PhoneTransfer
電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

什麼是最好的家庭定位器應用程序?

1,357

你已經結束了可能閱讀這篇文章,因為你正在尋找最好的家庭定位器應用程序. 好, 您的搜索結束在這裡在這篇文章中,因為它包含了行業的最佳選擇. 所以, 閱讀和查找 最好的家庭定位器應用程序 是服務於您的目的.

這是不用提我們如何生活忙碌的生活. 由於非常繁忙的日程中, 我們很難有足夠的時間與我們的親人. 然而, 這並不意味著我們不關心他們. 即使我們離開他們, 我們總是喜歡知道我們的親人’ 下落. 只要我們知道他們是完全相同, 我們可以簡單地放鬆,專注於我們的工作. 但是,我們知道我們的家庭成員的下落和親人時,有遠? 我們有沒有打電話給他們所有的時間? 這因為我們認為這不是一個實用好主意. 所以, 最可行的解決方案來解決這種情況正在尋求一個家庭定位器應用程序的幫助. 但, 鑑於有大量的家庭定位器應用程序, 如何選擇最好的選擇? 別擔心. 這篇文章強調 11 對於那些精湛的選擇誰是搜索 最好的家庭定位器應用程序.

事實上, 有當今市場上沒有家人定位器應用的不足. 這些應用程序都具有各種功能和特性. 所以, 使用這樣的應用程序之前,, 它始終是更好地了解他們的特點. 一般來說, 所有基於GPS技術的定位家庭應用工作. 他們跟踪你的親人的GPS位置,並讓你知道他們的實時位置. 我們通過大量的家庭定位器應用程序的消失了,下面列出的是最好的,我們可以找到.

Spyzie – 最好的家庭定位器應用程序

Spyzie使我們的列表,最好的家庭定位器應用由於種種原因很明顯. 事實上, Spyzie有大量的功能,可以區別開來的人群容易. 一個與​​此相關的應用程序中最令人印象深刻的特點是,它不需要生根或越獄. 這個程序被設計為與Android和iOS設備都兼容. 除了跟踪裝置的實時定位, 這個程序可以讓您跟踪執行的所有操作. 例如, Spyzie甚至可以跟踪如呼叫日誌活動, 短信, WhatsApp的, Facebook的, 電子郵件, 等等. 在此之上, 它可以跟踪通話記錄和聯繫人,以及. 所以, 簡而言之, Spyzie是一個全功能於一身的解決方案,能夠跟踪目標手機上的幾乎一切.


這個強大的軟件支持最新的iOS和Android版本. 與此應用程序集成的GPS跟踪系統能夠跟踪實時定位. 對所有這些功能頂部, Spyzie配備了一流的鍵盤記錄. 這個鍵盤記錄軟件可以跟踪輸入的智能手機每一次擊鍵. 這意味著,你甚至可以跟踪鏈接到目標設備的所有帳戶的密碼. 也許, 這個強大的鍵盤記錄功能,可能是一個決定性因素,從競爭設定Spyzie分開.

Spyzie的特殊功能:

  • 無需生根或越獄.
  • 它可以從任何地方訪問的基於Web的控制面板.
  • 它可以跟踪每一個目標手機的位置歷史記錄.
  • Spyzie不會對黑莓和諾基亞設備工作.

了解更多關於Spyzie

其他頂級 10 家庭定位器應用程序中 2019

01. 兒童保護專業

這是有一些有用的功能另一個令人印象深刻的家庭定位器應用程序. 只要你使用KidsGuard臨, 有沒有辦法讓你去錯了. 你可以認為這個程序是市場上最有效的家長控制應用程序之一. 孩子們衛隊Pro可以使用手機跟踪你的孩子的位置. 一個與​​此相關的應用程序最好的功能是,它提供實時定位跟踪. 是成年家庭成員或孩子; 這個程序他們跟踪到完美. 也, 它可以讓你檢查目標手機的位置歷史記錄.

KidsGuard臨的特殊功能

  • 該軟件有兩個位置追踪模式, 即GPS跟踪和Wi-Fi記錄器跟踪. 無線網絡連接記錄器跟踪,您可以找到與Wi-Fi網絡的目標得到了連接的位置. 然而, 此功能需要被連接到Wi-Fi網絡的目標設備.
  • 它提供了設備的位置歷史 (日期和時間) 你想跟踪.
  • 這是使用最方便的工具之一.
  • 除了確保你的家庭成員是安全的, 該軟件具有其他一些功能,以及. 這意味著它可以讓你檢查郵件, 往來, 社交媒體監測, 相片, 電話, 等等.
  • 他們提供了一個3天的試用期,以及.

02. 生活360系列定位器

Life360是一個功能強大, 流行, 便捷的家人定位器應用程序,精確跟踪GPS位置. 這個工具允許你用一個漂亮的密切關注跟踪你的家庭成員. 它還提供了與警報通知顯示地圖. 該警報更是一個地理圍欄功能. 這意味著, 每當一個家庭成員達到一定位置, 警報將被發送到你. 此外, 它允許你創建一個組, 包括親人. 這組被稱為圈, 和那些誰是在圈將他們的下落緊密跟踪. 位置跟踪發生在實時. 事實上, 這個工具允許你創建幾個圈子,讓他們你的手錶下.

Life360的特殊功能

  • 它允許你創建圓到精確跟踪位置.
  • 讓你找到你的手機,如果他們是被盜或丟失.
  • 它有一個特殊的碰撞檢測功能,以及.

03. Foursquare的群: 報到

這又是一個功能強大的應用程序,可以幫助追踪你的孩子的下落. 隨著Foursquare的群軟件, 你可以簡單地檢測到目標設備的運動. 它還允許目標用戶,當他們到達預定位置聚集點. 這些點可以被收集和以後比較. 你可以把它一個遊戲,獎品為誰獲得點數量最多的孩子. 事實上, 這個特殊的軟件可以讓你的孩子更準時和有紀律的. 這個工具也有一個消息傳遞功能.

群的特殊功能

  • 這個工具有一個方便的記錄生命特徵.
  • 保持在軌道上的目標用戶去過的地方.

04. 查找好友

您是否正在尋找一個強大的Android應用程序,看看你的家人或朋友都? 如果是這樣, 查找好友是你不應該錯過的選擇. 查找我的朋友包括全面的地圖,顯示所需區域內所有重要地點. 例如, 它顯示了像警察局的地方, 消防部門, 醫院附近的. 這是一個非常有用的功能, 特別是對於孩子, 當父母不在.

查找好友的特殊功能

  • 它可以幫助你留下來與您的家人和朋友保持聯繫.
  • 消息傳遞功能.
  • 通知關於目標用戶所在的家庭成員.
  • 分享會議地點沒有任何延遲.
  • 免費試用版測試服務.

05. Glympse

Glympse是位置跟踪應用程序,可以幫助你找到家人很方便. 這個程序可以讓你看到設備的實時位置以及. 此外, 它可以讓你與其他家庭成員分享. 只要你想知道你的孩子正在做的和他們的下落, 這是一個極好的應用.

Glympse的特殊功能

  • 方便的用戶界面設計.
  • 無需下載任何東西實時位置更新.
  • 共享目標的位置.
  • 你並不需要註冊為它.

06. ZoeMob家庭定位器

ZoeMob家庭定位器是帶有一些特殊功能來跟踪親人的位置的應用程序. 除了更新您對位置服務, 它顯示了歷史, 實時定位監控, 等等. 這個應用程序還可以幫助家庭成員,組織他們的下落以及. 您可以使用相同的應用程序相互溝通.

ZoeMob的特殊功能

  • 除了位置跟踪, 這個應用程序帶有一個家庭日曆以及.
  • 它為孩子們特別限制.
  • 有應急按鈕在緊急情況下使用專用通信功能.

07. Sygic家庭定位器

這又是一個方便的位置跟踪器的應用程序,可以很容易地通知您的孩子. 有了這個特殊的軟件, 您的孩子的安全是有保證的,你可以知道他們的下落準確. 它可以幫助你知道你跟踪人的確切位置. 此外, 它可以創建地理圍欄,並保持你的親人更安全 (特別是你的孩子).

Sygic家庭定位器的特殊功能

  • 這個程序有與即時消息功能的有效的家庭定位器應用程序,以及.
  • SOS功能,可以通知您,當您的孩子進入一個顯著的區.

這是帶有有限的功能免費的應用程序, 雖然. 要體驗所有功能,沒有任何限制, 你應該使用他們的高級版本, 然而.

08. Google+的谷歌地圖

當你在尋找最好的家庭定位器應用程序, 有很多的選擇,嘗試. 您的Android已經擁有了一個名為Google+的安裝工具. 事實上, Google+的被稱為谷歌縱橫位置跟踪器後推出. 無論谷歌縱橫和Google+提供精確的位置更新,擔心父母的利益. 然而, 使用此作為定位跟踪器的應用程序, 目標設備的位置共享功能,應打開. 最實用的應用程序來完成此任務是谷歌地圖, 雖然.

Google+和谷歌地圖的特殊功能

  • 在實時精確定位跟踪.
  • 提供路線和路況信息.
  • SOS警報功能.
  • 最喜愛的地方添加到列表以及.

09. Verizon的家庭定位器

Verizon無線公司推出名為Verizon的家庭定位器太特殊的家庭定位器應用程序. 這個程序可以讓你知道你的家庭成員使用智能手機的位置. 此外, 這個工具允許您指定地理區域,為您提供一定的警示. 當家庭成員離開預定區域,這些警報發送. 它也可以創建日程提醒.

Verizon的家庭定位器的特殊功能

  • 位置精確跟踪.
  • 地理圍欄功能.
  • 警報.

10. GPSWOX家庭定位器

GPSWOX家庭定位器是一種可以追踪家庭成員的實時位置的不錯的選擇. 它也可以讓你追踪位置歷史過去 30 天. 它提供實時警報是一個很大的特點,以保持警覺,對你的孩子,即使你離開. 此外, 它可以檢測用戶的電量不足的條件,讓你知道它. 這是除了追踪家庭成員的車輛的速度極限.

GPSWOX家庭定位器的特殊功能

  • 精確的GPS跟踪.
  • 位置歷史記錄 30 天.
  • 轉速跟踪和電池低電量警報.

好, 你可以通過上面的列表中,並挑選 最好的家庭定位器應用程序 是服務於您的目的. 祝好運!

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受 閱讀更多

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

What Is The Best Family Locator App?

242
iMusic

You have ended up reading this article probably because you were searching for the best family locator app. Well, your search ends right here in this article as it comprises of the best options in the industry. So, read on and find the best family locator app that serves your purpose.

It is needless to mention how busy the lives we live. Because of the very busy schedules, we hardly have enough time to be with our loved ones. However, that doesn’t mean that we don’t care about them. Even if we are away from them, we always prefer to know our loved ones’ whereabouts. As long as we know where they are exactly, we can simply be relaxed and focus on our work. But do we know the whereabouts of our family members and loved ones when there are away? Do we have to call them all the time? That’s not a practically good idea as we think. So, the most viable solution to address such a situation is seeking the assistance of a family locator app. But, given the fact that there are plenty of family locator apps, how to choose the best option? Don’t worry. This article emphasizes 11 superb options for those who are in search of the best family locator app.

In fact, there is no shortage of family locator apps in the market today. These apps come with various features and characteristics. So, before you use such an app, it is always better to know their characteristics. In general, all those family locator apps work based on GPS technology. They track the GPS location of your loved ones and let you know their real-time locations. We have gone through plenty of family locator apps and listed below are the best we could find.

Spyzie – the best family locator app

Spyzie has made our list as the best family locator app due to various obvious reasons. In fact, Spyzie has plenty of features that can set it apart from the crowd easily. One of the most impressive features associated with this app is that it doesn’t require rooting or jailbreaking. This app is developed to be compatible with Android and iOS devices alike. Apart from tracking the real-time location of the device, this app lets you track all the actions performed. For instance, Spyzie can even track activities like call logs, SMS, WhatsApp, Facebook, Email, etc. In addition to that, it can track the call logs and contacts as well. So, in a nutshell, Spyzie is an all-in-one solution that can track pretty much everything on the target phone.


This powerful software supports the latest iOS and Android versions. The GPS tracking system integrated with this app is capable of tracking the real-time location. On top of all those features, Spyzie comes with a superb keylogger. This keylogger can track every keystroke typed on the smartphone. That means you can even track the passwords of all the accounts linked to the target device. Perhaps, this powerful keylogger feature might be a decisive aspect that sets Spyzie apart from the competition.

Special features of Spyzie:

  • No rooting or jailbreaking is needed.
  • It has a web-based control panel that can be accessed from anywhere.
  • It can track the location history of every target mobile phone.
  • Spyzie doesn’t work on Blackberry and Nokia devices.

Learn more about Spyzie

Other Top 10 Family Locator Apps in 2019

01. Kids Guard Pro

This is another impressive family locator app that has several useful features. As long as you use KidsGuard Pro, there is no way for you to go wrong. You can consider this app to be one of the most effective parental control apps in the market. Kids Guard Pro can track the location of your kid using your mobile phone. One of the best features associated with this app is that it offers real-time location tracking. Be an adult family member or a kid; this app tracks them to perfection. Also, it lets you check the location history of the target phone.

Special features of KidsGuard Pro

  • This software has two location tracking modes, namely GPS tracking and Wi-Fi logger tracking. Wi-Fi logger tracking allows you to find the location with the Wi-Fi networks the target got connected. However, this feature requires the target device to be connected to Wi-Fi networks.
  • It offers the location history of the device (with the date and time) you are trying to track.
  • This is one of the most convenient tools to be used.
  • Apart from making sure that your family members are safe, this software comes with several other features as well. That means it lets you check the messages, contacts, social media monitoring, photos, calls, etc.
  • They offer a 3-day trial period as well.

02. Life 360-Family Locator

Life360 is a powerful, popular, and convenient family locator app that tracks the GPS locations precisely. This tool allows you to track your family members with a pretty close look. It also offers a map display that notifies with an alert. This alert is more of a geofencing feature. That means, whenever a family member reaches a certain location, an alert will be sent to you. Moreover, it allows you to create a group, including the loved ones. This group is called a circle, and those who are in the Circle will be tracked closely about their whereabouts. The location tracking takes place in real time. In fact, this tool allows you to create several circles and keep them under your watch.

Special features of Life360

  • It allows you to create circles to track down the location precisely.
  • Allow you to find your mobile phones if they are stolen or lost.
  • It has a special crash detection feature as well.

03. Foursquare Swarm: Check In

This is another powerful app that can help to track down the whereabouts of your kids. With Foursquare Swarm software, you can simply detect the movements of the target device. It also allows target users to gather points when they reach predefined locations. These points can be collected and compared later on. You can make it a game and award prizes for the kid who gains the greatest number of points. In fact, this special software can make your kids more punctual and disciplined. This tool also has a messaging feature.

Special features of Swarm

  • This tool has a convenient life-logging feature.
  • Keep a track on the places visited by the target user.

04. Find My Friends

Are you looking for a powerful Android app to see where your family members or friends are? If so, Find My Friends is an option you shouldn’t miss out. Find My Friend comprises of a comprehensive map that shows all important locations within the desired area. For instance, it shows places like police stations, fire departments, hospitals nearby. This is a very helpful feature, particularly for kids, when the parents are away.

Special features of Find My Friends

  • It helps you to stay connected with your family and friends.
  • Messaging feature.
  • Notifies the family members about the whereabouts of the target user.
  • Share the meeting location without any delay.
  • Free trial version to test the services.

05. Glympse

Glympse is a location tracking app that helps you find the family members very conveniently. This app allows you to see the real-time location of the device as well. Moreover, it allows you to share it with the other family members. As long as you want to know what your kids are doing and their whereabouts, this is a superb app.

Special features of Glympse

  • Convenient user-interface design.
  • Real-time location update without having to download anything.
  • Sharing the locations of the target.
  • You don’t need to sign up for it.

06. ZoeMob Family Locator

ZoeMob Family Locator is an app that comes with several special features to track the location of loved ones. Apart from updating you about the location service, it shows the history, real-time location monitoring, etc. This app also helps family members to organize their whereabouts as well. You can use the same app to communicate with each other.

Special features of ZoeMob

  • Apart from location tracking, this app comes with a family calendar as well.
  • It creates special restrictions for the kids.
  • Private communication feature with a panic button to use in emergencies.

07. Sygic Family Locator

This is another handy location tracker app that can easily notify where your kids are. With this special software, the safety of your kids is assured as you can know their whereabouts precisely. It helps you know the exact location of the person you track. Moreover, it can create geofences and keep your loved ones safer (particularly your kids).

Special features of Sygic Family Locator

  • This app has an effective family locator app with the instant messaging feature as well.
  • SOS feature that notifies you when your kid enters a marked zone.

This is a free app that comes with limited features, though. To experience all the features without any limitation, you should use their premium version, however.

08. Google+ and Google Maps

When you are in search for the best family locator app, there are plenty of options to try. Your Android already has a tool called Google+ installed. As a matter of fact, Google+ was introduced after the location tracker called Google Latitude. Both Google Latitude and Google+ offer precise location updates to the benefit of worried parents. However, to use this as a locator tracker app, the target device’s location sharing feature should be turned on. The most practical app to accomplish this task is Google Maps, though.

Special Features of Google+ and Google Maps

  • Precise location tracking in real time.
  • Offers directions and traffic information.
  • SOS alert feature.
  • Add favorite places to the lists as well.

09. Verizon Family Locator

Verizon Wireless has introduced a special family locator app called Verizon Family Locator too. This app lets you know the location of the smartphones your family members use. Moreover, this tool allows you to designate geographic zones to offer you certain alerts. These alerts are sent when the family members leave the predefined zone. It can also create schedule alerts.

Special Features of Verizon Family Locator

  • Accurate tracking of locations.
  • Geofencing feature.
  • Alerts.

10. GPSWOX Family Locator

GPSWOX Family Locator is a decent option that can track the real-time locations of the family members. It also lets you track the location history for the past 30 days. The real-time alert it offers is a great feature to stay alert on your kids even when you are away. Moreover, it can detect the battery-low conditions of the users and let you know it. That is in addition to tracking the speed limits of the vehicles of the family members.

Special features of GPSWOX Family Locator

  • Precise GPS tracking.
  • Location history for 30 days.
  • Speed tracking and battery-low alert.

Well, you can go through the list above and pick the best family locator app that serves your purpose. Good luck!

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More