PhoneTransfer
电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

最佳 9 匿名聊天应用为Android & iPhone在 2019

5,533
IMUSIC

有没有聊天应用为今天的短缺. 这些应用程序来与各种设计, 接口, 和特色来打动用户. 虽然即时通讯应用,如Facebook信使有大量的功能, 人们仍然继续寻找其他可用选项. 如果你正在寻找 匿名聊天应用 以任何理由, 本文只为你. 我们做了一些广泛的研究量结束了下面提到的选项.

事实上, 匿名使者是为那些谁打算搬到新的地方的完美选择. 也, 他们可能是完美的,没有通过任何朋友密切谁. 如果你太害羞与陌生人交谈,并结交新朋友使用匿名聊天应用. 您可以发起匿名模式下的对话, 你可以发现自己,当你感到有信心与他们. 好, 阅读应用程序的文章, 找到你的匿名聊天应用程序,并从今天开始结交新朋友. 也, 了解如何 阅读别人的短信没有他们的手机上安装软件 以及如何修复的错误有分析包时出现问题“.

1. Omegle的匿名聊天应用


Omegle的被认为是当今市场上是最流行的聊天匿名的应用程序之一. 该工具最初推出十年前 (在 2008). Omegle的配备了超高速的功能,友好的用户界面. 谁住在任何地方,你可以用它来与几乎任何一个陌生人聊天. 你可以用它来聊天在随机模式保持匿名配置文件. 也, 你可以输入一些您的利益,. 要选择利益, 你可以摇动手机. 然后综合Omegle的智能系统将找到相似的兴趣,让你与他们联系. 在此之上, 你可以使用这个匿名聊天应用做视频聊天,以及.

2. 奕YAK


奕牦牛是另一种流行的应用程序,让你与那些谁拥有相似类型的利益联系. 如果不, 你可以找到任何理由与他们交谈. 如果一切与双方当事人顺利, 你可以移动到一个专用通道,以及. 这些私人渠道让你得到更接近对方,并继续以离散的方式聊天. 它也可以让你加入其他应用程序,以及. 该应用的界面为用户非常简单和方便. 有很多用户在奕牦牛平台, 所以你必须选择一个朋友的机会较大.

3. Nimbuzz软件


Nimbuzz软件是不是一个新的名字对于大多数我们的读者, 因为我们相信. 这个工具已经有一段时间了. 这种特殊的应用程序就像自带的社交媒体平台相关的许多功能的即时通讯. 例如, 它可以让你与谁你已经知道的人聊天. 在此之上, 然而, Nimbuzz软件让你有机会与陌生人聊天匿名. 所以, 我们应该说,这个程序是非常相似的应用Omegle的. 这个应用程序还使用了个人的利益,相互连接. 它也允许个人进行视频通话以及.

4. PSST


除了提供匿名聊天的选项, 嘘,允许私人聊天以及. 你不应该担心您的隐私可言因为这个程序不会保留聊天日志. 他们也没有存储用户ID或其他信息. 你是完全安全与嘘的,因为这些功能. 嘘, 因此, 非常适合那些谁拥有谁在你的社交媒体窃听通话内容很八卦的亲戚. 事实上, 这个应用程序提供了更多的功能比帮助人们聊天匿名与陌生人. 这个工具可以用来作为一个自由的平台,可以让你表达你的真实想法.

5. 微信


尽管这个程序被列为第五项, 这可能是最流行的应用程序之一. 事实上, 微信是一个不可错过的应用程序,如果你正在寻找一个极好的匿名聊天应用. 已经, 这个应用程序已经在全球范围内获得了数百万用户的信赖. 有了这样一个庞大的用户数据库, 你寻找新朋友的机会就比较大. 除了文字聊天, 这个工具可以让你进行视频通话以及. 虽然防抖功能看起来太花哨, 它是有用的. 总而言之, 微信是为那些谁需要有更多的选择匿名聊天一个极好的替代. 也, 你可能也想知道最好的 微信黑客 & 如何执行 谁哈克.

6. 耳语


这是为那些谁需要聊天匿名使用智能手机的另一个强大的选项. 在最近的过去, 这个程序已经获得了大量的人气. 这个应用程序的用户群的增长更快. 这意味着, 发现通过耳语的朋友也越来越方便. 然而, 相比存在一些聊天平台,这个应用程序的特产. 这意味着耳语不耐受性相关的和明确的内容. 代替, 它鼓励用户进行更多有意义的会话不成样子. 您可以使用此平台与陌生人解释你的感受和想法,使你的头脑放松. 这个应用程序的妙处在于,它不希望你透露自己的身份. 也, 它允许用户根据自己的兴趣,寻找新朋友, 地点, 等等.

7. 跟我碰面


坦白说, 迎接我的是推出的交友网站. 然而, 开发商的计划被改变, 和它出来作为一个匿名聊天应用. 截至今日, 迎接我的是被认为是一个庞大的用户数据库应用程序. 事实上, 迎接我的应用程序已经有超过 100 万个用户在里面. 好, 它不能是很难从找到一两个朋友 100 万个用户毕竟. 除了满足全新的朋友, 这个程序还有其他令人印象深刻的功能,以及. 例如, 它有一个像在您的帐户统计的个人资料被访问次数的功能. 也, 它会通知你有多少崇拜者有. 您也可以通过这个平台收到礼物, 它是一个很酷的功能.

除了, 迎接我的应用程序有内置了一些令人兴奋的游戏. 例如, 你可以在这个平台上玩一些商场和赌场类游戏. 您可以与您的新朋友玩这些游戏,让你的生活更精彩. 不用说, 这个应用程序有一定的关系,相关的功能 (像最初预期的版本).

8. 黑暗聊天


黑暗聊天是一个令人兴奋的平台,可以让您与随机个体连接,并与他们交谈. 虽然, 此选项带有该标签下自带的特殊功能 “点燃一支蜡烛”. 这种特定的应用程序是免费下载和使用. 然而, 如果你想深入挖掘用户的信息, 您可以使用 “点燃一支蜡烛”. 如果其他成员也想 “点燃一支蜡烛” 和你, 你可以看到他们的个人信息. 点燃蜡烛后, 你能透露他们的信息. 因此, 这个程序被公认为是有一个工具 “控制匿名”.

您可以共享平台内的职位,以赚取蜡烛. 如果你需要有更多的蜡烛, 你将有机会分享更多内容. 你甚至可以通过这个程序生成模因与分享.

不幸, 黑暗即时通讯无法使用在Android Play商店了. 如果您需要下载此应用程式Android版, 你将不得不使用第三方源. 所以, 谨慎做. 然而, iOS应用程序仍然可以在本文写作, 和它的作品完美.

9. 呼啦


这是一个带有为用户视频聊天功能的另一个令人印象深刻的匿名聊天应用. 您可以直接启动的视频,如果你使用这个应用程序会与陌生人聊天,而不是发送短信. 这个程序是赢得所有年龄组中特殊的普及. 在此之上, 这个程序已经被超过钦佩 10 万个用户.

呼啦的开发商说,所有的呼啦用户都是以假乱真. 要查找用户聊天, 所有你需要的是向左滑动. 然后, 你会发现,符合您的标准和兴趣的人. 该应用程序是免费下载和使用. 也, 这个应用程序的用户界面是非常简单而优雅. 该应用的效率,因为这个简化的界面的增加.

最重要的是, “呼啦’ 平台不鼓励个人在它表现不好. 这意味着你不鼓励使用攻击性语言, 成人内容, 与平台内的其他不适当的东西. 如果你正在寻找一个体面的平台,促进体面的对话, “呼啦’ 是一个不错的选择.

事情用匿名聊天应用程序时要考虑

无论你是新手用户还是经验丰富的喋喋不休, 这里要记住一些重要的事情. 如果您已经从上面的列表中选择一个应用程序,并即将开始聊天, 看过这一段. 我们在这篇文章中所提到的都是免费使用, 他们是匿名的,以及. 所以, 你必须明白,有各种不同的用户在这些平台上. 有些用户是体面, 但有些用户可能会不那么良好的意图在那里. 请记住,你是在处理与完全陌生的人谁也不透露他们的名字的事实. 所以, 有匿名用户在分享信息时,你必须非常小心. 我们强烈建议不要共享照片, 银行明细, 地址, 等等. 与陌生人.

也, 如果你打算去一个视频聊天与陌生人, 请确保你的行为适当. 决不促进了这些平台的裸体. 也, 不要试图去分享它可以对你在任何时候使用的信息. 最后但并非最不重要的, 不要用你的 匿名聊天应用 让别人尴尬.

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Top 9 Anonymous Chat Apps for Android & iPhone in 2019

1,779
iMusic

There is no shortage of chatting apps as of today. These apps come with various designs, interfaces, and features to impress the users. Although messaging apps like Facebook messenger has plenty of features, people still keep looking for other available options. If you are looking for an anonymous chat app for any reason, this article is just for you. We have done some extensive amount of research and ended up with the options mentioned below.

In fact, anonymous messengers are the perfect choice for those who intend to move to new places. Also, they can be perfect for those who don’t have any friends close by. If you are too shy to talk to strangers and make new friends use an anonymous chat app. You can initiate the conversation in anonymous mode, and you can reveal yourself when you feel confident with them. Well, read the below list of apps, find your anonymous chat app and start making new friends today. Also, get to know how to read someone’s text messages without installing software on their phone as well as how to fix the error onthere was a problem parsing the package‘.

1. OMEGLE Anonymous chat app


Omegle is considered to be one of the most popular anonymous chatting apps in the market today. This tool was initially launched over a decade ago (in 2008). Omegle comes with a super-fast functionality and a very friendly user-interface. You can use it to chat with pretty much any stranger who lives anywhere. You can use it to chat maintaining an anonymous profile in a random mode. Also, you can enter some of your interests. To select the interests, you can just shake the handset. The smart system integrated to Omegle will then find similar interests and let you contact them. In addition to that, you can use this anonymous chat app to do video chatting as well.

2. YIK YAK


Yik Yak is another popular app that allows you to contact with those who have similar types of interests. If not, you can just find any reason to talk with them. If everything goes well with both the parties, you can move into a private channel as well. These private channels allow you to get closer to each other and continue chatting in a discrete manner. It also lets you join other apps as well. The interface of the app is pretty simple and convenient for the users. There are plenty of users in Yik Yak platform, so you have a greater chance of picking a friend.

3. NIMBUZZ


Nimbuzz is not a new name for most of our readers, as we believe. This tool has been around for some time. This special app works like an instant messenger that comes with many features associated with social media platforms. For instance, it allows you to chat with people who you already know. In addition to that, however, Nimbuzz gives you the opportunity to chat anonymously with strangers. So, we should say that this app is pretty similar to the app Omegle. This app also uses the interests of the individuals to connect with each other. It also allows individuals to make video calls as well.

4. PSST


Apart from providing the option of chatting anonymously, Psst allows private chatting as well. You shouldn’t worry about your privacy at all as this app doesn’t keep the logs of your chat. They also don’t store your user ID or other information. You are completely safe with Psst because of these features. Psst, therefore, is perfect for those who have very nosy relatives who eavesdrop on your social media conversations. In fact, this app offers more features than helping people to chat anonymously with strangers. This tool can be used as a liberal platform that lets you express your honest thoughts.

5. WeChat


Although this app is listed as the fifth item, this can be one of the most popular apps. In fact, WeChat is a must-try app if you are looking for a superb anonymous chat app. Already, this app has gained the trust of millions of users across the globe. With such a massive user database, your chances of finding new friends are greater. In addition to text chatting, this tool allows you to make video calls as well. Although the shake function looks to be too fancy, it is useful as well. All in all, WeChat is a superb alternative for those who need to chat anonymously with more options. Also, you may also want to know the best WeChat Hacker & how to perform Kik Hack.

6. Whisper


This is another powerful option for those who need to chat anonymously using their smartphones. Over the recent past, this app has gained substantial popularity. The user base of this app grows faster. That means, finding a friend through Whisper is getting easier. However, there is a specialty of this app compared to some of the chat platforms. That means Whisper doesn’t tolerate sex-related and explicit contents. Instead, it encourages users to engage in more meaningful conversations indecent manner. You can explain your feelings and ideas with total strangers using this platform and make your mind relaxed. The beauty of this app is that it doesn’t want you to reveal your identity. Also, it allows users to find new friends based on their interests, locations, etc.

7. Meet Me


Frankly, Meet Me was to be launched as a dating site. However, the plans of the developers were changed, and it came out as an anonymous chat app. As of today, Meet Me is considered to be an app with a massive user database. In fact, Meet Me app already has over 100 million users in it. Well, it cannot be that hard to find a friend or two from 100 million users after all. In addition to meeting totally new friends, this app has other impressive features as well. For instance, it has features like counting the number of profile views on your account. Also, it will notify how many admirers you have. You will also be able to receive gifts through this platform, and it is a really cool feature.

Besides, Meet Me app has some exciting games built in. For instance, you can play some arcade and casino type games on this platform. You can play these games with your new friends and make your life more exciting. Needless to say, that this app has some dating-related features (like the originally intended version).

8. Dark Chat


Dark Chat is an exciting platform that lets you connect with random individuals and chat with them. Nevertheless, this option comes with a special feature that comes under the label “light a candle”. This specific app is free to be downloaded and used. However, if you want to dig deep into the information of a user, you can use “light a candle”. If you the other members too want to “light a candle” with you, you can see their personal information. After lighting the candle, you can reveal their information. Therefore, this app is recognized as a tool that has “controlled anonymity”.

You can share posts within the platform in order to earn candles. If you need to have more candles, you will have to share more posts. You can even generate memes through this app and share them.

Unfortunately, Dark Chat is not available in the Android Play Store anymore. If you need to download this app for Android, you will have to use a third-party source. So, do it with caution. However, the iOS app is still available as of this writing, and it works perfectly.

9. Holla


This is another impressively anonymous chat app that comes with video chat feature for the users. You can directly start video chatting with the strangers instead of sending text messages if you use this app. This app is gaining exceptional popularity among all the age groups. In addition to that, this app is already admired by more than 10 million users.

The developers of Holla say that all of the Holla users are real ones. To find a user to chat, all you need is to swipe left. Then, you will find someone that matches your criteria and interests. The app is free to download and use. Also, the user interface of this app is really simple and elegant. The efficiency of the app is increased because of this simplified interface.

Most importantly, ‘Holla’ platform doesn’t encourage individuals to behave badly in it. That means you are not encouraged to use offensive language, adult contents, and other inappropriate stuff within the platform. If you are looking for a decent platform that promotes decent conversations, ‘Holla’ is a good option.

Things to consider when using the anonymous chat app

No matter whether you are a novice user or a seasoned chatter, here are some important things to remember. If you have selected an app from the above list and about to start a chat, read this paragraph. What we have mentioned in this article are free to use, and they are anonymous as well. So, you must realize that there are all kinds of users on these platforms. Some users are decent, but some of the users might be there with not-so-good intentions. Remember the fact that you are dealing with complete strangers who don’t even reveal their name. So, you must be very careful when sharing information with anonymous users. We strongly recommend not to share your photos, bank details, addresses, etc. with strangers.

Also, if you intend to go for a video chat with a stranger, make sure that you behave appropriately. Never promote nudity over these platforms. Also, don’t try to share information which can be used against you at any point. Last but not least, don’t use your anonymous chat app to make someone embarrassed.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More