电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

如何从索尼的Xperia Z2 / Z3 / Z4 / Z5到计算机备份照片批处理

IMUSIC

难道你不认为这是太高兴了拍照与您的朋友? 我找不到更好的方式来放松的感觉比我的朋友挂出,并通过我的索尼xperiaz2采取了很多他们的照片. 您可能会担心失去所有这些记忆. 如果你失去了你的索尼xperiaz2电话或什么不妥之处,你必须完全格式化? 我经常建议你备份你的索尼xperiaz2, 我这个做了所有的时间,我从来不担心失去什么我曾经跟我的朋友们分享.

好, 至 备份你的照片从索尼的Xperia Z2电脑 是每个人很容易. 所有你需要做的就是将手机连接到PC,然后点击一些按钮. 如果你知道如何寻找到您的设备在计算机上, 您将了解如何将照片传输到电脑.

我敢打赌,大多数人用这种方法来保持自己的照片上索尼xperiaz2. 但谁知道, 也许有一天事情会发生在你的电脑, 你可能会失去在最后这个数据. 好, 我相信有一个更好的方法为您. 例如, 你可以使用 Wondershare的MobileGo为Android (视窗) 要么 Wondershare的MobileGo Android的临 (苹果电脑). 该软件将帮助你处理你的索尼xperiaz2所有数据, 如联系人, 短信, 照片和应用. 相信我, 你会爱上它, 为什么不立即下载并在电脑上安装它,让我们享受它. 我们将告诉你如何备份珍贵的照片从索尼的Xperia Z2计算机只需点击一下鼠标.

下载MobileGo (Windows版本)下载MobileGo (Mac版本)

步骤 1. 准备好你的索尼xperiaz2

您的计算机上针对Android安装和启动MobileGo后, 你需要通过USB数据线或Wi-Fi到您的索尼xperiaz2连接到PC. 但是,如果你使用的是Mac, 那么你只能申请接线. 要有耐心,当软件检测到您的设备, 它会显示很快界面,就像下面的图片上.

MobileGo索尼的Xperia

步骤 2. 备份您的索尼xperiaz2照片到电脑

在步骤 2, 应单击旁边的三角形按钮照片,以检查你的索尼xperiaz2所有数据. 全部选择后,你想要, 让点击 “出口” 你看到后上来弹出的小窗口. 选择一个地方保存所有数据. 然后你只是等待程序完成其工作.

备份索尼XPERIA Z2照片到电脑

它让你的手机是非常重要的,PC在整个备份过程连接.

本视频教程将帮助您了解更多有关如何备份索尼xperiaz2照片到电脑.

不喜欢其他人, 我从来没有通过SD卡发现将照片从索尼的Xperia Z2电脑很方便. 我真的很喜欢使用MobileGo为Android. 我可以使用它,即使我的USB电缆破损. 它的无线连接是非常奇妙的东西. 无论如何, 这个软件不仅有助于传送照片, 如联系人数据, 短信, 通话记录, 视频, 应用程序甚至日历可以在一个很好的方式来处理. 我真的要强调你是如何真棒, 想想你的时候失败了多么沮丧是从一个电话将应用转移到另一个. 好, MobileGo为Android可以帮助您解决这一切. 停止等待! 现在下载并使用它!

下载MobileGo (Windows版本)下载MobileGo (Mac版本)

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Backup Photos from Sony Xperia Z2/Z3/Z4/Z5 to Computer In Batch

iMusic

Don’t you think it is so happy to take photos with your friends? I cannot find a better way to feel relax than hang out with my friends and take a lot of pictures of them by my Sony Xperia Z2. You may worry about losing all these memories. What if you lose your Sony Xperia Z2 phone or something wrong with it and you have to format it completely? I suggest you backup your Sony Xperia Z2 regularly, I did this all the time and I never worry about losing anything I once share with my friends.

Well, to backup your pictures from Sony Xperia Z2 to computer is easy enough for everyone. All you need to do is connect your phone to PC and click some buttons. If you know how to find where your device on your computer, you will know how to transfer photos to your computer.

I bet most people use this method to keep their photos on Sony Xperia Z2. But who knows, maybe one day something would happen to your computer, you may lose this data at last. Well, I believe there is a better method for you. For example, you can use the Wondershare MobileGo for Android (Windows) or Wondershare MobileGo for Android Pro (Mac). This software will help you to handle all data on your Sony Xperia Z2, like contacts, SMS, photos and apps. Trust me, you are going to love it, why not download and install it on your PC now and let’s enjoy it. And we will show you how to backup photos from Sony Xperia Z2 to computer with just one click.

Download MobileGo (Windows Version)Download MobileGo (Mac Version)

Step 1. Prepare your Sony Xperia Z2

After installing and launching MobileGo for Android on your computer, you need to connect your Sony Xperia Z2 to PC through USB cable or Wi-Fi. But if you were using Mac, then you can only apply wire connection. Be patient when the software detecting your device, it will be displayed on the interface soon which is just like the picture below.

MobileGo for Sony Xperia

Step 2. Backup your Sony Xperia Z2 photos to PC

In step 2, you should click the triangle button next to Photos to check all the data on your Sony Xperia Z2. After choosing everything you want, let click “Export” after you see the coming up small pop-up window. Select a place to save all the data. Then you just wait for the program to finish its job.

backup sony xperia Z2 photos to computer

It’s very important to keep your phone and PC is connected during the whole backup process.

This video tutorial will help you learn more about how to backup Sony Xperia Z2 photos to PC.

Don’t like other people, I never found transfer photos from Sony Xperia Z2 to computer via SD card is convenient. I really enjoy use MobileGo for Android. I can use it even my USB cable is broken. Its wireless connection is very something amazing. Anyway, this software not only helped to transfer photos, data like contacts, SMS, call logs, videos, apps and even calendar can be handled in a good way. I really want to emphasis to you how awesome it is, just think about how frustrated you were when failed to transfer apps from one phone to another. Well, MobileGo for Android can help you fix all of it. Stop waiting! Download and use it now!

Download MobileGo (Windows Version)Download MobileGo (Mac Version)

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More