手機資料傳輸, 資料恢復, 資料橡皮擦
經濟實惠的PDF轉換器:滿足高品質需求

最佳呼叫轉發應用服務Android和iPhone

1,267

呼叫轉移 是一種功能,可以幫助很多忙碌的人,這些天. 呼叫轉移應用程序可以在手機上接聽電話重定向到另一個特定號碼. 在一般情況下, 您可以根據不同的規則進行呼叫轉移. 舉個例子, 當你在另一個呼叫時,您的手機關機,你能進行呼叫轉移, 等. 如果你不想錯過任何叫你得到這樣的功能變得極其方便. 很好, 這篇文章的目的是揭露最有效 呼叫轉發應用程序的Android或iPhone.

我們這篇文章分為兩個主要部分,以饗讀者方便.

部分 1: 呼叫轉移應用程序的iPhone

正如前面提到, 這篇文章的第一部分專門解釋了呼叫轉移應用程序的iPhone. 所以, 本節僅僅是為那些誰擁有iPhone手機,不知道最好的呼叫轉移應用程序.

1) 線 2

如果你擁有與iOS的iPhone 5.1 或更高版本, 線 2 是一個極好的呼叫轉移應用. 這種特定的呼叫轉移費用的應用 $9.99 每月. 除了作為一個優秀的呼叫轉發應用工作, 它可以執行各種其它功能,以及. 舉個例子, 它可以阻止或限制你需要的數字. 此外,, 它可以讓你創建組的機會,這取決於你的喜好. 您可以創建朋友組, 同事, 親戚們, 等. 輕鬆地給他們打電話時,你需要.

2) 呼叫轉移精簡版

呼叫轉移精簡版來作為的iPhone免費應用程序,讓您輕鬆地向前調用. 除了大範圍的特徵的可用性, 它允許你打開和關閉它們. 這意味著你可以打開,只有當它是你的必需品的特徵. 舉個例子, 你可以在沒有信號的轉發呼叫. 稍後的, 時,有一個信號, 您可以關閉該功能和接聽的電話. 還, 它可以轉發呼叫,如果你不接電話 (假設你是在一個會議). 之後,會議結束, 你可以關閉相同功能回到收到您的移動電話. 這種調度成為非常有效的為那些誰生活忙碌的生活方式.

3) 呼叫轉移

呼叫轉移, 就像顧名思義, 是配備了一個合理的價格方便的呼叫轉移應用. 它配備了一個價 $0.99. 這個特殊的軟件開發能夠同時與Android和iOS設備兼容. 相比於其他的呼叫轉移應用程序的iPhone這個程序有更好的兼容性. 這意味著,此應用是與所有iOS上運行的iOS設備兼容 3.0 或更高版本. 是您的線路忙或你是你在一個情況下,你不能接電話? 如果是這樣, 這是考慮一個完美的選擇. 除此之外,, 這個程序可以讓你產生轉碼. 這些代碼可以用來給來自某些特定號碼來電轉接.

4) 轉接來電

如果您希望找到iPhone免費呼叫轉移應用, 你不應該錯過來電轉移. 這種特殊的應用程序開發與iOS上運行的iPhone的完美合作 5 或更新版本. 此外, 這個應用程序,使得將來電很容易憑藉其人性化的功能. 您可以定義調用,如果你使用這個應用程序將在什麼時間轉發. 還, 呼叫轉移條件的可以使用這個應用程序進行自定義. 您可以決定將呼叫轉移,當你忙碌或當你不可達. 這種做法將確保你不會錯過任何來電的設備上.

5) Voipfone手機

這是為您的iPhone另一個免費的,但功能強大的呼叫轉移應用. 這種獨特的呼叫轉移應用方便用您. 你曾經旅行了很多,需要一個聰明的辦法來保持很好的管理你的來電? 如果是的, Voipfone手機可以是一個非常方便的選擇. 這個應用程序的設置,將方便地保存在您的手機. 作為一個結果, 你不希望將其設置頻繁. 您可以設置基於特定的時間表呼叫轉移使你的生活會很方便.

6) GV連接

GV Connect是為那些誰不知道關於優秀呼叫轉移應用程序的iPhone另一個極好的選擇. 這個程序有一系列的功能,可以幫助你在許多方面. 您可以更改應用程序的呼叫轉移設置很方便. 如果需要,您可以轉發來自特定號碼的呼叫. 還, 你可以方便地添加或刪除號碼轉發列表. GV連接的主要目的是為了節省您的寶貴時間,使您的生活更方便. 一切的一切, 此相應的應用程序讓你享受一個方便的呼叫轉移功能.


很好, 這是我們最好的呼叫轉發應用程序的iPhone的名單. 我們希望你去通過這些應用程序的功能,並選擇它的最好的. 上述應用程序中沒有附帶病毒或其他惡意軟件. 所以, 您可以在iOS設備上安全地使用它們.

部分 2: 呼叫轉移應用程序的Android設備

如果您是Android用戶,並尋找一個好的呼叫轉移應用, 這裡的選項列表. 我們在本節在座的呼叫轉移應用程序的機器人是由世界各地的許多用戶的好評. 更重要的是, 這些應用程序與許多有趣的功能有關. 很好, 讓我們來看看列表現在,所以你可以挑選你的目的相匹配的呼叫轉移應用程序的機器人的最佳選擇之一.

1) 轉接我的電話

轉移我的呼叫是呼叫轉發應用程序的Android已經存在了很長一段時間. 這個程序是最初開發到與Android兼容 4.0. 然而, 這個程序仍然有足夠的功能來服務的現代要求的目的. 這個程序有一個很好的, 簡單的界面,它可以讓你方便地訪問所有功能. 啟動應用後, 你將不得不提供移動運營商的第一步. 然後, 您將能夠與設置進行並開始使用該應用程序. 您接到的電話可以通過轉發 “轉接我的電話” 在許多方面.

您可以使用;

  • 手動轉發呼叫
  • 轉發呼叫當您連接到Wi-Fi連接
  • 並轉發來電當你的電池幾乎是空的


預設情況下, 手動呼叫轉移功能上的應用程序啟用. 您可以輸入到該呼叫將被轉發到的號碼. 轉發您的來電則在電池電量不足的選項是一個很方便的選擇. 如果你在旅途中, 電池的低,你不需要錯過任何來電; 這是很方便的. 一切的一切, 這是一個非常有用的呼叫轉接應用.

2) 自動呼叫轉移

這是為Android用戶開發了另一種方便的呼叫轉移應用程序誰想要有效管理來電. 然而, 為Android這個呼叫轉發應用程序是專門為iPhone的較新版本開發. 該軟件也帶有手動和自動呼叫轉移功能. 您可以使用這些功能來決定何時轉發將在什麼時候調用. 接口 “自動呼叫轉移” 應用程序看起來有點複雜,在對於一個新手來說一目了然. 然而, 一旦你習慣的軟件, 它是一個有很多的功能,非常方便的軟件. 當您最初啟動的應用程序, 你將不得不進入一些SIM卡相關的數據. 許多用戶不熟悉這種類型的信息. 舉個例子, 你將不得不進入停用數, 激活前綴, 等. 然而, 好消息是,大部分運營商的正常工作與此應用程序的默認設置. 作為一個整體, 這個應用程序工作正常,供應將來電的目的,特定號碼. 因為我們相信, 這是一個極好的應用程序,將是理想的個人忙.

3) 呼叫轉移

呼叫轉移應該是另 “到去” 應用程序,如果你是有需要呼叫轉移的一個Android用戶. 它可以讓你在轉發一個便捷的方式應用, 所以你不必擔心太多. 使用此工具, 您可以轉發在你喜歡的方式調用. 舉個例子, 它可以讓你轉發來電時你正在忙, 在會議中, 夠不著, 等. 還, 它可以讓你轉發接收到來電時,你是在另一個呼叫.


然而, 這個程序不具有呼叫轉移的功能,當你不具備Wi-Fi. 但請記住,當沒有信號,你可以轉發呼叫. 除了將來電, 你可以使用這個程序來轉發,甚至短信. 如果你的目的是在一次使用多個電話, 你應該會發現這個程序非常方便. 由於發送的通話和短信, 它真的有用. 與呼叫轉移相關的一個輕微的缺點是,它有足夠大的橫幅廣告. 有時, 它覆蓋顯示屏的大部分. 然而, 您可以輕鬆地擺脫那些應用程序,如果你去了這個應用程序的付費版本. 要做到這一點, 你應該購買它 $4.99.

4) 遠程呼叫轉移

遠程呼叫轉移無疑是最好的呼叫轉發應用程序的機器人的頂級競爭者之間. 這種特殊的應用程序有一系列的精湛特性脫穎而出,其餘的. 這個程序是獨一無二的,因為它可以讓你通過短信激活呼叫前轉功能. 此功能可以成為令人難以置信的方便,如果你是在什麼地方留下您的電話,但仍然需要調用. 然而, 要做到這一點, 遠程呼叫轉移的密碼必須被激活.


相對於很多其他的應用程序設置應用程序是非常簡單的. 遠程激活的應用, 您可以發送短信 (這是密碼保護).

然而, 這個程序仍無法與一些主要的美國運營商的測試. 但是,你應該試一試; 也許它可能您的運營工作. 你可以先嘗試免費版, 如果它的工作原理, 你可以去訂閱.

5) 短信呼叫轉移 / 轉移

這又是一個應用程序,可以讓你既轉發短信堪稱到另一個號碼. 呼叫轉發可以簡單地通過短信激活. 事實上, 這個工具相比,在本節中提到的所有其他應用程序更多的功能. 除了將來電, 您可以更改轉發應用程序的設置,如你所願. 您可以使用短信激活以下功能.

  • 為了獲得手機的GPS狀態
  • 獲取最後已知位置
  • 遠程響鈴電話
  • 打開和關閉移動數據
  • 打開和關閉Wi-Fi連接
  • 查看電池狀態

很好, 這些都是 最佳呼叫轉移應用程序的Android和iPhone 你可以考慮,如果你是智能手機用戶. 祝你好運!

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Best Call Forwarding Apps for Android and iPhone

3,711
iMusic

Call forwarding is a feature that helps many busy individuals these days. Call forwarding apps can redirect the inbound calls on your phone to another specific number. In general, you can forward calls based on different rules. For instance, you can forward calls when you are on another call when your phone is switched off, etc. Such a feature becomes incredibly handy if you don’t want to miss any call you get. Well, the purpose of this article is to expose the most efficient call forwarding apps for Android or iPhone.

We have divided this article into two main parts for the convenience of our readers.

PS: If you are looking for the best emoji app, Photo Collage Apps as well as Photo Squarer Apps, here is for you.

Part 1: Call forwarding apps for iPhone

As mentioned before, the first part of this article is dedicated to explaining the call forwarding apps for iPhones. So, this section is just for those who have iPhones and wonder the best call forwarding apps.

1) Line 2

If you own an iPhone with iOS 5.1 or newer, Line 2 is a superb call forwarding app. This specific call forwarding app costs $9.99 per month. Apart from working as an excellent call forwarding app, it can perform a variety of other functions as well. For instance, it can block or restrict the numbers you need. Apart from that, it gives you the opportunity of creating groups depending on your preference. You can create groups for friends, colleagues, relatives, etc. and call them easily whenever you need.

2) Call Forwarding Lite

Call Forwarding Lite comes as a free app for iPhones that lets you forward calls easily. In addition to the availability of a large range of features, it allows you to turn them on and off. That means you can switch the features on only when it is necessary for you. For instance, you can forward a call in the absence of a signal. Later on, when there is a signal, you can turn off the feature and receive the calls. Also, it can forward the calls if you don’t pick up the phone (suppose that you are in a meeting). After the meeting is over, you can turn off the same feature back to receive calls on your mobile. Such scheduling becomes incredibly effective for those who live busy lifestyles.

3) Call Forward

Call Forward, just like the name suggests, is a handy call forwarding app that comes with an affordable price. It comes with a price of $0.99. This special software is developed to be compatible with both Android and iOS devices. This app has better compatibility compared to other call forwarding apps for iPhone. That means this app is compatible with all the iOS devices that run on iOS 3.0 or newer. Is your line busy or you are you in a situation where you cannot answer the phone? If so, this would be a perfect choice to consider. In addition to that, this app lets you generate the forwarding codes. These codes can be used to forward specific calls that come from certain numbers.

4) Divert Calls

If your preference is to find free call forwarding apps for iPhone, you shouldn’t miss Divert Calls. This special app is developed to work perfectly with the iPhones that run on iOS 5 or newer versions. Besides, this app makes forwarding calls pretty easy thanks to its user-friendly features. You can define which calls to be forwarded at what time if you use this app. Also, the conditions of call forwarding can be customized using this app. You can either decide the call to be forwarded when you are busy or when you are not reachable. Such an approach would make sure that you don’t miss any of the calls on your device.

5) Voipfone Mobile

This is another free but powerful call forwarding app for your iPhone. This unique call forwarding app makes things convenient for you. Are you used to travel a lot and need a smart way to keep your calls managed well? If yes, Voipfone Mobile can be an exceptionally handy choice. The settings of this app would be conveniently saved on your mobile. As a result, you don’t want to set it up frequently. You can set the call forwarding based on a specific schedule so your life would be very convenient.

6) GV Connect

GV Connect is another superb choice for those who wonder about excellent call forwarding apps for iPhone. This app has a range of features that helps you in many ways. You can change the call forwarding settings of the app very conveniently. You can forward calls from specific numbers if you need. Also, you can add or remove numbers to the forwarding list conveniently. The main purpose of GV Connect is to save your precious time and make your life more convenient. All in all, this respective app lets you enjoy a handy call forwarding functionalities.


Well, that is our list of best call forwarding apps for iPhone. We expect you to go through the functionalities of these apps and select the best of it. None of the above apps come with viruses or other malware. So, you can use them safely on your iOS device.

Part 2: Call forwarding apps for Android devices

If you are an Android user and looking for a good call forwarding app, here’s a list of options. The call forwarding apps for Android we present here in this section are praised by many users across the globe. More importantly, these apps are associated with many interesting features. Well, let’s take a look at the list now so you can pick the best one of call forwarding apps for Android that matches your purpose.

1) Forward my Calls

Forward my Calls is a call forwarding app for Android that has been around for a long period. This app is initially developed to be compatible with Android 4.0. However, this app still has enough features to serve the purposes of modern-day requirements. This app has a nice, simple interface and it lets you access all the features conveniently. After launching the app, you will have to provide the mobile carrier as the first step. Then, you will be able to proceed with the settings and start using the app. The calls you receive can be forwarded through “Forward my Calls” in many ways.

You can use;

  • Forward the calls manually
  • Forward the calls when you are connected to a Wi-Fi connection
  • And forward the calls when your battery is almost empty


By default, manual call forwarding feature is enabled on the app. You can enter the number to which the calls will be forwarded. The option that forwards your calls then the battery is low is a pretty handy option. If you’re on the go, the battery’s low and you don’t need to miss any call; this is handy. All in all, this is a really useful call forwarding app.

2) Automatic Call Forwarding

This is another handy call forwarding app that is developed for Android users who wants to manage calls efficiently. However, this call forwarding app for Android is specifically developed for newer versions of the iPhones. This software too comes with manual and automatic call forwarding features. You can use these features to decide when to forward which calls at what time. The interface of “Automatic Call Forwarding” app looks somewhat complicated at a glance for a novice. However, once you get used to the software, it is a very convenient software with a lot of features. When you launch the app initially, you will have to enter some SIM-related data. Many of the users aren’t familiar with this type of information. For instance, you will have to enter the deactivation number, Activate prefix, etc. However, the good news is that most of the carriers work fine with this app’s default settings. As a whole, this app works fine and serves the purpose of forwarding calls to a specific number. As we believe, this is a superb app that would be ideal for busy individuals.

3) Call Forwarding

Call Forwarding should be another “to-go” app if you are an Android user with the need of call forwarding. It lets you forward the apps in a convenient way, so you don’t need to worry much. With this tool, you can forward calls in the way you like. For instance, it lets you forward the calls when you are busy, at the meeting, out of reach, etc. Also, it lets you forward the calls that are received when you are on another call.


However, this app doesn’t have the ability to forward the calls when you don’t have Wi-Fi. But remember that you can forward the calls when there is no signal. In addition to forwarding calls, you can use this app to forward even the SMS. If your intention is to use multiple phones at once, you should find this app pretty handy. Since it forwards calls and text messages, it is really useful. One slight disadvantage associated with Call Forwarding is that it has plenty of large banner ads. Sometimes, it covers a large portion of the display screen. However, you can easily get rid of those apps if you go for the paid version of this app. To do that, you should purchase it for $4.99.

4) Remote Call Divert

Remote Call Divert is surely among the top contenders of the best call forwarding apps for Android. This specific app has a range of superb characteristics to stand out of the rest. This app is unique as it allows you to activate call forwarding feature through a text message. This feature can become incredibly handy if you have left your phone somewhere but still needs the calls. However, to do that, the password of the Remote Call Divert must be activated.


Setting up the app is pretty simple compared to many other apps. To activate the app remotely, you can send a text message (which is password protected).

However, this app is still not tested with some of the major carriers in the US. But you should give it a try; perhaps it might work on your carrier. You can first try the free version, and if it works, you can go for a subscription.

5) SMS Call Forward / Divert

This is another app that allows you to forward both SMS can calls to another number. The forwarding of calls can be activated simply through a text message. In fact, this tool has more features compared to all the other apps mentioned in this section. Apart from forwarding calls, you can change the settings of the forwarding app as you wish. You can activate the following features using a text message.

  • To acquire the GPS status of the phone
  • Acquire the last known location
  • Ring the phone remotely
  • Turn on and off mobile data
  • Turn on and off Wi-Fi connection
  • See the battery status

Well, those are the best call forwarding apps for Android and iPhone you can consider if you are a smartphone user. Good luck!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More