PhoneTransfer
電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

如何備份iPhone上的X和iPhone的消息 8 (加)

發送短信是我們生活的重要部分. 我們有些人硬是花了幾天時間回复短信和發送圖片給我們的朋友, 這就是為什麼它是非常重要的,你知道 如何備份iPhone上的X和iPhone的消息 8.

你的短信可能包含您的朋友給您發送重要信息, 你需要記住一個家庭作業, 或者他們只是有情感價值給您. 不管你的短信包括你叫他們定期備份,如果你不想備份所有設備的數據,這一點很重要, 你可以只備份您的郵件. 也, 你可能想知道一些專業 匿名短信應用 & 如何使用iMessage的PC上.

使用iMyFone iTransor在iPhone X備份消息 & 蘋果手機 8

我們會在本文中使用的程序是 iMyFone d端口臨. 還有就是你可以使用只備份您的短信沒有其他程序, 而最重要的是, 有都包含在這個程序中的許多其他功能.

不僅可以在iPhone X選擇性地備份你的消息 & 蘋果手機 8 但你也可以將數據從備份導出,也還原備份.

如何備份消息在iPhone X一步一步

在這第一種方法,我們將要解釋給你, 我們要如何才能在iPhone上X備份的郵件使用iMyFone d端口Pro來告訴你. 這是使用一個快速簡便的方法, 然後按照下面的步驟之後, 你必須保存在計算機上的郵件的副本安全.

步 #1 - 您的計算機上下載iMyFone iTransor並安裝它開始的指示.

下載iMyfone iTransor

步 #2 - 連接你的iPhone 8 或iPhone X使用防雷電纜並啟動該程序開始.

步 #3 - 一旦程序加載, 點擊 “備份 & 從設備導出” 從左側面板標籤, 並點擊 “備份郵件”.


步 #4 - 你會顯示有關過程和閱讀此信息後,一些基本信息, 點擊 “備份” 繼續.


步 #5 - 一旦程序已經採取所有郵件的備份, 點擊 “好” 按鈕,你是好去!


正如你可以從上面的步驟看, 使用iMyFone d端口Pro是不是很難用, 並按照下列步驟後,, 你就會有這個計劃是如何工作的一個粗略的想法. 也, 它可以幫助你 在iPhone備份的WhatsApp消息 8 & iPhone X 在相同的簡單方法.

如何還原郵件到iPhone 8 和iPhone X

在接下來的方法, 我們將重點從備份已經採取了恢復的消息. 如果你的iPhone更新iOS或重置後,你失去了你的iPhone, 那麼你可以使用這個方法來你的短信恢復到新iPhone.

步 #1 - 下載並安裝iMyFone d端口臨, 如果尚未安裝, 並啟動您的計算機上.

步 #2 - 連接你的iPhone 8 或iPhone X使用適當的USB電纜.

步 #3 - 在程序, 點擊 “還原備份到設備” 從左邊的菜單選項卡.


步 #4 - 您將能看到您用iTunes或iMyFone d端口臨採取一切備份列表. 選擇您所採取的最新的備份或包含要恢復了郵件備份. 點擊 “下一個” 繼續.

步 #5 - 在接下來的菜單, 點擊 “恢復部分備份” 接著說.


步 #6 - 下一個, 你會顯示不同類型的消息,該方案可以為您恢復. 選擇要恢復的特定數據類型, 或點擊 “全選”, 並點擊 “下一個”.


步 #7 - 備份現在將掃描以檢測相關數據. 瀏覽檢測到的數據,並選擇要恢復了特定的消息.


注意: 如果你想擁有所有被顯示為恢復到你的iPhone的消息, 點擊 “全選” 框在顯示的頂部.

步 #8 - 最後, 點擊 “恢復” 在程序的右下角,在幾分鐘內按鈕, 您的短信將可在您的iPhone.

你應該記住的唯一的事情是,如果你還沒有採取你的短信備份過去, 那麼你將無法從備份恢復它們. 是因為, 您採取定期備份是非常重要的.

更多關於 iMyFone iTransor (原名稱: d端口臨)

現在我們已經展示了如何備份郵件在iPhone X,以及如何恢復備份, 我們將討論一些包含在iMyFone d端口Pro的其他功能.

  • 恢復iCloud雲備份. 如果您以前使用的iCloud把你的備份, 那麼你可以使用iMyFone d端口臨下載您的iCloud雲備份, 查看存儲在其中的數據, 並選擇性地從您的iCloud雲備份數據恢復到您的iPhone.
  • 選擇性還原郵件. 如果你正在尋找存儲在備份的一個特定的消息, 那麼它的恢復才可以預覽備份文件並選擇要恢復了您的iPhone的具體信息.
  • 導出數據從備份到PC. 這又是一個非常有用的功能,可以讓你從一個iPhone備份數據,而無需將其恢復到您的iPhone,而是你的PC. 如果你要上傳了很多,你花度假,或者您的照片瀏覽時發現備份, 這是這樣做的最簡單的方法.

如果沒有之前那麼下載程序, 你應該確保你繼續前進,現在下載它去所有我們到目前為止所提到的功能的訪問, 和其他許多人也.

獲取iMyfone iTransor

為什麼你不應該使用iTunes或iCloud的

iTunes和iCloud的配備了一些有用的功能, 有沒有這種懷疑. 然而, 當你看到在iPhone備份信息 8, 沒有這些服務是理想的,由於限制,有他們.

  • 當您使用iTunes或iCloud的備份和還原備份, 你是不是能夠選擇性地處理數據. 這意味著所有的備份中的數據的備份或恢復這會佔用不必要的存儲空間,佔用了大量的時間.
  • 把你的iPhone的數據備份與iTunes後, 你採取了將被覆蓋,將無法再使用以前的備份 (不像iMyFone d端口Pro的所有備份的存儲,直到您選擇刪除它們).
  • 您不能預覽您備份或恢復數據. 這可能導致你具有結果恢復到你的iPhone不必要的數據, 將覆蓋現有數據.
  • 如果你沒有連接到互聯網, 那麼你是不是能夠使用iCloud服務. 這意味著,如果你需要從恢復的iCloud備份, 但你的iPhone沒有連接到Wi-Fi, 你不能擁有它恢復.
  • iCloud中的存儲空間被限制為5GB,並考慮到了很多iOS用戶的擁有16GB的iPhone或更多, 你可以非常迅速地填補這一存儲空間了. 如果你想在iCloud上更多的存儲空間, 那麼你必須購買iCloud的訂閱.

得出結論

總而言之, 運用 iMyFone d端口臨 (原名稱: iMyfone d端口臨) 是你的最佳途徑 iPhone上的X備份消息, 以及 在iPhone備份的WhatsApp消息 8 & iPhone X, 並且你可以從上面的說明,請參見, 你應該避免使用iTunes或iCloud的. 有很多的使用iMyFone d端口Pro作為一個iTunes的替代優勢,如能夠選擇性備份您的數據並得到了廣泛的功能,iTunes的不提供訪問. 底線是,iTunes和iCloud的不是最佳的選擇,如果你有機會獲得它, 使用iMyFone d端口Pro是最好的選擇.

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受 閱讀更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Backup Messages on iPhone X and iPhone 8 (Plus)

- Advertisement -

Sending text messages is a huge part of our lives. Some of us literally spend hours of our days replying to text messages and sending pictures to our friends, which is why it’s important that you know how to backup messages on iPhone X and iPhone 8.

Your text messages might contain important information that your friend has sent you, a homework assignment that you need to remember, or perhaps they just have sentimental value to you. Regardless of what your text messages include it’s important that you take regular backups of them and if you don’t want to back up all of your device’s data, you are able to back up only your messages. Also, you may want to know some professional anonymous texting apps & how to use iMessage on PC.

Using iMyFone iTransor to Backup Messages on iPhone X & iPhone 8

The program that we are going to use in this article is iMyFone D-Port Pro. There is no other program that you can use for only backing up your text message, and on top of that, there are a lot of other features included in this program.

Not only can you selectively backup messages on iPhone X & iPhone 8 but you are also able to export data from a backup and restore backups too.

How to Backup Messages on iPhone X step by step

In this first method that we are going to be explaining to you, we are going to show you how you can backup messages on iPhone X using iMyFone D-Port Pro. This is a quick and easy method to use, and after following the steps below, you’ll have a copy of your messages saved on your computer safely.

Step #1 – Start by downloading iMyFone iTransor on your computer and installing it as instructed.

Download iMyfone iTransor (Windows Version)Download iMyfone iTransor (Mac Version)

Step #2 – Connect your iPhone 8 or iPhone X using a lightning cable and launch the program to begin.

Step #3 – Once the program has loaded, click on the “Back Up & Export from Device” tab from the left panel, and click on “Back Up Messages”.


Step #4 – You’ll be shown some basic information about the process and after reading this information, click on “Back Up” to proceed.


Step #5 – Once the program has taken a backup of all of your messages, click the “OK” button and you’re good to go!


As you can see from the steps above, using iMyFone D-Port Pro isn’t difficult to use, and after following these steps, you’ll have a rough idea of how this program works. Also, it can help you to backup Whatsapp messages on iPhone 8 & iPhone X in the same easy way.

How to Restore Messages to iPhone 8 and iPhone X

In this next method, we’ll be focusing on restoring messages from a backup that you have taken. If your iPhone resets after updating the iOS or you lose your iPhone, then you can use this method to restore your text messages to your new iPhone.

Step #1 – Download and install iMyFone D-Port Pro, if it isn’t already installed, and launch it on your computer.

Step #2 – Connect your iPhone 8 or iPhone X using the appropriate USB cable.

Step #3 – On the program, click on the “Restore Backup to Device” tab from the left menu.


Step #4 – You will be shown a list of every backup that you have taken using iTunes or iMyFone D-Port Pro. Select the most recent backup that you have taken or the backup which contains the messages that you want to have restored. Click “Next” to proceed.

Step #5 – On the following menu, click on “Restore Partial Backup” to continue.


Step #6 – Next, you’ll be shown the different types of messages that the program can restore for you. Select the specific data types that you want to be restored, or click on “Select all”, and click “Next”.


Step #7 – The backup will now be scanned to detect the relevant data. Browse through the detected data and select the specific messages that you want to have restored.


Note: if you want to have all of the messages that are shown restored to your iPhone, click on the “Select All” box at the top of the display.

Step #8 – Lastly, click on the “Restore” button at the bottom-right of the program and within a few minutes, your text messages will be available on your iPhone.

The only thing that you should keep in mind is that if you haven’t taken a backup of your text messages in the past, then you won’t be able to restore them from a backup. For that reason, it’s important that you take regular backups.

More About iMyFone iTransor (formerly name: D-Port Pro)

Now that we have shown you how to backup messages on iPhone X and how you can restore that backup, we are going to discuss some of the other features that are included in iMyFone D-Port Pro.

  • Restore iCloud Backup. If you previously used iCloud to take your backups, then you can use iMyFone D-Port Pro to download your iCloud backup, view the data which is stored in it, and selectively restore data from your iCloud backup to your iPhone.
  • Selectively Restore Messages. If you are looking for a specific message that is stored in one of your backups, then you can preview the backup before it’s restored and select the specific message that you want to have restored to your iPhone.
  • Export Data from Backup to PC. This is another incredibly useful feature that allows you to get data from an iPhone backup without restoring it to your iPhone but instead to your PC. If you want to upload a lot of photos that you took on vacation or that you found while browsing your backups, this is the easiest way to do so.

If you didn’t download the program before then, you should make sure that you go ahead and download it now to get access to all of the features that we’ve mentioned so far, and many others too.

Download iMyfone iTransor (Windows Version)Download iMyfone iTransor (Mac Version)

Why You Shouldn’t Use iTunes or iCloud

iTunes and iCloud come with some useful features, there’s no doubting that. However, when you’re looking to backup messages on iPhone 8, neither of these services are ideal due to the limitations that there are to them.

  • When you use iTunes or iCloud to backup and restore backups, you aren’t able to handle your data selectively. This means that all of the data inside of the backup is backed up or restored which takes up unnecessary storage space and takes up a lot of your time.
  • After taking a backup of your iPhone’s data with iTunes, the previous backup that you had taken will be overwritten and will no longer be accessible (unlike iMyFone D-Port Pro where all of your backups are stored until you choose to delete them).
  • You cannot preview the data that you are backing up or restoring. This can lead to you having unnecessary data restored to your iPhone which as a result, would overwrite existing data.
  • If you aren’t connected to the internet, then you aren’t able to use the iCloud service. This means that if you need to restore a backup from iCloud, but your iPhone isn’t connected to Wi-Fi, you can’t have it restored.
  • iCloud’s storage space is limited to 5GB and considering that a lot of iOS users have a 16GB iPhone or more, you can fill that storage space up very quickly. If you want more storage space on iCloud, then you have to purchase an iCloud subscription.

To Conclude

All in all, using iMyFone D-Port Pro (formerly name: iMyfone D-Port Pro) is the best way for you to backup messages on iPhone X, as well as Backup WhatsApp Messages on iPhone 8 & iPhone X, and as you can see from our explanation above, you should avoid using iTunes or iCloud. There are a lot of benefits to using iMyFone D-Port Pro as an iTunes alternative such as being able to selectively back up your data and getting access to a wide range of features that iTunes doesn’t offer. The bottom line is that iTunes and iCloud are not optimal options and if you have access to it, using iMyFone D-Port Pro is the best choice.

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More