نقل البيانات إلى الهاتف, استرداد البيانات, ممحاة البيانات
بأسعار معقولة PDF تحويل يرضي مطالب عالية الجودة

أعلى 9 مجهول الدردشة تطبيقات لالروبوت & اي فون في 2019

306

- الإعلانات -

ليس هناك نقص في الدردشة التطبيقات اعتبارا من اليوم. هذه التطبيقات تأتي مع مختلف التصاميم, واجهات, وميزات لإقناع المستخدمين. على الرغم من أن تطبيقات المراسلة مثل الفيسبوك رسول ديها الكثير من الميزات, الناس لا تزال تبقي تبحث عن خيارات أخرى متاحة. إذا كنت تبحث عن التطبيق دردشة مجهول لأي سبب, هذه المقالة هي فقط لأجلك. قمنا به بعض كمية واسعة من البحوث وانتهى مع الخيارات المذكورة أدناه.

في الحقيقة, رسل مجهولة هي الخيار الأمثل لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانتقال إلى أماكن جديدة. أيضا, أنها يمكن أن تكون مثالية لأولئك الذين ليس لديهم أي صديق وثيق من قبل. إذا كنت تخجل من التحدث الى الغرباء وتكوين صداقات جديدة تستخدم دردشة التطبيق مجهول. يمكنك بدء محادثة في وضع مجهول, ويمكنك تكشف نفسك عندما تشعر بالثقة معهم. بئر, قراءة القائمة أدناه التطبيقات, العثور على مجهول دردشة التطبيق والبدء في صنع صداقات جديدة اليوم. أيضا, تعرف على كيفية قراءة الرسائل النصية لشخص ما دون تثبيت البرنامج على هواتفهم.

1. OMEGLE مجهول تطبيق الدردشة


يعتبر Omegle لتكون واحدة من الاكثر شعبية تطبيقات الدردشة مجهول في السوق اليوم. تم إطلاق هذه الأداة في البداية منذ أكثر من عشر سنوات (في 2008). Omegle يأتي مع وظيفة بسرعة فائقة وواجهة المستخدم ودية للغاية. يمكنك استخدامه للدردشة مع حد كبير أي غريب الذي يعيش في أي مكان. يمكنك استخدامه للدردشة الحفاظ على الشخصية المجهولة في وضع عشوائي. أيضا, يمكنك إدخال بعض المصالح الخاصة بك. لتحديد المصالح, يمكنك فقط هز الهاتف. سيقوم النظام الذكية المتكاملة لOmegle ثم تجد نفس الاهتمامات وتتيح لك الاتصال بهم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, يمكنك استخدام هذا التطبيق دردشة المجهول إلى القيام الفيديو الدردشة فضلا.

2. يك YAK


يك ياك هو التطبيق آخر الشعبية التي تتيح لك الاتصال مع أولئك الذين لديهم مثل هذا النوع من المصالح. إذا لم يكن, يمكنك أن تجد فقط أي سبب للحديث معهم. إذا كان كل شيء على ما يرام مع كل الأطراف, يمكنك الانتقال إلى قناة خاصة، وكذلك. هذه القنوات خاصة تتيح لك الحصول على أقرب إلى بعضها البعض، ومواصلة الدردشة بطريقة منفصلة. كما أنه يتيح لك الانضمام التطبيقات الأخرى كذلك. واجهة التطبيق بسيطة جدا ومريحة للمستخدمين. هناك الكثير من المستخدمين في منصة يك ياك, بحيث يكون لديك فرصة أكبر لاختيار صديق.

3. برنامج Nimbuzz


برنامج Nimbuzz ليس اسما جديدا لمعظم القراء, ونحن نعتقد. وكانت هذه الأداة حول لبعض الوقت. هذا التطبيق خاص يعمل مثل حظة رسول أن يأتي مع العديد من الميزات المرتبطة منصات وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية. وعلى سبيل المثال, فإنه يسمح لك الدردشة مع الناس الذين كنت تعرف مسبقا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, ومع ذلك, برنامج Nimbuzz يتيح لك الفرصة للدردشة مع الغرباء مجهول. حتى, ينبغي لنا أن نقول أن هذا التطبيق هو مشابه جدا إلى التطبيق Omegle. يستخدم هذا التطبيق أيضا مصالح الأفراد للتواصل مع بعضها البعض. كما أنها تسمح للأفراد لإجراء مكالمات الفيديو أيضا.

4. PSST


وبصرف النظر عن تقديم خيار الدردشة مجهول, Psst يسمح الدردشة الخاصة أيضا. يجب أن لا تقلق حول خصوصيتك على الإطلاق حيث أن هذا التطبيق لا تبقي سجلات الدردشة. كما أنها لا تخزن هوية المستخدم الخاص بك أو غيرها من المعلومات. أنت آمن تماما مع Psst بسبب هذه الميزات. Psst, ولذلك, مثالية لأولئك الذين لديهم أقارب فضولي جدا من التنصت على المحادثات وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية الخاصة بك. في الحقيقة, يقدم هذا التطبيق ميزات أكثر من مساعدة الناس للدردشة مع الغرباء مجهول. هذه الأداة يمكن استخدامها كمنصة الليبرالية التي تمكنك من التعبير عن أفكارهم صادقة بك.

5. ويتشات


على الرغم من أن يتم سرد هذا التطبيق كما في البند الخامس, وهذا يمكن أن يكون واحدا من أكثر التطبيقات شعبية ل. في الحقيقة, WeChat هو يجب أن نحاول التطبيق إذا كنت تبحث عن تطبيق للدردشة مجهول رائع. سابقا, وقد اكتسب هذا التطبيق ثقة الملايين من المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم. مع مثل قاعدة بيانات المستخدم ضخمة, فرصك في العثور على أصدقاء جدد هي أكبر. بالإضافة إلى نص الدردشة, هذه الأداة تسمح لك لإجراء مكالمات الفيديو أيضا. على الرغم من أن وظيفة هزة يتطلع إلى أن يكون يتوهم جدا, ومن المفيد كذلك. الكل في الكل, WeChat هو بديل رائع لأولئك الذين يحتاجون للدردشة مجهول مع المزيد من الخيارات. أيضا, قد تحتاج أيضا إلى معرفة أفضل WeChat هاكر & كيفية تنفيذ الذين هاك.

6. همسة


هذا هو خيار قوي آخر لأولئك الذين يحتاجون للدردشة مجهول باستخدام هواتفهم الذكية. في الماضي القريب, وقد اكتسب هذا التطبيق شعبية كبيرة. قاعدة مستخدمي هذا التطبيق ينمو أسرع. هذا يعني, العثور على صديق من خلال الهمس هو الحصول على أسهل. ومع ذلك, هناك تخصص لهذا التطبيق بالمقارنة مع بعض منصات الدردشة. وهذا يعني الهمس لا يتسامح مع محتويات ذات الصلة بالجنس واضحة. وبدلاً من ذلك, يشجع المستخدمين للانخراط في محادثات أكثر وضوحا بطريقة غير لائقة. هل يمكن ان توضح المشاعر والأفكار الخاصة بك مع الغرباء باستخدام هذه المنصة وجعل عقلك الاسترخاء. جمال هذا التطبيق هو أنه لا يريد منك أن تكشف عن هويتك. أيضا, أنها تتيح للمستخدمين العثور على أصدقاء جدد على أساس مصالحهم, مواقع, إلخ.

7. قابلني


بصراحة, وكان لقاء عني أن تنطلق كموقع التي يرجع تاريخها. ومع ذلك, تم تغيير خطط المطورين, وخرج كتطبيق دردشة مجهول. اعتبارا من اليوم, تلبية تعتبر البيانات أن يكون التطبيق مع قاعدة بيانات المستخدم ضخمة. في الحقيقة, تلبية عني التطبيق لديه بالفعل أكثر 100 مليون مستخدم في ذلك. بئر, لا يمكن أن يكون من الصعب أن تجد صديقا أو اثنين من 100 مليون مستخدم بعد كل شيء. بالإضافة إلى اجتماع أصدقاء جدد تماما, هذا التطبيق لديه الميزات الرائعة الأخرى كذلك. وعلى سبيل المثال, لديها ميزات مثل إحصاء عدد وجهات النظر الشخصية على حسابك. أيضا, فإنه سيتم إبلاغ كم عدد المعجبين لديك. سوف تكون ايضا قادرة على تلقي الهدايا من خلال هذا المنبر, وأنه هو سمة باردة حقا.

وإلى جانب ذلك, مقابلتي التطبيق لديه بعض الألعاب المثيرة التي بنيت في. وعلى سبيل المثال, يمكن أن تقوم به بعض الممرات وكازينو نوع الألعاب في هذه المنصة. يمكنك ان تلعب هذه الألعاب مع أصدقائك الجدد وتجعل حياتك أكثر إثارة. وغني عن القول, أن هذا التطبيق لديه بعض الميزات ذات الصلة التي يرجع تاريخها (مثل النسخة أصلا).

8. دردشة الظلام


دردشة المظلمة هي منصة المثيرة التي تمكنك من الاتصال مع الأفراد بشكل عشوائي والدردشة معهم. ومع ذلك, هذا الخيار يأتي مع ميزة خاصة التي تأتي تحت عنوان “على ضوء شمعة”. هذا التطبيق محددة حر في تحميلها واستخدامها. ومع ذلك, إذا كنت ترغب في حفر في عمق المعلومات للمستخدم, يمكنك استخدام “على ضوء شمعة”. إذا كنت من الأعضاء الآخرين أيضا يريدون “على ضوء شمعة” معك, يمكنك الاطلاع على المعلومات الشخصية. بعد إضاءة شمعة, يمكنك الكشف عن معلوماتهم. ولذلك, يتم التعرف على هذا التطبيق أداة لها “عدم الكشف عن هويته التي تسيطر عليها”.

يمكنك مشاركة الوظائف في منصة من أجل كسب الشموع. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من الشموع, سيكون لديك لتبادل المزيد من المشاركات. يمكنك حتى تولد الميمات من خلال هذا التطبيق ومشاركتها.

ولسوء الحظ, دردشة المظلمة ليست متاحة في سوق Play الروبوت بعد الآن. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تحميل هذا التطبيق لأندرويد, سيكون لديك لاستخدام مصدر طرف ثالث. حتى, تفعل ذلك مع الحذر. ومع ذلك, التطبيق دائرة الرقابة الداخلية لا تزال متاحة حتى كتابة هذه السطور, وأنها تعمل تماما.

9. تستأصل


هذا هو تطبيق الدردشة مجهول لافت آخر أن يأتي مع ميزة دردشة الفيديو للمستخدمين. يمكنك البدء مباشرة فيديو الدردشة مع الغرباء بدلا من إرسال رسائل نصية إذا كنت تستخدم هذا التطبيق. هذا التطبيق تكتسب شعبية استثنائية بين جميع الفئات العمرية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, وأعجب هذا التطبيق بالفعل أكثر من 10 مليون مستخدم.

ويقول مطوري هولا أن كافة المستخدمين هولا هي تلك الحقيقية. للبحث عن مستخدم للدردشة, كل ما عليك هو أن مرر لليسار. ثم, سوف تجد شخص ما يطابق معايير واهتماماتك. التطبيق مجاني لتحميل واستخدام. أيضا, واجهة مستخدم لهذا التطبيق هو حقا بسيطة وأنيقة. يتم زيادة كفاءة التطبيق بسبب هذه الواجهة المبسطة.

والأهم, "هولا’ منصة لا يشجع الأفراد على التصرف بشكل سيئ في ذلك. وهذا يعني أنك لا تشجع على استخدام لغة مسيئة, محتويات البالغين, والاشياء غير ملائمة آخرين داخل منصة. إذا كنت تبحث عن منصة لائقة تشجع المحادثات لائقة, "هولا’ هو خيار جيد.

الأشياء في الاعتبار عند استخدام تطبيق دردشة مجهول

بغض النظر عما إذا كنت مستخدم المبتدئ أو الثرثرة محنك, وهنا بعض الأشياء الهامة التي يجب تذكر. إذا قمت بتحديد أحد التطبيقات من القائمة أعلاه وعلى وشك بدء محادثة, قراءة هذه الفقرة. ما ذكرناه في هذه المقالة هي حرة في استخدام, وهم مجهول كذلك. حتى, يجب أن ندرك أن هناك جميع أنواع المستخدمين على هذه المنصات. بعض المستخدمين لائق, ولكن بعض المستخدمين قد يكون هناك مع النوايا ليست بهذه جيدة. تذكر حقيقة أن كنت تتعامل مع الغرباء الذين لا حتى الكشف عن اسمهم. حتى, يجب أن تكون حذرا جدا عندما تبادل المعلومات بين المستخدمين المجهولين. ونحن نوصي بشدة بعدم مشاركة الصور الخاصة بك, تفاصيل البنك, عناوين, إلخ. مع الغرباء.

أيضا, إذا كنت تنوي الذهاب لدردشة الفيديو مع شخص غريب, تأكد من أن تتصرف بشكل مناسب. أبدا تشجيع العري على هذه المنصات. أيضا, لا تحاول أن تبادل المعلومات التي يمكن استخدامها ضدك في أي لحظة. أخيرا وليس آخراً, لا تستخدم الخاص بك تطبيق الدردشة مجهول لجعل شخص بالحرج.

- الإعلانات -

قد يعجبك ايضا

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك طيب مع هذا, ولكن يمكنك تعطيل ذلك إذا كنت ترغب. قبولقراءة المزيد

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Top 9 Anonymous Chat Apps for Android & iPhone in 2019

1,779
iMusic

There is no shortage of chatting apps as of today. These apps come with various designs, interfaces, and features to impress the users. Although messaging apps like Facebook messenger has plenty of features, people still keep looking for other available options. If you are looking for an anonymous chat app for any reason, this article is just for you. We have done some extensive amount of research and ended up with the options mentioned below.

In fact, anonymous messengers are the perfect choice for those who intend to move to new places. Also, they can be perfect for those who don’t have any friends close by. If you are too shy to talk to strangers and make new friends use an anonymous chat app. You can initiate the conversation in anonymous mode, and you can reveal yourself when you feel confident with them. Well, read the below list of apps, find your anonymous chat app and start making new friends today. Also, get to know how to read someone’s text messages without installing software on their phone as well as how to fix the error onthere was a problem parsing the package‘.

1. OMEGLE Anonymous chat app


Omegle is considered to be one of the most popular anonymous chatting apps in the market today. This tool was initially launched over a decade ago (in 2008). Omegle comes with a super-fast functionality and a very friendly user-interface. You can use it to chat with pretty much any stranger who lives anywhere. You can use it to chat maintaining an anonymous profile in a random mode. Also, you can enter some of your interests. To select the interests, you can just shake the handset. The smart system integrated to Omegle will then find similar interests and let you contact them. In addition to that, you can use this anonymous chat app to do video chatting as well.

2. YIK YAK


Yik Yak is another popular app that allows you to contact with those who have similar types of interests. If not, you can just find any reason to talk with them. If everything goes well with both the parties, you can move into a private channel as well. These private channels allow you to get closer to each other and continue chatting in a discrete manner. It also lets you join other apps as well. The interface of the app is pretty simple and convenient for the users. There are plenty of users in Yik Yak platform, so you have a greater chance of picking a friend.

3. NIMBUZZ


Nimbuzz is not a new name for most of our readers, as we believe. This tool has been around for some time. This special app works like an instant messenger that comes with many features associated with social media platforms. For instance, it allows you to chat with people who you already know. In addition to that, however, Nimbuzz gives you the opportunity to chat anonymously with strangers. So, we should say that this app is pretty similar to the app Omegle. This app also uses the interests of the individuals to connect with each other. It also allows individuals to make video calls as well.

4. PSST


Apart from providing the option of chatting anonymously, Psst allows private chatting as well. You shouldn’t worry about your privacy at all as this app doesn’t keep the logs of your chat. They also don’t store your user ID or other information. You are completely safe with Psst because of these features. Psst, therefore, is perfect for those who have very nosy relatives who eavesdrop on your social media conversations. In fact, this app offers more features than helping people to chat anonymously with strangers. This tool can be used as a liberal platform that lets you express your honest thoughts.

5. WeChat


Although this app is listed as the fifth item, this can be one of the most popular apps. In fact, WeChat is a must-try app if you are looking for a superb anonymous chat app. Already, this app has gained the trust of millions of users across the globe. With such a massive user database, your chances of finding new friends are greater. In addition to text chatting, this tool allows you to make video calls as well. Although the shake function looks to be too fancy, it is useful as well. All in all, WeChat is a superb alternative for those who need to chat anonymously with more options. Also, you may also want to know the best WeChat Hacker & how to perform Kik Hack.

6. Whisper


This is another powerful option for those who need to chat anonymously using their smartphones. Over the recent past, this app has gained substantial popularity. The user base of this app grows faster. That means, finding a friend through Whisper is getting easier. However, there is a specialty of this app compared to some of the chat platforms. That means Whisper doesn’t tolerate sex-related and explicit contents. Instead, it encourages users to engage in more meaningful conversations indecent manner. You can explain your feelings and ideas with total strangers using this platform and make your mind relaxed. The beauty of this app is that it doesn’t want you to reveal your identity. Also, it allows users to find new friends based on their interests, locations, etc.

7. Meet Me


Frankly, Meet Me was to be launched as a dating site. However, the plans of the developers were changed, and it came out as an anonymous chat app. As of today, Meet Me is considered to be an app with a massive user database. In fact, Meet Me app already has over 100 million users in it. Well, it cannot be that hard to find a friend or two from 100 million users after all. In addition to meeting totally new friends, this app has other impressive features as well. For instance, it has features like counting the number of profile views on your account. Also, it will notify how many admirers you have. You will also be able to receive gifts through this platform, and it is a really cool feature.

Besides, Meet Me app has some exciting games built in. For instance, you can play some arcade and casino type games on this platform. You can play these games with your new friends and make your life more exciting. Needless to say, that this app has some dating-related features (like the originally intended version).

8. Dark Chat


Dark Chat is an exciting platform that lets you connect with random individuals and chat with them. Nevertheless, this option comes with a special feature that comes under the label “light a candle”. This specific app is free to be downloaded and used. However, if you want to dig deep into the information of a user, you can use “light a candle”. If you the other members too want to “light a candle” with you, you can see their personal information. After lighting the candle, you can reveal their information. Therefore, this app is recognized as a tool that has “controlled anonymity”.

You can share posts within the platform in order to earn candles. If you need to have more candles, you will have to share more posts. You can even generate memes through this app and share them.

Unfortunately, Dark Chat is not available in the Android Play Store anymore. If you need to download this app for Android, you will have to use a third-party source. So, do it with caution. However, the iOS app is still available as of this writing, and it works perfectly.

9. Holla


This is another impressively anonymous chat app that comes with video chat feature for the users. You can directly start video chatting with the strangers instead of sending text messages if you use this app. This app is gaining exceptional popularity among all the age groups. In addition to that, this app is already admired by more than 10 million users.

The developers of Holla say that all of the Holla users are real ones. To find a user to chat, all you need is to swipe left. Then, you will find someone that matches your criteria and interests. The app is free to download and use. Also, the user interface of this app is really simple and elegant. The efficiency of the app is increased because of this simplified interface.

Most importantly, ‘Holla’ platform doesn’t encourage individuals to behave badly in it. That means you are not encouraged to use offensive language, adult contents, and other inappropriate stuff within the platform. If you are looking for a decent platform that promotes decent conversations, ‘Holla’ is a good option.

Things to consider when using the anonymous chat app

No matter whether you are a novice user or a seasoned chatter, here are some important things to remember. If you have selected an app from the above list and about to start a chat, read this paragraph. What we have mentioned in this article are free to use, and they are anonymous as well. So, you must realize that there are all kinds of users on these platforms. Some users are decent, but some of the users might be there with not-so-good intentions. Remember the fact that you are dealing with complete strangers who don’t even reveal their name. So, you must be very careful when sharing information with anonymous users. We strongly recommend not to share your photos, bank details, addresses, etc. with strangers.

Also, if you intend to go for a video chat with a stranger, make sure that you behave appropriately. Never promote nudity over these platforms. Also, don’t try to share information which can be used against you at any point. Last but not least, don’t use your anonymous chat app to make someone embarrassed.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More