应用程序iPad的iPhoneiPod的

适用于iOS 7/9和8的8个键盘应用程序出色的iOS 8/9应用程序支持您的Touch ID

终于,iOS 8公开了。 许多Apple粉丝正在等待更新此新操作系统,并希望尽快体验这些新功能。 软件制造商也紧跟潮流。 他们在Apple Store上发布了多个键盘应用程序,并改进了其应用程序以支持Touch ID。 因此,在接下来的部分中,我们将向您展示7个适用于iOS 8的键盘应用程序和8个支持Touch ID的出色应用程序,让您享受令人赞叹的iOS 8生活。

注意:如果您在寻求最佳解决方案时遇到问题 无线机械键盘, 三星键盘已停止,或 iPhone键盘不工作,只需切换到它们。

第1部分。适用于iOS 7的8个出色的键盘应用程序

必须特别指出的是,iOS 8向第三方键盘应用程序开放了其权限。 这使许多制造商可以更新其应用程序以与iOS设备一起使用。 我们将为您介绍7种出色的键盘应用程序。 只需看看以下说明。

此外,如果您正在寻找顶部 静音机械键盘, 这只是给你的 如果您面临的是“iPad键盘无法正常工作',立即修复。

1.快捷键

SwiftKey

Android用户对此应用程序非常熟悉,因为它过去仅适用于Android设备。 但是现在,iPhone,iPad或iPod用户也可以使用此键盘应用程序。

您可以使用此应用快速输入单词。 该应用程序会根据您的打字习惯自动为您提供打字建议。 当您拼写错误的单词时, SwiftKey 能够自动纠正您的错误。 您可以自定义自己的打字方式。 该应用程序支持两种语言,这意味着您在更改语言时可以轻松输入。

另外,在这里,您将了解更多有关 SwiftKey与 Gboard 比较。

获取有关iOS 8的SwiftKey的更多信息


2.Swype

SWYPE

Swype输入 也是Android用户中非常受欢迎的应用。 现在,它终于支持iOS 8。

该应用程序使您能够以最快每分钟40个单词的速度键入单词。 它会记住您的打字习惯,并可以为您提供智能和上下文相关的打字建议。 您可以自由地将单词添加到词典中。 而且,它可以调整您输入的单词。 另外,应用程序附带五个键盘主题:Dard,Light,Earth,Sun和Sand,它们将自定义您的键盘。

获取有关iOS 8的Swype的更多信息


3.蓬松

fleksy

Fleksy 被认为是支持iOS 8的响应最快的键盘应用程序。它为您提供出色的打字体验。 应用程序集中有800多种表情符号和情感,供您装饰单词。 当您输入不正确的字母时,应用程序会立即发现它并向您显示正确的拼写。 Fleksy支持40种语言,您可以轻松地在各种语言之间进行更改。

获取有关iOS的Fleksy 8的更多信息


4.触宝

头巾

触宝 使您可以用手势输入。 您可以毫不费力地在屏幕上输入单词,并为您提供重要的用户体验,例如单词预测,幻灯片输入。 此外,您还有800多种表情符号,可以使表情更加生动。

获取有关iOS 8的TouchPal的更多信息


5. Adaptxt

适应

Adaptxt 是iOS发布后最具前瞻性的应用程序之一。 该应用程序完全了解您的打字习惯,并可以预测下一个单词。 当您输入错误的单词时,此应用程序将为您提供正确的建议。 此外,您可以在几种语言之间进行切换,并且在发送短信时可以为您提供上下文预测。 另外,您可以使用该应用程序自定义键盘。

获取有关iOS 8的Adaptxt的更多信息


6.最小

最小的

常见的键盘应用程序占据了屏幕的近百分之五十,这似乎有点狭窄。 为了防止这种情况,此应用向您打开了全部选择。 您可以根据需要选择全尺寸键盘和迷你键盘。 Minuum 完全支持iPhone,iPad和iPod touch以及最新的操作系统iOS8。您只需为此应用支付1.99美元,即可从中获得美妙的打字体验。

有了它,无需担心拼写错误,因为该应用程序可以养成打字习惯并自动调整拼写。 通过学习单词列表,语言模式和单词组合,它可以使您的键入过程快速而准确。 您可以使用该应用轻松删除单词或添加空间。

获取有关iOS 8的Minuum的更多信息


7. PopKey

弹出键

据说, Popkey 是世界上第一个为用户提供动画GIF键盘的应用程序。 当您与朋友联系时,您有数千种GIF供您选择。 您也可以制作自己的GIF并将其上传到收藏集以使键盘特别。 您可以轻松找到您的GIF,因为该应用可以对GIF进行分类。 该应用程序的此功能确实吸引了人们,您可以期待它。

获取有关iOS 8 PopKey的更多信息


第2部分。8个支持iOS 8用户的Touch ID的应用程序

iOS 8为iPhone,iPad和iPod Touch用户提高了安全性和便利性。 一方面,它为第三方工具提供了访问Touch ID指纹传感器的权限。 我们将向您推荐8个完美支持Touch ID的最佳iOS应用。

1.亚马逊-一个平台,使您能够获得几乎所有东西

亚马逊

亚马逊 是一个非常成熟的网站,可为您提供数千种在线产品。 您可以查找所需的商品并查看每个信息。 您可以自行检查并写下评论。 使用该应用程序,您可以登录,查看购物记录并轻松购买想要的产品!

单击此处了解有关此iOS 8 App的更多信息-Amazon


2. LastPass –密码管理应用

LastPass的

LastPass的 是一个程序,可以将所有密码保存在云中,以便您可以轻松地在计算机或iPhone,iPod和iPad上使用它们。 只要牢记LastPass帐户,就不会失去密码。 您可以使用多因素身份验证来锁定帐户。 您不必担心会员卡,信用卡或其他重要数据的安全性问题,因为它为您提供安全的便条以确保其安全。

单击此处了解有关此iOS 8 App的更多信息– LastPass


3.简单–网上银行

简单

你可以采取 简单 作为网上银行。 您可以在使用应用程序时进入银行并使用Touch ID获得所需的信息。 购物时,该应用程序将在短时间内显示余额。 它还可以安排余额,以便您可以通过配给来控制支出。 您可以测试该应用程序以获取帮助,答复将在几个小时内到达。

单击此处了解有关此iOS 8 App的更多信息-简单


4.第一天–保持日常生活

第一天

第一天 非常类似于在线日记。 它使您可以记下日常生活的各个方面,从重大事件到小细节。 该应用程序的界面干净整洁,使用户在录制时感到满意。 它具有多种文本格式,可让您使录制内容丰富多彩。 您可以锁定录音以保护您的秘密,也可以使用Touch ID对其进行解锁。 您有权使用Dropbox或iCloud在iOS设备上同步条目。

单击此处了解有关此iOS 8 App的更多信息-第一天


5. Evernote –一个应用程序可以帮助您做笔记

iPhone版Evernote

您可以从应用名称中分辨出来。 Evernote的 是一款非常简单易用的iOS 8注意应用程序。您可以轻松地在iPhone,iPad和iPod上记录和管理笔记。 它使您能够同步计算机和iOS设备上的笔记并将其保存在云中,以便您随时可以浏览它们。 此外,您还可以使用该应用记录笔记,拍照以及录制视频和音频笔记。

单击此处了解有关此iOS 8 App – Evernote的更多信息


6.屏幕VNC –使您无论走到哪里都可以访问计算机

屏幕vnc

当您远离计算机但仍想访问它时, 屏幕VNC 是您所需要的。 它使您可以安全地控制计算机。 此外,您可以在iCloud的帮助下将屏幕与所有iOS设备同步。 您还可以通过使用屏幕上的快捷方式工具,在必要时轻松地找到所需的快捷方式。

单击此处以了解有关此iOS 8 App的更多信息–屏幕VNC


7. Camera Plus –远程捕捉图片

相机加

相机加 是专业的照片工具。 有了它,您可以在拍照时对焦,构图和对准相机。 拍摄照片和视频时,可以使用AirSnap远程控制相机。 可以在拍摄时控制灯光,使照片或视频更明亮,更清晰。 除此之外,您还可以选择各种对焦模式以拍摄出清晰的照片。

单击此处了解有关此iOS 8 App – Camera Plus的更多信息


8. Scanner Pro –使您的iPad或iPhone成为扫描仪

扫描仪专业版

Scanner Pro 是一款很棒的应用程序,它使您可以在设备上扫描多页文档,例如收据,纸质便笺和白板。 这些文件将自动保存为PDF文件。 将文件上传到Google云端硬盘,Dropbox和Evernote后,您可以随时随地访问文件。 此外,当您使用iPhone或iPad拍照时,您将可以在几秒钟内在其他iOS设备上访问它们。

单击此处以了解有关此iOS 8 App – Scanner Pro的更多信息

其他标签

相关文章

返回顶部按钮
关闭
关闭

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

7 Keyboard Apps for iOS 9/8 & 8 Great iOS 8/9 Apps Supports Touch ID For You

227,521

- Advertisement -

Finally, iOS 8 has come into public. Many Apple fans are waiting to update this new operating system and want to experience the new features as soon as possible. Software manufacturers are keeping up with the trends as well. They have released multiple keyboard apps on the Apple Store and improve their apps to support Touch ID. So in the following part, we are going to show you 7 keyboard apps for iOS 8 and 8 great apps which support Touch ID for you to enjoy amazing iOS 8 life.

Part 1. 7 great keyboard apps for iOS 8

It has to be pointed out particularly that iOS 8 opens its authority to third-party keyboard apps. This makes many manufacturers updating their apps to work with iOS device. We will introduce you 7 great keyboard apps. Just take a look at the following instruction.

1.SwiftKey

swiftkey

Android users are familiar with this app because it is only for Android devices in the past. But now, iPhone, iPad or iPod users can also get this keyboard app.

You can type the words in a fast speed with this app. The app offers you typing suggestions based on your typing habit automatically. When you spell the words incorrectly, SwiftKey is able to correct your mistakes automatically. You can customize your own way of typing. The app supports two languages which mean that you can type without awkward when you are changing languages.

Get more information about SwiftKey for iOS 8


2.Swype

swype

Swype is also a very popular app among Android users. Now it supports iOS 8 finally.

The app empowers you to type words in speed fast up to 40 words per minute. It will remember your typing habit and can provide you with intelligent and contextual typing suggestion. You can add words to the dictionary freely. What’s more, it can adjust the words you input. One more thing, there are five keyboard themes come with the app: Dard, Light, Earth, Sun and Sand which will customize your keyboard.

Get more information about Swype for iOS 8


3. Fleksy

fleksy

Fleksy is considered as the most quickly respond keyboard app that support iOS 8. It offers you wonderful typing experience. There are over 800 emojis and emotions in the app collections for you to decorate your words. When you input the incorrect letters, the app will spot it immediately and show you the correct spelling. Fleksy supports 40 languages and you can change among the languages with ease.

Get more information about Fleksy for iOS 8


4. TouchPal

toupal

TouchPal enables you to type with gesture. You can input the words with no efforts on the screen and offers you significant user experience such as word prediction, slide input. What’s more, you have over 800 emojis to make your expression more alive.

Get more information about TouchPal for iOS 8


5. Adaptxt

adaptxt

Adaptxt is one of the most forward-looking app after iOS released. The app fully understands the your typing habit and can predict the next word. When you input the incorrect words, this app will offer you the right suggestion. In addition, you can change between several languages and it can offer you contextual predictions when you are texting SMS. Also, you can customize your keyboard with the app.

Get more information about Adaptxt for iOS 8


6. Minuum

minuum

Common keyboard apps occupy nearly fifty percentage of the screen which may seem a little narrow. In order to prevent that, this app opens the full choice to you. You can choose either full- sized keyboard and a mini sized keyboard as you wish. Minuum fully supports iPhone, iPad and iPod touch and the latest operating system iOS 8. You only have to pay $1.99 for this app and it allows you to get wonderful typing experience from it.

With it, there is no need to worry about the incorrect spelling since the app can get your typing habit and adjust your spelling automatically.It can make your typing process fast and accurate by learning your word list, language patterns and word combinations. you can easily erase a word or add a space with the app.

Get more information about Minuum for iOS 8


7. PopKey

popkey

It is said that Popkey is the first app all over the world to offer animated GIF keyboard for users. You have thousands of GIFs among the collection for you to choose from when you contact your friends. You can also make your own GIF and upload it to the collection to make your keyboard special. You can locate your GIF easily since the app can categorize the GIF. This feature of the app really attracts people and you can look forward to it.

Get more information about PopKey for iOS 8


Part 2. 8 apps which supports Touch ID for iOS 8 users

iOS 8 has improved the security and convenience for iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch users. For one thing, it offers third-party tools with the authority to access Touch ID fingerprint sensor. We are going to recommend you 8 best iOS apps that support Touch ID perfectly.

1. Amazon- a platform enables you to get almost everything

amazon

Amazon is a very mature website which provides you thousands of products online. You can look for the goods you want and view each of the information. You are able to check and write down the comments on your own. With the app, you are allowed to log in, check your shopping cater and buy you wanted products easily!

Click here to learn more about this iOS 8 App – Amazon


2. LastPass – A Password Management App

lastpass

LastPass is a program that can keep all the passwords in the cloud so that you can easily approach them on your computer or iPhone, iPod and iPad. As long as you keep the LastPass account in mind, you won’t stand a chance of losing the passwords. You can use multifactor authentication to lock down the account. You won’t be worried about the security problems of the membership card, credit cards or other crucial data since it offers you secure notes to keep them safe.

Click here to learn more about this iOS 8 App – LastPass


3. Simple – An Online bank

simple

You can take Simple as an online bank. You can get into your bank and get the information you want with Touch ID when you are using the app. When you are shopping, the app will display the balance in a short time. It can also schedule your balance so that you can control your spending with rationing. You can test the app to get help and the reply will reach you in a few hours.

Click here to learn more about this iOS 8 App – Simple


4. Day One – Keep your daily life

day-one

Day one is much alike a diary online. It allows you to write down every aspect of your daily life from significant events to small details. The interface of the app is clean and neat, making users pleased when they are recording. It has various kinds of text formats which enable you to make your recording colorful. You can lock your recording to protect your secret or use Touch ID to unlock it. You are entitled to sync entries over your iOS devices with Dropbox or iCloud.

Click here to learn more about this iOS 8 App – Day One


5. Evernote – an app helps you to take notes

evernote-on-iphone

You can tell from the name of the app. Evernote is a very simple and easy to handle noticing app for iOS 8. You can easily take and manage the notes on your iPhone,iPad and iPod. It enables you to sync the notes on your computer and iOS devices and keep them in the cloud so that you can go through them whenever you want. Besides, you are allowed to take notes, take photos and record video and audio notes with the app.

Click here to learn more about this iOS 8 App – Evernote


6. Screens VNC – Empowers you to reach your computer wherever you go

screen-vnc

When you are far away from your computer and still want to have access to it, Screen VNC is what you need. It allows you to control your computer safely. In addition, you can sync screens with all of your iOS devices with the help of iCloud. You can also have an easy approach to your favored shortcuts when necessary by using the shortcuts tool on the screen.

Click here to learn more about this iOS 8 App – Screens VNC


7. Camera Plus – Catch pictures remotely

camera-plus

Camera Plus is a professional photo tool. With it, you can take focus, compose and align your camera when you are taking the photos. You can use AirSnap to control the camera remotely when you are taking photos and videos. It can control the light to make the photos or videos brighter and clear when you are shooting. Apart from that, you have various focus modes to select in order to take crips shots.

Click here to learn more about this iOS 8 App – Camera Plus


8. Scanner Pro – make your iPad or iPhone a scanner

scanner-pro

Scanner Pro is one great app which allows you to scan documents with multiple pages such as receipts, paper notes and whiteboards on your device. The files will be automatically saved as PDF files. You are able to reach your files wherever and whenever after you upload them to Google Drive, Dropbox and Evernote. What’s more, when you use your iPhone or iPad to take pictures, you will be able to access them on your other iOS device in a few seconds.

Click here to learn more about this iOS 8 App – Scanner Pro

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More