電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

AnyTrans回顧 2019

854
IMUSIC

iMobile AnyTrans 是的文件管理有趣的工具一個. 它僅適用於iOS設備. AnyTrans在一切可能的方式比iTunes的方式更好. 這個工具允許你所有類型的媒體文件從您的iOS設備複製到系統. 它甚至還跟隨其他方式輪.

隨著AnyTrans, 您可以管理和iOS設備上創建備份. AnyTrans通過iCloud帳戶整合管理的在線存儲. 這個有趣的工具,您可以從網絡上下載的視頻脫機使用您的設備上.

AnyTrans不是在iTunes的真正意義上的替代品. 然而, 它執行文件管理的體面工作,就像iTunes的呢. 在這種AnyTrans綜述, 您將了解一切你想了解AnyTrans. 讓我們先從它的一些特殊功能!

AnyTrans的獨特的特點:

  • AnyTrans不是像iTunes一樣東西.
  • 此文件管理器配備了一個乾淨的界面.
  • 隨著AnyTrans, 用戶可以管理或控制文件赫然在列, 從恢復iCloud的筆記.
  • 它可以讓你直接下載視頻設備上.
  • AnyTrans支持七種不同語言.

現在, iMobie剛剛推出AnyTrans的新版本. 最新版本包括兩個獨特的功能, 其中包括空中備份和iOS移動器. 使用前功能, 用戶可以備份自己的iOS設備以無線方式,以避免數據丟失. 另一方面, 後者的功能允許用戶從他們的Android設備傳輸內容到iOS設備. 這AnyTrans評論是關於AnyTrans版本 5.5.3. 雖然, 內容固步自封. 所以, 進一步事不宜遲AnyTrans審查移動.

你是什​​麼意思AnyTrans?

AnyTrans是有效的文件管理一個有趣的工具. 該工具與iOS設備的完整陣列效果很好. 該工具可幫助您從/到您的iOS設備複製文件. 隨著該, AnyTrans管理你的移動設備的備份文件. 為了方便和更好的管理, AnyTrans與iCloud帳戶整合.

隨著AnyTrans, 用戶可以從一台設備複製媒體文件到其他. 它甚至允許你從/到iOS設備只是一個水龍頭複製文件和設置. 如果你喜歡製作設備上的一些新的離線視頻, 使用AnyTrans從各種流行的網站,如位DailyMotion下載視頻, YouTube的, 等等.

是AnyTrans使用真正安全?

是, 它是絕對安全和安全從惡意軟件和病毒的角度使用. 人們可以從AnyTrans的官方網站下載AnyTrans最新版本. 你得到這個應用程序的最安全和最新版本它可以確保. 這個安裝的文件人頭從的Malwarebytes反惡意軟件和Microsoft Security Essentials的掃描沒有任何顧慮.

你需要了解AnyTrans的另一件事是,你可以訪問它的系統文件. 這些系統級文件通常仍然隱藏. 所以, 還有,你可以在不知不覺中刪除這些文件的機會. 所以, 如果你知道你在做什麼,同時刪除文件, 沒有什麼可擔心的. 另一方面, 如果早期階段作出使用AnyTrans你甚至可以通過備份恢復它們. 與AnyTrans檢討下去.

是免費提供的AnyTrans?

沒有,是的. AnyTrans提供免費試用模式, 它允許用戶無需進行支付來研究這個軟件. 使用這種免費模式, 您可以傳輸文件的次數有限. 隨著AnyTrans, 用戶可以傳輸文件最多的 50 時. 之後, 轉移性將被暫停. 為了使其重新工作, 您需要購買完整的程序. 您可以通過支付有效恢復工作秩序. 為了完成這一過程, 用戶需要把他們的電子郵件發送註冊碼.

什麼是從AnyTrans月度計劃?

AnyTrans提供了兩個主要類別,當涉及到購買. 第一類是個人許可的, 你需要支付一次性付款的 $39.99 在一台計算機. 第二類包括家庭許可證, 其中一個可以只使用該程序進行五台計算機 $99.9 為終身使用.

無論從AnyTrans這些計劃都終身更新. 然而, 用戶可以免費獲得家庭牌價支持. 以防萬一, 你想用多電腦或商業目的AnyTrans, AnyTrans提供,較大的許可證. 這裡, 您會收到一個卷讓步, 你需要付剛 $99.99 對10台計算機. 對於無限電腦, 你必須做出一個購買 $499.

了解更多關於AnyTrans

在AnyTrans回顧, 了解有關更多方面 Anytrns. 這個文件管理器適用於Mac和PC. 導航的工作方式類似於針對這兩個版本除了幾個接口差異. 現在, 所有你需要學習的是這個應用程序實際上是如何工作的.

安裝過程

首先, 你必須從它的官方網站上下載的應用程序. 之後, 您需要安裝軟件. 一旦完成, 打開程序, 並從那裡, 系統將提示您連接您的iOS設備.

在您的iOS設備連接到系統, 該程序將開始理解它. 相比於典型的鑽孔進度條在後面的動畫看起來有趣. 完整的初始化之後, 你會為裝置內容的標籤時. 這裡, 你會看到幾個友好的快捷鍵執行常見任務.

AnyTrans的特殊功能

AnyTrans為用戶提供了一些有用的功能. 最有用了所有這些功能都添加內容, 快速的驅動, 並連接到PC. 你要經常使用這三個特點.

添加內容: 添加內容是相當不言自明. 此功能允許用戶從計算機添加文件. 然而, 你需要使用一個典型的將它們加入到 “打開文件” 框. 這可能是令人沮喪的那些誰喜歡大量文件添加到他們的設備.

快速的驅動: 其他功能 “快速的驅動” 真有趣. 使用此功能, 用戶可以在其iOS設備作為普通U盤使用免費空間. 通過這種方式, 你可以囤積的文件,然後, 複製在其他設備上這些文件. 所有你需要做的就是在兩個系統上安裝AnyTrans正確地訪問文件.

連接到PC: 該功能 “連接到PC” 是非常簡單的,易於使用. 它允許用戶將內容從設備的幾個庫轉移到系統. 此功能對於移動視頻和照片從移動設備到系統真正有用. 這使得它更容易在其他幾個項目中使用這些文件.


有喜歡的內容到設備等實用功能, 克隆設備, 並且合併裝置. 這些功能時,您從舊的iPhone / iPad的升級到新手機來方便. 該功能 “內容到iTunes” 幫助您從您的iOS設備複製文件到iTunes資料庫. 只有當你想更新通過移動設備庫或買了點東西是有用的.


如果, 您將文件移動設備上直接運行; 你需要向下滾動或點擊右側頂部的按鈕,以享受更直接的控制. 大多數這些功能的工作方式與iTunes的同. 這是什麼原因; 你不需要花費額外的時間來學習這項新計劃. 這裡, 媒體文件被分為普通類. 通過這種方式, 用戶可以訪問語音郵件文件, 筆記, 應用, 日曆, 和很多更簡單的方式接觸.


在選擇任一類別, 該計劃將為您呈現存儲在您的iOS設備上的所有相關數據的列表. 除此之外, 有在頂部提供迅速快捷按鈕. 這些按鈕導致使功能更順暢.

AnyTrans的最顯著特徵是部分 “文件系統”. 這節操能使用戶直接訪問其iOS設備的根文件夾. 平時, 不允許用戶看到這些隱藏的文件夾因意外損失的風險. 所以, 要格外小心,同時訪問該系統選項卡. 如果不, 你可以很容易地破壞一些重要文件, 在這裡您將執行從備份恢復設備. 雖然沒有太多的使用備份來恢復您的設備有問題, 毫不費力就不可能. 只要繼續這種AnyTrans綜述.

是什麼讓AnyTrans如此特別?

AnyTrans是一個特殊的工具,由於種種原因. 這個文件管理器有很多提供. 現在, 你會知道的很詳細一些特殊的特性在此AnyTrans綜述. 所以, 看看這些有趣的功能正下方.

1. iTunes資料庫

這個功能真的是非常適合誰添加了一切的人,他們需要在iTunes資料庫. 它使用戶更方便地管理自己的iOS設備上的iTunes內容. 為了這, 你只需要選擇您想複製到您的iOS設備中的文件. 一旦選擇, 你只需要輕點選項卡上 “發送到設備”. 使用標籤 “iTunes資料庫”, 一個可以同時在一個更方便,更快的方式傳輸文件批量. 此標籤的作品比標籤更好 “添加內容”.


為了快速訪問文件排序, 您可以將內容複製到不同的文件夾,您的設備或iTunes資料庫上. 不幸, 一個人不能將文件添加到使用AnyTrans iTunes資料庫. 這是一個相當麻煩,使用該功能通過一個文件添加一個 “添加內容”. 它不是由iTunes穿上AnyTrans的問題,而是一個限制. 別擔心, 你會習慣這種繁重的任務在任何時間.

2. iTunes的備份

該標籤 “iTunes的備份” 讓你過目存儲系統上的所有iOS設備的當前備份文件,包括他們的內容. 通過這種方式, 你可以自由地查看所有聯繫人, 消息, 相片, 並在備份可用的其他東西. 當你需要找到一個郵件或聯繫人此功能來得心應手, 你擺脫了很久以前的事.

使用這種令人印象深刻的標籤, 你可以回到以前的消息隨時隨地. 另一方面, 它是很容易使用AnyTrans一個水龍頭創建備份. 只需點擊一下鼠標,您可以在任何時間創建新備份. 之後, 你可以存儲在列表中的相同.

3. iCloud的整合

該功能 “iCloud的整合” 誰正在使用的iCloud的5GB免費存儲空間,人的偉大工程. 通過使用該選項卡, iOS用戶可以方便地下載和上傳內容到他們的iOS存儲. 為了使用icloud的驅動器, iOS設備必須在iOS版本上運行 8 或大於.


一旦你登錄到您的iCloud帳戶, 將會有管理iCloud帳戶的快捷方式. 這些快捷方式將在相同的佈局,因為他們曾經是在選項卡上 “設備內容”. 從那裡, 如果你點擊選項卡上 “iCloud的出口”, 該計劃將要求進行選擇,你想轉移的文件類別.



例如, 如果你點按類別 “相片”, 您的所有照片將在一段時間後,被成功轉移. 一旦完成, 您將可以通過點擊標籤上看到導出的文件 “文件” 然後在, “AnyTrans文件夾”. 剛剛與AnyTrans審核閱讀.

4. 視頻下載

這是AnyTrans的另一個令人印象深刻的功能. 該標籤 “視頻下載” 做了一些驚人的工作適合你. 顧名思義, 視頻下載可以幫助你下載的視頻. 這裡, 該計劃抓住從互聯網,然後視頻, 反過來說視頻文件. 您的iOS設備上此創建的文件可以脫機毫不費力地觀看.


用戶可以在其設備上下載他們的系統中,這個文件或直接. 為了這, 你甚至不需要任何種類的URL粘貼到AnyTrans. 該程序查找剪貼板搜索非常適合網址. 一旦完成, 程序自動插入網址的用戶. 從而, 這絕對是一個很大的特點嘗試.

5. 特別花絮

幾乎所有的用戶發現呼籲在世界各地的一個特點是它的語言支持. 現在, AnyTrans 7種不同的語言獲得. 這七個語言包括阿拉伯語, 英語, 德語, 日本, 西班牙語, 中文, 和法國.


要提供一個有吸引力的外觀, AnyTrans保持在相同顏色的文件管理器為您的iOS. 截至目前, 總共有五個可用的皮膚. 但是,使用這些誘人的外觀前, 你需要下載他們擺在首位. 然而, 下載,然後過程, 轉換是很容易的一個.

iMobile AnyTrans的整體體驗

在AnyTrans回顧, 了解AnyTrans的整體體驗. 看一看它的有效性, 價錢, 可用性, 和客戶支持在下面的章節.

有效

這個工具是在控制和移動設備上的文件管理非常有效的. 這是AnyTrans的主要目的. 隨著AnyTrans, 您可以在iOS設備上管理文件毫不費力. 唯一的問題是,用戶無法一氣呵成添加多個文件. 然而, 這個功能根本不存在的iTunes資料庫.

價錢

iMobile AnyTrans的成本 $39.99 在一台計算機的許可證. 用戶需要考慮這個成本的iTunes是免費的. 如果, 如果你不喜歡的iTunes都, AnyTrans是一個偉大的應用程序一起去. 它提供了這樣一個小數額的最佳解決方案. 它提供經濟以及如果你購買的家庭許可證. 它是誰使用多個系統的人一個很好的選擇. 然而, 還有其他的程序在市場上自由. 嘗試出來,然後, 選擇適合您的設備完善的文件管理器.

可用性

AnyTrans是非常簡單的,易操作. 然而, 有一個小問題,即用戶可以面對. 對於使用該程序, 你需要保持你的設備解鎖所有的時間. 所以, 用戶可能會發現這個令人沮喪. 除此以外, 你不需要任何高科技知識使用此應用程序.

客戶支持

網站和程序上都的客戶支持服務是很值得關注的. 用戶可以利用排除故障的博客在其為了方便官方網站提供. 也, 有通過此應用訪問有用的和明確的指示.

最佳替代AnyTrans

閱讀AnyTrans經過審查, 如果你不喜歡的應用程序多, 去替代品. 目前在互聯網上提供的各種文件管理器. 一些人AnyTrans的最佳替代品都是對下面列出.

MediaMonkey

MediaMonkey是AnyTrans的最佳替代品之一. 它比AnyTrans有點全面的工具. MediaMonkey是不是嚴格意義上的設備管理工具,而更多的是圖書管理的一個. 另一方面, 它是真正具有挑戰性使用該程序相比,AnyTrans. 它的 “金” 版本可用於 $24.95 本版本,而 $49.95 為未來的更新.

PodTrans

距離iMobile的另一個工具. PodTrans同時支持Mac和Windows PC工作. 該程序取代iTunes的功能,傳輸音樂文件. PodTrans不需要的iTunes的正常運作安裝. 如果你不希望永遠使用iTunes, 這是您正確的選擇. 加點是,這個程序是免費的.

Swinsian

Swinsian是AnyTrans另一個最佳替代品. 這項計劃的成本左右你 $19.95. Swinsian作品完全一樣,蘋果公司的iTunes之前有超過它擠 50,000 功能和惱人的廣告. 這是沒有太大的特色一個體面的應用. 然而, 其管理的媒體庫非常好,同時保持文件同步到移動設備.

結論上AnyTrans評論

iMobie AnyTrans 是權力和簡單的Mac或Windows PC用戶的一個不錯的組合. 它是為用戶提供優質節目誰不喜歡的iTunes進行同步媒體文件. AnyTrans是光的應用程序,把你的設備上沒有太大的空間. 這是很容易和簡單的使用這個令人印象深刻的應用. 總體, AnyTrans使得文件管理一個不錯的選擇. 你需要裸露的唯一的事情是慢傳輸速度. AnyTrans需要在這個因素的工作. 也許, 你不會面對最新的iOS設備這個問題.

希望, 這個 AnyTrans回顧 將幫助你在決定是否去AnyTrans或不. 我們建議用戶提供優質一個實際發生之前嘗試一下它的免費版本. 您可以檢查其試驗的所有功能, 然後, 讓你的心因此.

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

AnyTrans Review in 2019

1,394
iMusic

iMobile AnyTrans is one of the interesting tools for file management. It works only for iOS devices. AnyTrans is way better than iTunes in every way possible. This tool allows you to copy media files of every type from your iOS device to the system. It even follows the other way round.

With AnyTrans, you can manage and create backups for your iOS device. AnyTrans manages the online storage by integrating with your iCloud account. This interesting tool allows you to download videos for offline use on your device from the web.

AnyTrans is not a replacement for iTunes in a true sense. However, it performs the decent task of file management just like iTunes does. In this AnyTrans review, you will learn everything you like to know about AnyTrans. Let’s start with some of its special features!

Unique characteristics of AnyTrans:

  • AnyTrans is not anything like iTunes.
  • This file manager comes with a clean interface.
  • With AnyTrans, users can manage or control files impressively, restore notes from iCloud.
  • It allows you to download videos directly on your device.
  • AnyTrans supports seven different languages.

At present, iMobie has just launched a new version of AnyTrans. The latest version comprises two unique features, which include Air Backup and iOS Mover. Using the former feature, users can back up their iOS devices wirelessly to avert data loss. On the other hand, the latter feature allows users to transfer content from their Android devices to iOS devices. This AnyTrans review is about the AnyTrans version 5.5.3. Nevertheless, the content stands still. So, move further with AnyTrans review without further ado.

What do you mean by AnyTrans?

AnyTrans is an interesting tool for effectual file management. This tool works well with the complete array of iOS devices. This tool assists you in copying files from/to your iOS device. Along with that, AnyTrans manages the backup files of your mobile device. For easy and better management, AnyTrans integrates with the iCloud account.

With AnyTrans, users can copy media files from one device to the other. It even allows you to clone your files and settings from/to iOS devices just in a single tap. If you like to produce some new offline videos on your device, use AnyTrans for downloading videos from various popular sites such as Dailymotion, YouTube, etc.

Is AnyTrans really safe for use?

Yes, it is absolutely safe and secure to use from a malware and virus standpoint. One can download the latest version for AnyTrans from the official website of AnyTrans. It makes sure that you get the most secure and latest version of this application. This installed file get ahead of scans from Malwarebytes Anti-Malware and Microsoft Security Essentials without any concerns.

The other thing you need to know about AnyTrans is that you can access system files on it. These system-level files usually remain hidden. So, there are chances that you can delete these files unknowingly. So, if you know what you are doing while deleting files, there is nothing to worry about. On the other hand, you can even restore them via backup copies if made earlier using AnyTrans. Go on with the AnyTrans review.

Is AnyTrans available for free?

No, and yes. AnyTrans offers a free trial mode, which allows users to examine this software without making a payment. Using this free mode, you can transfer files for a limited number of times. With AnyTrans, users can transfer files up to a maximum of 50 times. After that, the transferability will be suspended. For making it work again, you need to purchase the full program. You can restore the working order effectively by making a payment. To carry out this process, users need to put in the registration code sent on their emails.

What are the monthly plans from AnyTrans?

AnyTrans offers two main categories when it comes to purchasing. The first category is that of a personal license, where you need to pay a one-time payment of $39.99 for a single computer. The second category comprises a family license, where one can use this program for five computers at just $99.9 for lifetime use.

Both of these plans from AnyTrans come with lifetime updates. However, users get premium support for free in the family license. Just in case, you would like to use AnyTrans for multi-computer or business purposes, AnyTrans offer larger licenses for that. Here, you receive a volume concession, where you need to pay just $99.99 for ten computers. For unlimited computers, you have to make a purchase of $499.

Know more about AnyTrans

In the AnyTrans review, read about more aspects related to AnyTrans. This file manager works for both Mac and PC. The navigation works similarly for both of these versions except a few interface differences. Now, all you need to learn is how this application actually works.

Installation Process

In the first place, you have to download the application from its official website. After that, you need to install the software. Once done, open the program, and from where, you will be prompted to connect your iOS device.

On connecting your iOS device to the system, the program will start to comprehend it. The animations at the back look amusing as compared to typical boring progress bars. After the complete initialization, you will arrive on the tab for Device Content. Here, you will see several friendly shortcuts for carrying out the common tasks.

Special features of AnyTrans

AnyTrans provides users with some useful functions. The most useful out of all these functions are Add Content, Fast Drive, and Connect to PC. You are going to use these three features very often.

Add Content: Add Content is quite self-explanatory. This feature allows users to add files from the computer. However, you need to add them using a typical “File Open” box. It could be frustrating for those who like to add numerous files to their device.

Fast Drive: The other feature “Fast Drive” is really interesting. Using this feature, users can use the free space on their iOS devices as regular thumb drives. In this way, you can stock up files and then, copy these files on other devices. All you need to do is to install AnyTrans on both systems to access files properly.

Connect to PC: The feature “Connect to PC” is really simple and easy to use. It allows users to transfer the content from several libraries of the device to the system. This feature is really useful for moving videos and photos from the mobile device to the system. It makes it easier to use these files in several other programs.


There are other useful features like Content to Device, Clone Device, and Merge Device. These functions come handy when you upgrade to a new phone from your old iPhone/iPad. The feature “Content to iTunes” helps you to copy files from your iOS device to the iTunes library. It is useful only when you like to update the library or bought something through the mobile device.


In case, you work with the files on your mobile device directly; you need to scroll down or tap on the right top button to enjoy more direct control. Most of these features work the same way as iTunes. This is the reason; you do not need to spend extra time to learn this new program. Here, your media files are divided into average categories. In this way, users have access to voicemail files, notes, applications, calendars, and contacts in a lot easier way.


On selecting any of these categories, the program will present you with a list of all pertinent data stored on your iOS device. In addition to this, there are speedy shortcut buttons available on the top. These buttons result in making the functionality smoother.

The most dominant feature of AnyTrans is the section “File System”. This section enables users to access the root folders of their iOS devices directly. Usually, users are not allowed to see these hidden folders due to the risk of accidental loss. So, be extra careful while accessing this system tab. If not, you can easily damage some important files, where you will be enforced to restore the device from a backup. Although it is not much a problem to restore your device using a backup, it would not be possible without hassle. Just continue with this AnyTrans review.

What makes AnyTrans so special?

AnyTrans is a special tool due to various reasons. This file manager has a lot to offer. Now, you will know about some special characteristics in great detail in this AnyTrans review. So, have a look at these interesting features right below.

1. iTunes Library

This feature is really great for people who have added everything they need on the iTunes library. It makes it easier for users to manage the iTunes content on their iOS device. For this, you just need to select the file that you like to copy to your iOS device. Once selected, you just have to tap on the tab “Send to Device”. Using the tab “iTunes library”, one can transfer bulk files at once in a more convenient and much faster way. This tab works better than the tab “Add Content”.


In order to sort files for quick access, you can copy the content to a different folder on your device or iTunes library. Unfortunately, one cannot add files to the iTunes library using AnyTrans. It is quite a hassle to add files one by one using the feature “Add Content”. It is not a problem of AnyTrans but rather a limitation put on by iTunes. No worries, you will get used to this cumbersome task in no time.

2. iTunes Backup

The tab “iTunes Backup” allows you to look over the present backup files of all your iOS device including their content stored on the system. In this way, you are free to review all of your contacts, messages, photos, and other things available on the backups. This feature comes handy when you need to locate a message or contact, which you got rid of a long time ago.

Using this impressive tab, you can go back to previous messages anytime anywhere. On the other hand, it is really easy to create backups in a single tap using AnyTrans. Just one click enables you to create a new backup in no time. After that, you can store the same in the list.

3. iCloud Integration

The feature “iCloud Integration” works great for people who are using the free 5GB storage space of iCloud. With the use of this tab, iOS users can easily download and upload the content to their iOS storage. In order to use the iCloud Drive, iOS devices need to be running on iOS version 8 or greater than that.


Once you log into your iCloud account, there will be shortcuts available to manage your iCloud account. These shortcuts will be in the same layout as they used to be on the tab “Device Content”. From there, if you tap on the tab “iCloud Export”, the program will ask to make a selection of the file categories that you would like to transfer.



For instance, if you tap on the category “photos”, all your photos will be successfully transferred after a while. Once done, you will be able to see the exported files by clicking on the tab “Documents” and then on, “AnyTrans folder”. Just read on with the AnyTrans review.

4. Video Downloader

It is another impressive feature of AnyTrans. The tab “Video Download” does some amazing job for you. As its name suggests, the Video Downloader helps you to download videos. Here, the program seizes a video from the internet and then, turn that video in a file. This created file on your iOS device can be viewed offline without hassle.


Users can download this file on their systems or directly on their devices. For this, you do not even need to paste any kind of URL to AnyTrans. The program looks for the clipboard to search for a well-suited URL. Once done, the program inserts that URL automatically for the users. Thus, it is definitely a great feature to try out.

5. Bonus features

The one characteristic that almost all users find appealing all around the world is its language support. At present, AnyTrans is accessible in seven different languages. These seven languages include Arabic, English, German, Japanese, Spanish, Chinese, and French.


To offer an attractive look, AnyTrans maintains the file manager in the same color as that of your iOS. As of now, there are five skins available in total. But before using these attractive skins, you need to download them in the first place. However, the process of download and then, of conversion is quite an easy one.

Overall Experience of iMobile AnyTrans

In the AnyTrans review, read about the overall experience of AnyTrans. Have a look at its effectiveness, price, usability, and customer support in the following sections.

Effective

This tool is extremely effectual at controlling and managing files on mobile devices. It is the main purpose of AnyTrans. With AnyTrans, you can manage files on your iOS device effortlessly. The only problem is that users cannot add multiple files in one go. However, this feature does not even exist in the iTunes library.

Price

The cost of iMobile AnyTrans is $39.99 for a license of one computer. Users need to consider this cost as iTunes is available for free. In case, if you do not like iTunes at all, AnyTrans is a great application to go with. It offers the best solution in such a small amount. It serves economically well if you purchase the family license. And it is a great option for people who use more than one system. However, there are other programs available in the market for free. Try them out and then, choose a perfect file manager for your device.

Usability

AnyTrans is really simple and easy to operate. However, there is a small problem that users can face. For using this program, you need to keep your device unlocked all the time. So, users may find this frustrating. Otherwise, you do not need any tech knowledge to use this application.

Customer Support

The customer support service on both the website and program is quite noteworthy. Users can make use of troubleshooting blogs available on its official site for convenience. Also, there are helpful and clear instructions available on the app.

Best Alternatives to AnyTrans

After reading the AnyTrans review, if you did not like the application much, go with alternatives. There are various file managers available on the internet. Some of the best alternatives to AnyTrans are listed right below.

MediaMonkey

MediaMonkey is one of the best alternatives to AnyTrans. It is a bit comprehensive tool than AnyTrans. MediaMonkey is not strictly a device management tool but more of the library management one. On the other hand, it is really challenging to use this program as compared to AnyTrans. Its “Gold” version is available for $24.95 for the present version while $49.95 for future updates.

PodTrans

It is another tool from iMobile. PodTrans work for both Mac and Windows PC. This program replaces the iTunes feature for transferring music files. PodTrans do not require the installation of iTunes for proper functioning. If you do not want to use iTunes ever, this is the right option for you. The plus point is that this program is available for free.

Swinsian

Swinsian is another best alternative to AnyTrans. This program costs you around $19.95. Swinsian works exactly the same as iTunes before the Apple Company crammed it with more than 50,000 feature and annoying advertisements. It is a decent application with not much features. However, it manages the media library really well while keep syncing the files to your mobile devices.

Conclusion on AnyTrans Review

iMobie AnyTrans is a nice combination of power and simplicity for Mac or Windows PC users. It is a great program for users who do not like iTunes for syncing media files. AnyTrans is a light application that takes not much space on your device. It is really easy and simple to use this impressive application. Overall, AnyTrans makes a good option for file management. The only thing that you need to bear is the slow transferring speed. AnyTrans need to work on this factor. Maybe, you would not face this issue on the latest iOS devices.

Hopefully, this AnyTrans review will help you in deciding whether to go for AnyTrans or not. We suggest users try out its free version before actually going with the premium one. You can examine all the features in its trial, and then, make up your mind accordingly.

Also, learn more about how to Export iMessages to PDF with ease.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More