ذكري المظهرالتطبيقاتايفون

أفضل تطبيقات دعوة الشحن لالروبوت وفون

تحويل المكالمات هي ميزة تساعد العديد من الأفراد مشغول هذه الأيام. التطبيقات التي يمكن تحويل المكالمات إعادة توجيه المكالمات الواردة على الهاتف لعدد معين آخر. بشكل عام, يمكنك إعادة توجيه المكالمات على أساس قواعد مختلفة. على سبيل المثال, يمكنك إعادة توجيه المكالمات عندما كنت في مكالمة أخرى عند هاتفك مغلقا, إلخ. تصبح الميزة تلك يدوية بشكل لا يصدق إذا كنت لا تريد أن تفوت أي مكالمة تحصل. حسنا, الغرض من هذه المقالة هو لفضح الأكثر كفاءة تطبيقات تحويل المكالمات لالروبوت أو iPhone.

لقد قمنا بتقسيم هذه المادة إلى قسمين رئيسيين لتوفير الراحة لقرائنا.

PS: إذا كنت تبحث ل أفضل التطبيق رمز تعبيري, الفن التصويري الفوتوغرافي تطبيقات طالما صور تطبيقات Squarer, هنا هو لك.

جزء 1: Call forwarding apps for iPhone

كما ذكر من قبل, الجزء الأول من هذا المقال مخصص لشرح الدعوة توجيه التطبيقات لأجهزة iPhone. وبالتالي, هذا القسم هو فقط لأولئك الذين لديهم هواتف iPhone وأتساءل أفضل تطبيقات إعادة توجيه المكالمات.

1) خط 2

إذا كنت تملك اي فون مع دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 5.1 أو أحدث, خط 2 هو توجيه التطبيق دعوة رائعة. هذه الدعوة محددة توجيه تكاليف التطبيق $9.99 كل شهر. وبصرف النظر عن العمل والتطبيق إعادة توجيه المكالمات ممتاز, ويمكن أن تؤدي مجموعة متنوعة من الوظائف الأخرى كذلك. على سبيل المثال, فإنه يمكن منع أو تقييد الأرقام التي تحتاج. بعيدا عن هذا, it gives you the opportunity of creating groups depending on your preference. You can create groups for friends, colleagues, relatives, إلخ. and call them easily whenever you need.

2) Call Forwarding Lite

Call Forwarding Lite comes as a free app for iPhones that lets you forward calls easily. In addition to the availability of a large range of features, it allows you to turn them on and off. وهذا يعني يمكنك التبديل بين ميزات فقط عندما يكون من الضروري بالنسبة لك. على سبيل المثال, يمكنك توجيه الدعوة في ظل عدم وجود إشارة. لاحقا, عندما يكون هناك إشارة, يمكنك إيقاف تشغيل ميزة واستقبال المكالمات. أيضا, فإنه يمكن إعادة توجيه المكالمات إذا كنت لا تلتقط الهاتف (لنفترض أنك في لقاء). بعد الاجتماع انتهى, يمكنك إيقاف نفس الميزة مرة أخرى لتلقي المكالمات على هاتفك النقال. هذه الجدولة تصبح فعالة بشكل لا يصدق لأولئك الذين يعيشون أسلوب الحياة.

3) دعوة إلى الأمام

دعوة إلى الأمام, تماما مثل يوحي اسمها, هو التطبيق تحويل المكالمات المفيدة التي تأتي مع بأسعار في متناول الجميع. لأنه يأتي مع سعر $0.99. تم تطوير هذا البرنامج الخاص لتكون متوافقة مع كل أجهزة Android و iOS. هذا التطبيق لديه التوافق أفضل مقارنة إلى تطبيقات أخرى تحويل المكالمات آيفون. وهذا يعني أن هذا التطبيق متوافق مع جميع أجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية التي تعمل على دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 3.0 أو أحدث. هو خطك مشغول أو أنك كنت في حالة حيث لا يمكنك الرد على الهاتف? لو ذلك, هذا سيكون خيارا مثاليا للنظر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك, هذا التطبيق يتيح لك توليد رموز الشحن. هذه الرموز يمكن استخدامها لتوجيه المكالمات المحددة التي تأتي من أرقام معينة.

4) تحويل المكالمات

لو أن تفضيلاتك هي أن يجد حرة التطبيقات إعادة توجيه المكالمات آيفون, يجب أن لا يغيب المكالمات التحويل. تم تطوير هذا التطبيق خاص للعمل تماما مع فون التي تعمل على دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 5 أو الإصدارات الأحدث. بالإضافة إلى, هذا التطبيق يجعل إعادة توجيه المكالمات بفضل من السهل جدا الميزات سهلة الاستخدام لل. يمكنك تحديد التي تدعو لإحالتها في وقت ما إذا كنت تستخدم هذا التطبيق. أيضا, شروط تحويل المكالمات يمكن تخصيص باستخدام هذا التطبيق. يمكنك إما أن تقرر الدعوة لإحالتها عندما كنت مشغولا أو عندما لا تكون قابلة للوصول. مثل هذا النهج من شأنه أن تأكد من أنك لا تفوت أي من المكالمات على جهازك.

5) موبايل Voipfone

هذا هو آخر برنامج إعادة توجيه المكالمات مجانا ولكنها قوية لجهاز اي فون. هذه الدعوة فريد الشحن التطبيق يجعل الأمور مريحة بالنسبة لك. أنت تستخدم لكثير السفر وبحاجة إلى وسيلة ذكية للحفاظ على المكالمات تدار بشكل جيد? اذا نعم, يمكن أن يكون Voipfone موبايل خيار مفيد للغاية. سيتم حفظ الإعدادات من هذا التطبيق بسهولة على هاتفك النقال. كنتيجة ل, كنت لا تريد إعداده في كثير من الأحيان. يمكنك تعيين تحويل المكالمات على أساس جدول زمني محدد لذلك ستكون حياتك مريحة للغاية.

6) GV اتصال

GV الاتصال هو خيار رائع آخر لأولئك الذين يتساءلون حول التطبيقات إعادة توجيه المكالمات ممتازة للآيفون. هذا التطبيق لديه مجموعة من الميزات التي تساعدك في نواح كثيرة. يمكنك تغيير إعدادات إعادة توجيه المكالمات من التطبيق مريح جدا. يمكنك إعادة توجيه المكالمات من أرقام محددة إذا كنت بحاجة إلى. أيضا, يمكنك إضافة أو إزالة أرقام إلى قائمة الشحن مريح. والغرض الرئيسي من GV الاتصال هو توفير وقتك الثمين وتجعل حياتك أكثر راحة. الكل في الكل, هذا التطبيق يتيح لك التمتع منها مكالمة يدوية الشحن وظائف.


حسنا, هذا هو لدينا قائمة من أفضل تطبيقات تحويل المكالمات آيفون. نتوقع منك أن تذهب من خلال وظائف من هذه التطبيقات واختيار الأفضل منهم. أي من التطبيقات المذكورة أعلاه تأتي مع الفيروسات أو غيرها من البرامج الضارة. وبالتالي, يمكنك استخدامها بأمان على جهاز يعمل بنظام iOS.

بالإضافة إلى, هنا أفضل تطبيقات صيانة السيارات والجزء العلوي iPhone Call Logger للرجوع اليها.

جزء 2: Call forwarding apps for Android devices

If you are an Android user and looking for a good call forwarding app, here’s a list of options. The call forwarding apps for Android we present here in this section are praised by many users across the globe. أكثر أهمية, these apps are associated with many interesting features. حسنا, let’s take a look at the list now so you can pick the best one of call forwarding apps for Android that matches your purpose.

1) Forward my Calls

إعادة توجيه المكالمات بلدي هو التطبيق إعادة توجيه المكالمات لالروبوت التي كانت موجودة لفترة طويلة. تم تطوير هذا التطبيق في البداية لتكون متوافقة مع الروبوت 4.0. ومع ذلك, هذا التطبيق لا يزال لديه ما يكفي من الميزات لخدمة أغراض متطلبات العصر الحديث. هذا التطبيق لديه لطيفة, واجهة بسيطة ويتيح لك الوصول إلى جميع الميزات مريح. بعد تشغيل التطبيق, سيكون لديك لتقديم الناقل المحمول كخطوة أولى. ثم, سوف تكون قادرة على المضي قدما في الإعدادات والبدء في استخدام التطبيق. The calls you receive can be forwarded through “Forward my Calls” in many ways.

يمكنك استخدام;

  • إعادة توجيه المكالمات يدويا
  • إعادة توجيه المكالمات عندما تكون متصلا إلى اتصال واي فاي
  • وتوجيه المكالمات عندما البطارية فارغة تقريبا


بشكل افتراضي, يتم تمكين اليدوية ميزة تحويل المكالمات على التطبيق. يمكنك إدخال الرقم الذي سيتم توجيه المكالمات. الخيار الذي يرسل المكالمات ثم كانت البطارية منخفضة هو خيار سهل جدا. إذا كنت على الذهاب, انخفاض البطارية وأنت لا تحتاج أن تفوت أي مكالمة; هذا هو مفيد. الكل في الكل, هذا هو مفيد حقا التطبيق إعادة توجيه المكالمات.

2) تحويل المكالمات تلقائيا

هذا هو مفيد التطبيق آخر إعادة توجيه المكالمات التي تم تطويرها للمستخدمين الروبوت الذي يريد أن إدارة المكالمات بكفاءة. ومع ذلك, تم تطوير هذا التطبيق تحويل المكالمات لالروبوت خصيصا لإصدارات أحدث من هواتف iPhone. هذا البرنامج يأتي أيضا مع ميزات إعادة توجيه المكالمات اليدوي والآلي. يمكنك استخدام هذه الميزات لتحديد موعد لإعادة توجيه الذي يدعو في أي وقت. The interface of “Automatic Call Forwarding” app looks somewhat complicated at a glance for a novice. ومع ذلك, بمجرد أن تعتاد على البرنامج, هو عبارة عن برنامج مريحة للغاية مع الكثير من الميزات. عند إطلاق التطبيق في البداية, سيكون لديك لإدخال بعض البيانات المتعلقة SIM. العديد من المستخدمين لم تكن مألوفة مع هذا النوع من المعلومات. على سبيل المثال, سيكون لديك لإدخال رقم التعطيل, بادئة تفعيل, إلخ. ومع ذلك, والخبر السار هو أن معظم غرامة ناقلات عمل مع الإعدادات الافتراضية هذا التطبيق. ككل, هذا التطبيق يعمل بشكل جيد ويخدم الغرض من إعادة توجيه المكالمات إلى رقم محدد. ونحن نعتقد, هذا هو التطبيق رائعة من شأنها أن تكون مثالية للأفراد مشغول.

3) تحويل المكالمات

Call Forwarding should be another “to-go” app if you are an Android user with the need of call forwarding. فإنه يتيح لك إعادة توجيه التطبيقات بطريقة سهلة, لذلك أنت لا تحتاج للقلق من ذلك بكثير. مع هذه الأداة, يمكنك إعادة توجيه المكالمات بالطريقة تحب. على سبيل المثال, فإنه يتيح لك إعادة توجيه المكالمات عندما كنت مشغولا, في الاجتماع, صعب المنال, إلخ. أيضا, فإنه يتيح لك إعادة توجيه المكالمات التي يتم تلقيها عندما كنت في مكالمة أخرى.


ومع ذلك, لم يكن هذا التطبيق القدرة على إعادة توجيه المكالمات عندما لم يكن لديك واي فاي. ولكن تذكر أنه يمكنك إعادة توجيه المكالمات عندما لا يكون هناك إشارة. بالإضافة إلى إعادة توجيه المكالمات, يمكنك استخدام هذا التطبيق إلى الأمام حتى SMS. إذا لديك نية لاستخدام هواتف متعددة في وقت واحد, عليك أن تجد هذا التطبيق سهل جدا. منذ ذلك إعادة توجيه المكالمات والرسائل النصية, من المفيد حقا. عيب واحد بسيط المرتبطة المكالمات هو أن لديها الكثير من الإعلانات لافتة كبيرة. بعض الأحيان, ويغطي جزء كبير من شاشة العرض. ومع ذلك, يمكنك الحصول بسهولة على التخلص من تلك التطبيقات إذا ذهبت لالنسخة المدفوعة من هذا التطبيق. للقيام بذلك, يجب عليك شرائه ل $4.99.

4) تحويل المكالمات عن بعد

جهاز التحكم عن بعد تحويل المكالمات هو بالتأكيد من بين أكبر المتنافسين من أفضل التطبيقات إعادة توجيه المكالمات لالروبوت. هذا التطبيق محددة لديها مجموعة من الخصائص الرائعة لتبرز من بقية. هذا التطبيق هي فريدة من نوعها لأنها تسمح لك لتفعيل ميزة تحويل المكالمات من خلال رسالة نصية. هذه الميزة يمكن أن تصبح في متناول يدي بشكل لا يصدق إذا كنت قد تركت في مكان ما هاتفك ولكن لا يزال يتعين على المكالمات. ومع ذلك, للقيام بذلك, يجب تنشيط كلمة مرور تحويل المكالمات عن بعد.


إنشاء التطبيق بسيط جدا بالمقارنة مع العديد من التطبيقات الأخرى. لتفعيل التطبيق عن بعد, يمكنك إرسال رسالة نصية (التي محمي بكلمة مرور).

ومع ذلك, ما زالت لم تختبر هذا التطبيق مع بعض شركات النقل الكبرى في الولايات المتحدة. ولكن يجب عليك محاولة إعطائها; ربما أنه قد عمل على الناقل الخاص بك. يمكنك أولا محاولة نسخة مجانية, واذا كان يعمل, يمكنك الذهاب للاشتراك.

5) تحويل المكالمات SMS / تحويل

هذا هو التطبيق الذي يسمح لك آخر على إحالة المكالمات يمكن SMS إلى رقم آخر. إعادة توجيه المكالمات يمكن تفعيلها ببساطة من خلال رسالة نصية. في الواقع, هذه الأداة لديه المزيد من الميزات مقارنة مع جميع التطبيقات الأخرى المذكورة في هذا القسم. وبصرف النظر عن إعادة توجيه المكالمات, يمكنك تغيير إعدادات تطبيق الشحن كما يحلو لك. يمكنك تنشيط الميزات التالية باستخدام رسالة نصية.

  • للحصول على وضع GPS الهاتف
  • الحصول على آخر موقع معروف
  • دق الهاتف عن بعد
  • تشغيل وإيقاف البيانات المتنقلة
  • تشغيل وإيقاف اتصال Wi-Fi
  • معرفة حالة البطارية

حسنا, تلك هي أفضل تطبيقات تحويل المكالمات لالروبوت وفون يمكنك أن تنظر إذا كنت من مستخدمي الهواتف الذكية. حظا سعيدا!

الوسوم

مقالات ذات صلة

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى
إغلاق
إغلاق

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Best Call Forwarding Apps for Android and iPhone

3,711
iMusic

Call forwarding is a feature that helps many busy individuals these days. Call forwarding apps can redirect the inbound calls on your phone to another specific number. In general, you can forward calls based on different rules. For instance, you can forward calls when you are on another call when your phone is switched off, etc. Such a feature becomes incredibly handy if you don’t want to miss any call you get. Well, the purpose of this article is to expose the most efficient call forwarding apps for Android or iPhone.

We have divided this article into two main parts for the convenience of our readers.

PS: If you are looking for the best emoji app, Photo Collage Apps as well as Photo Squarer Apps, here is for you.

Part 1: Call forwarding apps for iPhone

As mentioned before, the first part of this article is dedicated to explaining the call forwarding apps for iPhones. So, this section is just for those who have iPhones and wonder the best call forwarding apps.

1) Line 2

If you own an iPhone with iOS 5.1 or newer, Line 2 is a superb call forwarding app. This specific call forwarding app costs $9.99 per month. Apart from working as an excellent call forwarding app, it can perform a variety of other functions as well. For instance, it can block or restrict the numbers you need. Apart from that, it gives you the opportunity of creating groups depending on your preference. You can create groups for friends, colleagues, relatives, etc. and call them easily whenever you need.

2) Call Forwarding Lite

Call Forwarding Lite comes as a free app for iPhones that lets you forward calls easily. In addition to the availability of a large range of features, it allows you to turn them on and off. That means you can switch the features on only when it is necessary for you. For instance, you can forward a call in the absence of a signal. Later on, when there is a signal, you can turn off the feature and receive the calls. Also, it can forward the calls if you don’t pick up the phone (suppose that you are in a meeting). After the meeting is over, you can turn off the same feature back to receive calls on your mobile. Such scheduling becomes incredibly effective for those who live busy lifestyles.

3) Call Forward

Call Forward, just like the name suggests, is a handy call forwarding app that comes with an affordable price. It comes with a price of $0.99. This special software is developed to be compatible with both Android and iOS devices. This app has better compatibility compared to other call forwarding apps for iPhone. That means this app is compatible with all the iOS devices that run on iOS 3.0 or newer. Is your line busy or you are you in a situation where you cannot answer the phone? If so, this would be a perfect choice to consider. In addition to that, this app lets you generate the forwarding codes. These codes can be used to forward specific calls that come from certain numbers.

4) Divert Calls

If your preference is to find free call forwarding apps for iPhone, you shouldn’t miss Divert Calls. This special app is developed to work perfectly with the iPhones that run on iOS 5 or newer versions. Besides, this app makes forwarding calls pretty easy thanks to its user-friendly features. You can define which calls to be forwarded at what time if you use this app. Also, the conditions of call forwarding can be customized using this app. You can either decide the call to be forwarded when you are busy or when you are not reachable. Such an approach would make sure that you don’t miss any of the calls on your device.

5) Voipfone Mobile

This is another free but powerful call forwarding app for your iPhone. This unique call forwarding app makes things convenient for you. Are you used to travel a lot and need a smart way to keep your calls managed well? If yes, Voipfone Mobile can be an exceptionally handy choice. The settings of this app would be conveniently saved on your mobile. As a result, you don’t want to set it up frequently. You can set the call forwarding based on a specific schedule so your life would be very convenient.

6) GV Connect

GV Connect is another superb choice for those who wonder about excellent call forwarding apps for iPhone. This app has a range of features that helps you in many ways. You can change the call forwarding settings of the app very conveniently. You can forward calls from specific numbers if you need. Also, you can add or remove numbers to the forwarding list conveniently. The main purpose of GV Connect is to save your precious time and make your life more convenient. All in all, this respective app lets you enjoy a handy call forwarding functionalities.


Well, that is our list of best call forwarding apps for iPhone. We expect you to go through the functionalities of these apps and select the best of it. None of the above apps come with viruses or other malware. So, you can use them safely on your iOS device.

Part 2: Call forwarding apps for Android devices

If you are an Android user and looking for a good call forwarding app, here’s a list of options. The call forwarding apps for Android we present here in this section are praised by many users across the globe. More importantly, these apps are associated with many interesting features. Well, let’s take a look at the list now so you can pick the best one of call forwarding apps for Android that matches your purpose.

1) Forward my Calls

Forward my Calls is a call forwarding app for Android that has been around for a long period. This app is initially developed to be compatible with Android 4.0. However, this app still has enough features to serve the purposes of modern-day requirements. This app has a nice, simple interface and it lets you access all the features conveniently. After launching the app, you will have to provide the mobile carrier as the first step. Then, you will be able to proceed with the settings and start using the app. The calls you receive can be forwarded through “Forward my Calls” in many ways.

You can use;

  • Forward the calls manually
  • Forward the calls when you are connected to a Wi-Fi connection
  • And forward the calls when your battery is almost empty


By default, manual call forwarding feature is enabled on the app. You can enter the number to which the calls will be forwarded. The option that forwards your calls then the battery is low is a pretty handy option. If you’re on the go, the battery’s low and you don’t need to miss any call; this is handy. All in all, this is a really useful call forwarding app.

2) Automatic Call Forwarding

This is another handy call forwarding app that is developed for Android users who wants to manage calls efficiently. However, this call forwarding app for Android is specifically developed for newer versions of the iPhones. This software too comes with manual and automatic call forwarding features. You can use these features to decide when to forward which calls at what time. The interface of “Automatic Call Forwarding” app looks somewhat complicated at a glance for a novice. However, once you get used to the software, it is a very convenient software with a lot of features. When you launch the app initially, you will have to enter some SIM-related data. Many of the users aren’t familiar with this type of information. For instance, you will have to enter the deactivation number, Activate prefix, etc. However, the good news is that most of the carriers work fine with this app’s default settings. As a whole, this app works fine and serves the purpose of forwarding calls to a specific number. As we believe, this is a superb app that would be ideal for busy individuals.

3) Call Forwarding

Call Forwarding should be another “to-go” app if you are an Android user with the need of call forwarding. It lets you forward the apps in a convenient way, so you don’t need to worry much. With this tool, you can forward calls in the way you like. For instance, it lets you forward the calls when you are busy, at the meeting, out of reach, etc. Also, it lets you forward the calls that are received when you are on another call.


However, this app doesn’t have the ability to forward the calls when you don’t have Wi-Fi. But remember that you can forward the calls when there is no signal. In addition to forwarding calls, you can use this app to forward even the SMS. If your intention is to use multiple phones at once, you should find this app pretty handy. Since it forwards calls and text messages, it is really useful. One slight disadvantage associated with Call Forwarding is that it has plenty of large banner ads. Sometimes, it covers a large portion of the display screen. However, you can easily get rid of those apps if you go for the paid version of this app. To do that, you should purchase it for $4.99.

4) Remote Call Divert

Remote Call Divert is surely among the top contenders of the best call forwarding apps for Android. This specific app has a range of superb characteristics to stand out of the rest. This app is unique as it allows you to activate call forwarding feature through a text message. This feature can become incredibly handy if you have left your phone somewhere but still needs the calls. However, to do that, the password of the Remote Call Divert must be activated.


Setting up the app is pretty simple compared to many other apps. To activate the app remotely, you can send a text message (which is password protected).

However, this app is still not tested with some of the major carriers in the US. But you should give it a try; perhaps it might work on your carrier. You can first try the free version, and if it works, you can go for a subscription.

5) SMS Call Forward / Divert

This is another app that allows you to forward both SMS can calls to another number. The forwarding of calls can be activated simply through a text message. In fact, this tool has more features compared to all the other apps mentioned in this section. Apart from forwarding calls, you can change the settings of the forwarding app as you wish. You can activate the following features using a text message.

  • To acquire the GPS status of the phone
  • Acquire the last known location
  • Ring the phone remotely
  • Turn on and off mobile data
  • Turn on and off Wi-Fi connection
  • See the battery status

Well, those are the best call forwarding apps for Android and iPhone you can consider if you are a smartphone user. Good luck!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More