PhoneTransfer
電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

最佳 8 After Effects的替代品適用於Mac / Windows的

215
IMUSIC

編輯您的照片和錄像是使他們完善的重要組成部分, 它需要大量的工作太. 對於這種後處理, 很多專業人士迅速選擇使用的Adobe After Effects中雖然有各種原因,以避免它. 如果你是那些誰寧願使用替代效應後的一個, 那麼你來對地方了.

Adobe產品價格昂貴,而且肯定; 他們是理所當然的. 然而, 這意味著,任何人誰做攝影作為一種愛好最有可能將無法使用任何Adobe的工具. 這包括After Effects和Photoshop和對價格的頂部, Adobe程序是不容易的使用. 這需要很長的時間來弄清楚這裡的一切,以及如何使用不同的功能. 一些替代品要簡單得多,可以使拍攝的視頻和照片更愉快的體驗.

PS: 您還可以了解如何 修剪視頻在線 並嘗試最好 MKV刀具 和最佳 米姆設備應用 以及頂部 YouTube用戶女孩 供你參考.

Wondershare的FilmoraPro – #1 After Effects的替代品

在我們列表的頂部是Wondershare的FilmoraPro, 一塊神奇的軟件,對於任何有抱負的視頻編輯器. 有了這個工具, 你的所有功能,之後在你的指尖影響, 沒有高得離譜的價格標籤或複雜性. 它易於使用, 包括許多有用的功能, 並提供一個輕鬆的編輯體驗.

您可以編輯360度的視頻沒有任何問題, 銳化圖像, 調整照明, 和幾乎其他任何你能想到的! 您甚至可以添加片頭動畫與片尾雲杉的事情了. 對於初學者, 你也可以嘗試Filmora9. 閱讀更多信息 iMovie中VS. Final Cut Pro中, VSDC免費視頻編輯器綜述 和Top YouTube用戶女孩 如果你喜歡.

Wondershare的FilmoraPro的主要特點

  • 過度 50 視頻編輯視頻效果
  • 有大量的內置工具來創建專業品質的視頻
  • 將多個視頻順利
  • FilmoraPro的免費版本可用於先試後買!
  • 對於初學者希望開始編輯一個友好的選擇

獲取FilmoraPro

蠟視頻編輯器 – #2 After Effects的替代品

另一位偉大的After Effects的替代方案是蠟的視頻編輯器. 只有Windows用戶可以使用該程序, 他們有兩個選擇當這樣做 - 單獨或作為索尼拉斯維加斯的一部分使用蠟. 不幸, 沒有使用蠟Mac或Linux的支持.

作為一個免費的視頻編輯器, 蠟為任何類型的編輯器的一個很棒的選擇. 它包括各種過濾器和編輯功能, 你可以通過使用DirectX和VirtualDub的插件也增加更多的功能! 有一件事值得一提的這個方案是,它使用您的計算機的顯卡處理您的視頻. 這意味著更好的GPU, 更快的視頻渲染編輯後.

蠟視頻編輯器的主要特點

  • 允許您添加2D和3D視頻效果
  • 用戶可以使用蠟作為一個單獨的程序或索尼拉斯維加斯插件
  • 添加3D文字和粒子覆蓋您的影片
  • 採用圖形卡,而不是處理的CPU

Hitfilm臨 – #3 After Effects的替代品

有了這個夢幻般的軟件, 你可以享受的Adobe After Effects中所提供的,而不過分複雜度的專業功能範圍. 雖然你對你的傑作,, 您可以使用預覽面板中看到它的樣子, 因此,讓您在不做出重新呈現輕微調整.

使用Hitfilm讓你訪問到多達 800 這將不辜負視頻效果, 而這會打動觀眾. 無論你的影片是, 這是會完成這項工作的編輯器.

Hitfilm臨的主要特點

  • 過度 800 視頻效果和可用的預設
  • 支持多種視頻和音頻格式 (從任何設備進口影片!)
  • 擁有專業的感覺,但使用簡單

歐特克煙 – #4 After Effects的替代品

首先, 歐特克煙尖叫的價格望而卻步. 但是,如果你能負擔得起的 $1,500 每年以換取一個專業的視頻編輯工具, 這是適合你的.

歐特克煙是After Effects的替代方案之一是更先進, 雖然有很多導遊網上,讓你開始. 在很短的時間量, 你就可以創建一個會打動所有的朋友難以置信的視頻!

歐特克煙霧的主要特點

  • 昂貴,但有一個30天的免費試用,讓您可以在購買之前體驗一下
  • 在考慮專業的視頻編輯開發
  • 包括所有你永遠需要的功能 (作為一個初學者或作為一個專業)
  • 學生可以訪問歐特克煙霧免費!
  • 基於時間線編輯平台

蘋果運動 – #5 After Effects的替代品

如果你正在尋找的東西簡單, 然後採取在蘋果運動甘德. 雖然有在節目中與該節目不是很多先進的功能, 這是一個偉大的起點,如果你想開始學習.


作為一種替代的影響後,你可以期待的功能,如添加3D文本, 拖和下降的影響, 和在庫 200 過濾器,一點點額外的添加到您的工作. 您可以輕鬆地多個視頻合併為一個或做基本的編輯 - 那麼簡單,因為他們得到!

蘋果運動的主要特點

  • 適合沒有太多的視頻編輯經驗的初學者誰
  • 編輯後, 您的視頻並不需要渲染 (實時生產)
  • 拖動和放置效果使編輯容易

Eyeon融合 – #6 After Effects的替代品

接下來的這個替代的影響後,可用於Windows和Linux用戶, ,不支持Mac. 有些人認為影響之後是視頻編輯太複雜,在這種情況下,, Eyeon融合可能不是更好. 它有很多強大的功能提供,但沒有任何容易比影響是後使用.

誰擁有視頻的皮帶下編輯的基礎知識的用戶可以直接跳轉至Eyeon融合. 它適用於創建虛擬現實視頻, 支持相機跟踪和平面跟踪, 並利用計算機的圖形卡太.

Eyeon融合的主要特點

  • 支持攝像頭跟踪創建專業視頻
  • 使用你的顯卡允許令人難以置信的快速渲染影片的過程
  • 包括三角鍵控器和乾淨的盤子功能
  • 可以用來創建3D和虛擬現實視頻
  • 擁有所有的工具,你永遠需要成為一個專業

攪拌機 – #7 After Effects的替代品

另一種免費的,很簡單的視頻編輯器是攪拌機. 這是一個開放源碼的幾個節目之一, 用大量的附加組件的.

您不僅可以使用攪拌機進行視頻編輯, 但您可以創建動畫, 交互動畫, 以及更多. 更何況它使您能夠粒子和過濾器添加到您的視頻太. 雖然簡單, 這是最好的替代效應後,開始用,讓你成長為一個編輯器.

攪拌機的主要特點

  • 對於初學者偉大的起點編輯器
  • 創建圖形, 動畫, 3d視頻, 和更多
  • 支持紋理, 粒子, 和UV展開
  • 包括所有必要的視頻編輯工具,初學者, 和其他一些先進的功能太

納特龍湖 – #8 After Effects的替代品

最後名單上是納特龍湖, 一個強大的視頻編輯工具,它就像攪拌機, 是開源. 乍一看, 用戶界面可以看起來凌亂, 但你可以自定義輕鬆佈局. 之後,你有接口佈局完善你就可以開始用各種各樣的編輯功能編輯影片.

一個納特龍湖作為一個After Effects替代最好的部分是社區插件. 由於這是一個開源項目, 任何人都可以創建它的插件. 這意味著,如果編輯器不已經有一個功能,您需要, 有可能是一個插件的地方,會做你想要什麼.

納特龍湖的主要特點

  • 使用計算機的顯卡進行快速渲染
  • 有社區插件插件市場
  • 適用於Windows, 蘋果電腦, 和Linux計算機
  • 提供目標跟踪和的rotoscoping功能

締結後對替代品

不要讓類似的Adobe應用程序的複雜性影響勸阻視頻編輯的努力之後! 隨著的一個 After Effects的替代品 上面可以做小編輯您的錄音, 享受專業功能, 追求視頻編輯作為一種業餘愛好或提升你的職業. 從這個列表, 我們推薦 Wondershare的FilmoraPro 要么 Filmora9 這是初學者, 但無論你決定, 他們都提供了一流的經驗.

也, 結識最好 三星視頻編輯器, 最好的米姆設備應用 作為 視頻木匠應用 這裡.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Top 8 After Effects Alternatives for Mac/Windows

381

Editing your photographs and videos is an important part of making them perfect, and it takes a lot of work too. For this post-process, a lot of professionals quickly choose to use Adobe After Effects although there are various reasons to avoid it. If you’re one of those who would rather use an After Effects alternative, then you’ve come to the right place.

Adobe products are expensive and sure; they’re rightfully so. However, this means that anyone who does photography as a hobby most likely won’t be able to use any of Adobe’s tools. This includes both After Effects and Photoshop and on top of the price, Adobe programs aren’t easy to use. It takes a long time to figure out where everything is and how to use different features. Some alternatives are much simpler and can make shooting videos and photos a more enjoyable experience.

PS: You can also find out How to Trim Video Online and try the best MKV Cutters and best Meme Maker app as well as top Girl YouTubers for your reference.

Wondershare FilmoraPro – #1 After Effects alternatives

At the top of our list is Wondershare FilmoraPro, a fantastic piece of software for any aspiring video editor. With this tool, you have all the capabilities of After Effects at your fingertips, without the absurdly high price tag or complexity. It’s easy to use, includes a lot of useful features, and offers a hassle-free editing experience.

You can edit 360-degree videos without any problems, sharpen images, adjust lighting, and pretty much anything else you can think of! You can even add animated intros and outros to spruce things up. For the beginners, you may also try Filmora9. Read more information about iMovie vs. Final Cut Pro, VSDC free video editor review and Top Girl YouTubers, as well as the Windows Story Remix if you like.

Key Features of Wondershare FilmoraPro

  • Over 50 video effects for video editing
  • Has plenty of built-in tools to create professional-quality videos
  • Combine multiple videos smoothly
  • A free version of FilmoraPro is available to try before you buy!
  • A friendly option for beginners looking to start editing

Get FilmoraPro

Wax Video Editor – #2 After Effects alternatives

Another great After Effects alternative is the Wax video editor. Only Windows users can access this program, and they have two options when doing so – using Wax alone or as part of Sony Vegas. Unfortunately, there is no Mac or Linux support with Wax.

As a free video editor, Wax is a fantastic choice for any type of editor. It includes various filters and editing features, and you can add more features by using DirectX and VirtualDub plugins too! One thing worth noting about this program is that it uses your computer’s graphics card for processing your videos. This means that the better your GPU, the faster your videos render after editing.

Key Features of Wax Video Editor

  • Allows you to add 2D and 3D video effects
  • Users can use Wax as an individual program or a Sony Vegas addon
  • Add 3D text and particle overlays to your videos
  • Uses the graphics card for processing instead of the CPU

Hitfilm Pro – #3 After Effects alternatives

With this fantastic piece of software, you can enjoy the range of professional features that Adobe After Effects has to offer without the over-complicatedness. Whilst you work on your masterpiece, you can use the preview panel to see how it looks, therefore allowing you to make slight adjustments without re-rendering.

Using Hitfilm gets you to access to as many as 800 video effects that won’t disappoint, and which will impress your viewers. Whatever your videos are for, this is an editor that’ll get the job done.

Key Features of Hitfilm Pro

  • Over 800 video effects and presets available
  • Supports various video and audio formats (import videos from any device!)
  • Has a professional feel but is simple to use

Autodesk Smoke – #4 After Effects alternatives

At first, the price of Autodesk Smoke screams stay away. But if you can afford the $1,500 per year in exchange for a professional video editing tool, this is the right one for you.

Autodesk Smoke is one of the After Effects Alternative programs that is more advanced, although there are plenty of guides online to get you started. In a short amount of time, you’ll be able to create incredible videos that’ll impress all your friends!

Key Features of Autodesk Smoke

  • Expensive but has a 30-day free trial so that you can experience it before purchasing
  • Developed with professional video editors in mind
  • Includes all of the features you’ll ever need (as a beginner or as a professional)
  • Students get access to Autodesk Smoke for free!
  • Timeline-based editing platform

Apple Motion – #5 After Effects alternatives

If you’re looking for something simple, then take a gander at Apple Motion. Although there aren’t many advanced features on the show with this program, it’s a great starting point if you want to start learning.


As an After Effects alternative you can expect features such as adding 3D text, drag-and-drop effects, and a library of over 200 filters to add a little extra to your work. You can easily combine multiple videos into one or do basic edits – as straightforward as they get!

Key Features of Apple Motion

  • Suitable for beginners who don’t have much video editing experience
  • After editing, your video doesn’t need to render (real-time production)
  • Drag-and-drop effects make editing easy

Eyeon Fusion – #6 After Effects alternatives

This next After Effects alternative is available for Windows and Linux users, but not Mac. Some people think After Effects is too complex for video editing in which case, Eyeon Fusion might not be much better. It has a lot of great features to offer but isn’t any easier to use than After Effects is.

Users who have the basics of video editing under the belt can jump straight into Eyeon Fusion. It’s suitable for creating virtual reality videos, supports camera tracking and planar tracking, and utilizes your computer’s graphics card too.

Key Features of Eyeon Fusion

  • Supports camera tracking for creating professional videos
  • Videos process using your graphics card allowing for incredibly fast rendering
  • Included delta keyer and clean plate features
  • Can be used to create 3D and virtual reality videos
  • Has all of the tools you’ll ever need to become a professional

Blender – #7 After Effects alternatives

Another free and very simple video editor is Blender. This is one of the few programs that are open-source, with plenty of add-ons available.

Not only can you use Blender for video editing, but you can create animations, interactive animations, and much more. Not to mention it enables you to add particles and filters to your videos too. While simple, this is the best After Effects alternative to start with that lets you grow as an editor.

Key Features of Blender

  • Great starting editor for beginners
  • Creates graphics, animations, 3D videos, and more
  • Supports texturing, particles, and UV unwrapping
  • Includes all of the essential video editing tools for beginners, and a few other advanced features too

Natron – #8 After Effects alternatives

Last on the list is Natron, a powerful video editing tool which like Blender, is open source. At first glance, the user interface can look cluttered, but you can customize the layout with ease. After you have the interface layout perfect you can start editing your videos with a wide range of editing features.

One of the best parts of Natron as an After Effects alternative is the community plugins. Since this is an open source program, anyone can create plugins for it. That means that if the editor doesn’t already have a feature you need, there’s likely a plugin somewhere that’ll do what you want.

Key Features of Natron

  • Uses the computer’s graphics card for a quick rendering
  • There is a plugin marketplace for community plugins
  • Available on Windows, Mac, and Linux computers
  • Provides object tracking and rotoscoping capabilities

To Conclude for the After Effects alternatives

Don’t let the complexity of an application like Adobe After Effects discourage your video editing endeavours! With one of the After Effects alternatives above you can make small edits to your recordings, enjoy professional features, and pursue video editing as a hobby or to advance your career. From this list, we recommend Wondershare FilmoraPro or Filmora9 which is for the beginners, but whichever you decide on, they all provide a top-notch experience.

Also, get to know the best Samsung video editor, best Meme Maker App as the video joiner apps here.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More