PhoneTransfer
电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

所有你需要知道HEIC图片和iPhone HEIC

11,096
IMUSIC

在这篇文章中, 我们进行了设置,以满足采用iPhone设备的所有用户. 本文将要探讨的所有HEIC图像技术细节, 和各种iPhone HEIC使用了一个可以运行到.

HEIC图像的文件格式已经开始被苹果使用, 因为iOS版 11. 此文件是光栅图像压缩, 其被存储在HEIF格式或高效率的图像格式. 甲HEIC图像可以是一个唯一的照片或图像的汇编, 其可以是图像序列或突发形式. 该HEIC图像格式是由运动图像专家组MPEG或建立. 尽管这种技术已经存在有一段时间了, 它已经获得了声誉,当苹果公司第一次利用HEIC图像的格式优先于JPEG格式从iOS开始 11 版.

部分 1: HEIC图像的全部诀窍

为什么你的iPhone可以自动切换到HEIC图像格式

太多已是关于iPhone HEIC照片如何比较消耗较少的存储区域,以JPEG格式的图片,没有损害图像质量. 这也是在苹果之后的主要原因中最先进最新的iOS的iPhone设备切换到HEIC图像的格式 11 版.

另一方面, 如果iPhone的用户HEIC图像格式传输到个人, 谁不利用一个iPhone的, 这样的图像将自动转换到JPEG格式.

iPhone HEIC提供了更简化的手段来保存该图像文件的文件. 该HEIC图像格式利用的压缩方法的先进和现代化的阵列,可以让数码扣在较小尺寸的文件将被制成, 没有对图像质量的卓越谈判.

iPhone HEIC格式的反对JPEG偏好的好处

  • 1. 比JPEG图像的尺寸较小: 一个HEIC图像类型格式的许多优点作为对图像JPEG格式的是较小的图像大小占据.
  • 2. 取代JPEG由于空间较小: JPEG格式已经成为在线图像的标准, 保存HEIC图像格式由现在太老了JPEG格式的文件都通过更好的图像格式的质量和较小的空间占用率来代替正确.
  • 3. 以原始大小的照片保留: 无论你正在使用的, 你要么喜欢坚持使用的iCloud的备份和苹果的照片应用程序, 或者你会希望使用谷歌的照片备份. 一旦他们被看见在兼容设备或网络, 在iPhone HEIC文件数据将挂在他们的初始大小甚至JPEG格式可以压缩所有的人.
  • 4. 完整的色域: 在iPhone HEIC数据格式支持所有的16位彩色照片,而JPEG只支持8位的人.

iPhone HEIC格式的缺点

  • 1. 当你希望在HEIC图像格式跨PC传输您的图片, 你将有一个数据文件, 比其原始图像大小较大的.
  • 2. 格式的图像HEIC类型的还有一个缺点是,你将无法观看或编辑它们不兼容的设备上, 缺乏第三方程序的帮助下.

部分 2: 学习Windows或Mac电脑上阅读iPhone HEIC格式

在Mac电脑

在Mac HEIC图像格式读取文件 是旗帜鲜明的Windows用户的情况对比. 另一方面, 如果Mac操作系统结构老, 你可能不能够读取文件. 鉴于苹果已经在iOS版引入iPhone HEIC数据格式 11 版, 还有为老Mac OS用户阅读格式的HEIC图像类型无支持. 您将需要调出迄今为止对MacOS的高塞拉利昂Mac OS的阅读HEIC图像格式.

在Windows PC上

Windows已经不支持iPhone HEIC格式到现在, 并有零添加为任何支持它. 它发布了关于苹果最近通过HEIC图像格式的几个问题. 这里的好消息是,你仍然可以有希望的; Windows用户可以通过iMyFone TunesMate应用程序读取iPhone HEIC文件, 他们的PC作为缩略图上. 该TunesMate软件是iPhone的数据管理程序,可以管理和的iDevices中的数据传输到iPhone, 个人计算机, 和iTunes. 它是由用户非常口语和使用简单.

按照下面的步骤阅读iPhone HEIC文件的Windows PC上使用 iMyFone TunesMate 软件:

获取iMyfone TunesMate

步骤 1: 您可以通过USB电缆启动TunesMate软件和连接iPhone设备启动.

步骤 2: 轻按 ‘照片‘ 选项,并允许它完全加载.


步骤 3: 加载完成后, 所有的iPhone设备上的图片将显示为对TunesMate应用程序的缩略图.

以上这些简单的步骤,可以帮助Windows用户筛选HEIC图像.


部分 3: 学习相机图像建立到iPhone HEIC或JPEG格式

新鲜iPhone HEIC格式有两种图像设置, 用户可以从与iPhone设备迷人的照片时选择. 用户可以选择最兼容或高效模式. 默认情况下, 高效率的设置被选择, 这是在HEIC图像格式. 虽然, 如果你想恢复到图像JPEG格式, 选择的选择“最适合的”. 该课程是非常容易的.


步骤 1: 在iOS上运行的iPhone设备 11 / iOS版 12, 访问设置,然后选择“相机”.

步骤 2: 从相机设置, 搜索“格式’ 并点击它. 您将浏览两个图片选项以供选择.

步骤 3: 选择高效率的选项,让您的图片保存在HEIC图像格式. 如果你想保持图像的JPEG格式, 选择最兼容的选项.

有机会,你断了太多跟iOS图片 11 iPhone设备之前,你已经注意到,您的整个图像保存在HEIC图像格式. 现在你被卡住图片, 你不能在Windows PC上打开.


部分 4: 学习iPhone HEIC图像转换为JPEG格式

  • 您可以选择在社交媒体平台上共享的图像和下载他们所有的JPEG格式. 还有一个选择就是关掉“高效率的选择’ 图像格式.
  • 您可以使用OneDrive的也是HEIC图像文件转换为JPEG格式, 对于原因,OneDrive将机械转换图片JPEG格式它们全部上传到服务之前,, 为您提供了与看到他们在OneDrive移动应用程序或在网站在线的能力.

一个额外的选择是通过在电子邮件中附上照片, 从HEIC图像格式自动这样做会转换数据文件,JPEG格式. 您可以使用的 Aiseesoft的此处转换器 计划在短短的几个简单的步骤,您的HEIC图像转换为JPEG. 虽然按照以下步骤, 没有必要,甚至想要的照片传输到PC. 按照下面的步骤一步的方向得到准确的步做执行你的iPhone HEIC转换任务:

下载HEIC转换为Windows 此处下载Mac

步骤 1: 您可以通过下载并安装Aiseesoft的开始 此处为JPG格式转换器 程序所需的PC扩展和访问其软件界面.


步骤 2: 点击 “添加HEIC文件” 要么 “此处添加文件夹“, 并从文件夹中选择图像, 在弹出框中显示, 在这里你可以调整你的照片质量,并选择目标文件夹,如果你想.

步骤 3: 最后, 只需轻按在 ‘兑换‘ 标签. 这样做将促使软件到HEIC图像格式转换在几秒钟之内.

更重要的是要了解iPhone HEIC新格式?

苹果公司已经改变了,不仅他们的图片格式在iPhone上的iOS操作系统 11 版本,但也改变了它的视频格式. 通过视频上涨素质, 和4K视频越来越成为这些天的标准, HEVC的视频格式是由精简的方式同化差距持续扩大, 其中, 影片因他们提高效率不停.

以上段已在约HEIC图像格式和iPhone HEIC发展的整个概念的细节阐述. 这是一个非常有趣的概念, 这可以大大用于您占尽优势建立起来的空间和高效的存储, 功能, 和传输图像数据文件的任务的iPhone设备上. 此外, 该 iMyFone TunesMate 程序可以在这样的情况下可以采用, 以获得更好的效率和丰产与您的iPhone任务.

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

All You Need to know about HEIC Image and iPhone HEIC

2,948

- Advertisement -

In this article, we are set to cater to all users employing the iPhone device. The post will explore all of HEIC image technicalities, and the various iPhone HEIC uses that one can run into.

The file format of HEIC image has begun to be used by Apple, since iOS 11. This file is a raster compressed image, which is stored in the HEIF format or High-Efficiency Image Format. A HEIC image can be either a sole photo or a compilation of images, which can be in picture sequence or burst form. The HEIC image format was built up by the Moving Picture Experts Group or MPEG. Despite the fact that this technology has been in existence for a while now, it had gained reputation when Apple had first made use of this format of HEIC image in preference to JPEG format commencing from the iOS 11 version.

PART 1: The entire know-how of HEIC image

Why your iPhone automatically switches to a HEIC Image format

Too much has already been regarding how iPhone HEIC photos consume lesser storage area in comparison to images in a JPEG format with no compromising of the image quality. This is also the main reason in the wake of Apple switching to the format of HEIC image in iPhone devices in the most up-to-date iOS 11 version.

On the other hand, if a user of iPhone transfers a HEIC image format to a person, who is not making use of an iPhone, such images will automatically be converted to the JPEG format.

iPhone HEIC provides a more simplifying means to saving such image file documents. The HEIC image format makes use of an advanced and modern array of compression methods that lets digital snaps to be made in lesser files sizes, devoid of negotiating on the excellence of the image quality.

The benefits of iPhone HEIC format in preference against JPEG

  • 1. Lesser size of the image than JPEG: One of the many pros of HEIC image type format as against the image JPEG format is the lesser image size occupied.
  • 2. Replaces JPEG due to lesser space: The JPEG format has been a standard for online images, save for HEIC image format by now the too old JPEG format files are to be correctly replaced by a better image format quality and a lesser space consuming rate.
  • 3. Retains photos at their original size: Regardless of you are making use of, you would either prefer to stick with the iCloud for back up and Apple’s Photos application, or you would wish to utilize Google Photos for the backup. Once they are seen on compatible devices or the web, the iPhone HEIC file data will hang on to their initial size even as JPEG format may compress all of them.
  • 4. Complete color gamut: The iPhone HEIC data format supports all 16-bit color photos whereas JPEG supports only 8-bit ones.

The disadvantages of iPhone HEIC format

  • 1. When you wish for transferring your images in HEIC image format across the PC, you will be having a data file, which is larger than its original image size.
  • 2. One more disadvantage of HEIC image type of format is that you will not be able to view nor edit them on an incompatible device, devoid of the aid of a third party program.

PART 2: Learning to read iPhone HEIC format on Windows or Mac PC

On a Mac PC

Reading files in HEIC image format on Mac is clear-cut contrasting in the situation of users of Windows. On the other hand, in case the Mac operating structure is old, you might not be capable of reading the file. Given that Apple has introducing iPhone HEIC data format in the iOS 11 version, there is nil support for the older Mac OS users to reading the HEIC image type of format. You will need to bring up to date the Mac OS toward macOS High Sierra for reading HEIC image format.

On a Windows PC

Windows has not supported the iPhone HEIC format up till now, and there is nil add-on for supporting it either. It has posted a few problems concerning the recently adopted HEIC image format in Apple. The excellent news here is that you can still have hope as; a Windows user can read iPhone HEIC files through the iMyFone TunesMate application, on their PC as a thumbnail. The TunesMate software is the data manager program of iPhone that can manage and transfer your data to iPhone among iDevices, PC, and iTunes. It is exceedingly spoken of by users and simple in use.

Follow the steps below for reading iPhone HEIC files on the Windows PC with the iMyFone TunesMate software:

Download TunesMate for Windows Download TunesMate for Mac

Step 1: You can start by launching the TunesMate software and connecting the iPhone device through a USB cable.

Step 2: Tap on the ‘Photo‘ option and allow it to load fully.


Step 3: After the loading is completed, all the pictures on the iPhone device will display as a thumbnail on the TunesMate application.

These easy steps above can aid the Windows users in screening HEIC image.


PART 3: Learning to set-up Camera image to iPhone HEIC or JPEG format

The fresh iPhone HEIC format has two image settings, which users can select from when captivating pictures with the iPhone device. Users can either choose the most compatible or High-Efficiency mode. By default, the High-Efficiency setting is chosen, which is in HEIC image format. Nevertheless, if you want to revert to the image JPEG format, choose the option of ‘Most Compatible’. The course is very easy.


Step 1: On the iPhone device running on iOS 11 / iOS 12, access the Settings and select ‘Camera’.

Step 2: From the Camera settings, search for ‘Formats’ and click on it. You will view both picture options to select from.

Step 3: opt for the option of High-Efficiency to get your pictures saved in the HEIC image format. In case you wish to keep the images in the JPEG format, choose the option of Most Compatible.

The chances are that you had snapped too many of pictures with the iOS 11 iPhone device before you had noticed that your entire images are saved in the HEIC image format. You are now stuck with pictures, which you cannot open on the Windows PC.


PART 4: Learning to convert iPhone HEIC image to a JPEG format

  • You can choose to share the images on platforms of social media and download them all in the JPEG format. One more option is to switch off the option of ‘High-Efficiency’ in image format.
  • You can make use of OneDrive also for converting HEIC image files to JPEG format, for the reason that OneDrive will mechanically convert the pictures to the JPEG format prior to uploading them all to service, providing you the with the capability of seeing them on the OneDrive mobile application or at the website online.

An extra alternative is by attaching photographs in an email, as doing this will convert the data files automatically from HEIC image format to the JPEG format. You can make use of the Aiseesoft HEIC Converter program for converting your HEIC image to JPEG in just a few simple steps. While following the steps below, there is no need to even transfer the desired photos to the PC. Follow the steps below to get precise step by step directions to do perform your iPhone HEIC converting tasks:

Download for Windows Download for Mac

Step 1: You can begin by downloading and installing the Aiseesoft HEIC Converter program to the desired PC extension and accessing its software interface.


Step 2: Click on “Add HEIC Files” or “Add HEIC Folder“, and choose your image from your folder, displayed on the pop-up box, where you can adjust your photo quality and select a target folder if you wish.

Step 3: Finally, just tap on the ‘Convert‘ tab. Doing this will prompt the software to convert the HEIC image format in a matter of seconds.

What is more to know about the iPhone HEIC fresh Format?

The Apple Company has altered not only their picture format in iPhone operating on the iOS 11 version but has also altered its video format. Through the rising video qualities, and 4k video getting to be the standard of these days, the video format of HEVC is assimilating the increasing gap by stream lining the way, in which, videos are kept by reason of their enhanced efficiency.

The above segments have elucidated in details about HEIC image format and the entire concept of iPhone HEIC development. This is a very interesting concept, which can be greatly used to your extreme advantage in building up space and efficiency in the storage, functionality, and transferring tasks of your image data files on the iPhone device. In addition, the iMyFone TunesMate program can be employed in such a case, to get better efficiency and fruitfulness with your iPhone tasks.

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More