PhoneTransfer
電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

備份的鎖定iPhone數據的過程變得更容易

1,197
IMUSIC

我有一個問題想記住我的iPhone鎖屏密碼 7 加

我似乎無法記住我的iPhone密碼 7 加. 由於這一結果, 鎖定按鈕似乎被打破的iTunes發現很難認識到它. 這是一個很長的時間,因為我一直在使用這款iPhone 7 加上作為結果, 我覺得現在是時候我升級到iPhone 7 加. 面臨的主要挑戰是,我有一些重要的數據我的舊iPhone 7 加上我不想失去. 有沒有可靠的方法,我可以用它來 備份鎖定iPhone數據? 這樣的信息塊將是對我很重要.

如何輕鬆備份鎖定的iPhone數據

這是一個可悲的經驗. 有好消息告訴你,這是事實,你的數據可以以一種簡單的方式在鎖定iPhone備份. 再具體一點, 你可以從你的iPhone在一個非常簡單的方法恢復數據. 你真正需要實現這個過程是一個功能強大的應用程序,可以讓你有你的數據在已被鎖定你的iPhone設備完全恢復.

這個過程的建議工具 Dr.Fone的 – iOS的數據備份 & 恢復. 這是已專門建立了一個工具來幫助你在數據的支持在您的iPhone設備. 在您的處置這樣的工具, 你可以回到你的通話記錄, 視頻, 音頻, 往來, Facebook的消息和很多其他的數據,你將需要從你的終極iPhone體驗. 你不必擔心自己的兩個方案是否做到問題支持iPhone的一些版本,因為他們做的. 它們與從iPhone 3GS的不同版本的iPhone設備完全兼容, iPhone 4S, 蘋果手機 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, 蘋果手機 6, iPhone, iPhone 6S, 蘋果手機 7 和iPhone 7 加.

你怎麼能輕鬆備份與Dr.Fone工具包數據的iOS數據備份 & 恢復

有自己的數據備份從未如此簡單,更靈活. 這裡有一些它的好處.

  • 你可以用一個按鈕,只需點擊已備份您的數據
  • 你必須有決定是否將它備份或不前預覽數據的機會.
  • 數據可以,如果你想導出到您的個人電腦.
  • 在備份過程中你不會失去任何類型的數據
  • 它是與iPhone XS XR / X / 8/7 / SE / 6/6的/這麼多的版本和加/ 6S / 6S加/ 5S / 5C / 5/4 / 4S高度相容,只要它們是在任何運行的iOS 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7 要么 6.
  • 它與Mac莫哈韋完全兼容 10.14 以及Windows 10.

獲取dr.fone – 備用 & 恢復 (iOS版)


步驟,讓您的鎖定iPhone設備上的數據備份

你將要發現是有自己的數據您的iPhone設備上的完全備份的簡單的過程,是沒有iTunes鎖定. 它指出,這個過程只​​對Dr.Fone工具包適用於iOS的Windows版本是非常重要的. 你不必擔心,如果同樣的過程可以用於Mac版的工作,因為它. 所有你必須做的是Mac的下載第一.

步 1: 您的電話連接到您的個人電腦

有程序對你系統啟動. 請注意,您必須安裝它,然後啟動能夠發生. 您的iPhone設備應由程序是否已成功安裝程序檢測. 另一方面, 它可能不會被檢測到,一旦該計劃未能成功安裝. 在此刻, 你應該做的是從系統中卸載該程序,並重新安裝它.

步 2: 以iOS的數據備份選項的選擇

找到它說的選項 “備用 & 恢復” 並將它選擇. 以前點擊 “備用” 你對要備份的數據類型指定它是非常重要的. 只是有選擇的數據,然後點擊 “備用”.

步 3: 擁有iPhone的數據備份

在這個階段, Dr.Fone工具包適用於iOS程序將採取一切措施,使您的數據完全備份. 這是建議,你沒有你的設備斷開連接,以確保過程那樣成功它應該是. 這是因為有你的設備斷開的任何嘗試可能會讓一些文件不被備份.

步 4: 有備份的內容完全恢復

一旦備份過程已成功完成, 你可以看看在不同類別中的備份文件. 如果您需要有文件或數據恢復的人, 只是有這樣的數據檢查, 找到它說的按鈕 “導出到PC” 然後點擊它. 您可以在窗口的下部分找到這個按鈕.


每當你被要求輸入密碼信息通過Dr.Fone為iOS不要生氣或困惑. 你必須嘗試盡可能多的,你可以理解,有沒有在你的iPhone設備,可以通過Dr.Fone用你的密碼是包容性的改變.

如果您的設備已同步與iTunes, 再有就是每一個密碼可以被iTunes記住possiblility. 這可以幫助Dr.Fone充分了解設備. 好消息是有計劃的出現,如Dr.Fone工具包的iOS設備, 你不需要iTunes的個人計算機上.

鑑於上述情況, 這是很明顯, Dr.Fone – iOS的數據備份 & 恢復 在這裡讓您有充分的數據備份你的過程,所以你不必理會什麼將是這些數據的命運,如果你想要做你的iPhone設備的升級. 有了這個軟件的存在, 可以說, 備份鎖定iPhone數據 現在可以更輕鬆,無壓力的. 要訪問這個奇妙的軟件, 你可以看到下面的試用版.

獲取dr.fone – 備用 & 恢復 (iOS版)

 

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

The Process of Backup Locked iPhone Data Just Got Easier

808

- Advertisement -

[blockquote]I have a problem trying to remember my lock screen password for iPhone 7 plus [/blockquote]

I can’t seem to remember the password for my iPhone 7 plus. As a result of this, the lock button seems to be broken as iTunes is finding it hard to recognize it. It has been a long time since I have been using this iPhone 7 plus and as a result, I think it is high time I upgraded to iPhone 7 plus. The major challenge is that I have some important data in that my old iPhone 7 plus that I wouldn’t want to lose. Is there any reliable means that I can use to Backup Lock iPhone data? Such piece of information will be very important to me.

How to easily Backup Locked iPhone data

That is a sad experience. There is good news for you and that is the fact that your data can be backed up in an easy way in your locked iPhone. To be specific, you can recover data from your iPhone in a very easy way. What you actually need to achieve this process is a powerful application that can allow you to have your data fully recovered from your iPhone device that is locked.

The recommended tool for this process is Dr.Fone’s – iOS Data Backup & Restore. This is a tool that has been specifically built to help you out in the backing of data in your iPhone device. With such a tool at your disposal, you can get back your call history, videos, audios, contacts, Facebook messages and lots of other data that you will need from your ultimate iPhone experience. You don’t have to worry yourself on the issue of whether both programs do support some versions of iPhone because they do. They are very much compatible with different versions of iPhone device ranging from iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4s, iPhone 5, iPhone 5c, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone SE, iPhone 6S, iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus.

How you can easily back up data with Dr.Fone Toolkit for iOS Data Backup & Restore

Having your data backed up has never been easier and more flexible. Here are some of its benefits.

  • You can have your data backed with just the click of a button
  • You have the chance of having the data previewed before deciding on whether to have it backed up or not.
  • Data can be exported to your personal computer if you want.
  • You won’t lose any kind of data during the backup process
  • It is highly compatible with so many versions of iPhone XS/XR/X/8/7/SE/6/6 and Plus /6s/6s Plus/5s/5c/5/4/4s so long as they are running on any of iOS 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7 or 6.
  • It has full compatibility with Mac Mojave 10.14 as well as windows 10.

Download Dr.Fone for iOS (Windows Version)Download Dr.Fone for iOS (Mac Version)


Steps to have your data backed up on your locked iPhone device

What you are about to discover is the simple process of having your data fully backed up on your iPhone device that is locked without iTunes. It is very important to point out that this process is only for Dr.Fone Toolkit for iOS’s windows version. You don’t have to worry if the same process can work for Mac version because it does. All that you will have to do is have Mac downloaded first.

Step 1: Have your phone connected to your personal computer

Have the program launched on your system. Please note that you must install it before the launching can take place. Your iPhone device should be detected by the program if the program was successfully installed. On the other hand, it may not be detected once the program wasn’t successfully installed. At this point, what you should do is to uninstall the program from your system and have it reinstalled.

Step 2: Taking the option of iOS data backup option

Locate the option which says “Backup & Restore” and have it selected. Before clicking on “Backup” it is important that you specify on the type of data that you want to be backed up. Just have the data selected and click on “Backup”.

Step 3: Have iPhone data backed up

At this stage, Dr.Fone Toolkit for iOS program will be taking all the measures to have your data fully backed up. It is advised that you don’t have your device disconnected to ensure that the process is as successful as it ought to be. This is because any attempt to have your device disconnected may make some files not to be backed up.

Step 4: Have the backed up contents fully restored

As soon as the backup process has been completed successfully, you can look for the backed up files in different categories. If you need to have anyone of the files or data restored, just have such data checked, locate the button which says “Export to PC” and then click on it. You can find this button at the down part of the window.


Don’t get angry or confused whenever you are being requested to input your password details by Dr.Fone for iOS. You have to try as much as you can to understand that there is nothing in your iPhone device that can be changed by Dr.Fone with your password being inclusive.

If your device has been synced with iTunes, then there is every possiblility that your password can be remembered by iTunes. This can help Dr.Fone to fully explore your device. The good news is that with the presence of a program such as Dr.Fone Toolkit for iOS, you will not need iTunes on your personal computer.

Given the above, it is very obvious that Dr.Fone – iOS Data Backup is here to make your process of having your data fully backed up so you don’t have bother about what will be the fate of such data if you want to do an upgrade of your iPhone device. With the presence of this software, it can be said that Backup Lock iPhone data just got easier and stress-free. To have access to this wonderful software, you can see below for the trial version.

Download Dr.Fone for iOS (Windows Version)Download Dr.Fone for iOS (Mac Version)

 

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More