.
  • Alerts.

10. GPSWOX Family Locator

GPSWOX Family Locator is a decent option that can track the real-time locations of the family members. It also lets you track the location history for the past 30 days. The real-time alert it offers is a great feature to stay alert on your kids even when you are away. Moreover, it can detect the battery-low conditions of the users and let you know it. That is in addition to tracking the speed limits of the vehicles of the family members.

Special features of GPSWOX Family Locator

  • Precise GPS tracking.
  • Location history for 30 days.
  • Speed tracking and battery-low alert.

Well, you can go through the list above and pick the best family locator app that serves your purpose. Good luck!

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More