電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

如何備份我的iPhone X & 蘋果手機 8 選擇性地或完全

IMUSIC

關於iPhone X & 蘋果手機 8

在iPhone 8 和iPhone X設備是最新,最最新車型, 蘋果剛發布. 這些設備已經產生了較大的和世界各地的所有年齡段的無所不包的客戶群. 這是由於他們的重組技術和一整批的新功能, 如新的增強現實, 超級Retina屏幕, 所有的屏幕顯示和許多其他有趣的特性.

如果您有任何新的iPhone機型, 有很多期待. 您將需要將您的設備設置,並相應地使用不同的功能. 同時利用其中一個最重要的任務了一個新的手機, 是需要做一個穩定的,及時的備份iPhone中的所有數據文件的 8 或iPhone X設備. 因此,我們決定主要是迎合 ‘備份我的iPhone 8‘ 和 ‘備份我的iPhone X‘ 查詢上的淨, iPhone用戶往往會問及不時發布時間.

iPhone的X和iPhone 8 器件本質上是能夠保持的信息量大, 由於其龐大的本地存儲系統. 然而, 這個數據也可以很容易地通過你一些不幸的情況下丟失. 您可能不小心刪除了存儲的消息, 圖片, 或設備或軟件錯誤在你的iPhone上的視頻可能造成文件丟失. 除此以外, 你可能已經降到你的iPhone X或iPhone 8 和完全失去了設備上的數據. 可能有一些情況warrantying數據丟失, 因此這是非常必要的,你總是有辦法出高招, 以維護您的iPhone設備對數據丟失. 此保護措施能夠通過你的iPhone X或iPhone的備份可以有效地發揮 8.

我們給了三種不同的方法好一步的指示,在下面的部分進行過步驟,iPhone備份. 也, 我們也推薦一個良好的使用和高效的第三方程序, 被稱為iMyFone d端口專業為您輕便. 按照下面的分段了解更多.

部分 1: 如何“備份我的iPhone 8’ 和“備份我的iPhone X’ 選擇性地或完全通過使用iMyFone d端口臨

使用 iMyFone d端口Pro軟件 為iPhone X或iPhone 8 備份是非常可靠和易於. 該方案以這樣一種方式發展, 以提供最簡單的方法為用戶使整個備份的裝置的或僅使WhatsApp的消息的選擇性備份, 短信, 微信消息文件, 以及 恢復iPhone X選擇性. 最重要的是, 該方案缺乏一些缺點,你通常會在使用iTunes或iCloud的應用經驗. 隨著iMyFone d端口Pro軟件, 您可以將文件選擇性還原備份, 或者只是選擇只恢復數據文件的一部分, 如WhatsApp的, 短信, 微信的媒體文件等. 此外, 您可以從任何iOS設備導出數據, iTunes賬號或iCloud帳戶,備份以及.

下載iMyfone iTransor (Windows版本)下載iMyfone iTransor (Mac版本)

如何“備份我的iPhone 8’ 和“備份我的iPhone X’ 完全使用iMyFone d端口

去做這個, 你必須先下載該程序,並在計算機上安裝它.

步 1: 您可以通過啟動iMyFone d端口Pro軟件和連接你的iPhone開始 8 或iPhone X到PC使用USB電纜. 等一下, 程序界面會自動檢測你的iPhone設備.

步 2: 下一個, 你必須輕按“做一個完全備份’ 選項位於“備份下 & 從設備導出’ 從主標籤菜單.


步 3: 最後, 你必須輕按“備份’ 在接口上按鈕, 哪個程序應該立即啟動設備的備份文件夾的創建.

如何“備份我的iPhone 8’ 和“備份我的iPhone X’ 選擇性地使用iMyFone d端口

為了使只有你的WhatsApp的備份, 微信, 和短信數據文件, 你必須按照以下簡單步驟:

步 1: 您可以通過啟動iMyFone d端口Pro軟件和連接你的iPhone開始 8 或iPhone X到PC使用USB電纜. 下一個, 你應該打在“備份微信/備份的WhatsApp /備份消息’ 從“備份按鈕 & 從設備導出” 在程序界面上的菜單.


步 2: 最後, 你可以點擊“備份’ 按鈕啟動備份過程. 保持你的設備插在整個過程中是非常重要的.


部分 2: 如何“備份我的iPhone 8’ 和“備份我的iPhone X’ 使用iTunes的

使用iTunes是備份iPhone X或iPhone的簡單技術中 8 設備和要備份大量數據文件和應用程序在以下情況下非常可靠, 如您的圖像和視頻沒有數據或Wi-Fi連接. 按照下面的說明仔細成功地做到這一點:

步 1: 您可以通過啟動PC上的iTunes應用程序開始,然後使用USB電纜在您的iPhone設備插入.

步 2: 現在,你必須選擇你的iPhone設備的名字,當在iTunes中顯示出來,然後選擇“立即備份’ 選項.


步 3: 然後,您必須等待,直到進程完全結束. 你必須確保你的iPhone設備保持整個全過程插入到PC.

部分 3: 如何“備份我的iPhone 8’ 和“備份我的iPhone X’ 使用iCloud的

使用iCloud的應用程序是一個還沒有更多的好方法,讓你的iPhone X或iPhone的備份 8 設備, 特別是對於那些可以在iCloud上切換到實現自動和編程備份的原因. 按照下面的說明仔細成功地做到這一點:

步 1: 您可以通過將設備連接到互聯網連接開始,然後在“您的姓名挖掘’ 從iPhone設置選項, 然後選擇“iCloud中’ 選項. 如果你是在iOS 10.2 或以前型號, 你可以直接去'的iCloud’ 從設置菜單.


步 2: 對於iOS版 10.3 用戶, 你必須點擊“iCloud雲備份’ 選項; 和iOS的 10.2 和以前的用戶, 您可以點擊“備份’ 選項, 同時使肯定的是,iCloud雲備份功能開啟.

步 3: 最後, 你現在必須對“返回挖掘了現在’ 選項,並保持連接到一個穩定的互聯網網絡您的設備,直到整個過程完成.

以上三種方式是在您的iPhone X或iPhone進行備份非常有效 8 設備. 現在,您已經成功嘗試並提出您的備份文件夾, 您可以輕鬆地訪問它們或者完全或有選擇地恢復它們, 在任何給定時間. 除了, 該 iMyFone d端口Pro軟件 是一個完美的解決方案 ‘備份我的iPhone X‘ 和 ‘備份我的iPhone 8‘ 由網友提問. 這個程序是最新的iOS兼容 11 版本在Mac和Windows操作系統. 該iMyFone d端口Pro軟件能夠實現在任何iPod更多這樣的功能, iPad或iPhone設備.

下載iMyfone iTransor (Windows版本)下載iMyfone iTransor (Mac版本)

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Backup My iPhone X & iPhone 8 Selectively or Completely

iMusic

About iPhone X & iPhone 8

The iPhone 8 and the iPhone X devices are the newest and most up to date models, freshly released by Apple. These devices have generated a large and all-encompassing customer base of all age categories around the globe. This is due to their restructured technology and a whole batch of fresh features, such as the new augmented reality, super retina screen, all screen display and a lot of other fascinating properties.

If you have any of the new iPhone models, there is a lot to look forward to. You will need to direct your device settings and use the varied features accordingly. One of the most important tasks while taking up a new handset, is the need to make a stable and timely back up of all your data files inside the iPhone 8 or iPhone X devices. We have thus decided to chiefly cater to the ‘Backup My iPhone 8‘ and ‘Backup My iPhone X‘ queries on the net, that iPhone users tend to ask and post from time to time.

The iPhone X and the iPhone 8 devices are essentially capable of holding a large quantity of information, owing to their vast local storage system. However, this data can also be easily lost by you in some unfortunate circumstance. You may have accidentally deleted your stored messages, images, or videos on the device or a software malfunctioning on your iPhone may have caused the loss of files. Otherwise, you could have dropped your iPhone X or iPhone 8 and lost data entirely on the device. There can be some situations warrantying the data loss, and hence it is very imperative that you always have a way-out up your sleeve, so as to safeguard your iPhone device against a data loss. This safeguard can be effectively brought through a backup of your iPhone X or iPhone 8.

We are giving out three distinct good methods to make such iPhone backups through step by step instructions in the following segments. Also, we are also recommending a well-used and efficient third-party program, known as iMyFone D-Port Pro for your handiness. Follow the segments below to know more.

PART 1: How to ‘Backup My iPhone 8’ and ‘Backup My iPhone X’ Selectively or entirely through the use of iMyFone D-Port Pro

Using the iMyFone D-Port Pro software for an iPhone X or iPhone 8 back up is very reliable and easy. The program is developed in such a way, to provide the easiest way for users to make an entire back up of a device or make selective backups of only the WhatsApp message, SMS, WeChat message files, as well as Restore iPhone X Selectively. Most importantly, the program lacks a few of the drawbacks that you will generally experience in the use of the iTunes or iCloud apps. With the iMyFone D-Port Pro software, you can restore your back up files selectively, or just choose to restore only a part of the data files, such as the WhatsApp, SMS, WeChat media files and the like. In addition, you can export your data from any iOS device, iTunes account or iCloud account backups as well.

Download iMyfone iTransor (Windows Version)Download iMyfone iTransor (Mac Version)

How to ‘Backup My iPhone 8’ and ‘Backup My iPhone X’ completely using iMyFone D-Port

To do this, you must first download the program and install it on the PC.

Step 1: You can start by launching the iMyFone D-Port Pro software and connecting your iPhone 8 or iPhone X to the PC using a USB cable. In a while, the program interface will automatically detect your iPhone device.

Step 2: Next, you must tap on the ‘Make a Full Backup’ option located under the ‘Backup & Export from Device’ menu from the main tab.


Step 3: Finally, you must tap on the ‘Backup’ button on the interface, to which the program should instantly initiate the creation of the backup folder of your device.

How to ‘Backup My iPhone 8’ and ‘Backup My iPhone X’ selectively using iMyFone D-Port

In order to make a backup of only your WhatsApp, WeChat, and SMS data files, you must follow the easy steps below:

Step 1: You can start by launching the iMyFone D-Port Pro software and connecting your iPhone 8 or iPhone X to the PC using a USB cable. Next, you should hit on the ‘Backup WeChat/Backup WhatsApp/Backup Messages’ button from the ‘Backup & Export from Device” menu on the program interface.


Step 2: Finally, you can tap on the ‘Backup’ button to start the backup process. It is important that you keep your device plugged throughout the whole process.


PART 2: How to ‘Backup My iPhone 8’ and ‘Backup My iPhone X’ using of iTunes

Using iTunes is among the simplest techniques to back up the iPhone X or iPhone 8 devices and is pretty reliable in situations where you want to back up heavy data files and apps, such as your images and videos devoid of data or Wi-Fi connection. Follow the instructions below carefully to do it successfully:

Step 1: You can start by launching the iTunes app on the PC and then plug in your iPhone device using a USB cable.

Step 2: Now you must choose your iPhone device name when it shows up in iTunes and choose the ‘Back Up Now’ option.


Step 3: You must then wait till the process is completed entirely. You must make certain that your iPhone device remains plugged to the PC throughout the total process.

PART 3: How to ‘Backup My iPhone 8’ and ‘Backup My iPhone X’ using iCloud

Using the iCloud app is yet one more good method to make a backup of your iPhone X or iPhone 8 devices, especially for the reason that you can switch on iCloud to achieve automatic and programmed backups. Follow the instructions below carefully to do it successfully:

Step 1: You can start by connecting your device to an internet connection and then tap on the ‘Your Name’ option from the iPhone Settings, and then choose the ‘iCloud’ option. In case you are on the iOS 10.2 or previous models, you can directly go to the ‘iCloud’ menu from the Settings.


Step 2: For the iOS 10.3 users, you must click on the ‘iCloud Backup’ option; and for the iOS 10.2 and former users, you can click on the ‘Backup’ option, while making certain that the iCloud Backup feature is switched on.

Step 3: Finally, you must now tap on the ‘Back up Now’ option and keep your device linked to a stable internet network up until the entire process is completed.

The above three ways are very efficient for making backups on your iPhone X or iPhone 8 devices. Now that you have successfully tried and made your back up folder, you can easily access them or restore them entirely or selectively, at any given time. Besides, the iMyFone D-Port Pro software is a perfect solution to a ‘Backup My iPhone X‘ and ‘Backup My iPhone 8‘ questions by users. This program is compatible with the latest iOS 11 version and on both Mac and Windows operating systems. The iMyFone D-Port Pro software is capable of accomplishing more such functions on any iPod, iPad or iPhone device.

Download iMyfone iTransor (Windows Version)Download iMyfone iTransor (Mac Version)

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More